دليل تغطية خطاب كندا

معظم أرباب العمل الكنديين يقبلون تطبيقات الكمبيوتر.

العاملين في الخارج يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. ال البحث عن وظيفة في كندا يتطلب أكثر من مجرد خطاب تغطية كندا واضحة و كندا الذاتية الكتابة والترجمة.

ستضطر من أجل حل القضايا التي ربما حتى لم ذهنك عندما كنت قررت الذهاب ل وظائف كندا. لا تقلل من شأن التأثير الهائل الذي يمكن أن يكون لخطاب التغطية الكندي على تأثير مغامرتك! على سبيل المثال ، سوف تواجه قواعد وممارسات الهجرة المختلفة وإجراءات تقديم الطلبات واتجاهات الاختيار وثقافة الإدارة.

غالبًا ما تكون رسالة الغلاف في كندا أكثر أهمية أو مقنعة لأصحاب العمل ثم السيرة الذاتية المصاحبة لها لأنها تشير بشكل أساسي إلى الوقت الماضي باستثناء وظيفتك الحالية. ركز على خططك الحالية والمستقبلية ، وأظهر لأصحاب العمل المحتملين ما تريد القيام به الآن وماذا ستفعل من أجلهم في المستقبل ، بدلاً من إنجازاتك السابقة لأن أصحاب العمل وأصحاب العمل مهتمون بمستقبل الشركات والمؤسسات التي يمثلونها .

يجب أن يكون خطاب تغطية كندا بإحدى اللغات الرسمية: الفرنسية أو الإنجليزية ، اعتمادًا على الشركة وموقعها. بشكل عام ، يجب أن تكون لغة خطاب التغطية هي نفس لغة نشر الوظيفة.

خطاب تغطية كندا هو جزء لا يتجزأ من طلب عملك. من الشائع إرسال خطاب تغطية مكتوب من صفحة واحدة مع سيرتك الذاتية.

في كندا ، يعتبر إجراء طلب الوظيفة تجاريًا أكثر من معظم الدول الغربية الأخرى. في النتيجة ، كل من غطاء الرسالة و ال استئنف (يستخدم الكنديون السير الذاتية بدلاً من CV) يجب أن يحتوي قوة الكلمات و أفعال حركة أن المعرض الإنجاز والعمل.

في صفحة واحدة من خطاب الغلاف المكتوب ، قم بتضمين اسمك وعنوانك ورقم هاتفك مع رمز الوصول الدولي وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني.
حاول دائمًا توجيه خطاب تغطية الوظيفة إلى فرد. من غير المنطقي توجيه خطاب التغطية الخاص بك إلى "سيدي العزيز / سيدتي". لذا ، خذ الوقت الكافي للبحث في منظمة كل صاحب عمل ، وتخصيص كل خطاب تغطية وظيفة باسم شخص حقيقي وتخصيص خطاب تغطية كندا الخاص بك لتناسب الموقف.

يجب أن تكتب خطاب تغطية كندا بأسلوب قصير ومهني باستخدام قوة الكلمات والأفعال عمل. وعادة ما يحتوي على ثلاث أو أربع فقرات. أن تكون موجزة والحصول على نقطة في أسرع وقت ممكن. كسر أي فقرة، وهو أطول ثم سبعة خطوط، إلى واحد قصير يسهل فهمها.

محاولة للاستيلاء على مصلحة صاحب العمل مع الفقرة الأولى من رسالتك. اشرح بأسلوبك المهني دوافعك ولماذا أنت الشخص المناسب لهذا المنصب. عادة ما تنص الفقرة الأخيرة مرة أخرى على رقم هاتفك مع طلب إجراء مقابلة.

يتوقع معظم أصحاب العمل أن تكون السيرة الذاتية مصحوبة برسالة تغطية.

في السنوات الأخيرة، أصبحت شعبية متزايدة للانضمام إلى لنكدن or فيسبوك مواقع الشبكات الاجتماعية للمهنيين ، حيث يمكنك البحث عن وظائف والحصول على ملفك الشخصي المحسّن للكلمة الرئيسية والمحتوى الغني مع السيرة الذاتية الحالية / السيرة الذاتية. توظيف المديرين استخدامها بشكل أكثر تواترا للتشاور ملف التعريف الخاص بك وتكملة أو تحقق ضد CV / السيرة الذاتية التي ترسلها جنبا إلى جنب. إذا لم يكن لديك حساب ، فأنشئ واحدًا وقم بتضمين رابط (روابط) وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاص بك على سيرتك الذاتية / السيرة الذاتية.
ومع ذلك، يجب عليك إدارة وجودكم على الانترنت. استبعد أي صور أو عبارات قد تنعكس عليك بشكل سيء. من وجهة نظر صاحب العمل ، لا يركز الشخص الذي يركز على الحفلات على موقع التواصل الاجتماعي على الوظائف ، وأولئك الذين ينشرون شكاوى حول العمل أو الزملاء يكونون مرشحين أقل رغبة. يجب ألا تتضمن السيرة الذاتية على الإنترنت / السيرة الذاتية معلومات حساسة لأنها قد تظهر عدم احترام السرية وحسن التقدير.

تحقق من التدقيق الإملائي والنحوي لخطاب تغطية كندا. استخدم المدقق الإملائي والنحوي لمعالج النصوص. إذا لم تكن واثقًا من قدرتك على اكتشاف أخطاء استخدام القواعد النحوية وعلامات الترقيم واللغة الإنجليزية أو الفرنسية أو إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في تنظيم خطاب التغطية الخاص بك ، فأرسله إلى متخصص للحصول على المساعدة.

تذكر أن سيرتك الذاتية / السيرة الذاتية يجب أن تكون المستهدفة, ممكن الإطلاع عليه وتوليد الزيارات. إذا كان لديك صعوبة في الخاص كتابة السيرة الذاتية or كتابة السيرة الذاتية بدلاً من التحديق في ورقة فارغة ، استخدم عينات السيرة الذاتية, قوالب السيرة الذاتية, عينات الذاتية و قوالب الذاتية أو:

يتوقع معظم موظفي التوظيف الحصول على خطاب تغطية مع سيرتك الذاتية أو سيرتك الذاتية.
لذلك ، إعداد غطاء الرسالة إقناع القارئ لماذا أنت المرشح الأفضل لل مقابلة.
إذا كان لديك صعوبة في الخاص تغطية الرسالة الكتابة استخدام واحدة من هذه:

معلومات غطاء خطاب كندا الأخرى

نأمل بأن ما تتمتعون به البحث عن وظيفة كندا كان ناجحا ولديك كندا تأشيرة مع تصريح العمل كندا جدا. لذلك، إذا كان لديك كندا غطاء إلكتروني و كندا الذاتية هم على استعداد، يجوز لك نشر لهم لأصحاب العمل في المستقبل والبدء في التحضير ل كندا مقابلة العمل.

لا ننسى أن نلقي نظرة على كندا زيها بسبب الطريقة التي اللباس هو واحد من السمة الأكثر أهمية في أن استأجرت.
تحقق النصائح مقابلة عمل ما يفعل و يترك، ومعرفة لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.
أيضا إلقاء نظرة سريعة على نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, غطاء الرسالة, تأشيرة البوينت اند تصريح العمل, مقابلة عمل و اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع الخاص بك كندا غطاء إلكتروني!

Canada Cover Letter Writing Guide

Most Canadian employers accept computer applications.

Working abroad sounds like an adventure to many people. The job search in Canada requires more than just the obvious Canada cover letter and Canada resume writing and translation.

You will be forced to solve issues that probably did not even cross your mind when you decided to go for Canada jobs. Do not undervalue the huge impact the Canada cover letter can have on the effect of your adventure! For instance, you will experience the different immigration rules and practices, job application procedures, the selection trends and the management culture.

Often Canada cover letter is more important or convincing to employers then the accompanying resume because it refers mainly to the past time with exception of your present job. Concentrate on your present and future plans, showing your prospective employers what you want to do now and what you will do for them in the future, rather than on your past achievements because recruiters and employers are interested in the future of companies and organizations they represent.

Your Canada cover letter must be in one of official languages: French or English, depending on the company and its location. In general, the language of the covering letter should be the same as the language of the job posting.

A Canada cover letter is an integral part of your job application. It is common to send a one page typed cover letter with your resume.

In Canada, the job application procedure is more commercial than in most other Western countries. In result, both the cover letter and the resume (Canadians use résumés instead of CV) should contain power words and action verbs that show accomplishment and action.

On one page typed cover letter, include your name, address, telephone number with international access code and e-mail address.
Always try to address your job cover letter to an individual. It is considered impersonal to address your cover letter to "Dear Sir / Madam". So, take the time to research each employer's organization, personalize each job cover letter with a real person's name and customize your Canada cover letter to fit the position.

The Canada cover letter should be typed in a short and professional style using power words and action verbs. Usually it contains three or four paragraphs. Be concise and get to the point as quickly as possible. Break any paragraph, which is longer then seven lines, into short easily understandable one.

Try to grab the employer's interest with the first paragraph of your letter. Explain in professional style your motivation and why you are the right person for the job. Usually the last paragraph states again your telephone number with request for an interview.

Most employers expect a resume to be accompanied by a cover letter.

In recent years it become increasingly popular to join the LinkedIn or Facebook social networking websites for professionals, where you may search for jobs and have your keyword-optimized, rich content profile with current CV/resume. Hiring managers use them more frequently to consult your profile and supplement or check against the CV/resume you send along. If you do not have an account, create one and include your social media link(s) on your CV/resume.
However, you should manage your online presence. Eliminate any photos and statements that could reflect poorly on you. From an employer’s point of view, someone who emphasizes partying on a social networking site is not focused on jobs and those who post complaints about work or colleagues are less desirable candidates. Online CV/resume should not include sensitive information as they could show lack of respect for confidentiality and discretion.

Check the spelling and grammar of your Canada cover letter. Use the word processor's spell and grammar checker. If you are not confident of your ability to detect grammatical, punctuation and English or French language usage errors or if you need help in organizing your cover letter, send it to a professional for assistance.

Remember that your CV/resume must be targeted, scannable and generate hits. If you have a difficulty with your CV writing or resume writing instead of staring at a blank piece of paper, use CV samplesCV templates, resume samples and resume templates or:

Most recruiters expect to receive a cover letter together with your resume or CV.
So, prepare a cover letter convincing the reader why you are the best candidate for the interview.
If you have a difficulty with your cover letter writing use one of these:

Other Canada Cover Letter Info

We hope that your Canada job search has been successful and you have an Canada visa with Canada work permit too. So, if your Canada cover letter and Canada resume are ready, you may distribute them to your future employers and start preparing for a Canada job interview.

Do not forget to take a look at Canada dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in being hired.
Check the job interview tips do's and don'ts, and find out why people are not hired for available jobs.
Also take a quick look at job interview tips and other job search skills pages.

In addition, on the international info, job searchcover letter, visa & work permit, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with your Canada cover letter!