النمسا CV دليل الكتابة

يشرف العمل يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك، العمل في النمسا يحتاج إلى أكثر من مجرد ما هو واضح النمسا غطاء إلكتروني والكتابة النمسا CV والترجمة - أنه يتطلب إعداد منهجية. سوف تواجه القضايا التي ربما لم يكن حتى عبور عقلك عندما كنت قررت أن تذهب ل البحث عن وظيفة في النمسا.

لا نقلل من تأثير كبير على التوظيف في النمسا يمكن أن يكون على نتيجة المغامرة! على سبيل المثال، سوف تواجه قواعد مختلفة الهجرة والممارسات والإجراءات طلب وظيفة، والاتجاهات الاختيار والثقافة الإدارية.

عند التقدم بطلب لل وظائف في النمسا، يمكنك استخدام اللغتين الألمانية أو الإنجليزية أو غيرها من اللغات الأجنبية، وهذا يتوقف على الشركة والطلاقة الخاص بك. التمسك لغة واحدة مرة واحدة المختار. ومع ذلك، تحتاج لقبول أن عدم معرفة اللغة الألمانية سوف يضع لك في العيب الحقيقي من الباحثين عن العمل المحلية.

تعد نفسك - قبل كتابة البحوث سيرتك الذاتية الشركة التي تريد العمل ل. وهذه المعلومات تساعدك على التكيف مع السيرة الذاتية الخاصة بك على نحو أكثر فعالية للكل وظيفة واستخدام الأمثلة المناسبة التي توضح إنجازاتك محددة.

في السنوات الأخيرة، أصبحت شعبية متزايدة للانضمام إلى لنكدن or فيسبوك مواقع الشبكات الاجتماعية للمهنيين، حيث يمكنك البحث عن وظائف ويكون الأمثل الكلمة، لمحة غنية المحتوى الخاص بك مع السيرة الذاتية الحالية. مديري التوظيف استخدامها بشكل متكرر أكثر للتشاور التعريف الخاص بك وتكمل أو تحقق ضد السيرة الذاتية ترسل على طول. إذا لم يكن لديك حساب، إنشاء واحد وتشمل وصلتك وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية (ق) في سيرتك الذاتية.
يجب إدارة وجودكم على الانترنت. استبعد أي صور أو عبارات قد تنعكس عليك بشكل سيء. من وجهة نظر صاحب العمل ، لا يركز الشخص الذي يركز على الحفلات على موقع التواصل الاجتماعي على الوظائف ، وأولئك الذين ينشرون شكاوى حول العمل أو الزملاء يكونون مرشحين أقل رغبة. لا ينبغي أن تتضمن السيرة الذاتية على الإنترنت معلومات حساسة لأنها قد تظهر عدم احترام السرية وحرية التصرف.

في بعض الحالات، وأرباب العمل النمساوية يريدون CV مكتوبة بخط اليد ولكن نسخة مطبوعة وعادة ما يكفي. اعتمادا على الخبرة، ويجب أن يكون CV بين واحد وثلاث صفحات A4. الكتابة لديك النمسا CV في نمط موجزة وواقعية باستخدام عكس الترتيب الزمني - تفاصيل نشاطاتك الأحدث أولا.

A CV يشبه إلى استئنف حيث أنه يوفر المزيد من التفاصيل حول واحد المهنية المؤهلات والخبرة والتعليم. ومع ذلك، فإن مصطلح "السيرة الذاتية"غالبا ما تسمى السيرة الذاتية، وعادة ما يحمل معنى مختلفا اعتمادا على ما إذا كان أحد توزيع السيرة الذاتية داخل الولايات المتحدة أو كندا أو دوليا (الخارجية للولايات المتحدة أو كندا) أو تسعى للحصول على أعضاء هيئة التدريس والأكاديمية والبحثية، موقف السريري أو العلمي.

يمكنك تشغيل استئناف الحالي في السيرة الذاتية. السيرة الذاتية هي مشابهة لاستئناف لأنه يحدد المؤهلات المهنية الخاصة بك والتاريخ، ولكنه يفعل ذلك مع مزيد من التفاصيل عن طريق إضافة إلى السيرة الذاتية وصفا تفصيليا من الخبرات التعليمية و / أو المهنية الخاصة بك والمعلومات الشخصية التي قد تشمل جنسيته وتاريخ الولادة، الحالة الاجتماعية، الخ

ينبغي أن يكون الهدف الخاص بك النمسا CV لإقناع صاحب العمل أن أدعوكم ل مقابلة عمل. لهذا السبب، الخاص السيرة الذاتية هي أداة التسويق، والتي ينبغي أن تقوم بتخصيص إلى السوق الذي كنت تنوي استخدامها. محاولة لربط للشركة أو حتى موقف تطبيق ل. كتابة مقدمة يحتوي على العديد الكلمات المفتاحية, قوة الكلمات والأفعال عمل. يمكن الماسحات الضوئية يلاحظون هذه الكلمات.

بدء الخاص بك النمسا CV مع معلومات الاتصال. وتشمل الاسم والعنوان ورقم الهاتف / رقم الفاكس الخاص بك مع رمز وصول وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني الدولي. غالبا ما يتم الاحتفاظ السير الذاتية على ملف لفترات طويلة، لذلك أي تفاصيل الاتصال التي تعطي يجب أن تظل دقيقة في المدى الطويل. ورقم الهاتف خلال النهار مع رمز الاتصال الدولي والبريد الإلكتروني هي الأكثر أهمية.

في قائمة البيانات الشخصية تاريخ ومكان الولادة، والدين، وأسماء الآباء والمهن، الحالة الاجتماعية مع عدد من الأطفال والخدمة العسكرية أو الخدمة المجتمعية بدلا من الخدمة العسكرية (عند الاقتضاء).

في كثير من الأحيان بعد تفاصيل الشخصية، في جملة واحدة، المتقدمين يذكر الموضع المطلوب يتم تطبيقها ل.

ثم التفصيل التعليم الخاص، بدءا من المرحلة الابتدائية حتى المرحلة الثانوية / الكلية لإعطاء الجامعة الموقع، مواعيد الحضور والدرجات. تشمل التدريب والمهارات مثل رخصة القيادة المتخصصة، والمعرفة الكمبيوتر .. الخ اذكر لغتك الأم ووصف مستوى الطلاقة لغات أخرى. اتبع مع التجارب العملية الخاصة بك بما في ذلك التلمذة الحرفية وإذا كان لديك أي، لأن النمسا أرباب العمل نعلق أهمية كبيرة لهم.

قائمة في "التاريخ الوظيفي" مسؤوليات كان لديك في كل وظيفة مع التواريخ، ومواقعها وكتبك - التأكيد على المجالات ذات الصلة الموقف الذي كنت تقوم بتطبيق. جعل سيرتك الذاتية أكثر فعالية من خلال تقديم أمثلة لتوضيح إنجازاتك. استعمال الكلمات والعبارات العمل لوصف إنجازاتك، مثل أسهم، المنظمة، وإدارتها والخ نقطة المدربين، وضعت بالتنسيق رصاصة لهم في بداية الجملة لأقصى قدر من التأثير.

إغلاق بك النمسا CV مع أي أنشطة اللامنهجية، مثل الهوايات، والمصالح الخاصة، والعمل التطوعي، والعضوية في المنظمات أو الرياضية، والجمعيات السياسية أو غيرها، لأن هذه الأنشطة مهمة الى النمسا أرباب العمل.

النظر بعناية ما ترك من سيرتك الذاتية واستبعاد كل ما من شأنه إعطاء أرباب العمل المحتملين فرصة للتمييز ضدك. إذا كان لديك النمسا CV لديها فجوة كبيرة إلى حد ما، وشرح سبب وجود الفجوة وماذا فعلتم خلال تلك الفترة.

ضع توقيعك مع التاريخ في نهاية سيرتك الذاتية. وعادة ما يتم إرفاق صورة من نفسك، مع تفاصيل الشخصية على العودة إلى الزاوية اليمنى العليا من الصفحة الأولى.

أرفق دليلا على العمالة من جميع أرباب العمل السابقة وكذلك نسخة من أعلى الدبلوم والخاص قائمة المراجع. وضع كل هذه الوثائق في واحد أو أكثر من المجلدات البلاستيكية.

وهو أكثر شيوعا في النمسا لتقديم طلب للحصول على وظيفة من خلال شبكة الإنترنت. ومع ذلك، يجب عليك أن تدرك أن CV الالكترونية لا تبدو نفس طبع معيار واحد. أرباب العمل في كثير من الأحيان فحص السير الذاتية، بحيث تجعل سيرتك الذاتية ممكن الإطلاع عليه عن طريق تجنب لخطوط سبيل المثال أو الخطوط مائل الخ

التدقيق الإملائي والنحوي الخاص بك النمسا CV. استخدام السحر والمدقق النحوي في معالج النصوص و. إذا لم تكن واثقا من قدرتك على كشف النحوية، وعلامات الترقيم وأخطاء استخدام اللغة الألمانية أو غيرها أو إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في تنظيم السيرة الذاتية الخاصة بك، وإرساله إلى المهنية للحصول على المساعدة.

تذكر أن سيرتك الذاتية / السيرة الذاتية يجب أن تكون المستهدفة, ممكن الإطلاع عليه وتوليد الزيارات. إذا كان لديك صعوبة في الخاص كتابة السيرة الذاتية or كتابة السيرة الذاتية بدلاً من التحديق في ورقة فارغة ، استخدم عينات السيرة الذاتية, قوالب السيرة الذاتية, عينات الذاتية و قوالب الذاتية أو:

يتوقع معظم موظفي التوظيف الحصول على خطاب تغطية مع سيرتك الذاتية أو سيرتك الذاتية.
لذلك ، إعداد غطاء الرسالة إقناع القارئ لماذا أنت المرشح الأفضل لل مقابلة.
إذا كان لديك صعوبة في الخاص تغطية الرسالة الكتابة استخدام واحدة من هذه:

أخرى النمسا CV معلومات

إذا كان لديك النمسا غطاء إلكتروني والسيرة الذاتية للنمسا جاهزة ، وزعها على أصحاب العمل المحتملين. متى لديك البحث عن وظيفة النمسا نجحت تطبيق ل تأشيرة النمسا ، النمسا تصريح العمل والبدء في التحضير ل النمسا مقابلة العمل.

تحقق النصائح مقابلة عمل ما يفعل و يترك، ومعرفة لماذا الناس لم يتم التعاقد.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرة, تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع الخاص بك النمسا السيرة الذاتية!

Austria CV Writing Guide

Working abroad sounds like an adventure to many people. However, work in Austria needs more than just the obvious Austria cover letter and Austria CV writing and translation - it requires methodical preparation. You will face issues that probably did not even cross your mind when you decided to go for Austria jobs.

Do not underestimate the big impact they can have on the result of your adventure! For example, you will experience the different immigration rules and practices, job application procedures, the selection trends and the management culture.

When applying for a job in Austria, you may use either German, English or other foreign language, depending on the company and your fluency. Stick to one language once chosen. However, you need to accept that not knowing the German will put you at real disadvantage from the local job seekers.

Prepare yourself - before writing your CV research the company you want to work for. Such information will help you to adapt your CV more effectively to each specific job and use of proper examples illustrating your achievements.

art tip Austria CVIn recent years it become increasable popular to join the LinkedIn or XING social networking websites for professionals, where you may search for jobs and have your keyword-optimized, rich content profile with current CV. Hiring managers use them more frequently to consult your profile and supplement or check against the CV you send along. If you do not have an account, create one and include your social media link(s) on your CV.
However, you should manage your online presence. You should eliminate any photos that could reflect poorly on you. From an employer’s point of view, someone who emphasizes partying on a social networking site is not focused on jobs and those who post complaints about work or colleagues are less desirable candidates. Online CVs should not include sensitive information as they could show lack of respect for confidentiality and discretion.

In some cases, Austrian employers want a handwritten CV but a typed copy is usually sufficient. Depending on experience, the CV should be between one and three A4 pages. Write your Austria CV in concise and factual style using reversed chronological order - detailing your most recent activities first.

A CV is similar to a resume in that it provides more details about one’s professional qualifications, experience and education. However, the term "Curriculum Vitae" most often called CV, typically carries a different meaning depending on whether one distribute the CV within the US, Canada or internationally (external to the US or Canada) or is seeking a faculty, academic, research, clinical or scientific position.

You can turn your current resume into a CV. A CV is similar to a resume in that it outlines your professional qualifications and history, but it does so with more detail by adding to the resume the detailed descriptions of your educational and/or professional experiences and personal information that may include nationality, date of birth, marital status, etc.

The aim of your Austria CV should be to persuade the employer to invite you for a job interview. For that reason, your CV is a marketing tool, which you should customize to the market in which you intend to use it. Try to relate to the firm or even position you apply for. Write an introduction that contains many keywords, power keywords and action verbs. Scanners can notice these words.

Start your Austria CV with contact information. Include your name, address, phone/fax number with international access code and e-mail address. Often CVs are kept on file for long periods, so any contact details you give have to remain accurate in the long term. A daytime phone number with international access code and e-mail are most important.

In personal details list your date and place of birth, religion, parents names and occupations, marital status with number of children and military service or community service in lieu of military service (where appropriate).

Often after personal details, in one sentence, applicants state the desired position they apply for.

Then detail your education, starting with primary school through secondary school/college to university giving location, dates of attendance and degrees. Include specialized training and skills like driving license, computer knowledge etc. Mention your native tongue and describe level of fluency for the other languages. Follow with your practical experiences including apprenticeships, if you have any, because Austria employers attach great importance to them.

List in "Employment History" the responsibilities you had in each job with dates, their locations and your titles - emphasizing areas relevant to the position for which you are applying. Make your CV more effective by providing examples to illustrate your achievements. Use power words and action verbs to describe your achievements, such as contributed, organized, trained, managed, developed, coordinated etc. Bullet point them at the start of a sentence for maximum impact.

Close your Austria CV with any extracurricular activities, such as hobbies, special interests, voluntary work, and membership of organizations or sporting, political or other associations, since such activities are important to Austria employers.

Carefully consider what to leave out of your CV and exclude anything that might give prospective employers a chance to discriminate against you. If your Austria CV has a fairly large gap, explain why the gap exists and what you did during that period.

Put your signature with the date at the end of your CV. A photograph of yourself, with personal details on the back is usually attached to the upper right hand corner of the first page.

Enclose proof of employment from all previous employers as well as a copy of your highest diploma and a list of references. Put all these documents in one or more plastic folders.

It is more common in Austria to apply for a job through the Internet. However, you should be aware that an electronic CV does not look the same as a standard printed one. Employers often scan CVs, so make your CV scannable by avoiding for example lines or italic fonts etc.

Finally, most employers expect your CV to be accompanied by a cover letter.


Check the spelling and grammar of your Austria CV. Use the word processor's spell and grammar checker. If you are not confident of your ability to detect grammatical, punctuation and German or other language usage errors or if you need help in organizing your CV, send it to a professional for assistance.

art_remember Austria CVRemember that your Austria CV must be targeted, scannable and generate hits. If you have a difficulty with your CV writing, instead of staring at a blank piece of paper, use:

art_tip Austria CV

We recommend that you send your CV together with a cover letter. If you have a difficulty with your cover letter writing use:

Other Austria CV Info

If your Austria cover letter and Austria CV are ready, distribute them through the job search services to your prospective employers. When your Austria job search have been successful apply for the Austria visa & Austria work permit and start preparing for the Austria job interview.

Check the job interview tips do's and don'ts, and find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with your Austria CV!

Translate


Copyright © 2014 jobERA.com. All Rights Reserved.