البرازيل معلومات

البرازيل في الموقع اعمل بالخارج يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك، البحث عن وظيفة في البرازيل يتطلب أكثر من مجرد ما هو واضح البرازيل السيرة الذاتية . البرازيل غطاء إلكتروني الكتابة والترجمة، فإنه يتطلب إعدادا وافيا. سوف تواجه المشاكل التي ربما لم يأت حتى إلى ذهنك عندما قررت طلب وظائف في البرازيل.

لا تأخذ على محمل الجد أيضا تأثير على العمالة في البرازيل يمكن أن يكون على تأثير المغامرة! على سبيل المثال، سوف تواجه قواعد مختلفة الهجرة والممارسات والإجراءات طلب وظيفة غريبة، ومعايير اختيار المرشحين وظيفة غير مألوفة ومن الثقافة الإدارية العادية.

معظم الزيارات إلى البرازيل خالية من المشاكل ، لكن يجب أن تكون على دراية بخطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي قد تكون ضد أهداف مدنية ، بما في ذلك الأماكن التي يرتادها المغتربون والمسافرون الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق. في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت السلطات البرازيلية بعدد من التحقيقات والعمليات ضد الشبكات الإرهابية.
يجب أن تمارس على مستوى عال من الوعي الأمني ​​ومراقبة نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. سوف تجري اتصالات المحلية بسرعة وحشد الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين تزيد بشكل كبير من الراحة وسلامتك
.

الوقت: : UTC / GMT - ساعات 3.
التوقيت الصيفي: 1 + ساعة

رمز البلد هاتف: 55+

الانترنت البرازيل كود: أو .br

كهرباء: 120V و240V

عطلة سنوية: يناير وفبراير هي أشهر العطلة الصيفية. 22 أيام عمل (عطلة 1 الشهر، عد في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع أيضا)، مع أجر إضافي 33٪، بعد العمل 1 السنة، منها 10 يمكن بيعها مرة أخرى إلى صاحب العمل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وتدفع أيضا أيام العطل.

إجازات رسمية:

  • السنة الجديدة - 1st يناير
  • كرنفال - فبراير / مارس (المنقول - 7 أسابيع قبل عيد الفصح الاثنين والثلاثاء هما يوما العطلة الفعلية، ولكن تبدأ الاحتفالات عادة يوم السبت الماضي وحتى 12PM أربعاء الرماد، عندما المتاجر وخدمات إعادة فتح)
  • الجمعة العظيمة - مارس / أبريل (المنقولة) قبل يومين من عيد الفصح الأحد
  • تيرادينتيس - 21st أبريل
  • عيد العمال - 1st مايو
  • كوربوس كريستي - مايو / يونيو (المنقولة) ستين يوما بعد عيد الفصح الأحد
  • يوم الاستقلال - 7th سبتمبر
  • شفيعة البرازيل - 12th أكتوبر
  • يوم تذكار الموتى (Finados) - 2nd نوفمبر
  • الجمهورية - 15th نوفمبر
  • عيد الميلاد - 25th ديسمبر

ساعات العمل:

  • مكاتب - من الاثنين إلى الجمعة 8: 00 - 17: 00
  • البنوك في BA - من الاثنين إلى الجمعة 10: 00 - 15: 00
    البنوك في المحافظات - من الاثنين إلى الجمعة 8: 00 إلى 13: 00
  • متاجر - عموما من الاثنين الى الجمعة 09: 00-20: 00 والسبت 09: 00-13: 00. العديد من المحلات التجارية القريبة لتناول طعام الغداء، وفتح ساعات طويلة لا يمكن التنبؤ.

خلفيّة: بعد أكثر من ثلاثة قرون تحت الحكم البرتغالي، واكتسبت البرازيل استقلالها في 1822، والحفاظ على النظام الملكي للحكومة حتى إلغاء الرق في 1888 وإعلان اللاحق للجمهورية من قبل الجيش في 1889. مصدرين البن البرازيلي دورا سياسيا مهما في البلاد حتى ارتفع الزعيم الشعبوي جيتوليو فارغاس إلى السلطة في 1930. إلى حد بعيد أكبر وسكانا بلد في أمريكا الجنوبية، خضع البرازيل أكثر من نصف قرن من الحكومة الشعبية والعسكرية حتى 1985، عندما النظام العسكري التنازل عن السلطة سلميا إلى الحكام المدنيين. البرازيل تواصل متابعة النمو الصناعي والزراعي وتطوير باطنها. استغلال الموارد الطبيعية الهائلة وبركة العمل واسع، فمن يقود القوة الاقتصادية اليوم في أمريكا الجنوبية وقائد إقليمي، واحدة من الأولى في المنطقة لبدء الانتعاش الاقتصادي. يبقى التفاوت في توزيع الدخل للغاية والجريمة المشاكل الملحة.

عاصمة: برازيليا

المناخ: معظمهم من المناطق المدارية، ولكن المعتدلة في الجنوب

جماعات عرقية: أبيض 53.7٪، السمر (الأبيض والأسود مختلطة) 38.5٪، أسود 6.2٪، وغيرها (وتشمل الياباني والعربي، الهنود الحمر) 0.9٪، غير محددة 0.7٪ (2000 التعداد)

اللغات: البرتغالية (الرسمية والأكثر انتشارا اللغة)

لاحظ: وتشمل اللغات الأقل انتشارا الإسبانية (المناطق الحدودية والمدارس) والألمانية والإيطالية واليابانية والإنجليزية وعدد كبير من اللغات الهندية الأمريكية طفيفة.

معلومات أخرى البرازيل

نأمل بأن ما تتمتعون به البحث عن وظيفة البرازيل كان ناجحا ولديك تأشيرة البرازيل مع تصريح عمل البرازيل جدا. لذلك، إذا كان لديك البرازيل غطاء إلكتروني . البرازيل السيرة الذاتية هم على استعداد، يجوز لك نشر لهم لأصحاب العمل في المستقبل والبدء في التحضير ل البرازيل مقابلة العمل.

لا ننسى أن نلقي نظرة على البرازيل اللباس بسبب الطريقة التي اللباس هو واحد من السمة الأكثر أهمية في أن استأجرت.

تحقق النصائح مقابلة عمل ما يفعل . يترك، ومعرفة لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

أيضا إلقاء نظرة سريعة على نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, , تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل . اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع معلومات البرازيل لدينا.

Brazil Information

Brazil-location Work abroad sounds like an adventure to many people. However, job search in Brazil requires more than just the obvious Brazil CV and Brazil cover letter writing and translation, it requires thorough preparation. You will face problems that probably did not even come to your mind when you decided to seek jobs in Brazil.

Do not take too lightly the influence a employment in Brazil can have on the effect of your adventure! For instance, you will experience the different immigration rules and practices, strange job application procedures, unfamiliar job candidate selection criteria and out of the ordinary management culture.

Most visits to Brazil are trouble-free but you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas. In recent years, the Brazilian authorities have carried out a number of investigations and operations against terrorist networks.
You should exercise a high level of security awareness and monitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety
.

Time: UTC/GMT – 3 hours.
Daylight saving time: +1 hour

Telephone country code: +55

Internet Brazil code: .br

Electricity: 120V and 240V

Annual vacation: January and February are holiday summer months. 22 working days ( 1 month vacation, counting the weekends too), with 33% extra pay, after 1 year employment, of which 10 can be sold back to the employer. In addition, holidays are also paid.

Public Holidays:

  • New Year - 1st January
  • Carnival - February/March (Movable - 7 weeks before Easter. Monday and Tuesday are the actual holidays, but celebrations usually begin on Saturday and last until 12PM of Ash Wednesday, when shops and services re-open.)
  • Good Friday - March/April (movable) two days before Easter Sunday
  • Tiradentes - 21st April
  • Labour Day - 1st May
  • Corpus Christi - May/June (movable) sixty days after Easter Sunday
  • Independence Day - 7th September
  • Patroness of Brazil - 12th October
  • All Souls' Day (Finados) - 2nd November
  • Republic - 15th November
  • Christmas - 25th December

Business Hours:

  • Offices - Mon to Fri 8:00 - 17:00
  • Banks in BA - Mon to Fri 10:00 - 15:00
    Banks in the provinces - Mon to Fri 8:00 to 13:00
  • Stores - Generally Mon-Fri 09:00-20:00 and Sat 09:00-13:00. Many shops close for a long lunch and opening hours can be unpredictable.

Background: Following more than three centuries under Portuguese rule, Brazil gained its independence in 1822, maintaining a monarchical system of government until the abolition of slavery in 1888 and the subsequent proclamation of a republic by the military in 1889. Brazilian coffee exporters politically dominated the country until populist leader Getulio VARGAS rose to power in 1930. By far the largest and most populous country in South America, Brazil underwent more than a half century of populist and military government until 1985, when the military regime peacefully ceded power to civilian rulers. Brazil continues to pursue industrial and agricultural growth and development of its interior. Exploiting vast natural resources and a large labor pool, it is today South America's leading economic power and a regional leader, one of the first in the area to begin an economic recovery. Highly unequal income distribution and crime remain pressing problems.

Capital: Brasilia

Climate: mostly tropical, but temperate in south

Ethnic groups: white 53.7%, mulatto (mixed white and black) 38.5%, black 6.2%, other (includes Japanese, Arab, Amerindian) 0.9%, unspecified 0.7% (2000 census)

Languages: Portuguese (official and most widely spoken language)

note: less common languages include Spanish (border areas and schools), German, Italian, Japanese, English and a large number of minor Amerindian languages.

Other Brazil Information

We hope that your Brazil job search has been successful and you have an Brazil visa with Brazil work permit too. So, if your Brazil cover letter and Brazil CV are ready, you may distribute them to your future employers and start preparing for a Brazil job interview.

Do not forget to take a look at Brazil dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in being hired.

Check the job interview tips do's and don'ts, and find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

Also take a quick look at job interview tips and other job search skills pages.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with our Brazil information.