التوظيف في الصين

إذا كنت تبحث عن عمل في الصين ، فيمكننا تزويدك بالمعلومات التي تحتاجها لسوق العمل في الصين.

لأنه لا يوجد مصدر رئيسي للمعلومات حول فرص العمل في الصين وقبل البدء في تعبئة حقائبك وتقبيل أمك أو حبيبتك وداعًا ، أدرك أن البحث عن عمل في الصين، ينطوي على الكثير ثم كتابة الخاص بك استئناف الصيني بلغة أخرى - فهي تتطلب استعدادا العمق.

مرة واحدة في الصين ، يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن فرص العمل في الصين من خلال الاتصال بالجمعيات المهنية المناسبة ، وقراءة النشرات الإخبارية المهنية والنشرات ، إن وجدت ، والتحقق من قسم الإعلانات المبوبة في الصحف المحلية. نحن نوصي بشدة أيضًا بالاتصال بأصحاب العمل في مجال خبرتك في العمل لتحديد ما هي المنظورات العامة للعمل في الصين.

التقدم بطلب للحصول على عمل في الصين قد تغيرت بشكل كبير على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية ، وذلك بفضل توزيع السيرة الذاتيةوقواعد البيانات التوظيف عبر الإنترنت والفرص إلى البريد الإلكتروني طلبات عمل لأصحاب العمل في جميع أنحاء العالم.

عادةً ما يُطلب من الشخص الأجنبي (أي شخص ليس مقيمًا أو مواطنًا دائمًا صينيًا) ، والذي ينوي الحصول على عمل في الصين تصريح العمل الصيني أو تصريح آخر للقيام بذلك بشكل قانوني. في كثير من الأحيان ، الحظ هو عامل ما إذا كان الفرد سيحصل على عمل في الصين.

معظم الزيارات ل الصين هي خالية من المتاعب ، لكن يجب أن تكون مدركاً لخطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي قد تكون ضد أهداف مدنية ، بما في ذلك الأماكن التي يرتادها المغتربون والمسافرون الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق. في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت السلطات الصينية بعدد من التحقيقات والعمليات ضد الشبكات الإرهابية.
يجب أن تمارس على مستوى عال من الوعي الأمني ​​ومراقبة نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. سوف تجري اتصالات المحلية بسرعة وحشد الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين تزيد بشكل كبير من الراحة وسلامتك
.

عندما تبحث عن وظيفة في الصين إذا كنت تريد أن تؤخذ طلب التوظيف الخاص بك على محمل الجد ، عليك أن تنظر في جميع الاختلافات الوطنية وأن تأخذ الصين كما هي مع كل صعوباتها وتناقضاتها وتحدياتها. يجب أن تثبت أنك مرن وحساس ثقافياً وقادر على التكيف مع الظروف والثقافات الجديدة وأنك تمتلك بعض المثابرة والدافع (من أجل الوظيفة وليس الموقع!).

للحصول على العمل في الصين، وسوف تحتاج مهارات قابلة للتسويق، والاتصالات الشخصية، أمر قوي جدا من لهجة الصينية والحظ. التواصل أهمية خاصة بالنسبة للأجانب، كما تعتمد أرباب العمل بشكل كبير جدا على الإحالات للمرشحين من الخارج.

هناك مواقف كثيرة في الصين التي تتطلب مهنيين الذين يجيدون اللغة الإنجليزية والذين يتحدثون الصينية على مستوى محادثة الأعمال. لا القراءة والكتابة والصينية لا تضر بالضرورة لك. إذا القراءة والكتابة الصينية هي صعبة بالنسبة لك، لا أدعي من خلال تقديم استئناف الصين أنه لا يمكنك قراءة.

ويعتقد كثير من الناس أن بعد أن درس اللغة الصينية في المدرسة أو الكلية يعني كنت قادرا على التحدث بهذه اللغة - ولكن لا يكون مخطئا. الحاجة إلى إقناع رئيسك في اللغة التي لا يمكن أن تثبت لغتك الأم الكثير أكثر صعوبة مما قد تتوقع.

الاشتراك لفئات الصينية، واستعرض بأن معظم المهنيين المغتربين الناجح لغتين وكثير منهم ثنائية ثقافية. وبسبب ذلك، فإنها يمكن أن تتصل بشكل مريح للناس من كل من الشرق والغرب.

لقد تغيرت طلبات التوظيف في الصين بشكل كبير خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية. موارد التوظيف عبر الإنترنت تتوسع بسرعة. مع ارتفاع مستوى استخدام الإنترنت ، أصبحت الإنترنت الآن المورد الأكثر استخدامًا لباحثين عن العمل الأجانب. ومع ذلك ، فمن الأفضل دائمًا استخدام أكبر عدد ممكن من مصادر البحث عن فرص العمل للعثور على مواقع مفتوحة. ويشمل ذلك المواقع الوطنية والإقليمية والمحلية والحكومية والكليات والجامعات والشركات.

في البحث الفعال عن العمل في الصين ، يجب أن تكمل البحث على الإنترنت بطرق أكثر تقليدية لأن الإعلان عن العمل في الصين بطرق مختلفة وبعض الوظائف لا يتم الإعلان عنها في أشكال تقليدية على الإطلاق. لا يتم الإعلان عن أكثر من نصف الوظائف المملوءة ويتم تعبئتها من خلال الإحالات أو التشبيك. نشير إلى هذا باسم "سوق العمل الخفي"وذلك هو جانب هام جدا في عملية البحث العمل.

مع التوظيف في الصين ، في كثير من الأحيان ، ليس ما تعرفه ولكن من تعرفه

تأكد من أنك تعرف مسبقا، في ما العملة لن تدفع لك!

البحث عن وظيفة في الصين باستخدام الإنترنت أقوى محرك بحث وظيفة!

وظائف بواسطة Careerjet

لتشغيل عملك في البحث الصيني ، اكتب ببساطة الكلمات الرئيسية في 什么 / ما مربع يصف هذا النوع من الوظيفة التي تريدها، ودخول المدينة، مقاطعة أو الرمز البريدي في 哪里 / حيث مربع. ثم انقر على 發現 / البحث زر أو ضرب أدخل مفتاح على لوحة المفاتيح.

تبحث Careerjet عن العمل في الصين مدرجة في جميع مجالس العمل الرئيسية ومواقع الصحف ومواقع الصناعات المتخصصة ومواقع الوظائف للشركات. وتشمل هذه:

jobs2web.com، shyrc.com، 15hr.com، jxzp.cn، cqjob.com، hxrc.com.cn، job158.com، 059rc.com، rehr.com.cn، pasonatech.com.cn، foodhr.cn، apple.com، singtao.com، justlanded.com، roche.com، efinancialcareers.hk، simplysap.com، ftzhr.gov.cn، jobif.com، mechr.com، job2me.com، jobz.cn، battery.com. CN، chip123.com، sc.sh.cn، jbrc.com.cn، oilhr.cn، zhaopin.hk، hrhunter.com.cn ومئات آخرين.

إذا كنت غير راضٍ عن الوظائف المعروضة ، فيمكنك استخدام وظيفة أخرى قوية محرك البحث عن وظيفة تغطي مختلف مصادر العمل.

قد تجد وظيفتك في الصين في الوقت الحالي ، ولكن عندما تجد بعض الوظائف ، يجب عليك أن تتقدم بطلبك في الحال استئنف و غطاء الرسالة.

تذكر أن الصين سيرتك الذاتية يجب أن يكون المستهدفة, ممكن الإطلاع عليه وتوليد الزيارات. إذا كان لديك صعوبة في كتابة سيرتك الذاتية، بدلا من التحديق في ورقة بيضاء، واستخدام

نوصي ارسال السيرة الذاتية مع الأحرف غطاء. إذا كان لديك صعوبة في الخاص تغطية الرسالة الكتابة استعمال:

العمالة الأخرى في الصين معلومات

نأمل أن يكون بحثك عن العمل في الصين ناجحًا وأنك تمتلك تأشيرة الصين مع تصريح عمل الصين جدا. لذلك، إذا كان لديك الصين غطاء إلكتروني و الصين تستأنف هم على استعداد، يجوز لك نشر لهم لأصحاب العمل في المستقبل والبدء في التحضير ل الصين مقابلة العمل.

لا ننسى أن نلقي نظرة على الصين اللباس بسبب الطريقة التي اللباس هو واحد من السمة الأكثر أهمية في أن استأجرت.
تحقق النصائح مقابلة عمل ما يفعل و يترك، ومعرفة لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.
أيضا إلقاء نظرة سريعة على نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرات, تصاريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلات العمل و قواعد اللباس صفحات، وسوف تجد نصائح مفيدة جدا لكثير من بلدان مختلفة.

نتمنى لك التوفيق في عملك في الصين!

Employment in China

If you are looking for employment in China, we can provide you with the information you need for the job market in China.

Because, there is no central source of information about employment in China opportunities and before you start packing your bags and kissing your mom or sweetheart goodbye, realize that looking for work in China, involves a lot more then writing your Chinese resume in another language - it requires in depth preparation.

Once in China, you can learn much more about employment in China opportunities by contacting the appropriate professional associations, reading the professional newsletters and bulletins, if available, and checking the classified advertising section of the local newspapers. We strongly recommend that you also, contact employers in your area of work experience to determine what the general perspectives are for employment in China.

Applying for employment in China has changed considerably over the past couple of years, thanks to resume distribution, online recruitment databases and opportunities to email job applications to employers all over the world.

A foreign individual (i.e., one who is not a Chinese permanent resident or citizen), who intends to have employment in China is typically required to possess a Chinese work permit or other authorization to legally do so. Often, the luck is the factor for whether an individual will get employment in China.

Most visits to China are trouble-free but you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas. In recent years, the Chinese authorities have carried out a number of investigations and operations against terrorist networks.
You should exercise a high level of security awareness and monitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety
.

When you are looking for employment in China if you want your employment application to be taken seriously, you have to consider all national differences and take China as it is with all of its difficulties, contradictions and challenges. You need to show that you are flexible, culturally sensitive, able to adapt to new circumstances and cultures, and that you possess some perseverance and motivation (for the job, not the location!).

To get employment China, you will need marketable skills, personal contacts, a very strong command of a Chinese dialect and luck. Networking is particularly important for foreigners, as employers rely very heavily on referrals for candidates from abroad.

There are many positions in China that require professionals who are fluent in English and who can speak Chinese at the business conversation level. Not reading and writing Chinese will not necessarily hurt you. If reading and writing Chinese is difficult for you, do not pretend by presenting a China resume that you cannot read.

Many people believe that having studied the Chinese language at school or college means you are able to speak that language - but do not be mistaken. Having to convince your boss in a language that is not your native tongue could prove a lot more difficult than you might expect.

Sign-up for Chinese classes and accept that most of successful expatriate professionals are bilingual and many of them bi-cultural. Because of that, they can comfortably relate to people from both the East and West.

Applications for employment in China has changed dramatically over the past few years. Online employment resources are expanding quickly. With the high level of Internet usage, the Internet is now the most commonly used resource for foreign work seekers. However, it is always best to use as many different employment search sources as possible to find open positions. This includes national, regional, local, government, college, university and company websites.

In effective search for employment in China, you should complement online search by methods that are more traditional because employment in China is advertised in different ways and some jobs are not advertised in traditional forms at all. More than half of jobs filled are not advertised and are filled through referrals or networking. We refer to this as the "hidden job market" and it is a very important aspect in the employment search process.

With the employment in China, quite often, it is not what you know but whom you know

Make sure you know in advance, in what currency you will be paid!

Search for employment in China using the Internet most powerful job search engine!

Jobs by Careerjet

To run your employment in China search, simply type keywords into the 什么/what box describing the kind of job you want, and enter a city, a province or postal code in the 哪里/where box. Then click the 發現/Find button or hit the Enter key on your keyboard.

Careerjet searches employment in China listed on all of the major job boards, newspaper sites, niche industry sites and corporate job sites. Those include:

jobs2web.com, shyrc.com, 15hr.com, jxzp.cn, cqjob.com, hxrc.com.cn, job158.com, 059rc.com, rehr.com.cn, pasonatech.com.cn, foodhr.cn, apple.com, singtao.com, justlanded.com, roche.com, efinancialcareers.hk, simplysap.com, ftzhr.gov.cn, jobif.com, mechr.com, job2me.com, jobz.cn, battery.com.cn, chip123.com, sc.sh.cn, jbrc.com.cn, oilhr.cn, zhaopin.hk, hrhunter.com.cn and hundreds more.

If you are unhappy with presented jobs you may use another powerful job search engine covering the different job sources.

You may find your employment in China right now, but when you find some positions you must apply at once with your current resume and cover letter.

Remember that your China resume must be targeted, scannable and generate hits. If you have a difficulty with your resume writing, instead of staring at a blank piece of paper, use

We recommend that you send your resumes together with cover letters. If you have a difficulty with your cover letter writing use:

Other Employment in China Info

We hope that your search for employment in China has been successful and you have an China visa with China work permit too. So, if your China cover letter and China resume are ready, you may distribute them to your future employers and start preparing for a China job interview.

Do not forget to take a look at China dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in being hired.
Check the job interview tips do's and don'ts, and find out why people are not hired for available jobs.
Also take a quick look at job interview tips and other job search skills pages.

In addition, on job search, visas, work permits, cover letter, CV & resume, job interviews and dress codes pages, you will find very useful tips for many different countries.

Good luck with your employment in China!