الرئيس التنفيذي عينة موظف استئناف

هذا استئناف جنبا إلى جنب شكل يجمع بين عناصر من عكس الذاتية الزمني و السيرة الذاتية وظيفية أنواع. هذا الشكل هو الأكثر مرونة، مما يسمح لك لتسليط الضوء على تلك الأجزاء من سيرتك الذاتية التي هي الأكثر ملاءمة لهدف حياتك المهنية. هذا هو شكل السيرة الذاتية شعبية متزايدة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد بحث عينات الذاتية من قبل صناعة او بواسطة الوضع الوظيفي وتعزيز سيرتك الذاتية مع كلمات من قبل الصناعة.

الموظف التنفيذي التنفيذي استئناف النموذج يوفر أفكارًا إستراتيجية قد تستخدمها في استئنافك

الاسم الاول الاسم الاخير
عنوان الشارع
المدينة، الرمز البريدي ST
هاتف #
عنوان البريد الإلكتروني
ملخص
تنعكس الخبرة المهنية على مدى سنوات 20 من القدرات الإبداعية وقدرات الرؤية في الصناعات التحويلية المعقدة والتنافسية عالية التنظيم. وقد وضعت خططًا إستراتيجية ونظمًا مطورة وعمليات إصلاح شاملة ، وأدت عمليات إعادة تنظيم عديدة لتعزيز فرص النمو التي تم فيها تحويل صورة الشركة واستعادة الربحية. تأسيس شركة تابعة للاتحاد الأوروبي وموظفين محليين لتعزيز الأعمال التجارية في الخارج. وقد وضعتني عين حادة للتفاصيل في مهام بارزة مسؤولة عن جميع جوانب تطوير الأعمال ، العمليات ، التمويل ، التسويق ، المبيعات ، التوظيف ، إدارة المخاطر ، المفاوضات ، تعديل البناء ، وتوسيع المرفق. وقد تم السعي للقيادة من قبل العمليات المحلية والدولية ، للعمل في كل من المنظمات غير النقابية والاتحاد.
المؤهلات الأكاديمية
حائز على بكالوريوس العلوم في الهندسة الميكانيكية. الحصول على مؤهلات أكاديمية معززة مع التدريب المهني والخبرة في ضمان الجودة ، والامتثال التنظيمي التصنيع ، والتصميم التنظيمي ، وتطوير المنتجات الجديدة وإدخال السوق ، ونظم التكنولوجيا والتنفيذ ، وإدارة الاتحاد وغير النقابي ، وتحسين الأداء ، وحل النزاعات.
الهدف المهنية
تدعم المهارات والخبرات مجموعة متنوعة من القدرات القيادية ، مثل الرئيس التنفيذي أو رئيس العمليات أو مدير التصنيع.
الإنجازات مختارة
• تحديد مكانة السوق غير المستغلة واتفاق الترخيص الاستراتيجي المتفاوض عليه للحصول على التكنولوجيا لتطوير منتجات جديدة ؛ حقق استثمار 500K $ ملايينًا لا حصر لها في عائدات السوق المتخصصة.
• أدى فهم احتياجات العملاء واتجاه السوق إلى تطوير منتج جديد يمثل الآن نسبة 50٪ من النشاط التجاري.
• يعمل كحلقة وصل رئيسية بين القوى العاملة والإدارة العليا لاستعادة $ 1.2MM سنوياً في الأعمال المفقودة وتحويل قسم إعادة التوريد إلى أداء أعلى في وقت التشغيل 85٪ الإنتاجي.
• كانت المهارات التحليلية القوية أساسية في تحديد مواطن الخلل في الإنتاج التي تسببت في خطأ 15٪ في الإنتاج وكمية كبيرة من أجزاء الإعادة ؛ حل القضية مع تنفيذ المعايير التنظيمية للجودة والاختبار ؛ تم تخفيض العمل الذي تم رفضه وإعادة تشغيله إلى أقل من 5٪.
• أدت الشركة من خلال إعادة التنظيم التي أدت إلى تقسيم كيان واحد 100MM $ إلى ثلاث وحدات عمل منفصلة ، والجهود تؤدي إلى إدارة أكثر تركيزا ، وتطوير المنتجات ، والإنتاج ، ونمو المبيعات.
• عملت مع رؤساء الإدارات لتوضيح بوضوح توقعات الوظائف والأوصاف الوظيفية ، وانخفض معدل دوران الموظفين الجديد من 20٪ إلى 5٪ حيث بدأ الموظفون يفهمون بوضوح دورهم ضمن الهدف الأكبر.
التاريخ الوظيفي
إنديانا ميلز اند كوميونيكيشن ، إنكوربوريتد
1985 - 2001
الرئيس التنفيذى
• إتفاق عقد الوسادة الهوائية لتوفير IMMI فرصة موسعة في السوق لم تكن متوفرة في السابق وقد بنيت منشأة Crash لتزويد عملائنا بمكان لاختبار مركباتهم وإثبات منتجاتنا الجديدة التي كانت قيد التطوير.
• عملت بشكل وثيق مع رئيس مجلس الإدارة لإنشاء مجلس استشاري وموظفين مع رجال أعمال خارجيين لجلب التفكير الجديد في خططنا لتسويق منتجات جديدة
• تأسيس شركة تابعة في إنجلترا وتزويدها برجال أعمال محليين لتمكين IMMI من التمسك بالأعمال التجارية الموجودة في الخارج والتوسع في الأسواق التي لم تكن متوفرة لنا من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.
• تقسيم IMMI إلى ثلاثة أقسام منفصلة وتعيين مديري وحدات الأعمال لكل قسم لتوفير تركيز جديد على مجالات الأعمال الفردية التي لم نتمكن من تقديمها عندما كنا نحاول إدارة أعمال كبيرة بقيمة $ 100M +. تم منح كل قسم مسؤولية P & L وجميع الأدوات اللازمة لإنجاز المهمة. كانت الأقسام لا تزال مسؤولة تجاه الشركة لتحقيق أهداف الشركة.
• المدير المعتمد لعمليات المصنع للبدء في تنفيذ نظم التصنيع العجاف في أرضية المحل بهدف تقليل نسبة 33 في تكلفة عمل المنتج.
• توفير التركيز لمديرينا من خلال فترة عام 10 من النمو المرتفع (17٪ سنوياً) للسيطرة على المصروفات وما زالت تسمح بالنمو بهدف تحقيق الدخل الصافي المستهدف من 10٪ الذي تم تحقيقه بنجاح.
• ﻣؤﺳﺳﺔ ﻣﺳﺗﻘرة ﻣدارة ﺗﺗﮐون ﻣن ﻣدﯾري 13 وﻣدﯾري وﺣدة اﻷﻋﻣﺎل 3. هذه المنظمة المسطحة ، في حين أن فرض الضرائب لي شخصيا ، زودت كل إدارة رئيس فرصة لسريع طرح وجهات نظره حول القضايا الملحة واتخاذ القرارات والإجراءات الناتجة بسرعة.
مارتا كالاس، رئيس العمليّات التنفيذيّة
• أقرت بوجود مشكلة في الحصول على منتجات جديدة تم تطويرها ودخولها إلى السوق. لقد أبقى طغيان الملجأ مهندسينا على التركيز على المنتجات التي كنا نحتاجها لإدامة مستقبلنا.
• إعادة تنظيم أقسام الهندسة والمبيعات / التسويق بما يتماشى مع فلسفة Addizes ، و R & D منفصل عن هندسة التطبيقات / المنتجات ، والمبيعات المنفصلة عن التسويق. تمكين المهندسين للتركيز فقط على المهام المعينة وتمكين التسويق للتركيز على المستقبل بدلاً من الحاضر.
• إنشاء معتمد لمجموعة تحليل القيمة لمعالجة تكاليف المواد نتيجة لقيمة $ 500,000 في التوفير السنوي. كان هذا البرنامج مستمرًا وتم إنشاؤه في أوائل 1990 ولا يزال مستمراً اليوم بنجاح مماثل. هذه المجموعة لديها السلطة لمعالجة التغييرات الهندسية ، تغييرات المواد ، التغييرات الإجرائية ، وما إلى ذلك ، كل ذلك بما يتماشى مع الممارسات الجيدة.
• اتفاقيات ترخيص متفاوض عليها على ثالث أجهزة سحب وبابليتين مع مصنع حزام أحزمة كبير ومتعدد الجنسيات. وقد أعطى ذلك إمي إمكانية الوصول إلى أحدث التقنيات لهذه المنتجات، وتمكن إمي من التنافس مع شركات تصنيع أحزمة الأمان الأخرى الكبيرة، دون التكلفة العالية والوقت الطويل الذي ينطوي عليه تطوير هذه المنتجات بالفعل.
مدير العمليات النباتية
• اتفاق شراء متفاوض مع الشركة الأسترالية لشراء مكونات ضام لتمكين IMMI من البدء في تزويد عملائها من الشاحنات الثقيلة بأحزمة الأمان ثلاثية النقاط. وافقت هذه الشركة على بيع IMMI أدواتها لهذا الكامتر وترخيص المنتج لنا. كانوا يخططون لوقف الإنتاج ، لذا كان علينا أن نحاول عرض استخدام منتج لم يتم بيعه مسبقًا في أسواقنا ومحاولة حماية إمداداتنا حتى الوقت الذي يمكن أن تدخل فيه IMMI الإنتاج في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.
• أشرفت على بناء منشأة جديدة في ويستفيلد للجمع بين إنتاج ومكاتب الشركة التي كانت منتشرة في السابق في 7 مبان مختلفة في الكرمل. تم تشييد المبنى في أقل من عام وقد تم تحركنا دون أي خسارة في الإنتاج.
• في ضوء مشاكل التدفق النقدي الرئيسية في أواخر 1980 ، أقوم بقيادة فريق من المواد الناس لوضع ضوابط أكثر صرامة على تخطيط وشراء سلع الإنتاج وفي نفس الوقت اتخذ خطوات لزيادة الإنتاج وكانت النتيجة تحسين مستمر للتدفق النقدي و تحسن كبير في أداء الشحن في الوقت المحدد.
• مدير المواد المستأجرة للدخول والسيطرة على تخطيط الإنتاج ، ومراقبة الإنتاج ، ووظائف الشراء في محاولة لضمان أن لدينا مكونات عند الحاجة دون الحاجة إلى فائض
• تنفيذ إجراءات موحدة لإدارة المشتريات لزيادة الاحتراف
مدير تسويق المنتجات البحرية
• تعاملت مع خط المنتجات البحرية بغرض الحد من عدد المنتجات التي سيتم تخزينها ، ووضعت تنبؤًا بالبنود وعملت مع مجموعة التصنيع التابعة لنا للتأكد من أن المنتجات قد تم تصنيعها وفقًا لتوقعاتنا ؛ تحسين أداء الشحن لعملاء البحرية.
• العمل مع الموزعين العملاء للمنتجات البحرية لإعداد برامج التخزين. أسعار خاصة متفاوض عليها من أجل طلب "الطائر المبكر" وشحنها في موقعنا.
شركة FMC
1966 - 1985
إدارة خدمات التسويق
• العمل مع مراكز خدمة 7 لدينا لتحديد أين كنا نخسر العمل لمنافسينا بسبب عدم كفاية المخزون من العناصر الشعبية. حددت هذه العناصر ونفذت تنبؤا في بند الخط. تقديم عرض تقديمي إلى نائب رئيس المجموعة يطلب الإذن لتنفيذ خطة لزيادة مخزوننا بما يتماشى مع هذه التوقعات. عملت مع مجموعة التصنيع لدينا لتنفيذ هذه التوقعات. كانت النتيجة زيادة في مبيعاتنا السنوية التي تبلغ حوالي $ 1.2M.
مدير تخطيط الإنتاج
• في ضوء مشاكل التكلفة والإنتاج ، طورت توقعات وتبريرات بعيدة المدى لمرفق جديد في مورغانتون ، نورث كارولاينا لإنتاج سلسلة ناقلات يتم إنتاجها حاليًا في إنديانابوليس.
منسق موزع / مهندس تطبيق
• في ضوء الرفض العالي للمنتج (حول 15٪) وعودة العميل على خط اللحام الخاص بنا لمنتجات سلسلة الفولاذ الملحومة ، قمت بتطوير وتطبيق معيار ، بما في ذلك الرسومات ، من أجل إعداد اللحام وتشغيله وفحصه. تم تطوير هذا المعيار باستخدام الممارسات المقبولة في الصناعة وبعض الاختبارات الداخلية. كانت النتيجة انخفاض في الرفض إلى أقل من 5٪.
• بسبب مشاكل لوجيستية في جوانب اللحام لقطار السكة الحديدية التي تم إنتاجها في منشأة تشارلستون ، دبليو في. صممت وصممت خط التجميع الذي يتكون من عربات كبيرة لعقد الجوانب وخط العودة حيث يمكن رفع هذه العربات في الأعلى وإعادتها إلى بداية خط التجميع. وكانت النتيجة هي تحرير مساحة قدم 10,000 التي كانت مفيدة لأغراض الإنتاج الأخرى.

استخدم ال البلد البحث عن وظيفة or البحث عن وظيفة في البلد محركات البحث عن وظيفة!

تذكر أن سيرتك الذاتية / السيرة الذاتية يجب أن تكون المستهدفة, ممكن الإطلاع عليه وتوليد الزيارات. إذا كان لديك صعوبة في الخاص كتابة السيرة الذاتية or كتابة السيرة الذاتية بدلاً من التحديق في ورقة فارغة ، استخدم عينات السيرة الذاتية, قوالب السيرة الذاتية, عينات الذاتية و قوالب الذاتية أو:

يتوقع معظم موظفي التوظيف الحصول على خطاب تغطية مع سيرتك الذاتية أو سيرتك الذاتية.
لذلك ، إعداد غطاء الرسالة إقناع القارئ لماذا أنت المرشح الأفضل لل مقابلة.
إذا كان لديك صعوبة في الخاص تغطية الرسالة الكتابة استخدام واحدة من هذه:

الرئيس التنفيذي الآخر استئناف مثال العينة

إذا كان لديك غطاء الرسالة و استئنف مستعدون ، يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى الرئيس التنفيذي من خلال البحث عن وظيفة الدولي إلى التوظيف وظيفة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك البحث عن عمل في الدولة والحصول على الوظائف التي تريدها ، تحتاج إلى الاستعداد غطاء الرسالة و CV or استئنف التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور لأرباب العمل المحتملين المختار خلال البحث عن الوظائف.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل مقابلة، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة و تصريح العمل. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على النموذجية أسئلة مقابلة العمل, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل do و لا وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

متابعة مقابلة عمل مع رسالة شكر. أرباب العمل يعتبرون هذا مؤشرا على الاهتمام النهائية في هذا المنصب.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرات, تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و قواعد اللباس الصفحات، يمكنك العثور على نصائح حول العديد من البلدان المختلفة.

حظا سعيدا مع الرئيس التنفيذي استئناف العينة.

Chief Executive Officer Resume Sample

This combined resume format combines the elements of the reverse chronological resume and functional resume types. This format is the most flexible, allowing you to highlight those sections of your resume that are most relevant to your career objective. This is an increasingly popular resume format.

In addition, you may search resume samples by industry or by career situation and enhance your resume with resume keywords by industry.

THE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER RESUME SAMPLE PROVIDES STYLISTIC IDEAS THAT YOU MAY USE IN YOUR RESUME

FirstName LastName
Street Address
City, ST ZipCode
Phone #
Email Address

  
SUMMARY
Professional experience reflects over 20 years of creative leadership and visionary capacities in complex, competitive, and highly regulated manufacturing industries. Have established strategic plans, developed systems and operational overhauls, lead numerous reorganizations to enhance growth opportunities in which corporate image was transformed and profitability was re-established. Established European subsidiary and staffed with local personnel to enhance overseas business. A keen eye for detail has placed me in high profile assignments responsible for all aspects of business development, operations, finance, marketing, sales, recruitment, risk management, negotiations, construction modification, and facility expansion. Leadership has been sought by domestic and international operations, to work in both non-union and union based organizations.
  
ACADEMIC CREDENTIALS
Awarded a Bachelor of Science Degree in Mechanical Engineering. Have enhanced academic credentials with professional training and experience in quality assurance, manufacturing regulatory compliance, organizational design, new product development and market introduction, technology systems and implementation, union and non-union management, performance improvement, and conflict resolution.
  
PROFESSIONAL OBJECTIVE
Skills and experiences support a variety of leadership capacities, such as Chief Executive Officer, Chief Operations Officer, or Director of Manufacturing.
  
SELECTED ACCOMPLISHMENTS
• Identified untapped market niche and negotiated strategic license agreement to acquire technology to develop new products; $500K investment yielded untold millions in niche-market revenues.
• Understanding of customer needs and marketplace direction, led to new product development that now accounts for 50% business.
• Served as key liaison between workforce and senior management to recover $1.2MM annually in lost business and turn re-supply division to a more productive 85% on-time performance.
• Strong analytical skills were foundational to the identification of productions glitches that were causing 15% error in production and large quantity of return parts; resolve issue with implementation of regulatory standards for quality and testing; rejects and re-run work was reduced to less than 5%.
• Led company through re-organization that resulted in a single $100MM entity being divided into three separate business unites, efforts lead to more concentrated management, product development, production, and sales growth.
• Worked with department heads to clearly articulate job expectations and position descriptions, new employee turnover dropped from 20% to 5% as personnel began to clearly understand their role within the larger objective.
 
CAREER HISTORY
Indiana Mills and Manufacturing, Incorporated
1985 - 2001
Chief Executive Officer
• Negotiated airbag agreement to provide IMMI an expanded market opportunity that was previously unavailable and built Crash facility to provide our customers a place to test their vehicles and to prove out our new products that were under development.
• Worked closely with Chairman of the Board to establish a Board of Advisors and to staff with outside business men to bring fresh thinking into our plans to market new products
• Established a subsidiary in England and staffed with local business people to enable IMMI to hold onto existing overseas business and to expand into markets that were not available to us from the USA.
• Divided IMMI into three separate divisions and hired Business Unit Managers for each division to provide new focus to the individual business areas that we were unable to provide when we were trying to manage a large business of $100M+. Each division was given P&L responsibility and all of the tools necessary to get the job done. The divisions were still responsible to the corporation for achievement of corporate objectives.
• Authorized Director of Plant Operations to begin implementation of Lean manufacturing systems on the shop floor with the objective of 33% reduction in product labor cost.
• Provided focus to our Directors through a 10 year period of high growth (17% annually) to control expenses and still permit growth with the objective of achieving our targeted net income of 10% being successfully met.
• Managed flat-line organization consisting of 13 Directors and 3 Business Unit Managers. This flat-line organization, while taxing to me personally, provided each department head an opportunity to quickly air his views on pressing issues and to get decisions and resulting action quickly.
 
Chief Operating Officer
• Recognized a problem that existed in getting new products developed and into the marketplace. The tyranny of the urgent kept our engineers from focusing on the products that we needed to perpetuate our future.
• Reorganize Engineering and Sales/Marketing departments in line with Addizes philosophy, separated R&D from Application/Product Engineering and separated Sales from Marketing. Enabled engineers to focus only on assigned tasks and enabled Marketing to focus on the future rather than the present.
• Authorized establishment of Value Analysis group to address material costs with the result of $500,000 in annual savings. This program was ongoing and was established in the early 1990's and is still going on today with equal success. This group has the authority to address engineering changes, material changes, procedural changes, etc., all in line with good quality practices.
• Negotiated license agreements on three retractors and two buckles with a large, multi-national seat belt manufacturer. This gave IMMI access to state-of-the-art technology for these products and enabled IMMI to compete with other, larger seat belt manufacturers without the high cost and long time involved in actually developing these products ourselves.
 
Director of Plant Operations
• Negotiated purchase agreement with Australian company for the purchase of retractor components to enable IMMI to begin supplying our Heavy Truck customers with three-point seat belts. This company agreed to sell IMMI their tooling for this retractor and to license the product to us. They were planning to discontinue production so we had to try to project the usage of a product that had not been previously sold in our markets and to try to protect our supply until such time as IMMI could get into production in the USA.
• Oversaw the construction of a new facility in Westfield to combine the production and offices of our company which was previously spread out in 7 different buildings in Carmel. The building was constructed in less than a year and our move was made without any loss of production.
• In view of major cash flow problems in the late 1980's, I lead a team of materials people to put tighter controls on the planning and purchase of production items and simultaneously made moves to increase production and the result was a steady improvement of cash flow and a great improvement in on-time shipping performance.
• Hired Materials Manager to come in and take control of the production planning, production control, and purchasing functions in an effort to ensure that we had the components when we needed without excess
• Implemented uniform procedures for purchasing department to increase Professionalism
 
Marketing Manager of Marine Products
• Addressed the Marine product line with the purpose of limiting the number of products that were to be stocked, instituted a line-item forecast and worked with our manufacturing group to ensure that products were made in accordance with our forecast; improved shipping performance to the Marine customers.
• Worked with distributor customers of Marine products to set up stocking programs. Negotiated special pricing for "early bird" ordering and shipment at our convenience.
 
FMC Corporation
1966 - 1985
Marketing Services Manager
• Worked with our 7 Service Centers to determine where we were losing business to our competitors due to inadequate inventory of popular items. Identified these items and implemented a line-item forecast. Made a presentation to the Group VP requesting permission to implement a plan to increase our inventory in line with this forecast. Worked with our manufacturing group to implement this forecast. The result was an increase in our annual sales of about $1.2M.
 
Manager Production Planning
• In view of cost and production problems, I developed long range forecast and justification for a new facility in Morganton, NC to produce conveyor chain that was currently being produced in Indianapolis.
 
Distributor Coordinator/Application Engineer
• In view of high product rejects (around 15%) and customer returns on our welding line for our welded steel chain products, I developed and implemented a standard, including sketches, for welding setup, running, and inspection. This standard was developed using industry accepted practices and some in-house testing. The result was a reduction in rejects to less than 5%.
• Because of logistics problems in welding sides for the railcars that were being produced in our Charleston, WV facility. Conceived and designed an assembly line that consisted of large carriages to hold the sides and a return line whereby these carriages could be hoisted overhead and returned to the start of the assembly line. The result was to free up about 10,000 square feet that was useful for other production purposes.

art_tip chief executive officer resume sampleIf you have a difficulty with your resume writing, instead of staring at a blank piece of paper, use:

Other Chief Executive Officer Resume Sample Info

If your cover letter and resume are ready, you may email your Chief Executive Officer resume through international job search engines to job recruiters worldwide.

Start preparing for job interviews and check the job interview do's and don'ts. Also, find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

In addition, on job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV / resume, job interview and dress code pages, you can find tips for many different countries.

Good luck with the Chief Executive Officer resume sample.

Translate


Copyright © 2017 jobERA.com. All Rights Reserved.