معلومات النمسا للباحثين عن عمل

النمسا-موقع المعلومات النمسا اعمل بالخارج يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. البحث عن وظيفة في النمسا يتطلب أكثر من مجرد ما هو واضح النمسا السيرة الذاتية . النمسا غطاء إلكتروني الكتابة والترجمة. يتطلب إعداد دقيق. سوف تواجه مشاكل لم تخطر على بالك عندما قررت الحصول على وظيفة في الخارج. لا نقلل من تأثير كبير على التوظيف في النمسا يمكن أن يكون على نتيجة مغامرتك! على سبيل المثال ، سوف تواجه القواعد والممارسات المختلفة للهجرة ، وإجراءات تقديم طلبات التوظيف ، واتجاهات الاختيار ، والثقافة الإدارية.

معظم الزيارات إلى النمسا خالية من المشاكل ، لكن يجب أن تكون على دراية بخطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي قد تكون ضد أهداف مدنية ، بما في ذلك الأماكن التي يرتادها المغتربون والمسافرون الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق.
يجب أن تمارس على مستوى عال من الوعي الأمني ​​ومراقبة نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. سوف تجري اتصالات المحلية بسرعة وحشد الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين تزيد بشكل كبير من الراحة وسلامتك
.

مرة: GMT + 1 (GMT + 2 من يوم الأحد الرابع مارس إلى يوم الأحد الرابع في أكتوبر)

رمز البلد هاتف: 43

رمز الإنترنت الدولي: .في

عطلة سنوية: غالبية النمساويين قضاء الإجازات السنوية خلال العطل المدرسية.

  • عطلة عيد الميلاد - بين 24 ديسمبر و06 يناير من العام المقبل
  • استراحة الفصل الدراسي - عادة بضعة أيام في فبراير شباط. في فيينا 02 فبراير - 07 فبراير
  • عطلة عيد الفصح - بين 04 أبريل و14 أبريل
  • العطل عيد العنصرة - بين 30 مايو ويونيو 02
  • العطلة الصيفية - بين 04 يوليو وسبتمبر 12

إجازات رسمية:

  • 1 يناير - عيد رأس السنة الميلادية
  • 6 يناير - عيد الغطاس
  • 10-13 - أبريل عيد الفصح
  • 1 مايو - العيد الوطني
  • 21 مايو - عيد الصعود
  • 1 يونيو - عيد العنصرة
  • 11 يونيو - كوربوس كريستي
  • 15 أغسطس - العذراء
  • 26 أكتوبر - اليوم الوطني - ذكرى مرور القانون على الحياد الدائم
  • 1 نوفمبر - عيد جميع القديسين
  • 8 ديسمبر - عيد الحبل بلا دنس
  • 25-26 ديسمبر - عيد الميلاد

ساعات العمل:

  • المكاتب: من الاثنين إلى الجمعة 09: 00 - 18: 00
  • البنوك: 8: 00 ل12: 30 و13: 30 ل15: أيام الأسبوع 00، بصرف النظر عن خميس 8: 00 ل12: مساء 30 و13: 30 ل17: 30. أغلقت السبت والأحد
  • مكاتب البريد: عموما من الاثنين إلى الجمعة 08: 00-12: 00 و14: 00-18: 00، والسبت عدة ساعات، ولكن مكاتب البريد الرئيسية وتلك في محطات السكك الحديدية الرئيسية مفتوحة لل24 ساعة، سبعة أيام في الأسبوع، بما في ذلك إجازات رسمية
  • المخازن: 9: 00 - 18: 00 من الاثنين إلى الجمعة، 9: 00 - 17: 00 السبت مغلقة الشمس.

خلفيّة: مرة واحدة في مركز السلطة للإمبراطورية النمساوية المجرية الكبيرة، تم تخفيض النمسا إلى جمهورية صغيرة بعد هزيمتها في الحرب العالمية الأولى وبعد ضم المانيا النازية في 1938 واحتلالها من قبل الحلفاء المنتصرة في 1945، بقي الوضع النمسا غير واضح ل عقد من الزمن. التوقيع على معاهدة الدولة في 1955 انتهى الاحتلال، اعترفت باستقلال النمسا، ونهى الوحدة مع ألمانيا. قانون الدستوري الذي أعلن نفسه من العام "الحياد الدائم" في البلاد كشرط لانسحاب العسكري السوفياتي. هذا الحياد، مرة واحدة متأصلة كجزء من الهوية الثقافية النمساوية، فقد تم التشكيك منذ انهيار الاتحاد السوفياتي من 1991 والنمسا دخول إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي في 1995. بلد مزدهر، دخلت النمسا إلى الاتحاد النقدي الأوروبي في 1999

عاصمة: فيينا

المناخ: معتدل؛ القارية، غائم، شتاء بارد مع هطول الأمطار المتكرر في الأراضي المنخفضة والثلوج في الجبال. بصيف بارد مع زخات المطر بين الحين والآخر

جماعات عرقية: النمساويين 91.1٪، السابقة 4 اليوغوسلاف٪ (يشمل الكروات، السلوفينيين والصرب والبوشناق)، الأتراك 1.6٪، 0.9 الالمانية٪، أخرى أو غير محددة 2.4٪ (2001 تعداد)

اللغات: الألمانية (الرسمية على الصعيد الوطني) 88.6٪، 2.3 التركية٪، الصربية 2.2٪، الكرواتية (مسؤول في بورغنلاند) 1.6٪، وغيرها (ويشمل السلوفينية، مسؤول في كارينثيا، والمجرية، مسؤول في بورغنلاند) 5.3٪ (2001 تعداد)

معلومات اخرى النمسا

نأمل بأن ما تتمتعون به البحث عن وظيفة النمسا كان ناجحا وسوف تحصل الخاص بك النمسا تأشيرة مع النمسا تصريح العمل جدا. لذلك، إذا كان لديك النمسا غطاء إلكتروني . النمسا السيرة الذاتية هم على استعداد، يجوز لك البريد الإلكتروني لهم لأصحاب العمل الخاصة بك في المستقبل والتوظيف في العمل والبدء في التحضير ل النمسا مقابلة العمل.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, , تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل . اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع المعلومات النمسا الخاص بك!

Austria Information for Job Seekers

austria-location austria informationWorking abroad sounds like an adventure to many people. Job search in Austria requires more than just the obvious Austrian CV writing and translation. It requires thorough preparation. You will experience problems that did not even came to your mind when you decided to get an overseas employment. Do not underestimate the big impact they can have on the result of your adventure! For instance, you will experience the different immigration rules and practices, job application procedures, the selection trends and the management culture.

art_warning Austria InformationMost visits to Austria are trouble-free but you should be aware of the global risk of indiscriminate international terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by foreigners.

Time: GMT + 1 (GMT + 2 from fourth Sunday in March to fourth Sunday in October)

Telephone country code: 43

Internet country code: .at

Annual vacation: Majority of Austrians take annual vacations during school holidays.

  • Christmas holidays - between 24 Dec and 06 Jan of next year
  • Semester break - usually a few days in February. In Vienna 02 Feb - 07 Feb
  • Easter holidays - between 04 Apr and 14 Apr
  • Whitsun holidays - between 30 May and 02 Jun
  • Summer holidays - between 04 Jul and 12 Sep

Public Holidays:

  • 1 Jan - New Year's Day
  • 6 Jan - Epiphany
  • 10-13 - Apr Easter
  • 1 May - National Holiday
  • 21 May - Ascension Day
  • 1 June - Whit Monday
  • 11 Jun - Corpus Christi
  • 15 Aug - Assumption
  • 26 Oct - National Day - commemorates the passage of the law on permanent neutrality
  • 1 Nov - All Saints' Day
  • 8 Dec - Immaculate Conception
  • 25-26 Dec - Christmas

Business Hours:

  • Offices: Mon to Fri 09:00 - 18:00
  • Banks: 8:00 to 12:30 and 13:30 to 15:00 weekdays, apart from Thu 8:00 to 12:30 pm and 13:30 to 17:30. Closed Saturday and Sunday
  • Post offices: generally Mon to Fri 08:00-12:00 and 14:00-18:00, and Sat various hours, but main post offices and those at major railway stations are open for 24 hours, seven days a week, including public holidays
  • Stores: 9:00 - 18:00 Mon to Fri, 9:00 - 17:00 Sat. Closed Sun.

Background: Once the center of power for the large Austro-Hungarian Empire, Austria was reduced to a small republic after its defeat in World War I. Following annexation by Nazi Germany in 1938 and subsequent occupation by the victorious Allies in 1945, Austria's status remained unclear for a decade. A State Treaty signed in 1955 ended the occupation, recognized Austria's independence, and forbade unification with Germany. A constitutional law that same year declared the country's "perpetual neutrality" as a condition for Soviet military withdrawal. This neutrality, once ingrained as part of the Austrian cultural identity, has been called into question since the Soviet collapse of 1991 and Austria's entry into the European Union in 1995. A prosperous country, Austria entered the European Monetary Union in 1999

Capital: Vienna

Climate: temperate; continental, cloudy; cold winters with frequent rain in lowlands and snow in mountains; cool summers with occasional showers

Ethnic groups: Austrians 91.1%, former Yugoslavs 4% (includes Croatians, Slovenes, Serbs, and Bosniaks), Turks 1.6%, German 0.9%, other or unspecified 2.4% (2001 census)

Languages: German (official nationwide) 88.6%, Turkish 2.3%, Serbian 2.2%, Croatian (official in Burgenland) 1.6%, other (includes Slovene, official in Carinthia, and Hungarian, official in Burgenland) 5.3% (2001 census)

Other Austria Information

We hope that your Austria job search has been successful and you will obtain your Austria visa too. So, if your Austria cover letter and Austria CV are ready, you may email them to your future employers & job recruiters and start preparing for Austria job interview.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with your Austria information!

Translate


Copyright © 2014 jobERA.com. All Rights Reserved.