CFO سلسلة التجزئة استئناف عينة

هذا استئناف جنبا إلى جنب شكل يجمع بين عناصر من عكس الذاتية الزمني و السيرة الذاتية وظيفية أنواع. هذا الشكل هو الأكثر مرونة، مما يسمح لك لتسليط الضوء على تلك الأجزاء من سيرتك الذاتية التي هي الأكثر ملاءمة لهدف حياتك المهنية. هذا هو شكل السيرة الذاتية شعبية متزايدة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد بحث عينات الذاتية من قبل صناعة او بواسطة الوضع الوظيفي وتعزيز سيرتك الذاتية مع كلمات من قبل الصناعة.

عينة CFO RETAIL سلسلة تستأنف يقدم أفكارا الأسلوبية التي قد تستخدمها في سيرتك الذاتية

الاسم الاول الاسم الاخير
عنوان الشارع
المدينة، الرمز البريدي ST
هاتف #
عنوان البريد الإلكتروني
موضوعي
منصب تنفيذي أو فرصة عمل تطبيق الخبرة التنظيمية التنمية والنجاح CFO والمبيعات والتسويق الخلفية لتحقيق الأهداف المالية للشركة.

20 عاما من الإدارية الناجحة، والتخطيط الاستراتيجي للأعمال، والخبرة الإدارية المالية في المناصب التنفيذية التي تخدم المنظمات مع استحواذ واسعة والمبيعات، وكيانات متعددة، والانقسامات، والمشاريع المشتركة والشركات والشراكات المحدودة والعامة في مختلف الدول والمبيعات تصل إلى 400 مليون دولار سنويا.

ملخص
• المهرة في جميع جوانب تطوير الأعمال والمبيعات والتسويق والرسملة والتمويل، والإدارة التنفيذية، وتطوير الموظفين، وإجراءات التدريب وحساب رئيسي وإدارة الأراضي، العلاقات مع العملاء، ومراجعة الحسابات التنظيمية، وإدارة تنسيق نظم المعلومات، وتكامل الأعمال ذات التقنية العالية، والمالية تحليل فرص الاستحواذ / تصفية.
• مهارات الإدارة المالية تشمل دمج بيع وشراء أنظمة وتخصيص الموارد، وتطوير علاقات مثمرة مع البنوك وشركات الاستثمار، وهو ما يمثل التدريب قسم والإشراف والتنظيم، وتطوير التحليل المالي والرقابة ونظم الإبلاغ، وإجراء عمليات التدقيق والإشراف والربحية الدراسات وإدارة التدفق النقدي، والتفاوض على التمويل، والتخطيط الاستراتيجي، وتقديم توصيات السياسة التجارية، وتتبع الأداء المالي، والتنبؤ متطلبات رأس المال.
• متطورة مهارات الاتصال أثبت من خلال إنتاج اتصالات الأعمال مكتوبة بشكل مقتضب والتدريب والتحدث تحفيزية، مهارات العرض، والقدرة على إنتاج المقترحات المتعمقة والتقارير، والخبرة في مجال الاتصالات التجارية.
• من ذوي الخبرة في مجال الاستشارات والإعلام والعلاقات العامة، وإدارة المشاريع، وتطوير خطة العمل والتنسيق حملة الدعاية والتسويق، والمفاوضات على مستوى مجلس الإدارة.
• دراية في عمليات الحاسوب والتطبيقات بما في ذلك أنظمة التشغيل المختلفة وقواعد البيانات وجداول البيانات، وبرامج إدارة الاتصال، وأنظمة والفواتير، والعرف وحزم المحاسبية الجاهزة، التطبيقات المكتبية وبرامج معالجة النصوص، والإنترنت، والبريد الإلكتروني.
• أشار باستمرار من قبل الإدارة العليا، والشركاء والموظفين والمراجعين، المستشار القانوني، أعضاء مجلس الإدارة، وكبار العملاء لمهارات متفوقة إدارة التفصيل المنحى، والقدرة على تحديد أولويات المهام لتحقيق أقصى قدر من النتائج، واستكمال المشاريع في الوقت المناسب، والقدرة على حل مشاكل تنظيمية مع حلول مبتكرة.
خبرة مهنية
Jaybird الترفيه، بوفالو، نيويورك
المدير المالي
1998 - حتى الآن
• إدارتها وتوجيهها مجموعة واسعة من التخطيط الاستراتيجي، والتحليل المالي، ووظائف الإدارة التنظيمية للكيان مع سبعة مخازن في ولايتين ومبيعات سنوية تتجاوز 100 مليون دولار.
• قسم المحاسبة تنظيم تماما، تضمن معايير الأداء والتأهيل لموظفي المالية، توصيات بشأن السياسات التجارية، وتخصيص الموارد، وأنشطة التخطيط الاستراتيجي لتحسين الأداء المالي أسفل الخط، وتنفيذ أنظمة المراقبة وإعداد التقارير لمراقبة بشكل كاف وتوفير نظرة المالية في العمليات التجارية.
• الأنشطة المنسقة من شركات خارجية لمراجعة الحسابات، والبائعين أنظمة الكمبيوتر، و/ الخدمات القانونية المالية المطلوبة من قبل شركة وتمكنت موظفي الشركة والاحتياجات من الموارد البشرية.
الحلزون الدولية، بوفالو، نيويورك
نائب الرئيس / المدير المالي
1994 - 1998
• عملت بشكل وثيق مع مالكي لوضع خطة استراتيجية مالية وتشغيلية قابلة للحياة وتمكن أنشطة مستشار الشركة القانوني والمحاسبين وسطاء التأمين، البنوك، الشركات المصنعة، والمقرضين التجزئة والشركات والأرضيات، واستحقاقات الموظفين والإداريين لمدة خمسة كيانات مع مبيعات سنوية تبلغ حوالي $ 100 مليون في أربع ولايات.
• إعادة هيكلة جميع الكيانات وملكيتهم، تدار جميع عمليات الاستحواذ ومبيعات الوكلاء، وبدأت الدراسات الربحية مكثفة، ونفذت التغييرات التشغيلية الأساسية في جميع الكيانات.
المواد الكيميائية الصناعية، وشركة، سيراكيوز، نيويورك
نائب الرئيس
1992 - 1994
• تنسيق وإخراج جميع متطلبات التحليل المالي والتخطيط والتحكم ونظم الإبلاغ، توصيات بشأن السياسات التجارية، وتخصيص الموارد، والأنشطة الرامية إلى تحسين الأداء المالي للمنشأة مع مخازن 16 في ثلاث ولايات والمبيعات السنوية لل30 مليون دولار .
• نظم إدارة النقدية هيكلة بنجاح والسيطرة تخفيض متطلبات تمويل قصير الأجل بمبلغ 400,000، متطلبات رأس المال المتوقع، تقييم أساليب تمويل بديلة، والعلاقات المصرفية الموحدة، وحافظت على وتفاوضت عقود التمويل الجديدة.
شركة SFB، روتشستر، نيويورك
المدير المالي
1990 - 1992
• المدارة عن المحاسبة، وشؤون الموظفين، والأنشطة أنظمة الكمبيوتر المالية لمجموعة مشتركة من الكيانات مع اثنين من ثقة، ستة مشاريع مشتركة، وأربعة "S" الشركات، وأكثر من 60 الشراكات المحدودة والعامة مع أكثر من 125 مليون دولار من الأصول في جميع أنحاء خمس ولايات . التفاوض على 50 مليون دولار في شكل قروض جديدة.
• العلاقات الإشراف مع المراجعين، وسطاء التأمين والمؤسسات المصرفية، والباعة الكمبيوتر، ومستشار قانوني للشركات. تمكن مراجعة الحسابات، وإدارة النقد والائتمان، والتفاوض على عقود الإيجار وشراء والفصلية والتقارير المالية المتوافقة مع المجلس الأعلى للتعليم السنوي، وقضايا الموارد البشرية.
ماكسويل للإعلام، إيري، PA
المراقب المالي للشركات / مدير MIS
1986 - 1990
• المدارة عن المحاسبة، والأنشطة النظم الآلية المالية للمجموعة الموحدة التي تتكون من كيانات 10 مع الشعب 19 ومبيعات سنوية تتجاوز 95 مليون دولار والعمليات في ولايات 10، بما في ذلك مراجعة الحسابات، وإدارة النقد والائتمان، والمفاوضات معدل النقل والتفاوض الإيجار وشراء الاتفاقات، توقعات التوظيف، والميزانيات، والتنبؤات، والنماذج. بالتنسيق مع الإدارة التنفيذية، المدققين الداخليين، والاستشاريين الخارجيين على التخطيط الاستراتيجي، والاستحواذ، وبيع الكيان المؤسسي في مناسبتين.
• قاد شخصيا في البحث والتصميم، وتنفيذ نظم الاتصالات والمعلومات الجديدة نتيجة للنمو السريع ومتطلبات تقديم التقارير الحكومية، وإدارة تكامل النظم الحاسوبية وظائف المحاسبة وعن ثلاث عمليات استحواذ الشركات التي تعمل في عشر ولايات، سبعة مرافق، وجنبا إلى جنب المبيعات السنوية من 34 مليون دولار.
شركة إدارة العالم، بوفالو، نيويورك
المراقب المالي للشركات
1985 - 1986
• إخراج جميع أنظمة المحاسبة المالية والتنمية لمجموعة موحدة تتألف من خمسة كيانات، ثمانية أقسام، وإجمالي المبيعات السنوية لل25 مليون دولار، أشرف الربحية والتكاليف والفوائد تحليل مكثف من جميع الجهات، والانقسامات، والنظم الآلية، وتمكنت من اغلاق واحد الكيان وإعادة تنظيم الشركة الأم، والمراجعة السنوية تنفيذها والتعامل مع مستشارين خارجيين بالنسبة لأجهزة الكمبيوتر والبرمجيات التغييرات، والترابط، والتأمين، واتفاقات الخدمات المصرفية، والتقاضي.
جولدمان وفرانك، بيتسبرغ، PA
المراجع الموظفين
1984 - 1985
• تعمل في مجال التدقيق من العملاء في مجال النفط والغاز، والتطوير العقاري والقرض، والبناء، والوساطة المالية السلع، والصناعات التحويلية في جميع أنحاء المنطقة، والمعلومات الضريبية مستعدة وبرادة للأفراد والشركات والشراكات والمشاريع المشتركة.
ريد وشركاه، بيتسبرغ، PA
الاستحواذ محلل والمشرف
1980 - 1984
• المحاسبة الإشراف والاحتياجات من الموظفين المهنية لشراء العقارات ومبيعات تتجاوز 450 مليون دولار سنويا، وشراء تحليلها واتفاقيات بيع، تمكنت تقييم جميع رأس المال، والدخل، وبنود المصروفات، وتشارك في تحليل شراء وبيع الاتفاقات، تقارير هندسية، وجميع الوثائق الأخرى للاستحواذ الإيجار، وتقييمها الاقتصادي جدوى مشتريات مستقبلية.
الشهادات والتراخيص
• محاسب قانوني معتمد (CPA)
• شهادة المحاسب الإداري (CMA)
• طيار خاص، متابعة صك التقييم
خلفية تعليمية
جامعة فينيكس، بوفالو، نيويورك
MA، الإدارة التنظيمية
2001
جامعة بنسلفانيا، بيتسبرغ، PA
بكالوريوس في العلوم، المحاسبة
1980

استخدم ال البلد البحث عن وظيفة or البحث عن وظيفة في البلد محركات البحث عن وظيفة!

تذكر أن سيرتك الذاتية / السيرة الذاتية يجب أن تكون المستهدفة, ممكن الإطلاع عليه وتوليد الزيارات. إذا كان لديك صعوبة في الخاص كتابة السيرة الذاتية or كتابة السيرة الذاتية بدلاً من التحديق في ورقة فارغة ، استخدم عينات السيرة الذاتية, قوالب السيرة الذاتية, عينات الذاتية و قوالب الذاتية أو:

يتوقع معظم موظفي التوظيف الحصول على خطاب تغطية مع سيرتك الذاتية أو سيرتك الذاتية.
لذلك ، إعداد غطاء الرسالة إقناع القارئ لماذا أنت المرشح الأفضل لل مقابلة.
إذا كان لديك صعوبة في الخاص تغطية الرسالة الكتابة استخدام واحدة من هذه:

أخرى CFO التجزئة سلسلة استئناف معلومات عينة

إذا كان لديك غطاء الرسالة و استئنف هم على استعداد، قد البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك CFO سلسلة التجزئة استئناف خلال البحث عن وظيفة الدولي إلى التوظيف وظيفة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك البحث عن عمل في الدولة والحصول على الوظائف التي تريدها ، تحتاج إلى الاستعداد غطاء الرسالة و CV or استئنف التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور لأرباب العمل المحتملين المختار خلال البحث عن الوظائف.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل مقابلة، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة و تصريح العمل. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على النموذجية أسئلة مقابلة العمل, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل do و لا وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

متابعة مقابلة عمل مع رسالة شكر. أرباب العمل يعتبرون هذا مؤشرا على الاهتمام النهائية في هذا المنصب.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرات, تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و قواعد اللباس الصفحات، يمكنك العثور على نصائح حول العديد من البلدان المختلفة.

حظا سعيدا مع CFO سلسلة التجزئة استئناف العينة.

CFO Retail Chain Resume Sample

This combined resume format combines the elements of the reverse chronological resume and functional resume types. This format is the most flexible, allowing you to highlight those sections of your resume that are most relevant to your career objective. This is an increasingly popular resume format.

In addition, you may search resume samples by industry or by career situation and enhance your resume with resume keywords by industry.

THE CFO RETAIL CHAIN RESUME SAMPLE PROVIDES STYLISTIC IDEAS THAT YOU MAY USE IN YOUR RESUME

FirstName LastName
Street Address
City, ST ZipCode
Phone #
Email Address

  
OBJECTIVE
Executive position or business opportunity applying organizational development experience, CFO success, sales and marketing background to achieve the financial goals of the company.

20 years of successful managerial, strategic business planning, and financial management experience in executive positions serving organizations with extensive acquisitions and sales, multiple entities, divisions, joint ventures, corporations, limited and general partnerships in various states and sales of up to $400 million annually.

  
SUMMARY
• Skilled in all aspects of business development, sales and marketing, capitalization and funding, operational management, staff development, training procedures, major account and territory management, client relations, organizational audits, management information systems coordination, high tech business integration, and financial analysis of acquisition / divestiture opportunities.
• Financial management skills include integrating buying and selling systems, resource allocation, developing productive relationships with banks and investment firms, accounting department training, supervision, and organization, development of financial analysis, control, and reporting systems, conducting and overseeing audits and profitability studies, cash flow management, negotiating financing, strategic planning, making business policy recommendations, tracking financial performance, and forecasting capital requirements.
• Well-developed communication skills demonstrated through production of concisely written business communications, training and motivational speaking, presentation skills, ability to produce in-depth proposals and reports, and expertise in business communications.
• Experienced in consulting, media and public relations, project management, business plan development, advertising and marketing campaign coordination, and board-level negotiations.
• Knowledgeable in computer operations and applications including various operating systems, databases, spreadsheets, contact management software, billing and invoicing systems, custom and off-the-shelf accounting packages, office application and word processing programs, Internet, and E-mail.
• Consistently noted by senior management, partners, staff, auditors, legal counsel, board of directors members, and key clients for superior detail-oriented management skills, ability to prioritize tasks to accomplish maximum results, timely completion of projects, and ability to solve organizational problems with innovative solutions.
  
PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE
Jaybird Recreation, Buffalo, NY
Chief Financial Officer
1998 - Present
• Managed and directed a wide range of strategic planning, financial analysis, and organizational management functions for an entity with seven stores in two states and annual sales in excess of $100 million.
• Completely reorganized accounting department, ensured standards of performance and qualification for financial personnel, made recommendations concerning business policy, resource allocation, and strategic planning activities to improve bottom-line financial performance, and implemented control and reporting systems to adequately monitor and provide financial insight into business operations.
• Coordinated activities of outside audit firms, computer systems vendors, and financial / legal services required by firm and managed the firm's personnel and human resource requirements.
  
 
Helix International, Buffalo, NY
Vice President / CFO
1994 - 1998
• Worked closely with owners to develop a viable financial and operational strategic plan and managed activities of corporate legal counsel, accountants, insurance brokers, banks, manufacturers, retail lenders, flooring companies, and employee benefits administrators for five entities with annual sales of nearly $100 million in four states.
• Restructured all entities and their ownership, managed all acquisitions and sales of dealerships, initiated intensive profitability studies, and implemented fundamental operational changes in all entities.
  
 
Industrial Chemicals, Inc., Syracuse, NY
Vice President
1992 - 1994
• Coordinated and directed all requirements for financial analysis, planning, control, and reporting systems, made recommendations regarding business policy, resource allocation, and activities to improve the financial performance of an entity with 16 stores in three states and annual sales of $30 million.
• Successfully restructured cash management and control systems reducing short-term financing requirements by $400,000, forecasted capital requirements, evaluated alternative financing methods, consolidated banking relations, and maintained and negotiated new financing contracts.
  
 
SFB Corporation, Rochester, NY
Chief Financial Officer
1990 - 1992
• Managed all accounting, financial, personnel, and computer systems activities for a combined group of entities with two trusts, six joint ventures, four "S" corporations, and over 60 limited and general partnerships with over $125 million in assets throughout five states. Negotiated over $50 million in new loans.
• Supervised relationships with auditors, insurance brokers, banking institutions, computer vendors, and corporate legal counsel. Managed audits, cash and credit management, negotiation of lease and purchase agreements, quarterly and annual SEC compliant financial reporting, and human resource issues.
  
 
Maxwell Incorporated, Erie, PA
Corporate Controller / MIS Director
1986 - 1990
• Managed all accounting, financial, and automated systems activities for a consolidated group consisting of 10 entities with 19 divisions and annual sales in excess of $95 million and operations in 10 states, including audits, cash and credit management, transport rate negotiations, negotiation of lease and purchase agreements, staffing projections, budgets, forecasts, and proformas. Coordinated with executive management, internal auditors, and outside consultants on strategic planning, corporate acquisitions, and sale of corporate entity on two occasions.
• Personally led the research, design, and implementation of new communication and information systems as a result of rapid growth and governmental reporting requirements, and managed the integration of accounting and computer systems functions for three corporate acquisitions with operations in ten states, seven facilities, and combined annual sales of $34 million.
  
 
World Management Corporation, Buffalo, NY
Corporate Controller
1985 - 1986
• Directed all accounting and financial systems development for a consolidated group consisting of five entities, eight divisions, and annual gross sales of $25 million, oversaw intensive profitability and cost benefit analysis of all entities, divisions, and automated systems, managed shutdown of one entity and reorganization of parent company, and implemented annual audit and dealings with outside consultants relative to computer hardware and software changes, bonding, insurance, banking agreements, and litigation.
  
 
Goldman and Frank, Pittsburgh, PA
Staff Auditor
1984 - 1985
• Engaged in the audit of clients in oil and gas, real estate development and syndication, construction, commodity brokerage, and manufacturing industries throughout the region, and prepared tax information and filings for individuals, corporations, partnerships, and joint ventures.
  
 
Reed and Associates, Pittsburgh, PA
Acquisitions Analyst and Supervisor
1980 - 1984
• Supervised accounting and professional staffing requirements for property purchases and sales exceeding $450 million annually, analyzed purchase and sale agreements, managed evaluation of all capital, income, and expense items, engaged in analysis of purchase and sale agreements, engineering reports, and all other documentation for lease acquisitions, and evaluated economic the feasibility of prospective purchases.
  
CERTIFICATIONS AND LICENSES
• Certified Public Accountant (C.P.A.)
• Certified Managerial Accountant (C.M.A.)
• Private Pilot, Pursuing Instrument Rating
  
EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
UNIVERSITY of PHOENIX, Buffalo, NY
M.A., Organizational Management
2001
  
UNIVERSITY of PENNSYLVANIA, Pittsburgh, PA
Bachelor of Science, Accounting
1980

art_tip cfo retail chain resume sampleIf you have a difficulty with your resume writing, instead of staring at a blank piece of paper, use:

Other CFO Retail Chain Resume Sample Info

If your cover letter and resume are ready, you may email your CFO Retail Chain resume through international job search engines to job recruiters worldwide.

Start preparing for job interviews and check the job interview do's and don'ts. Also, find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

In addition, on job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV / resume, job interview and dress code pages, you can find tips for many different countries.

Good luck with the CFO Retail Chain resume sample.

Translate


Copyright © 2017 jobERA.com. All Rights Reserved.