الممون استئناف عينة

جميع استئناف جنبا إلى جنب شكل يجمع بين عناصر من عكس الذاتية الزمني و السيرة الذاتية وظيفية أنواع. شكل السيرة الذاتية الأكثر شعبية هو الأكثر مرونة ، مما يسمح لك بتسليط الضوء على تلك الأجزاء من سيرتك الذاتية الأكثر ملاءمة لهدفك الوظيفي. افحص ال مزايا السيرة الذاتية مجتمعة وعيوب.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك البحث عن عينات السيرة الذاتية عن طريق صناعة او بواسطة الوضع الوظيفي وتعزيز سيرتك الذاتية مع كلمات من قبل الصناعة.

هدف النجاح الذي تقدمه CATERER PRESTIDES يقدم أفكارًا إستراتيجية قد تستخدمها في استئنافك

الاسم الاول الاسم الاخير
عنوان الشارع
مدينة، ST الرمز البريدي، البلد
هاتف #
عنوان البريد الإلكتروني

ملخص

خبرة في تقديم الخدمات المهنية في موازنة احتياجات العملاء مع واقع بيئات سريعة الطلب ومتطلبات السرعة. لقد وفر التوظيف المتنوع في الشركات التي تتمحور حول الخدمات وسيلة للتوفيق بين مهام متعددة بكرم ، والالتزام بأهداف الفريق ، والتكيف مع أي دور يحتاج إلى اهتمام فوري. مرنة ودبلوماسية ومتفائلة تقبلا لإيجاد حلول ، وتبادل المعلومات ، والعمل "جنبا إلى جنب" مع الزملاء للتغلب على العقبات ، وإكمال المهام إلى مواعيد نهائية صارمة.

• إدارة الوقت وسير العمل • الانتهاء من الموعد النهائي لإكمال المهمة
• تدريب الموظفين والتعليم • عمليات تقديم الطعام
• خدمة من الدرجة الأولى • قيادة فرق العمل والتحفيز
• حل المشاكل الدبلوماسية • مراقبة المخزون وترتيب
• جداول الموظفين • السلامة واعية
• معايير النظافة • التحكم في أجزاء
تجربة التجربة

التنظيم / إدارة سير العمل
• أشاد بها العملاء والإدارة على حد سواء للقدرة على مواجهة تحديات الضغط العالي والبيئات السريعة الخطى.
• Juggle مهام متعددة الأوجه بقوة وبشكل capably ؛ الرد في الوقت نفسه على استفسارات العملاء ، ومعلومات المصدر ، وتلبية الموعد النهائي "المستحيل".
• ﺑوﺻﻔﮭﺎ اﻟﻌﺿو اﻷﻋﻟﯽ ﻓﻲ ﻓرﯾق ﺗرﻣﻲ اﻟطﻌﺎم ، ﺗدرﯾب اﻟﻣوظﻔﯾن اﻟﺟدد ﻓﻲ ﻗطﺎع ﻣﺷﺗﮭر ﺑﺎﻟﻧﺳﺑﺔ ﻟدرﺟﺔ اﻟﻣوظﻔﯾن اﻟزاﺋدة. يشمل التدريب المتعمق أثناء العمل معالجة الأغذية الصحية وسلامة مكان العمل والتعريف بالمنطقة وتقنيات خدمة العملاء العامة للمساعدة في العمل في بيئة الضغط العالي.

مبيعات التجزئة / الاتصالات
• تطوير علاقات العملاء المتميزة من خلال تخصيص كل شخص وتذكر الحقائق ذات الصلة من الاتصالات السابقة.
• الفوز على القوى العاملة المتشككة في التغيير ، وفي البداية غير راغب في تبني أفكار جديدة من الموظفين الإشرافيين الموروثين عبر اندماج الشركات. تم إدخال تغييرات جديدة على مكان العمل بسلاسة ، وتحقيق اتفاق واسع النطاق للموظفين ، وبيئة أكثر إنتاجية وسعادة.

حل المشاكل
• القضاء على مشكلة سرقة طويلة الأجل في بيئة البيع بالتجزئة ، والضغط بنجاح الإدارة لتركيب كاميرات المراقبة على منطقة الحوض. حددت الكاميرات الموظفين المعنيين ، مما أدى إلى إجراءات قانونية سريعة ، ودفع نهج أكثر صرامة لإسناد الموظفين لحتى العمل.
• إعادة هندسة ممارسات العمل غير الفعالة في بيئة خط الإنتاج. وضع نظام تناوب يضع الموظفين لحزم البضائع في نهاية الخط ؛ مبادرة معدات مؤكدة بقيت تعمل بشكل كامل ، وزيادة مخرجات الإنتاج بشكل ملحوظ.
• تقديم فترات انقطاع متداخلة للحفاظ على استمرارية الإنتاج ، وإلغاء عمليات إيقاف التشغيل المكلفة وغير المنتجة / تشغيل العمليات على عودة أعضاء الفريق من فترات التوقف المحددة.

العمالة التسلسل الزمني
مانينغ ستورز ، كليفلاند ، أوهايو
1999 - حتى الآن
مساعد المطاعم
متجر كافتيريا متجر مشغول ينتج وجبات خفيفة إلى وجبات ساخنة كاملة لموظفي 400 + وعملاء المتجر يولد مبيعات تتصدر 6,000 يوميا. يقدم قسم تقديم الطعام بانتظام خدمات لأشخاص 20 في اجتماعات VIP الحميمة أو اجتماعات مجلس الإدارة أو مؤتمرات فريق الإدارة. إعداد عناصر القائمة لتلبية طلبات الذروة ، ومعالجة طلبات العملاء بسرعة ، والعمل كمصدر للمساعدات العليا للموظفين الأقل خبرة.
Wordsmith Newsgroup، Cleveland، OH
1997 - 1999
مساعد مدير
ساهم في نمو الإيرادات وسلاسة تشغيل مخزن قائم بذاته في وسط القرية. الموظفين الجدد المستأجرين والمدربين ، ونطاقات المنتجات المطلوبة ، ورؤساء الأسهم ، ووضع جداول عمل فعالة تضمن أن أعضاء الفريق الذين يتمتعون بمستويات خبرة مناسبة كانوا متاحين للتعامل مع أوقات ذروة طلبات العملاء. مكلف مع الحسابات المصرفية اليومية وموازنة الحسابات.
Zane Design Associates، Cleveland، OH
1994 - 1997
الإنتاج المشرف
مهام منسقة بين قسمين مختلفين ينتجان خدمات التنضيد لصحف 50 + والدوريات الخاصة يوميا. عمل ك "مقاتل النار" الرئيسي الذي يمثل الموظفين ، مدير الإنتاج ومدير الإنتاج ، وتهدئة وتهدئة "الريش تكدرت" في بيئة عالية الضغط ، والتي تعتمد على الميعاد النهائي. تعامل مع اهتمامات واحتياجات العملاء ، وحل مشاكل الموظفين ، ومتابعة الأعمال الفنية الإعلانية المعلقة أو غير الصحيحة لتلبية الأطر الزمنية الحاسمة.
جولدمان وفرانك ، كليفلاند ، أوهايو
1987 - 1994
مشرف
تقدم من عامل إنتاج خط إنتاج منتجات للعديد من منافذ البيع بالتجزئة الرئيسية ، إلى المشرف ، والإشراف على موظفي 70. كواحد من موظفي 3 المتبقيين بعد اندماج الشركات ، تم تحديهم لتقديم الإنتاجية وتحسين العمليات لتحسين أداء الإنتاج وتلبية الأهداف الجديدة. إطلاق انتشار جديد من فواصل التحول لضمان عدم تعطل المعدات ، وتجديد أساليب الإنتاج القياسية ، ومراقبة الجودة والامتثال للسلامة بشكل مستمر.
مستشفى سانت ماري ، كليفلاند ، أوهايو
1985 - 1987
صيانة الموافقات
أجنحة وممرات نظيفة بما يتماشى مع معايير الصحة والسلامة الصارمة. تقدم الوجبات الخفيفة والمشروبات للمرضى يوميا.

استخدم ال البلد البحث عن وظيفة or البحث عن وظيفة في البلد محركات البحث عن وظيفة!

تذكر أن سيرتك الذاتية / السيرة الذاتية يجب أن تكون المستهدفة, ممكن الإطلاع عليه وتوليد الزيارات. إذا كنت تواجه صعوبة في حياتك كتابة السيرة الذاتية or كتابة السيرة الذاتية بدلاً من التحديق في ورقة فارغة ، استخدم عينات السيرة الذاتية, قوالب السيرة الذاتية, عينات الذاتية و قوالب الذاتية أو:

يتوقع معظم موظفي التوظيف الحصول على خطاب تغطية مع سيرتك الذاتية أو سيرتك الذاتية.
لذلك ، إعداد غطاء الرسالة إقناع القارئ لماذا أنت المرشح الأفضل لل مقابلة.
إذا كان لديك صعوبة مع الخاص بك تغطية الرسالة الكتابة استخدام واحدة من هذه:

غيرها من المطاعم مثال على السيرة الذاتية

إذا كان لديك غطاء الرسالة و استئنف مستعدون ، يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني من خلال سيرتك الذاتية البحث عن وظيفة الدولي إلى التوظيف وظيفة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك البحث عن عمل في الدولة والحصول على الوظائف التي تريدها ، تحتاج إلى إعداد غطاء الرسالة و CV or استئنف التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور لأرباب العمل المحتملين المختار خلال البحث عن الوظائف.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل مقابلة، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة و تصريح العمل. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة عمل وإلقاء نظرة على نموذجي أسئلة مقابلة العمل, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل do و لا وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

متابعة مقابلة عمل مع رسالة شكر. أرباب العمل يعتبرون هذا مؤشرا على الاهتمام النهائية في هذا المنصب.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرات, تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و قواعد اللباس الصفحات، يمكنك العثور على نصائح حول العديد من البلدان المختلفة.

حظا سعيدا مع عينة استئناف التموين.

Caterer Resume Sample

The combined resume format combines the elements of the reverse chronological resume and functional resume types. This increasingly popular resume format is the most flexible, allowing you to highlight those sections of your resume that are most relevant to your career objective.

In addition, you may search resume samples by industry or by career situation and enhance your resume with resume keywords by industry.

THE CATERER RESUME SAMPLE PROVIDES STYLISTIC IDEAS THAT YOU MAY USE IN YOUR RESUME

FirstName LastName
Street Address
City, ST ZipCode, Country
Phone #
Email Address


SUMMARY

Catering professional experienced in balancing customer needs with the realities of demanding, fast-paced environments. Diverse employment in service-centered companies has bred a facility to juggle multiple tasks graciously, commit to team objectives, and energetically adapt to any role that needs immediate attention. Flexible, diplomatic and optimistic; receptive to finding solutions, sharing information, and working "shoulder-to-shoulder" with colleagues to overcome obstacles, and complete tasks to stringent deadlines.

• Time & Workflow Management • Deadline Dependent Task Completion
• Staff Training & Education • Catering Operations
• First Class Service Delivery • Team Leadership & Motivation
• Diplomatic Problem Solving • Stock Control & Ordering
• Staff Rosters • Safety Conscious
• Hygiene Standards • Portion Controls
 
EXPERIENCE SYNOPSIS

Organization/Workflow Management
• Commended by customers and management alike for ability to meet the challenges of high pressure, fast-paced environments.
• Juggle multi-faceted tasks energetically and capably; simultaneously respond to customer enquiries, source information, and meet the "impossible" deadline.
• As most senior member of catering team, train new recruits in a sector notorious for high employee turnover. In-depth on-the-job training encompasses hygienic food handling, workplace safety, area familiarization, and general customer service techniques to aid working in a high-pressure environment.

Retail Sales/Communications
• Developed outstanding customer relationships by individualizing each person and recalling pertinent facts from previous communications.
• Won over a workforce skeptical of change, and initially unwilling to adopt new ideas from supervisory staff inherited via a company merger. New changes were introduced to the workplace seamlessly, accomplishing broad-based staff agreement, and a more productive and happier environment.

Problem Solving
• Eliminated long-term problem of theft in retail environment, successfully lobbying management to install monitoring cameras over the till area. Cameras identified staff involved, leading to swift legal action, and prompting a more stringent approach to entrusting employees for till work.
• Reengineered inefficient work practices in a production line environment. Instituted a rotating system that placed staff to package goods at end of line; initiative assured equipment stayed completely operational, and increased production outputs significantly.
• Introduced staggered shift breaks to maintain production continuity, and eliminate costly and unproductive shutdown/turn on processes upon team members' return from scheduled breaks.

 
EMPLOYMENT CHRONOLOGY
Manning Stores, Cleveland, OH
1999 - Present
Catering Assistant
Busy department store cafeteria producing light snacks to full hot meals for 400+ staff and store customers generating sales topping $6,000 daily. Catering division regularly provides services for up to 20 people at intimate VIP gatherings, board meetings, or management team conferences. Prepare menu items to meet peak demands, process customer orders swiftly, and act as a source of senior assistance for less experienced staff members.
 
Wordsmith Newsgroup, Cleveland, OH
1997 - 1999
Assistant Manager
Contributed to revenue growth and smooth running of freestanding store in the village center. Hired and trained new staff, ordered product ranges, presided over stock takes, and devised efficient work rosters that assured team members with appropriate experience levels were available to cope with times of peak customer demand. Entrusted with daily banking and account balancing.
 
Zane Design Associates, Cleveland, OH
1994 - 1997
Production Supervisor
Coordinated tasks between two disparate departments producing typesetting services for 50+ newspapers and special periodicals daily. Acting as the key "fire fighter" representing staff, Production Manager and Production Director, soothed and calmed "ruffled feathers" in a high-pressure, deadline-dependant environment. Juggled the concerns and needs of customers, resolved staff issues, and followed up on outstanding or incorrect advertisement artwork to meet crucial timeframes.
 
Goldman and Frank, Cleveland, OH
1987 - 1994
Supervisor
Progressed from production line worker creating products for several major retail outlets, to supervisor, overseeing 70 staff. As one of 3 staff remaining after company merger, was challenged to introduce productivity and process improvements critical to boosting production outputs and meeting new targets. Launched new spread of shift breaks assuring no equipment downtime, and revamped standard production methods, monitoring quality control and safety compliance continually.
 
St. Mary's Hospital, Cleveland, OH
1985 - 1987
Maintenance Attendant
Cleaned wards and corridors in compliance with stringent health and safety standards. Served light snacks and beverages to patients daily.

art_tip Caterer resume sampleIf you have a difficulty with your Caterer resume writing, instead of staring at a blank piece of paper, use:

Other Caterer Resume Sample Info

If your cover letter and resume are ready, you may email your Caterer resume through international job search engines to job recruiters worldwide.

Start preparing for job interviews and check the job interview do's and don'ts. Also, find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

In addition, on job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV / resume, job interview and dress code pages, you can find tips for many different countries.

Good luck with the Caterer resume sample.

Translate


Copyright © 2017 International Job Search Online. All Rights Reserved.