البرازيل فيزا

البحث عن وظيفة في البرازيل مطالبة أكثر من طلب التأشيرة البرازيل وفقط ما هو واضح البرازيل غطاء إلكتروني و البرازيل السيرة الذاتية الكتابة والترجمة - أنه يتطلب إعدادا وافيا. هل سيكون في مواجهة المشاكل التي في جميع الاحتمالات حتى لم ذهنك عندما تصبح مهتمة في وظائف البرازيل.

لا تأخذ على محمل الجد أيضا تأثير يمكن أن يكون لها تأشيرة البرازيل على المغامرة! على سبيل المثال، سوف تواجه قواعد الهجرة غير مألوفة وممارسات وإجراءات غريبة وظيفة التطبيق، اتجاهات اختيار وظيفة غريبة وثقافة إدارة غريبة.

معظم الزيارات ل البرازيل هي خالية من المتاعب ، لكن يجب أن تكون مدركاً لخطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي قد تكون ضد أهداف مدنية ، بما في ذلك الأماكن التي يرتادها المغتربون والمسافرون الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق. في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت السلطات البرازيلية بعدد من التحقيقات والعمليات ضد الشبكات الإرهابية.
يجب أن تمارس على مستوى عال من الوعي الأمني ​​ومراقبة نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. سوف تجري اتصالات المحلية بسرعة وحشد الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين تزيد بشكل كبير من الراحة وسلامتك
.

جواز سفر وتأشيرة البرازيل

جواز سفر

للدخول البرازيل، هناك حاجة إلى جواز سفر ساري المفعول من قبل جميع المواطنين. يجب أن يكون جواز السفر ساري المفعول لمدة ستة أشهر على الأقل بعد تاريخ المغادرة من البرازيل ويجب أن يكون ما لا يقل عن صفحة واحدة مجانا للحصول على طوابع اللازمة عند الوصول والمغادرة.

البرازيل فيزا

يمكن التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة البرازيل تأخذ الكثير من الوقت. لذلك، نوصي ببدء الاستعدادات الخاصة بك في وقت مبكر.

إذا كنت مسافرًا إلى البرازيل كسائح ، فقد لا تحتاج إلى تأشيرة لفترة تصل إلى 90 يومًا. البلدان التي لا تحتاج إلى تأشيرة تشمل معظم الاتحاد الأوروبي وأمريكا اللاتينية. ومع ذلك ، فإن دولًا مثل الولايات المتحدة وكندا وأستراليا والمكسيك تتطلب تأشيرة لأي غرض.

سيكون لديك لدفع الرسوم التي تختلف من بلد إلى آخر. تكلفة تأشيرة سياحية تختلف بحسب الجنسية وتكون في بعض الحالات على أساس المعاملة بالمثل. سيكون لديك لدفع الرسوم التي تختلف من بلد إلى آخر. تكاليف التأشيرة السياحية $ 68.75 لمواطني أستراليا، $ 106.25 للمواطنين من كندا ومن مواطني الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية الأجر $ 200.00.

السياحية والنقل التأشيرات عادة ما تكون سهلة للحصول على. جميع التأشيرات الأخرى، والتي هي إما مؤقتة أو دائمة، تختلف اختلافا كبيرا من حيث المدة ومتطلباتها، وأنها تتطلب الكثير من العمل الورقي والصبر.

يجب عليك الحصول على تأشيرة البرازيلية مقدما من السفارة البرازيلية أو القنصلية الأقرب إلى مكان إقامتك. لا يمكن الحصول على تأشيرة الدخول في المطار أو ميناء الدخول. لا توجد "تأشيرات المطار" وسلطات الهجرة سوف ترفض دخول البرازيل إلى أي شخص لا يملكون تأشيرة صالحة.

إذا كنت في حاجة الى تأشيرة لدخول البرازيل، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

  1. تحتاج قنصلية البرازيل إلى نموذج طلب تأشيرة على شبكة الإنترنت. يجب عليك إكمال الطلب عبر الإنترنت.
  2. طباعة وكاملة والتوقيع على صفحة واحدة "شكل تأشيرة إيصال".
  3. جمع المستندات المطلوبة لنوع معين من التأشيرات الذي كنت تقوم بتطبيق.
    1. جواز السفر الأصلي
    2. تأشيرة إيصال شكل
    3. واحدة الأخيرة 2x2 "الصورة حجم:
      1. صورة للوجه الأمامي، والتي اتخذت ضد سهل خلفية من البيض أو البيض.
      2. وتقبل الصور فقط اتخذت مهنيا. لا تقبل الصور الممسوحة ضوئيا.
      3. أنها لا تحتاج إلى أن يتم التوقيع على ظهره.
      4. يرجى الغراء صورة لاستمارة الطلب التي تغطي منطقة الجزاء في بين الرموز الشريطية. لا التيلة ذلك وعدم استخدام الشريط.
      5. الصورة لا القديمة ثم 6 أشهر.
    4. رسالة من نفسك - توقيع إلكتروني يشرح مسار الخاص بك، عند ستصل، وترك البرازيل، والغرض من رحلتك.
    5. دليل على الأموال لتغطية النفقات الخاصة بك أثناء وجودك في البرازيل بغض النظر عن مدة إقامتك المقصودة:
      1. خطاب رسمي من الشركة التي تعمل ل، مشيرا إلى اسمك وتأكيد وضعك الحالي مع paystub الأخير (إن وجدت). وتشمل نسخة من عقد العمل إن أمكن.
      2. واحدة من التالية:
        1. صورة من كشف حساب مصرفي حديث، مع اسم صاحب الحساب أو
        2. نسخة من أحدث نظركم من الضريبة.
  4. إرسال حزمة التطبيق الخاص بك إلى السفارة البرازيلية أو القنصلية الأقرب إلى مكان سكنك (عن طريق البريد، طرف ثالث أو شخصيا).

تأشيرة سياحية صالحة عادة أيام 90 من تاريخ صدوره، على الرغم من أن هذا هو وفقا لتقدير مسؤولي الهجرة البرازيلي. تأشيرات سياحية يمكن استخدامها لعدة سفرات خلال فترة الصلاحية. مرة واحدة في البرازيل، سوف تكون قادرة على تمديد إقامتك لفترة أخرى من أيام 90، شريطة أن يقدم الطلب قبل أسبوعين على الأقل من انتهاء صلاحية التأشيرة.

تعمل من دون تأشيرة دخول مناسبة أو تجاوز مدة التأشيرة غير قانوني. إذا اشتعلت، قد تكون عرضة للسجن، غرامة و / أو الترحيل. يمكن أيضا أن تكون منعت من دخوله الغلاف الجوي لهذا البلد.

تذكر أنه في حين أن في البرازيل، التي تخضع للقانون المحلي. ازدراء لمسؤول حكومي البرازيلي في ميناء الدخول أو في أي مكان آخر، هو جريمة خطيرة.

ويجب على جميع المسافرين الأجانب ملء استمارة الهجرة صغيرة لدى وصوله من شأنها أن تكون مختومة واعادتها من قبل مسؤولي الهجرة عند نقطة الدخول. من المهم الإبقاء على هذا النموذج لتسليم إلى مسؤولي الهجرة على الخروج من البلاد. ووفقا لموقع السفارة البرازيلية، وسيتمكن الزوار الذين يفقدون هذا النموذج يجب أن تحصل على تصريح من الشرطة الاتحادية البرازيلية لمغادرة البلاد وقد تضطر لدفع غرامة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، إذا قمت بزيارتها مؤخرا بعض البلدان، بما في ذلك معظم بلدان أخرى في أمريكا اللاتينية، قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى تقديم بطاقة التلقيح مبينا كان لديك حمى التلقيح الأصفر أو قد لا يسمح لك للحصول على متن الطائرة أو دخول البلاد. تحقق مع السفارة البرازيلية لمزيد من المعلومات.

تحقق مع شركة الطيران الخاصة بك في حالة لديك رحلات متصلة عبر البحار كجزء من رحلتك إلي البرازيل. قد يكون صحيحا أن البلدان التي تمر عبرها في طريقك إلى وجهتك قد تتطلب الحصول علي تأشيرة عبور منفصلة.

يرجى أن يكون على علم بأن لوائح التأشيرات تخضع لتغييرات متكررة. الاتصال بالقنصلية أو السفارة البرازيلية في بلدك للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول تأشيرة البرازيل

غيرها من البرازيل معلومات فيزا

عندما الخاص بك البحث عن وظيفة البرازيل نجحت تطبيق ل تأشيرة البرازيل ، تصريح عمل البرازيل والبدء في التحضير ل البرازيل مقابلة العمل.

لا ننسى أن نلقي نظرة على البرازيل اللباس لأن الطريقة التي ترتدي بها هي واحدة من أهم السمات في يجري التعاقد.
تحقق النصائح مقابلة عمل ما يفعل و يترك، ومعرفة لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرة, تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع الخاص بك تأشيرة البرازيل.

Brazil Visa

Job search in Brazil demand more than Brazil visa application and just the obvious Brazil cover letter and Brazil CV writing and translation - it requires thorough preparation. You will be confronted with problems that in all probability did not even cross your mind when you become interested in Brazil jobs.

Do not take too lightly the influence a Brazil visa can have on your adventure! For example, you will experience the unfamiliar immigration rules and practices, strange job application procedures, bizarre job selection trends and weird management culture.

art_warning Brazil VisaMost visits to Brazil are trouble-free but you should be aware of the global risk of indiscriminate international terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by foreigners.

Passport and Brazil Visa

Passport

To enter Brazil, a valid passport is required by all nationals. The passport must be valid for at least six months beyond the date of departure from Brazil and must have no less than one free page for necessary stamps upon arrival and departure.

Brazil Visa

Applying for a Brazil visa can take a lot of time. Therefore, we recommend starting your preparations well in advance.

If you are travelling to Brazil as a tourist, you may not require a visa for a period up to 90 days. Countries that do not require a visa include most of the European Union and Latin America. Countries like the USA, Canada, Australia and Mexico, however, do require a visa for any purpose.

You will have to pay a fee that will vary from country to country. Tourist visa cost varies according to nationality and are in some cases based on reciprocity. You will have to pay a fee that will vary from country to country. A tourist visa costs $68.75 for nationals of Australia, $106.25 for nationals of Canada and nationals of the USA pay $200.00.

Tourist and transit visas are generally easy to get. All other visas, which are either temporary or permanent, vary considerably in their duration and requirements, and they require a lot of paperwork and patience.

You must obtain your Brazilian visa in advance from the Brazilian Embassy or Consulate nearest to your place of residence. Visas cannot be obtained at the airport or port of entry. There are no "airport visas" and immigration authorities will refuse entry into Brazil to anyone not possessing a valid visa.

If you need a visa to enter Brazil, follow these steps:

  1. The Consulate of Brazil requires a web-based visa application form. You must complete the application online. Fill out an online visa request form available through: https://scedv.serpro.gov.br.
  2. Print out, complete and sign the one-page "visa form delivery receipt".
  3. Gather the documents required for the specific type of visa that you are applying.
    1. Original passport
    2. Visa form delivery receipt
    3. One recent 2x2"size photo:
      1. Photo of the front face, taken against a plain off-white or white background.
      2. Only professionally taken photos are accepted. Scanned pictures are not accepted.
      3. It does not need to be signed on the back.
      4. Please glue the photo to the application form covering the box in between bar codes. Do not staple it and do not use tape.
      5. The photo not older then 6 months.
    4. Letter from yourself - Signed letter explaining your itinerary, when you will be arriving and leaving Brazil, the purpose of your trip.
    5. Evidence of funds to cover your expenses while in brazil regardless of the duration of your intended stay:
      1. An official letter from the company you work for, stating your name and confirming your current position along with the most recent paystub (if applicable). Include a copy of the employment contract if possible.
      2. AND one of the following:
        1. Photocopy of a recent bank statement, with name of the account holder or
        2. Copy of your latest notice of tax assessment.
  4. Submit your application package to the Brazilian Embassy or Consulate nearest to your place of residence (by mail, third party or in person).

Tourist visa is valid normally 90 days from date of issue, although this is at the discretion of Brazilian immigration officials. Tourist visas can be used for multiple entries within the period of validity. Once in Brazil, you will be able to extend your stay for a further period of 90 days, provided that you submit application at least two weeks before the expiration of the visa.

Working without an appropriate visa or overstaying a visa is illegal; if caught, you may be subject to imprisonment, a fine and/or deportation. You may also be barred from re-entry to that country.

Remember that while in Brazil, you are subject to local law. Showing contempt to a Brazilian government official at the port of entry or elsewhere, is a serious offense.

All foreign travelers must fill out a small immigration form on arrival that will be stamped and handed back by immigration officials at the point of entry. It is important to retain this form to hand back to immigration officials upon exit from the country. According to the Brazilian Embassy’s website, visitors who lose this form will have to get clearance from the Brazilian Federal Police to leave the country and may have to pay a fine.

Additionally, if you have recently visited certain countries, including most other Latin American countries, you may be required to present an inoculation card indicating you had a yellow fever inoculation or you may not be allowed to board the plane or enter the country. Check with the Brazilian Embassy for more information.

Check with your airline in case you have connecting flights overseas as part of your journey to Brazil. It may be the case that countries you pass through en route to your destination may require a separate transit visa.

art_tip Brazil VisaPlease be aware that visa regulations are subject to frequent changes. Contact the Consulate or Embassy of Brazil in your home country for further information about Brazil visa

Other Brazil Visa Info

If your Brazil job search and application for the Brazil visa and Brazil work permit/visa have been successful you should start preparing for the Brazil job interview.

Check the job interview tips do's and don'ts, and find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with your Brazil visa.

Translate


Copyright © 2016 jobERA.com. All Rights Reserved.