مدير الحسابات التجارية مثال على السيرة الذاتية

رحلة الجسم مع برنامج استئناف جنبا إلى جنب شكل يجمع بين عناصر من عكس الذاتية الزمني و السيرة الذاتية وظيفية أنواع. شكل السيرة الذاتية الأكثر شعبية هو الأكثر مرونة ، مما يسمح لك بتسليط الضوء على تلك الأجزاء من سيرتك الذاتية الأكثر ملاءمة لهدفك الوظيفي. افحص ال مزايا السيرة الذاتية مجتمعة وعيوب.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد بحث عينات الذاتية من قبل صناعة او بواسطة الوضع الوظيفي وتعزيز سيرتك الذاتية مع كلمات من قبل الصناعة.

مدير الحسابات التجارية RESUME SAMPLE يقدم أفكارًا انتقادية قد تستخدمها في استئنافك

الاسم الاول الاسم الاخير
عنوان الشارع
مدينة، ST الرمز البريدي، البلد
هاتف #
عنوان البريد الإلكتروني

ملخص

أعلى أداء تنفيذي إدارة الحسابات ملتزمون بخدمة العملاء عالية الجودة ومعايير مهنية عالية. التواصل ، وتركز والحلول الموجهة ، وتجاوز باستمرار أهداف كل من العملاء والإدارة. أثبتت نقاط القوة في التوفيق بين النتائج المتفق عليها بشكل متبادل ، مع مواكبة المعرفة المهنية الاستراتيجية للأعمال على خلفية العمالة المتنوعة. خبير في تبسيط العمليات ، وإعادة تنشيط الحسابات الراكدة ، وعكس استياء العملاء ، وبناء تحالفات مربحة طويلة الأجل.

• الاحتفاظ بالعميل / استعادة الحساب • ادارة الحساب
• احتواء التكلفة • تخفيض الديون / مجموعات
• تحسينات الإنتاجية • بناء فريق والدافع
• مشكلة حرجة حل • إعادة هيكلة المحفظة
• تخصيص الميزانية والموارد • تقييم احتياجات العملاء
• تقنيات المبيعات الاستشارية والحلول • التنقيب عن الأعمال
الخبرة في الأعمال التجارية
Sunoco Australia Ltd. ، بريسبان ، أستراليا
2001 - حتى الآن
مدير الحسابات التجارية
إدارة محفظة 200 للحسابات التجارية وحسابات الطيران مع المؤسسات عالية الجودة. يمثل الحساب الأكبر في 2001- حكومة كوينزلاند ، ما قيمته 120 مليون دولار سنويًا. السيطرة على العلاقات التجارية مع صانعي القرار الرئيسيين لضمان الاحتفاظ بالعملاء ، وفرض الامتثال لشروط العقد ومواعيد السداد ، والتحقيق في الادعاءات المشبوهة ، وتشتيت المنافسين الصناعة العدوانية. تم إقراره من قبل أعضاء الفريق كمصدر أساسي للمعلومات ويتعاملون معه بانتظام لحل المشكلات الإشكالية طويلة المدى التي تؤثر على الإنتاجية وعلاقات العملاء.
• تجاوزت أهداف الفريق والأهداف التجارية لأشهر 5 المتتالية ؛ حققت أهدافًا لجميع الأشهر الأخرى تفوقت على زملاء الفريق.
• تجديد نظام جداول البيانات دون المستوى المطلوب بالتفصيل يدويا دين العملاء ومستويات الوقود والتوزيع. تقليل وقت المعالجة من ساعات 10 إلى دقائق 20 فقط من خلال أتمتة عملية استيراد البيانات من حزم الكمبيوتر الحالية إلى نماذج جداول بيانات مصممة حديثًا وموحدة. تحسين الإنتاجية المدفوعة لنفسها في غضون شهر وتخفيف القيود الزمنية على السعي إلى بناء العلاقات المتقدمة وخدمة العملاء.
• خفض الدين بنسبة 91.6٪ في الأشهر 6 ، من $ 480,000 إلى $ 40,000. دورة معاكسة لخدمة العملاء غير النشطة وإجراءات المتابعة المهملة من خلال استثمار الوقت لموظفي المفتاح الرئيسيين ، وإنشاء علاقات تجارية وثيقة ، ومطاردة الأموال المعلقة بحزم ، والتحقيق / حل مخاوف العميل.
• حقق أفضل نتيجة تجارية في تاريخ Sunoco Australia الذي لم يحقق أي دين بحلول نهاية 2001.
Octagon Communications، Brisbane، Australia
1999 - 2001
قائد فريق الإدارة

نقل حركة الاتصالات الواردة إلى العملاء وتدفقات العمل الإدارية المنسقة في بيئة مركز الاتصال ذات الضغط العالي التي تدير الأقسام العميقة للعملاء 4 - المستهلك والشركات والإنترنت والمحمول خلال فترة الليل. بصفتك قائد الفريق ، تعاملت مع شكاوى العملاء المعقدة والمتصاعدة ، وأعطيت الأخطاء وأعمال الإصلاح للموظفين الفنيين ، وأنتجت تقارير متعددة الطبقات حول جميع جوانب العمليات الإدارية للمراجعة الإدارية.
• إنقاذ المئات من حسابات العملاء الضائعة من خلال تخصيص كل اتصال للاستجابة لاحتياجات العملاء ، والدعوة إلى مركز نفوذ تم تطويره شخصياً عبر الموظفين التقنيين والإداريين داخلياً وخارجياً. مدح بحماسة من قبل عميل غاضب سابقًا عكس قرار سابق بإلغاء عدة حسابات تقديراً للجهود المبذولة في استعادة خدمة الهاتف في ساعة واحدة بعد ثلاثة أيام من عدم النشاط.
• يشعر المستهلكون الساخطون بمزيد من الإزعاج عن طريق تحسين نظام التسجيل الصوتي للاستجابة بشكل مناسب ودقيق للطلبات التي يتم إدخالها ، مما يلغي عمليًا نقل المكالمات غير الضرورية إلى الأقسام غير الصحيحة.
• على الرغم من وجود بيئة تتزايد فيها أعداد المكالمات ، إلا أنه يقلل متوسط ​​أوقات الاتصال بمقدار الثلث ، دون التضحية بجودة الخدمة.
• تحديد أوقات الذروة والحضيض والعمل الإداري المخطط استراتيجيا لتحسين إنتاجية الفريق.

برادفورد كروزس ، نيس ، فرنسا
1999 - 1999
رئيس المضيفين
حزم كاملة منسقة من الأنشطة الترفيهية بما في ذلك جداول الوصول / المغادرة ، وجبات الطعام ، والرحلات اليومية. نقل الضيوف إلى موناكو جراند بريكس ومهرجان كان السينمائي لتطوير شبكة من الضباط ذوي الرتب العالية في كل مناسبة. تمكنت من إدارة جميع المتاجر وطلبات الشراء وضمان الراحة للضيوف. تلبية احتياجات العملاء النخبة مع توقعات عالية من التميز في الخدمة. يعتبر من المستحيل عمليا من قبل القبطان ، ورتبت بنجاح رحلة من جراد البحر الحية وكافيار بيلوجا في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع الكبرى للجائزة لتلبية طلب ضيف خاص.
BRT Global Express، Brisbane، Australia
1998 - 1999
إدارة حساب المستخدم
مواجهة عند الترقية من قبل الحسابات المهملة والفوضى ، والأعمال التجارية التي تعاني من "ربح سلبي" من عدة عملاء بملايين الدولارات. إعادة التفاوض على ممرات المرور الوطنية والدولية التي تقوم بتحليل احتمالية زيادة الأسعار ، وإعادة العلاقات بين الحسابات ، وتحديد فرص أعمال جديدة محتملة. الحفاظ على مركز السعر التنافسي في السوق مع تلبية هوامش الربح وميزانيات الإيرادات ، والتنسيق في نقل وتوزيع الشحنات الكبيرة أو الصعبة مع نظيراتها الدولية.
• إجراء تحليل مكثف للحسابات المتداولة بخسارة والمراجعات التي أعيد التفاوض بشأنها ، مما أدى إلى تحول النشاط التجاري ليعكس أرباح 10٪ بعد التكاليف.
• تم تأمين مبلغ 1.13 مليون دولار في نشاط تجاري جديد في الأشهر 8
• الاستفادة من سوق جديدة ، وتحديد وتحقيق إمكانيات غير مكتشفة من الصناعة ذات الوزن الثقيل في الضواحي الغربية. المساهم الرئيسي في صياغة خطط العمل الفائزة والمناقصات والمقترحات.
BRT Global Express، Brisbane، Australia
1997 - 1998
مسؤول تحصيل الائتمان
جمع الحسابات المعلقة من 1500 العملاء المحليين والدوليين في جميع أنحاء أستراليا ونيوزيلندا وسنغافورة. تعاون مع المديرين وزار الحسابات المتأخرة للتفاوض على النتائج الإيجابية ، وترتيب خطط السداد للحسابات المدين بـ $ 50,000 +.
• الوصول إلى جميع مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية وتجاوزها بشكل متوازن مع متوسط ​​المكالمات الصادرة إلى 75 يوميًا.
• استردت $ 3-4 مليون دولار في الحسابات المعلقة شهريا.
• خفض الحسابات المعلقة خلال الأيام 30 إلى 4.4٪ و 90 من الأيام ، 3.6٪.

استخدم ال البلد البحث عن وظيفة or البحث عن وظيفة في البلد محركات البحث عن وظيفة!

تذكر أن سيرتك الذاتية / السيرة الذاتية يجب أن تكون المستهدفة, ممكن الإطلاع عليه وتوليد الزيارات. إذا كان لديك صعوبة في الخاص كتابة السيرة الذاتية or كتابة السيرة الذاتية بدلاً من التحديق في ورقة فارغة ، استخدم عينات السيرة الذاتية, قوالب السيرة الذاتية, عينات الذاتية و قوالب الذاتية أو:

يتوقع معظم موظفي التوظيف الحصول على خطاب تغطية مع سيرتك الذاتية أو سيرتك الذاتية.
لذلك ، إعداد غطاء الرسالة إقناع القارئ لماذا أنت المرشح الأفضل لل مقابلة.
إذا كان لديك صعوبة في الخاص تغطية الرسالة الكتابة استخدام واحدة من هذه:

مدير الحسابات التجارية الأخرى استئناف مثال العينة

إذا كان لديك غطاء الرسالة و استئنف مستعدون ، يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى مدير الحسابات التجارية من خلال البحث عن وظيفة الدولي إلى التوظيف وظيفة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك البحث عن عمل في الدولة والحصول على الوظائف التي تريدها ، تحتاج إلى الاستعداد غطاء الرسالة و CV or استئنف التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور لأرباب العمل المحتملين المختار خلال البحث عن الوظائف.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل مقابلة، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة و تصريح العمل. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على النموذجية أسئلة مقابلة العمل, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل do و لا وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

متابعة مقابلة عمل مع رسالة شكر. أرباب العمل يعتبرون هذا مؤشرا على الاهتمام النهائية في هذا المنصب.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرات, تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و قواعد اللباس الصفحات، يمكنك العثور على نصائح حول العديد من البلدان المختلفة.

حظا سعيدا مع عينة استئناف مدير الحسابات التجارية.

Commercial Accounts Manager Resume Sample

The combined resume format combines the elements of the reverse chronological resume and functional resume types. This increasingly popular resume format is the most flexible, allowing you to highlight those sections of your resume that are most relevant to your career objective.

In addition, you may search resume samples by industry or by career situation and enhance your resume with resume keywords by industry.

THE COMMERCIAL ACCOUNTS MANAGER RESUME SAMPLE PROVIDES STYLISTIC IDEAS THAT YOU MAY USE IN YOUR RESUME

FirstName LastName
Street Address
City, ST ZipCode, Country
Phone #
Email Address


 

SUMMARY

Top performing accounts management executive committed to quality client service and high professional standards. Communicative, focused and solutions-oriented, consistently exceeding both clients' and management goals. Proven strengths in mediating mutually agreeable outcomes, counterbalanced with strategic business know-how refined over a diverse employment background. Expert in streamlining processes, reactivating stagnant accounts, reversing customer dissatisfaction, and building long-term lucrative alliances.

• Client Retention/Win Back • Account Management
• Cost Containment • Debt Reduction/Collections
• Productivity Enhancements • Team Building & Motivation
• Critical Problem Solving • Portfolio Restructures
• Budgeting & Resource Allocations • Customer Needs Assessment
• Consultative & Solution Sales Techniques • Business Prospecting
 
BUSINESS EXPERIENCE
Sunoco Australia Ltd., Brisbane, Australia
2001 - Present
Commercial Accounts Manager
Manage portfolio of 200 key commercial and aviation accounts with high caliber organizations. The largest account in 2001- the Queensland Government, represented $120 million in revenues annually. Control business relationships with key decision makers to assure client retention, enforce compliance with contract terms and payment schedules, investigate suspicious claims, and deflect aggressive industry competitors. Acknowledged by team members as a primary source of information and regularly approached to resolve long-term problematic issues affecting productivity and customer relationships.
• Exceeded team and commercial targets for 5 consecutive months; met targets for all other months outpacing team colleagues.
• Revamped substandard spreadsheet system manually detailing customer debt, fuel levels and distributorships. Slashed processing time from 10 hours to just 20 minutes by automating process to import data from existing computer packages into newly designed and standardized spreadsheet templates. Improvement to productivity paid for itself within a month and eased time constraints to pursue advanced relationship building and client servicing.
• Cut debt by 91.6% in 6 months, falling from $480,000 to $40,000. Reversed cycle of inactive client servicing and neglected follow-up procedures by investing time to source key personnel, establish close business ties, resolutely chase outstanding funds, and investigate/resolve client concerns.
• Achieved the best commercial result in Sunoco Australia's history achieving zero debt by end of 2001.
 
Octagon Communications, Brisbane, Australia
1999 - 2001
Administration Team Leader

Juggled inbound customer call traffic and coordinated administrative work flows in this high-pressure call center environment managing 4 distinct customer divisions - Consumer, Corporate, Internet and Mobile over the night shift. As Team Leader, handled complex and escalated customer complaints, delegated faults and repair work to technical staff, and produced multi-layered reports on all facets of departmental operations for management review.
• Rescued hundreds of potentially lost customer accounts by tailoring each communication to respond to customer needs, and calling upon personally developed center of influence across technical and management staff internally and externally. Praised enthusiastically by formerly irate customer reversing earlier decision to cancel several accounts in recognition of efforts taken in restoring phone service in one hour after three days of inactivity.
• Spared disgruntled customers further inconvenience by refining the voice recording system to respond appropriately and accurately to keyed requests, virtually eliminating the unnecessary transfer of calls to incorrect departments.
• Despite an environment of growing call volumes, cut average call times by one third, without sacrificing service quality.
• Identified times of peaks and troughs and strategically planned administrative work to optimize team productivity.

Bradford Cruises, Nice, France
1999 - 1999
Chief Steward
Coordinated complete packages of recreational activities including arrival/departure schedules, meals, and day trips. Transported guests to Monaco Grand Prix and Cannes Film Festival developing a network of high-ranking officers at each event. Managed all stores and requisitions, and assured guest comfort. Met the needs of elite clients with high expectations of service excellence. Considered virtually impossible by boat's Captain, successfully arranged flight of live crayfish and beluga caviar on Grand Prix weekend to meet special guest request.
 
BRT Global Express, Brisbane, Australia
1998 - 1999
Account Manager
Confronted upon promotion by accounts neglected and in disarray, and business experiencing a "negative profit" from several multimillion dollar customers. Renegotiated national and international traffic lanes analyzing price increase potential, re-established account relationships, and identified potential new business opportunities. Maintained price competitive position in marketplace while meeting profit margins and revenue budgets, and coordinated transport and distribution of large or difficult consignments with international counterparts.
• Conducted extensive analysis of accounts trading at a loss and renegotiated revisions, turning business around to reflect 10% profit after costs.
• Personally secured $1.13 million in new business in 8 months
• Tapped into new market, identifying and realizing undiscovered potential of industry heavyweights in the Western suburbs. Key contributor in drafting winning business plans, tenders and proposals.
 
BRT Global Express, Brisbane, Australia
1997 - 1998
Credit Collections Officer
Collected outstanding accounts from 1500 domestic and international clients across Australia, New Zealand and Singapore. Collaborated with managers and visited delinquent accounts to negotiate positive outcomes, and arrange payment plans for accounts in debt of $50,000+.
• Consistently attained and exceeded all establish key performance indicators averaging 75 outbound calls daily.
• Recovered $3-4 million dollars in outstanding accounts monthly.
• Slashed outstanding accounts over 30 days to 4.4 % and 90 days, 3.6%.

art_tip Commercial Accounts Manager resume sampleIf you have a difficulty with your Commercial Accounts Manager resume writing, instead of staring at a blank piece of paper, use:

Other Commercial Accounts Manager Resume Sample Info

If your cover letter and resume are ready, you may email your Commercial Accounts Manager resume through international job search engines to job recruiters worldwide.

Start preparing for job interviews and check the job interview do's and don'ts. Also, find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

In addition, on job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV / resume, job interview and dress code pages, you can find tips for many different countries.

Good luck with the Commercial Accounts Manager resume sample.

Translate


Copyright © 2017 jobERA.com. All Rights Reserved.