عملية البناء المهندس استئناف عينة

هذا استئناف الزمني يسرد تنسيق الخبرة الوظيفية بدءاً من وظيفتك الأولى وينتهي بآخر موقف لك ويمكن أن يبرز النمو الوظيفي. يناسب هذا التنسيق الأشخاص الذين يتم تحديد أهدافهم المهنية بوضوح وتتوافق أهدافهم الوظيفية مع تاريخ عملهم. افحص ال مزايا استئناف السيرة الذاتية وعيوب.

وكثيرا ما يخلط هذا الذاتية مع استئناف زمني عكسي تسرد تجربة العمل بدءا من موقفكم الأخير وتنتهي مع وظيفتك الأولى. لهذا السبب، فإن معظم أرباب العمل يفضلون عكس الذاتية الزمني الشكل، الذي يصبح استئناف الشكل الأكثر شعبية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك البحث عن عينات السيرة الذاتية عن طريق صناعة او بواسطة الوضع الوظيفي.

THE عينة عملية البناء مهندس ان تستأنف يقدم أفكارا الأسلوبية التي قد تستخدمها في سيرتك الذاتية

الاسم الاول الاسم الاخير
عنوان الشارع
مدينة، ST الرمز البريدي، البلد
هاتف #
عنوان البريد الإلكتروني
الملف الشخصي
مهندس عملية المشاركة بشكل كامل في جميع جوانب شركة الهندسة والبناء، مع معرفة قوية من عملية تطوير المشروع. تسعى حاليا ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال في المالية. حصل درجتين البكالوريوس في الهندسة الكيميائية والكيمياء الحيوية. وتشمل الخلفية تصميم ووضع ميزانية المشروع، وإجراء عرضها على العميل، وإعادة تصميم المواصفات لتلبية خطة العميل الجدوى الاقتصادية، والتفاوض على العقد وتحديد المسؤولية، وضمان المشروع لا يزال في حدود الميزانية، وشراء المعدات والمواد اللازمة، والكتابة دليل البدء، ابدأ- يصل وتطوير تصاميم أكثر تفصيلا، ووضع المواصفات المتعلقة بسفن ضواغط المضخات، والتفاوض عمل إضافي.
تجربة
MANNING المهندسين، INC.، هيوستن، تكساس
1997 - حتى الآن
مهندس عملية
توفير الخبرات الهندسية أثناء العمل على مشاريع مختلفة في المقام الأول في ولاية تكساس، لويزيانا، وأمريكا الجنوبية. المشاركة طوال العملية برمتها من تصميم الواجهة الأمامية ومنح المشروع لبناء واستكمال. التفاعل مع المهندسين ومديري تطوير المشروع على المشاريع التي تتراوح بين 1 مليون $ ل50 مليون $. تقديم المساعدة الكتابة الفنية لقسم التسويق.

• تصميم جاهز مكتمل، والهندسة، ومشاريع البناء تحت الميزانية وفي الموعد المحدد من أجل ما يلي:
- Camron خدمات الطاقة الميدان إيغلتون النباتات (تكساس) و200 مليون قدم مكعبة التقليدية توربو المتوسع مصنع للغاز الطبيعي مع تجزئة كاملة مع 89 الانتعاش٪ الإيثان - يتضمن مرفق مصنع 1,200 GPM MDEA للغاز مدخل علاج، وحدة الجفاف 60 GPM تي إي جي، المنتج تجزئة، 1,100 HP ضغط التبريد، و11,600 HP ضغط الغاز بقايا
- Camron الطاقة الميدان الخدمات هانوفر النباتات (تكساس) و100 مليون قدم مكعبة المبردة مصنع للغاز الطبيعي توربو المتوسع مع 88 الانتعاش٪ الإيثان - يتضمن مرفق الكثافة استقرار 1,060 برميل يوميا و100 GPM DEA السائل المفاوض المنتج، مع 2,700 HP من إعادة الضغط و1,100 HP للضغط التبريد (كان أداء مصنع بمعدل أعلى مما كان متوقعا العميل)
- لويزيانا معمل الغاز الثقة (لويزيانا) و200 مليون قدم مكعبة محطة تقليدية توربو المتوسع مع 84٪ الإيثان الانتعاش - مرفق يتضمن محطة 1,200 GPM MDEA لعلاج الغاز مدخل، وحدة الجفاف 60 GPM تي إي جي، وهو 175 GPM MDEA المفاوض المنتج السائل، مؤكسد الحراري، و10,000 HP ضغط الغاز بقايا
• تنسيق وأدى تطور اقتراح للمشاريع التالية:
- تصميم والجدوى الاقتصادية على تقنية جديدة الامتزاز سوينغ الضغط لشركة برادفورد لتجهيز النيتروجين غنية تيار الغاز الطبيعي في جزء صغير من تكلفة فيزياء درجات الحرارة المتدنية التقليد
- التفكيك، والشحن، وتركيب محطة معالجة بلانكو خليج لموقع معمل الغاز Dentry (تكساس) - وشملت مرفق مصنع توربو المتوسع 20 مليون قدم مكعبة والمفاوض المنتج 30 GPM MDEA
- أنظمة التصميم والتشييد من الغاز الطبيعي علاج والجفاف في مشروع مشترك مع INGENIERÍA SudAmerica (الأرجنتين) لريبسول وPlusPetrol مع 20، 70، والقدرات 100 مليون قدم مكعبة، بما في ذلك علاج الغاز MDEA وأنظمة الجفاف TEG
• مبحوث Camron خدمات الطاقة الميدان والنظام القائم في مصنع Hennrick الغاز وضعت خطة توسيع شبكة معالجة أمين بهم بتكلفة اقتصادية بدون إجمالي إعادة المدى،
• تم تطوير القالب الذي يصمم نظام الجفاف السرير الجزيئية وانخفاض كبير الزمني للمشروع من ساعات إلى بضعة دقائق
• تعيين ما يصل جداول البيانات في Excel لمتابعة ميزانيات المشاريع قيد التنفيذ
• الكتابة حاليا الكتيب التسويق لتقديم قدرات الشركة الإجمالية في مصفاة الغاز المنبعث

التعليم والانتماءات
جامعة هيوستن حصن خضوع - فيكتوريا، شوجر لاند، تكساس
المسجلين حاليا في برنامج الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال مع التركيز على التمويل
وتشمل • دورات تمويل الشركات، والإدارة المالية، والتسويق، والاقتصاد الإداري، المحاسبة الإدارية، واستراتيجية الأعمال والسياسة.
تكساس التقنية وجامعة، لوبوك، تكساس
1997
بكالوريوس العلوم في الهندسة الكيميائية - مايو 1997
بكالوريوس العلوم في الكيمياء الحيوية - مايو 1994

ترتيب المهندس والمعهد الأمريكي للمهندسين الكيميائيين (AIChE)


استخدم ال البلد البحث عن وظيفة or البحث عن وظيفة في البلد محركات البحث عن وظيفة!

تذكر أن سيرتك الذاتية / السيرة الذاتية يجب أن تكون المستهدفة, ممكن الإطلاع عليه وتوليد الزيارات. إذا كنت تواجه صعوبة في حياتك كتابة السيرة الذاتية or كتابة السيرة الذاتية بدلاً من التحديق في ورقة فارغة ، استخدم عينات السيرة الذاتية, قوالب السيرة الذاتية, عينات الذاتية و قوالب الذاتية أو:

يتوقع معظم موظفي التوظيف الحصول على خطاب تغطية مع سيرتك الذاتية أو سيرتك الذاتية.
لذلك ، إعداد غطاء الرسالة إقناع القارئ لماذا أنت المرشح الأفضل لل مقابلة.
إذا كان لديك صعوبة مع الخاص بك تغطية الرسالة الكتابة استخدام واحدة من هذه:

غيرها من عملية البناء المهندس استئناف معلومات عينة

إذا كان لديك غطاء الرسالة و استئنف هم على استعداد، قد البريد الإلكتروني البناء مهندس عملية استئناف خلال البحث عن وظيفة الدولي إلى التوظيف وظيفة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك البحث عن عمل في الدولة والحصول على الوظائف التي تريدها ، تحتاج إلى إعداد غطاء الرسالة و CV or استئنف التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور لأرباب العمل المحتملين المختار خلال البحث عن الوظائف.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل مقابلة، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة و تصريح العمل. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة عمل وإلقاء نظرة على نموذجي أسئلة مقابلة العمل, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل do و لا وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

متابعة مقابلة عمل مع رسالة شكر. أرباب العمل يعتبرون هذا مؤشرا على الاهتمام النهائية في هذا المنصب.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرات, تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و قواعد اللباس الصفحات، يمكنك العثور على نصائح حول العديد من البلدان المختلفة.

نتمنى لك التوفيق مع مهندس عمليات البناء لدينا استئناف العينة.

Construction Process Engineer Resume Sample

This chronological resume format lists job experience starting with your first job and ending with your most recent position and can highlight career growth. This format suit those whose career goals are clearly defined and whose job objectives align with their work history. Check the chronological resume advantages & disadvantages.

This resume is often confused with the reverse chronological resume that lists job experience starting with your most recent position and ending with your first job. For this reason, most employers prefer the reverse chronological resume format, which becomes the most popular resume format.

In addition, you may search resume samples by Industry or by Career Situation.

THE CONSTRUCTION PROCESS ENGINEER RESUME SAMPLE PROVIDES STYLISTIC IDEAS THAT YOU MAY USE IN YOUR RESUME

FirstName LastName
Street Address
City, ST ZipCode, Country
Phone #
Email Address

PROFILE
Process engineer fully involved in all aspects of an engineering and construction firm, with solid knowledge of the project development process. Currently pursuing an M.B.A. in Finance. Earned two undergraduate degrees in Chemical Engineering and Biochemistry. Background includes designing and budgeting a project, conducting presentation to the client, redesigning specifications to meet client economic feasibility plan, negotiating the contract and assigning responsibility, ensuring project remains within budget, purchasing equipment and necessary materials, writing start-up manual, start-up, developing more detailed designs, establishing specifications regarding vessels-compressors-pumps, and negotiating additional work.
  
EXPERIENCE
MANNING ENGINEERS, INC., Houston, Texas
1997 - Present
Process Engineer
Provide engineering expertise while working on various projects primarily in Texas, Louisiana, and South America. Participate throughout the entire process from front-end design and project awarding to construction and completion. Interact with engineers and project development managers on projects ranging from $1 million to $50 million. Provide technical writing assistance to the marketing department.

• Completed turnkey design, engineering, and construction projects under budget and on schedule for the following:
- Camron Energy Field Services Eagleton Plant (Texas) A 200 MMSCFD conventional turbo-expander natural gas plant with full fractionation with 89% ethane recovery -- Facility includes a 1,200 GPM MDEA plant for inlet gas treating, a 60 GPM TEG dehydration unit, product fractionation, 1,100 HP of refrigeration compression, and 11,600 HP of residue gas compression
- Camron Energy Field Services Hanover Plant (Texas) A 100 MMSCFD refrigerated turbo-expander natural gas plant with 88% ethane recovery -- Facility includes a 1,060 BPD condensate stabilizer and a 100 GPM DEA liquid product treater, with 2,700 HP of recompression and 1,100 HP of refrigeration compression (plant has performed at a higher rate than client expected)
- Louisiana Trust Gas Plant (Louisiana) A 200 MMSCFD conventional turbo-expander plant with 84% ethane recovery -- Facility includes a 1,200 GPM MDEA plant for inlet gas treating, a 60 GPM TEG dehydration unit, a 175 GPM MDEA liquid product treater, a thermal oxidizer, and 10,000 HP of residue gas compression
• Coordinated and led the proposal development for the following projects:
- Design and economic feasibility on a new Pressure Swing Adsorption technology for Bradford Corporation for the processing of a nitrogen rich natural gas stream at a fraction of the cost of tradition cryogenics
- Disassembly, shipment, and installation of the Blanco Bay Processing Plant to the Dentry Gas Plant site (Texas) - Facility included a 20 MMSCFD turbo-expander plant and a 30 GPM MDEA product treater
- Design and construction of natural gas treating and dehydration systems in a joint venture with Ingenieria SudAmerica (Argentina) for YPF and PlusPetrol with 20, 70, and 100 MMSCFD capacities, including MDEA gas treating and TEG dehydration systems
• Researched Camron Energy Field Services existing system at their Hennrick Gas Plant and devised a plan that expanded their amine treating system at an economical cost without a total re-haul
• Developed a template that designs a molecular dehydration bed system and significantly reduced project time from hours to a few minutes
• Set-up spreadsheets in Excel to track project budgets in progress
• Currently writing a marketing brochure to introduce the company's overall capabilities in refinery off-gas

EDUCATION AND AFFILIATIONS
UNIVERSITY OF HOUSTON FORT BEND - VICTORIA, Sugar Land, Texas
 
Currently enrolled in the Master of Business Administration Program with an Emphasis on Finance
• Courses include corporate finance, financial management, marketing, managerial economics, managerial accounting, business strategy and policy.
  
TEXAS TECH UNIVERSITY, Lubbock, Texas
1997
Bachelor of Science in Chemical Engineer -- May 1997
Bachelor of Science in Biochemistry -- May 1994

Order of the Engineer and American Institute for Chemical Engineers (AIChE)


art_tip construction process engineer resume sampleIf you have a difficulty with your resume writing, instead of staring at a blank piece of paper, use:

Other Construction Process Engineer Resume Sample Info

If your cover letter and resume are ready, you may email Construction Process Engineer resume through international job search engines to job recruiters worldwide.

Start preparing for job interviews and check the job interview do's and don'ts. Also, find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

In addition, on job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV / resume, job interview and dress code pages, you can find tips for many different countries.

Good luck with our Construction Process Engineer resume sample.

Translate


Copyright © 2017 jobERA.com. All Rights Reserved.