Elementary Educator Lebenslauf Beispiel

Dadurch kombiniert Lebenslauf Format kombiniert die Elemente der Reverse chronologischen Lebenslauf und funktionale Lebenslauf Typen / Arten. Das Format ist das flexibelste, so dass Sie die Abschnitte der Lebenslauf hervorheben, die am besten zu Ihrer Karriere Ziel sind. Dies ist ein zunehmend beliebtes Lebenslauf-Format.

Darüber hinaus können Sie wieder Proben suchen, indem Sie Industrie oder von Karriere Situation.

Die elementaren ERZIEHER RESUME Beispiel stellt STYLISTIC IDEAS, die Sie in Ihrem Lebenslauf NUTZEN

Vorname Nachname
Adresse
City, ST ZipCode
Telefon #
E-Mail-Addresse

ELEMENTARY ERZIEHER • Undergraduate-AUSBILDER

Bildung und Curriculum

  • Den Grundsätzen der wissenschaftlichen Integrität und intellektuelle Redlichkeit gewidmet. Selbst motiviert zu verfolgen und die Verbreitung des Wissens. Zeigen Eigeninitiative und Kreativität. Besorgt über die Qualität der Arbeit.
  • Passen Präsentation der Kurs, um das Verständnis der Studierenden zu gewährleisten. Kommunizieren Sie klar und logisch, sowohl mündlich als auch schriftlich. Leicht zu etablieren rapport mit breiten Palette von Studenten verschiedener Zeiten und Kulturen.
  • Entwicklung Lehr-und Verhaltensmodifikation Strategien, um Studenten die Beherrschung der Kursarbeit zu steigern. Erstellen Sie anregende Lernumgebung; betonen, gegenseitigem Respekt und Zusammenarbeit. Förderung von Fähigkeiten zum kritischen Denken der Schüler. Verwenden Sie Daten und Fakten, um Entscheidungen zu unterstützen. Das lebenslange Lernen zu fördern.
  • Selbst motiviert, selbständig und ohne Aufsicht zu arbeiten; ebenso wirksam als Teammitglied. Außergewöhnliche Führung, Organisations- und Planungsfähigkeiten. Identifizierung und Lösung von Problemen mit den verfügbaren Ressourcen; flexibel auf sich ändernde Prioritäten. Kritischen und systematischen Denker.
  • Software Kompetenz umfasst Microsoft Word, Excel, Powerpoint, Access; Webseiten Entwurf; Internet-Recherche und Kommunikation.

BERUFSERFAHRUNG

Hilfslehrer
Farrell Area School District - Farrell, Pennsylvania

2004

  • Als Berater angeheuert folgenden demonstriert Kompetenz, wenn aufgerufen, ersetzen lehren in verschiedenen Klassenstufen. Foster förderliche Atmosphäre für das Lernen. Erkennen Studierende mit unterschiedlichen Lernmodalitäten; Zusammenarbeit mit Klassenlehrer.
  • Gelehrt Titel Eine Leseprogramm in Sommerprogramm.

Vertretungslehrer
Pennsylvania Schulbezirke: Sharpsville, Reynolds und Farrell

2000 - 2003

  • Implementiert Unterrichtspläne der Lehrer zu Schüler der Grundschule in eine Vielzahl von Themen effektiv zu lehren. Applied Klassenraum-Management Fähigkeiten und Kenntnisse Lehrplan.
  • In die Entwicklung neuer Sozialkunde Lehrplan für Grade 2 unterstützt.

GRAFIKER
Wallis Chevrolet - Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania

1993 - 1995

  • Entwickelt Zeitungs- und Zeitschriftenanzeigen; schrieb Radio-Spots; entwickelt TV-Spots. Werbung in der Zeitschrift platziert gewann beste Anzeige des Jahres.

Geführt Privatunterricht • Verwaltet DRA Prüfung • Erzielte und bewerten Terra Nova und ERDA Tests
Gelehrt privaten Kunstunterricht an der Kunst Guild • Beurteilt zwei Kunstausstellungen

AUSBILDUNG

M.Ed., Mai 2004, Bildung und Curriculum, Deans Liste
Penn State University - Sharon, Pennsylvania
Klassenzimmer Beurteilung ~ School Law ~ ~ Inclusion Educational Research Curriculum ~ Motiv ~ Curriculum Mapping ~ Educational Testing and Measurement ~ Integrierte Curriculum ~ ~ INSYS Teaching Theorien ~ Aktuelle Themen Education Curriculum 506 ~ ~ Lesung im Inhaltsbereich

BA, 2000, Elementary Education, Deans-Liste • BA, 1990, Kunst, Deans Liste
Thiel College - Greenville, Pennsylvania
Grundlagen der Bildung ~ Educational Psychology ~ ~ Leseerziehung Elementary Wissenschaft Methoden ~ Unterrichtsmedien ~ ~ Sonderpädagogik Bildungsfragen ~ Teaching Social Studies ~ Language Arts ~ Kinderliteratur ~ Drawing ~ Malerei ~ ~ Sculpture Etching ~ Werbung ~ Kunst Kunstgeschichte


Verwenden Sie die Land Jobsuche or Jobsuche in Land Jobsuchmaschinen!

Denken Sie daran, dass Ihr Lebenslauf / Lebenslauf sein muss gezielt, scanbare und erzeugen Hits. Wenn Sie eine Schwierigkeit mit der CV Schreiben or Lebenslauf schreiben anstatt auf ein leeres Stück Papier zu starren, benutze es CV-Proben, CV-Vorlagen, Lebenslauf Muster und Lebenslauf Vorlagen oder:

Die meisten Personalvermittler erwarten ein Anschreiben zusammen mit Ihrem Lebenslauf oder Lebenslauf.
Also, bereite a vor Motivationsschreiben überzeugend den Leser, warum Sie der beste Kandidat für die sind Interview.
Wenn Sie ein Problem mit Ihrem Anschreiben schriftlich Verwenden Sie eine der folgenden Optionen:

Andere Grund Educator Lebenslauf Sample Info

Wenn dein Motivationsschreiben und fortsetzen sind bereit, Ihnen alle Grund Educator Lebenslauf per E-Mail internationale Jobsuche zu Job Werber weltweit.

Um erfolgreich zu sein in Ihrem Land Jobsuche und bekommen Jobs, die Sie wollen, müssen Sie vorbereiten Motivationsschreiben und CV or fortsetzen was du musst Email sofort zu den potenziellen Arbeitgebern ausgewählt während einer Arbeitssuche.

Wenn Sie eine Einladung zu der Empfangs InterviewSie können sich für die Visum und Arbeitserlaubnis. Dann bereite dich auf ein Vorstellungsgespräch vor und schau dir das typische an Vorstellungsgespräch Fragen, Job-Interview-Tipps und andere Jobsuche Fähigkeiten.

Überprüfen Sie das Vorstellungsgespräch do nicht und andere Jobsuche Fähigkeiten Seiten. Finde heraus, warum Menschen sind nicht für offene Stellen angestellt.

Folgen Sie dem Vorstellungsgespräch mit einem nach oben Dankesschreiben. Die Arbeitgeber betrachten dies als ein Hinweis auf die endgültige Interesse an der Position.

Darüber hinaus werden auf Arbeitssuche, Visa, Arbeitserlaubnis, Motivationsschreiben, CV & Lebenslauf, Vorstellungsgespräch und Kleiderordnungen Seiten können Sie Tipps für die vielen verschiedenen Ländern zu finden.

Viel Glück bei der Grundschule.

Elementary Educator Resume Sample

This combined resume format combines the elements of the reverse chronological resume and functional resume types/styles. The format is the most flexible, allowing you to highlight those sections of your resume that are most relevant to your career objective. This is an increasingly popular resume format.

In addition, you may search resume samples by industry or by career situation.

THE ELEMENTARY EDUCATOR RESUME SAMPLE PROVIDES STYLISTIC IDEAS THAT YOU MAY USE IN YOUR RESUME

FirstName LastName
Street Address
City, ST ZipCode
Phone #
Email Address

 

ELEMENTARY EDUCATOR • COLLEGE-LEVEL INSTRUCTOR

Education and Curriculum

  • Dedicated to the principles of academic integrity and intellectual honesty. Self-motivated to pursue and disseminate knowledge. Demonstrate initiative and creativity. Concerned about quality work.
  • Adapt presentation of coursework to ensure comprehension by students. Communicate clearly and logically, both orally and in writing. Readily establish rapport with wide range of students of various ages and cultures.
  • Develop instructional and behavioral modification strategies to boost students’ mastery of coursework. Create stimulating learning environment; emphasize mutual respect and cooperation. Promote students’ critical thinking skills. Use data and facts to support decisions. Encourage lifelong learning.
  • Self-motivated to work independently and unsupervised; equally effective as a team member. Exceptional leadership, organizational and planning abilities. Identify and solve problems using available resources; flexible to changing priorities. Critical and systematic thinker.
  • Software proficiency includes Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Access; Webpage Design; Internet research and communication.

PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE

TEACHER’S AIDE
Farrell Area School District – Farrell, Pennsylvania

2004

  • Hired as an aide following demonstrated competency when called to substitute teach in various grade levels. Foster conducive atmosphere for learning. Recognize students with varied learning modalities; collaborate with classroom teacher.
  • Taught Title One Reading Program in summer program.

SUBSTITUTE TEACHER
Pennsylvania School Districts: Sharpsville, Reynolds and Farrell

2000 – 2003

  • Implemented lesson plans of teachers to effectively teach elementary students in a variety of subjects. Applied classroom management skills and curriculum knowledge.
  • Assisted in development of new social studies curriculum for grade 2.

GRAPHIC ARTIST
Wallis Chevrolet – Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania

1993 – 1995

  • Designed newspaper and magazine ads; wrote radio commercials; designed TV commercials. Advertisement placed in magazine won best ad of the year.

Performed private tutoring • Administered DRA testing • Scored and evaluate Terra Nova and ERDA testing
Taught private art classes at the Art Guild • Judged two art shows

EDUCATION

M.Ed., May 2004, Education and Curriculum, Dean’s List
Penn State University – Sharon, Pennsylvania
Classroom Assessment ~ School Law ~ Inclusion ~ Educational Research ~ Curriculum Design ~ Curriculum Mapping ~ Educational Testing and Measurement ~ Integrated Curriculum ~ INSYS ~ Teaching Theories ~ Current Topics in Education ~ Curriculum 506 ~ Reading in the Content Area

B.A., 2000, Elementary Education, Dean’s List • B.A., 1990, Art, Dean’s List
Thiel College – Greenville, Pennsylvania
Foundations of Education ~ Educational Psychology ~ Teaching Reading ~ Elementary Science Methods ~ Instructional Media ~ Special Education ~ Educational Issues ~ Teaching Social Studies ~ Language Arts ~ Children’s Literature ~ Drawing ~ Painting ~ Sculpture ~ Etching ~ Advertising Art ~ Art History


Use the Country Job Search or Job Search in Country job search engines!

Remember that your CV/resume must be targeted, scannable and generate hits. If you have a difficulty with your CV writing or resume writing instead of staring at a blank piece of paper, use CV samplesCV templates, resume samples and resume templates or:

Most recruiters expect to receive a cover letter together with your resume or CV.
So, prepare a cover letter convincing the reader why you are the best candidate for the interview.
If you have a difficulty with your cover letter writing use one of these:

Other Elementary Educator Resume Sample Info

If your cover letter and resume are ready, you may email your Elementary Educator resume through international job search to job recruiters worldwide.

To be successful in your country job search and getting jobs you want, you need prepare cover letter and CV or resume which you must email instantly to the prospective employers selected during a job search.

When you receive an invitation to the interview, you may apply for the visa and work permit. Then prepare yourself for job interview and take a look at typical job interview questions, job interview tips and other job search skills.

Check the job interview do & don't and other job search skills pages. Find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

Follow up the job interview with a thank you letter. Employers regard this as an indication of your final interest in the position.

In addition, on job search, visas, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress codes pages, you can find tips for many different countries.

Good luck with the Elementary Educator resume sample.