موظف البرنامج الدولي استئناف عينة

أفضل استئناف جنبا إلى جنب شكل يجمع بين عناصر من عكس الذاتية الزمني و السيرة الذاتية وظيفية أنواع. شكل السيرة الذاتية الأكثر شعبية هو الأكثر مرونة ، مما يسمح لك بتسليط الضوء على تلك الأجزاء من سيرتك الذاتية الأكثر ملاءمة لهدفك الوظيفي. افحص ال مزايا وعيوب استئناف مجتمعة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك البحث عن عينات السيرة الذاتية عن طريق صناعة او بواسطة الوضع الوظيفي وتعزيز سيرتك الذاتية مع كلمات من قبل الصناعة.

مضرب برنامج التشغيل الدولي يوفر نموذجا استراتيجيا يمكنك استخدامه في استئنافك

الاسم الاول الاسم الاخير
عنوان الشارع
المدينة، الرمز البريدي ST
هاتف #
عنوان البريد الإلكتروني

مسؤول البرنامج الدولي
تقديم قدرات متعددة اللغات والتنظيمية

القائد الكندي المحترم والمتحمس ، الحاصل على درجة العلاقات الدولية ، متخصص في إكمال المشاريع لحالات الطوارئ الإنسانية. يشمل التطوير والتوجيه الأمثل لرأس المال البشري ، مع موازنة الاعتبارات اللوجستية والميزانية والإدارة والتدريب والجيوسياسية. مركزة ومثابرة ، تضع خطط عمل تكتيكية لترجمة أهداف السياسة إلى إجراءات عملية. واجهات بسلاسة مع الآخرين من جميع المستويات والخلفيات والثقافات. يعمل بشكل جيد في المناطق التي تعاني من نقص الخدمات والتي لا يمكن التنبؤ بها مع الموارد المحدودة إتصال واضح. أعزب: يسافر أو ينتقل.
الكفاءات الأساسية:

  • القيادة والتخطيط الاستراتيجي
  • تطوير المناهج والتدريب
  • كتابة المنح والعرض
  • التدخل في الأزمات
  • التنسيق التطوعي
  • صنع القرار العقلاني
  • تطوير السياسات والإدارة
  • كتابة الكلام والعنوان العام 
  • الإعلام والمجتمع والعلاقات العامة
  • تحسين الموارد البشرية
  • حساسية متعددة الأعراق والتسامح
  • الانتماءات الحكومية والمنظمات غير الحكومية

المسار الوظيفي: محفظة الإغاثة السامري الدولية (1998 - حاليًا)

تقدم المؤسسة مساعدات إنسانية في أكثر من 95 دولة من 15 مكتبًا عالميًا. تشمل المشاريع تقديم و / أو توفير الإغاثة الطبية ، وإعادة بناء المدارس ، والمساعدات الطارئة ، والإسكان ، والمأوى ، وإمدادات الإغاثة ، وعلاج فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية / الإيدز ، وتوفير المياه.

مدير برنامج المياه

2000 - حتى الآن

اكتسب هذا المنصب الرفيع ليقود السياسات والتخطيط الاستراتيجي على المستويات العالمية والإقليمية والقطرية. نطاق المسؤولية متنوع بما في ذلك إدارة مشاريع المياه في بلدان 25 ، حيث يعمل كخبير تقني واستشاري للموظفين الميدانيين والمتطوعين وأعضاء المنظمة الآخرين. تعتمد على مراجعة وتوجيه تنفيذ المشروع وإدارة الأنشطة ، والتعاون مع المنظمات المحلية لتنفيذ الأهداف. مصرح لها بإنفاق سنوي بقيمة $ 500 000.

  • تحسين العلاقات مع الشركاء من خلال اكتساب الثقة والشفافية ، يتم إعطاء مهمة كبيرة حجم الكوارث البشرية والطبيعية التي تواجهها البلدان المتضررة.  
  • خبير موضوع معترف به. مصدر رئيسي لجميع المشاريع التي تشمل المياه والصرف الصحي ، والتحليل البيئي ، وفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية / الإيدز ، والموارد البشرية الدولية ، ومتطلبات الإغاثة في حالات الكوارث.
  • قاد تقييمًا دوليًا مهمًا لستة مواقع مشاريع (موزمبيق / كينيا / كمبوديا / فيتنام / هندوراس / نيكاراغوا) ، بالتعاون مع مركز أبحاث أكورد والاستشاريين. أكبر دراسة من هذا النوع يتم إجراؤها على التكنولوجيا والسرد المنتظم والتقارير المالية.
  • موثوق به للعمل كبرنامج اتصال مع منظمات مثل الوكالة الكندية للتنمية الدولية (CIDA) ، بالإضافة إلى الجهات المانحة والمكاتب الدولية. وعلاوة على ذلك ، بمثابة المتحدث باسم الشركة الكندية ومعالجة وسائل الإعلام والصحافة داخل كندا ، وبينما تمثل المنظمة في الخارج.
  • كاتب المنح والاقتراح الوحيد في الموقع. الأموال المضمونة للبرنامج من خلال الوكالة الكندية للتنمية الدولية ، والوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية ، والجهات المانحة الخاصة ، والمؤسسات ، وأكثر من 1.5 مليون دولار في غضون ثلاث سنوات. الحصول على منح إضافية تزيد عن 30 مليون دولار من خلال التعاون مع كتاب مواقع آخرين لمشاريع الوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية.
  • إدارة وتجهيز وتدريب الموظفين الميدانيين والمتدربين والمتطوعين من أجل النقل المناسب للتكنولوجيا. تطوير و / أو ترقية المناهج ، وعقد ورش عمل توجيهية.
  • حاليًا ، يتم تنسيق التقييم مع منظمة الصحة العالمية وجامعة نورث كارولينا.
  • الحصول على تمويل مهم ومتعدد السنوات لبرنامج التدريب الداخلي المسؤول عن توظيف وتدريب وإدارة أكثر من 47 متدربًا في مهام ميدانية. نتج عن المهارات الإدارية القوية أحد أنجح برامج التدريب الداخلي الممولة من الوكالة الكندية للتنمية الدولية.
  • إعادة هيكلة برنامج التدريب الداخلي الموجود مسبقًا والمتعثر ، والذي تم إلغاؤه في عهد السلف السابق ، ليصبح أحد أكثر برامج التدريب نجاحًا في كندا. تنشيط جميع الجوانب التشغيلية. تجديد المواد التدريبية وعمليات التوظيف. سن إجراءات فحص أكثر صرامة ، وقبول المرشحين الأكثر ملاءمة فقط ، والسماح للموظفين الميدانيين بتعيين المرشحين الأكثر ملاءمة فقط. بدأ البرنامج بـ 8 متدربين فقط قبل إلغائه: وقد تلقى الآن تمويلًا متعدد السنوات من الوكالة الكندية للتنمية الدولية ، واستضاف أكثر من 57 وظيفة.

فريق الإغاثة من الكوارث - مهمة خاصة

2003

الاردن والعراق
جزء من خمسة أعضاء لأول مرة في والفريق للمنظمة. عمل بالتنسيق مع مسؤولي الأمم المتحدة. استلام وإدارة توزيع إمدادات الإغاثة من المملكة المتحدة.

  • ضمان التوظيف قصير الأجل للمستودعات ، لتجميع مجموعات الأشخاص النازحين داخليا (IDP). حصلت بعض عائلات 5000 على هذه المجموعات التي تحتوي على مواد النظافة الشخصية وأدوات الزينة.
  • ناقش خطط المياه والإغاثة في حالات الطوارئ للمشردين داخلياً المحتملين مع قادة الأمم المتحدة والقطاع.

قائد المياه والصرف الصحي

2001

السلفادور
مكلف بقيادة ودعم وتحفيز أطقم العمل والمنظمات الشريكة والمتطوعين لهذه المبادرة الكبيرة للمياه والصرف الصحي. الاحتياجات اللوجستية والمشتريات المحددة لمعدات وإمدادات المياه. نظام مياه الطوارئ المُجمَّع للمجتمع.

  • تنسيق تركيب وحدات تنقية المياه 50 في الأسر الريفية.
  • ساعد في صياغة اقتراح الوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية الذي حقق منحة قدرها 12M دولار.

مدير مشروع

1998 - 2000

هندوراس ونيكاراغوا والبرازيل وغواتيمالا والسلفادور والإكوادور
موثوق به مع مهمة أولية مهمة تركز على نقل تكنولوجيا معالجة المياه المنخفضة من خلال حلقات العمل إلى المنظمات الشريكة المحلية ذات التكنولوجيا المنخفضة. مشاركة المجتمع المتزامنة لإنجاز المهمة. اكتسبت بسرعة الاحترام والترقيات. أول امرأة استأجرت لهذا الدور.

  • مواد برنامج مولدة لمجموعات متنوعة من المستفيدين.
  • تؤدي ندوات التدريب والتعليم بشأن امتثال المستخدم.
  • المهارات التحليلية القوية رصدت باستمرار وتقييم فعالية المشروع.

رئيس الفريق (مهمة خاصة)

1999

هندوراس
وجه جهود الإغاثة في حالات الكوارث في المجتمعات الريفية التي تعاني من آثار إعصار ميتش. منسق من الموظفين والمتطوعين والمنظمات الشريكة.

  • تكريم مهارات الكتابة الفعالة من خلال المساهمة في تطوير مقترح الوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية الذي ينتج عنه منحة قدرها 12M $.

منسق (مهمة خاصة)

1999

نيكاراغوا
نظمت تسليم وحدات تنقية المياه على مستوى المجتمع المحلي والأسر وتوزيع المواد الغذائية على المواقع الريفية المتضررة من إعصار ميتش.

  • تعيين عضو رئيسي في الفريق للمساعدة في زيارة مجموعات المانحين المكونة من 10 إلى 30 شخصًا. دور مهم ، مسؤول عن حجز أماكن الإقامة ، وشراء الطعام ، وترتيب النقل / تذاكر الطيران ، وتوفير المترجمين ، وتصميم الجداول / الاجتماعات ، والأمن ، والتعامل مع الصحافة / وسائل الإعلام .   

قدرات متعددة اللغات

اللغة

تحدث

عرض

كتابة

تفهم

الانجليزية

ممتاز

ممتاز

ممتاز

ممتاز

الفرنسية

الخير

ممتاز

الخير

الخير

إسباني

الخير

الخير

معرض

الخير

البرتغاليّة

معرض

الخير

معرض

الخير

محاضرات: مطلوب بانتظام للمشاركة في الخطابة. مخاطبة أعضاء البرلمان وأعضاء مجلس الشيوخ وكبار المسؤولين الحكوميين ، بالإضافة إلى وسائل الإعلام المحلية والوطنية (الإذاعة والتلفزيون والفيديو الترويجي) وكبار الشخصيات الحكومية الأجنبية والمسؤولين والمنظمات غير الحكومية والكنيسة والمنظمات المجتمعية والمجموعات الشبابية والمؤسسات الأكاديمية والموظفين. تشمل الموضوعات ، وبعض الكلمات الرئيسية الإغاثة الدولية والمياه في حالات الطوارئ وفلاتر المياه BioSand.

التكنولوجيا: Microsoft Word و Excel و Access و PowerPoint و Outlook و Internet Research. معدات الإغاثة على سبيل المثال ، هاتف الثريا الأرضي

التعليم والتدريب المتخصص

بكالوريوس الآداب - دراسات دولية

1998

جامعة ترينيتي الغربية ، لانغلي ، كولومبيا البريطانية ، كندا
خلال السنة الثالثة من الدراسة ، سافر إلى نيكاراغوا لمدة أسبوعين للتعرف على التكنولوجيا والمشاركة في ورشة عمل Samaritan's Purse الائتمانية.

  • واحد من اثنين من الخريجين الذين تم اختيارهم للحصول على عرض تدريب داخلي من Samaritans Purse.
  • شاركت على نطاق واسع في عدة لجان ومنظمات: (مساعد مساعد مقيم ، عضو لجنة الفصل ، قائد المتطوعين الطلابي ، مكتب الاستقبال العامل ، وزارة إنارة الشوارع - المدينة الداخلية ، والزعيم المشارك المباشر لأزمة الشباب)

الثقافة وطبيعة الأعمال

2000

مدرسة ليفربول ، إنجلترا

▪ إدارة المشاريع ▪ فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية / الإيدز والمجتمع العالمي ▪ الاستشارة في الأزمات ▪
▪ WHMIS ▪ CPR ▪ سانت جون الإسعاف ▪ معتمد مدرب السباحة التنافسية ▪
▪ Red R معالجة المياه في حالات الطوارئ وموارد المياه في حالات الطوارئ - المملكة المتحدة (شهادة) ▪

الإهتمامات: السفر / القراءة / الرياضة / الصحة / الموسيقى

▪ الموثوقية ▪ تحديد ▪ النزاهة ▪


استخدم البلد البحث عن وظيفة or البحث عن وظيفة في البلد محركات البحث عن وظيفة!

قبل البدء في البحث عن وظائف ومهن ووظائف تحتاج إلى إعداد الخاص بك استئنف or CV و غطاء الرسالة

تذكر أن سيرتك الذاتية يجب أن يكون المستهدفة, ممكن الإطلاع عليه وتوليد الزيارات. إذا كنت تواجه صعوبة في حياتك كتابة السيرة الذاتية بدلاً من التحديق في ورقة فارغة ، استخدم عينات الذاتية و قوالب الذاتية.

يتوقع معظم المجندين تلقي خطاب تغطية مع سيرتك الذاتية أو سيرتك الذاتية. لذا ، قم بإعداد ملف غطاء الرسالة إقناع القارئ لماذا أنت المرشح الأفضل لل مقابلة استخدام تغطية الرسالة الكتابة نصائح.

موظف برنامج دولي آخر مثال على معلومات العينة

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك البحث عن عمل في الدولة والحصول على الوظائف التي تريدها ، تحتاج إلى إعداد ملف غطاء الرسالة و CV or استئنف التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور لأرباب العمل المحتملين المختار خلال البحث عن الوظائف.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل مقابلة، يمكنك التقدم للحصول على تأشيرة و تصريح العمل. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة عمل وإلقاء نظرة على نموذجي أسئلة مقابلة العمل, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل دوس & يترك وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

متابعة مقابلة عمل مع رسالة شكر. أرباب العمل يعتبرون هذا مؤشرا على الاهتمام النهائية في هذا المنصب.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرات, تصاريح العمل, تغطي الرسائل, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و قواعد اللباس الصفحات، يمكنك العثور على نصائح حول العديد من البلدان المختلفة.

حظا سعيدا مع موظف برنامج دولي يستأنف العينة.

International Program Officer Resume Sample

The combined resume format combines the elements of the reverse chronological resume and functional resume types. This increasingly popular resume format is the most flexible, allowing you to highlight those sections of your resume that are most relevant to your career objective. Check the combined resume advantages & disadvantages.

In addition, you may search resume samples by industry or by career situation and enhance your resume with keywords by industry.

THE INTERNATIONAL PROGRAM OFFICER RESUME SAMPLE PROVIDES STYLISTIC IDEAS THAT YOU MAY USE IN YOUR RESUME

FirstName LastName
Street Address
City, ST ZipCode
Phone #
Email Address

INTERNATIONAL PROGRAM OFFICER
Offering Multi-lingual and Organizational Strengths

Respected and motivated Canadian leader, with an International Relations Degree, specializes in project completion for humanitarian emergencies. Encompasses optimal development and guidance of human capital, while balancing logistical, budgetary, administration, training and geo-political considerations. Focused and tenacious, devising the tactical action plans to translate policy objectives into operative procedures. Interfaces seamlessly with others from all levels, backgrounds and cultures. Functions well in under-serviced and unpredictable zones with limited resources.  Articulate communicator. Single: will travel or relocate.
Core Competencies:

  • Leadership & Strategic Planning
  • Curriculum Development & Training
  • Grant & Proposal Writing
  • Crisis Intervention
  • Volunteer Coordination
  • Rational Decision Making
  • Policy Development & Administration
  • Speech Writing & Public Address 
  • Media, Community & Public Relations
  • Human Resource Optimization
  • Multi-ethnic Sensitivity & Tolerance
  • Government & NGO Affiliations

CAREER PATH: Samaritan’s Purse International Relief (1998 - Present)

Corporation provides humanitarian aid in over 95 countries from 15 global offices. Projects include delivering and/or providing medical relief, school reconstruction, emergency aid, housing, shelter, relief supplies, HIV/AIDS treatment and water sourcing.

WATER PROGRAM MANAGER

2000 - Present

Earned this senior position to spearhead policy and strategic planning at the global, regional, and country levels. Scope of responsibility is diverse including managing water projects in 25 countries, serving as the technical specialist and consultant for field staff, volunteers and other organizational members. Relied upon to review and guide the project implementation and management of activities, and cooperate with local organizations for goal implementation. Authorized with an annual $500 000 spend.

  • Improve partner relationships by gaining trust and transparency, a considerable task given the magnitude of the human and natural disasters faced by the affected countries.  
  • Recognized subject matter expert. Senior source for all projects involving Water and Sanitation, Environmental Analysis, HIV/AIDS, International Human Resources, and Disaster Relief requirements.
  • Spearheaded an important international evaluation of six project sites (Mozambique/ Kenya/ Cambodia/ Vietnam/ Honduras/ Nicaragua), collaborating with Accord Research Center and consultants. Largest study of this nature to be performed on technology, regular narrative, and financial reporting.
  • Trusted to serve as program liaison with organizations such as the Canadian International Development Agency (CIDA), in addition to donors, and international offices. Further, serve as Canadian corporate spokesperson and address media and press within Canada, and while representing the organization abroad.
  • Sole grant and proposal writer on site.  Secured funds for program through CIDA, USAID, private donors, foundations, $1.5M + within three years. Captured an additional $30M + in grants by teaming with other site writers for USAID projects.
  • Manage, equip and train field staff, interns and volunteers for the proper transfer of technology. Develop and/or upgrade curriculum, and conduct orientation workshops.
  • Currently, coordinating evaluation with WHO and University of North Carolina.
  • Obtained crucial, multi-year funding for Internship Program responsible for the recruitment, training, and management of over 47 interns for field assignments. Solid managerial skills have resulted in one of the nation’s most successful CIDA funded internship programs.
  • Restructured the pre-existing and faltering Internship Program, which was cancelled under the former predecessor, into one of Canada’s most successful internships. Revitalized all operational aspects. Revamped training materials, and recruiting processes. Enacted more rigorous screening measures, accepting only the most suitable candidates, permitting field staff to hire only the most suitable candidates. Program started with just 8 interns before being cancelled: has now received CIDA multi-year funding, hosting over 57 positions.

DISASTER RELIEF TEAM LEADER - Special Assignment

2003

Jordan and Iraq
Part of five-member First-In-Team for organization. Worked in concert with United Nation (UN) officials. Received and managed the distribution of relief supplies from the United Kingdom.

  • Ensured short term warehouse staffing, to assemble Internally Displaced Persons (IDP) kits. Some 5000 families received these kits, containing vital hygiene and toiletry items.
  • Discussed emergency relief water and sanitation schemes for potential IDPs with UN and sector leaders.

WATER AND SANITATION TEAM LEADER

2001

El Salvador
Charged to lead, support and motivate work crews, partner organizations, and volunteers for this considerable water and sanitation initiative. Determined logistical and procurement needs for water equipment and supplies. Assembled emergency water system for community.

  • Coordinated the installation of 50 water filtration units in rural households.
  • Assisted to draft a USAID proposal that realized a $12M grant.

PROJECT MANAGER

1998 - 2000

Honduras, Nicaragua, Brazil, Guatemala, El Salvador and Ecuador
Trusted with an important initial assignment focusing on transferring low water treatment technology through workshops to local partner organizations with low technology. Synchronized community participation for task completion. Quickly earned respect and promotions. First woman hired for this role.

  • Generated program materials for diverse beneficiary groups.
  • Lead user compliance training and education seminars.
  • Strong analytical skills continuously monitored and evaluated project effectiveness.

TEAM LEADER (Special Assignment)

1999

Honduras
Directed disaster relief efforts in rural communities suffering from the effects of Hurricane Mitch. Coordinated staff and volunteers and partner organizations.

  • Honed effective writing skills by contributing to the development of a USAID proposal resulting in a $12M grant.

COORDINATOR (Special Assignment)

1999

Nicaragua
Organized the delivery of community and household scale water filtration units and food distribution to rural locations also affected by Hurricane Mitch.

  • Designated key team member to assist with visiting donor groups of 10 - 30.  Important role, held accountable for booking accommodations, purchasing food, arranging transportation/airline tickets, providing translators, designing schedules/meetings, security, and dealing with press/ media.   

MULTI LINGUAL CAPABILITIES

Language

Speak

Read

Write

Understand

English

Excellent

Excellent

Excellent

Excellent

French

Good

Excellent

Good

Good

Spanish

Good

Good

Fair

Good

Portuguese

Fair

Good

Fair

Good

SPEAKING ENGAGEMENTS: Regularly requested for public speaking engagements. Address Members of Parliament, Senators, senior government officials, in addition to local and national media (radio, television, promotional video), foreign government dignitaries and officials, NGOs, church and community organizations, youth groups, academic institutions and staff. Topics, some keynote, include: International Relief, Water in Emergencies and BioSand Water Filters.

TECHNOLOGY: Microsoft Word, Excel, Access, PowerPoint, Outlook and Internet Research. Relief Equipment e.g., Thuraya satellite phone

EDUCATION & SPECIALIZED TRAINING

BACHELOR OF ARTS -  INTERNATIONAL STUDIES

1998

Trinity Western University, Langley, British Columbia, Canada
During third year of studies, traveled to Nicaragua for two weeks to learn about the technology and participate in a Samaritan’s Purse credit workshop.

  • One of two graduates selected to receive an internship offer from Samaritans Purse.
  • Involved extensively in multiple committees and organizations: (Aide to Resident Assistant, Class Committee Member, Student Volunteer Leader, Worked Reception Desk, Street Light Ministry - Inner City, and Youth Crisis Hotline Co-Leader)

CULTURE AND BUSINESS MODULES

2000

The Liverpool School, England

▪ Project Management ▪ HIV/AIDS and the Global Community ▪ Crisis Counseling ▪
▪ WHMIS ▪ CPR ▪ St John Ambulance ▪ Certified Competitive Swimming Coach ▪
▪ Red R Water Treatment in Emergencies and Water Sources in Emergencies - UK (Certificate) ▪

INTERESTS: Travel / Reading / Sports / Health / Music

▪ Reliability ▪ Determination ▪ Integrity ▪


Use the Country Job Search or Job Search in Country job search engines!

Before you start searching for careers, occupations and jobs you need to prepare your resume or CV and cover letter

Remember that your CV/resume must be targeted, scannable and generate hits. If you have a difficulty with your CV writing or resume writing instead of staring at a blank piece of paper, use CV samplesCV templates, resume samples and resume templates or:

Most recruiters expect to receive a cover letter together with your resume or CV.
So, prepare a cover letter convincing the reader why you are the best candidate for the interview.
If you have a difficulty with your cover letter writing use one of these:

Other International Program Officer Resume Sample Info

To be successful in your country job search and getting jobs you want, you need prepare cover letter and CV or resume which you must email instantly to the prospective employers selected during a job search.

When you receive an invitation to the interview, you may apply for the visa and work permit. Then prepare yourself for job interview and take a look at typical job interview questions, job interview tips and other job search skills.

Check the job interview do & don't and other job search skills pages. Find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

Follow up the job interview with a thank you letter. Employers regard this as an indication of your final interest in the position.

In addition, on job search, visas, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress codes pages, you can find tips for many different countries.

Good luck with the International Program Officer resume sample.