قبل البدء في استكشاف الفرص المتاحة في الهند تحتاج إلى تعريف ما كنت حقا تبحث عن

معلومات الهند

الهند-موقع المعلومات في الهند، معلوماتالعاملين في الخارج يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك، البحث عن وظيفة في الهند يتطلب أكثر من مجرد ما هو واضح الهند غطاء إلكتروني و الهند السيرة الذاتية الكتابة والترجمة ، فإنه يتطلب إعدادا شاملا. سوف تواجه مشاكل لم تخطر على بالك عندما قررت العثور عليها وظائف في الهند.

لا تأخذ على محمل الجد أيضا تأثير عمل في الهند يمكن أن يكون على تأثير المغامرة! على سبيل المثال، سوف تواجه قواعد مختلفة الهجرة والممارسات والإجراءات طلب وظيفة غريبة، ومعايير اختيار المرشحين وظيفة غير مألوفة ومن الثقافة الإدارية العادية.

معظم الزيارات ل الهند هي خالية من المتاعب ، لكن يجب أن تكون مدركاً لخطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي يمكن أن تكون ضد المصالح الغربية والأهداف المدنية ، بما في ذلك الأماكن التي يرتادها الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق. في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت السلطات الهندية بعدد من التحقيقات والعمليات ضد الشبكات الإرهابية.
يجب أن تمارس على مستوى عال من الوعي الأمني ​​ومراقبة نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. تكون وثائق السفر والتأشيرات الحالية وصالحة ومؤمنة في مكان آمن. حمل نسخة من وثائق السفر الخاصة بك بدلا من النسخ الأصلية. الحفاظ على الانظار، تختلف الأوقات، وطرق السفر، وتوخي الحذر أثناء القيادة. جعل الاتصالات المحلية بسرعة وحشد الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين سوف تزيد بشكل كبير من الراحة والسلامة الخاصة بك.

مرة: GMT + 5.5.

رمز البلد هاتف: 91

رمز الإنترنت الدولي: .في

عطلة سنوية: غالبية الهنود يأخذون إجازات سنوية خلال الإجازات المدرسية.

  • أول عطلة الأجل: 1-5 أكتوبر
  • بوجا عطلة: 8-9 أكتوبر
  • ديوالي عطلة: 25-28 أكتوبر
  • عطلة الفصل الدراسي الثاني: 21 ديسمبر إلى 3 يناير من العام المقبل
  • بونجال عطلة: 13-15 يناير
  • عطلة الصيف: 1 أبريل إلى يونيو 1

إجازات رسمية:

  • 26 يناير - * عيد الجمهورية
  • 23 فبراير - Mahashivratri
  • 9 مارس - ميلاد-أون-النبي (مولد النبي)
  • 7 أبريل - Mahavir وJayanthi
  • 10 أبريل - الجمعة العظيمة
  • 13 أبريل - عيد الفصح
  • 9 مايو - بوذا بورنيما
  • 14 أغسطس - Janmashtami
  • 15 أغسطس - * يوم الاستقلال
  • 20-21 سبتمبر - عيد الفطر (نهاية شهر رمضان)
  • 28 سبتمبر - Dussehra (فيجايا Dashami)
  • 2 أكتوبر - * تاريخ الميلاد المهاتما غاندي
  • 17 أكتوبر - ديبافالي أو ديوالي (مهرجان الأنوار)
  • 2 نوفمبر - عيد ميلاد جورو ناناك ل
  • 27-28 نوفمبر - Idu'l الأضحى / Bakrid (عيد الأضحى)
  • 18 ديسمبر - محرم (رأس السنة الهجرية)
  • 25 ديسمبر - يوم عيد الميلاد
  • 26 ديسمبر - اليوم العالمي للملاكمة

ملاحظة: * التواريخ المذكورة أعلاه هي حكومة العطل الهند. تختلف في بعض المناطق.

ساعات العمل:

  • مكاتب - عادة من يوم الاثنين إلى يوم الجمعة، 09: 30 - 17: 30، السبت حتى 14: 00. ومع ذلك، في بعض المكاتب، هناك خمسة أيام في الأسبوع. عادة، الغداء لمدة ساعة واحدة، بين 12: 00 و14: 00
  • البنوك - من الاثنين إلى الجمعة 10: 00 - 14: 30 والسبت 10: 00-12: 00
  • متاجر - الإثنين إلى السبت حول 09: 30-17: 00 في معظم المتاجر الكبيرة؛ ساعات المتغيرة في الأسواق

خلفيّة: تعود حضارة وادي السند ، وهي واحدة من أقدم حضارات العالم ، إلى ما لا يقل عن 5,000 عام. غزت القبائل الآرية من الشمال الغربي حوالي 1500 قبل الميلاد. أدى اندماجهم مع السكان الأوائل إلى خلق الثقافة الهندية الكلاسيكية. التوغلات العربية التي بدأت في القرن الثامن والتركية في القرن الثاني عشر تبعها التجار الأوروبيون ، بدءًا من أواخر القرن الخامس عشر. بحلول القرن التاسع عشر ، تولت بريطانيا السيطرة السياسية على جميع الأراضي الهندية تقريبًا. أدت المقاومة اللاعنفية للاستعمار البريطاني في عهد Mohandas GANDHI و Jawaharlal NEHRU إلى الاستقلال في عام 8. تم تقسيم شبه القارة الهندية إلى دولة علمانية في الهند ودولة مسلمة أصغر في باكستان. أدت حرب ثالثة بين البلدين في عام 12 إلى أن تصبح باكستان الشرقية دولة منفصلة عن بنغلاديش. أدت تجارب الأسلحة النووية التي أجرتها الهند في عام 15 إلى قيام باكستان بإجراء تجاربها الخاصة في نفس العام. على الرغم من المكاسب المثيرة للإعجاب في الاستثمار والإنتاج الاقتصادي ، تواجه الهند مشاكل ملحة مثل الزيادة السكانية الكبيرة ، والتدهور البيئي ، والفقر الواسع النطاق ، والصراع العرقي والديني.

عاصمة: نيو دلهي

المناخ: يختلف من الرياح الموسمية الاستوائية في الجنوب إلى معتدل في الشمال

جماعات عرقية: الهندو آرية 72٪، درافيديون 25٪، منغولي وغيرها من 3٪ (2000)

اللغات: يتمتع الإنجليزية على مركز الشريك ولكن هي اللغة الأكثر أهمية بالنسبة البلاغ الوطني والسياسي والتجاري؛ الهندية هي اللغة الوطنية واللغة الأولي من 30٪ من الشعب. هناك 14 اللغات الرسمية الأخرى: البنغالية، التيلجو، الماراثى، والتاميلية، الأردية، الغوجاراتية، المالايالامية، الكانادا، الأوريا، البنجابية، الأسامية، كشمير، السندية، والسنسكريتية. الهندوستانية هو البديل الشعبي الهندية / الأوردو تحدث على نطاق واسع في جميع أنحاء شمال الهند ولكن ليست لغة رسمية.

غيرها من معلومات الهند

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك البحث عن وظيفة الهند والحصول على الوظائف التي تريدها ، تحتاج إلى إعداد ملف الهند غطاء إلكتروني و الهند السيرة الذاتية التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني لهم على الفور لأصحاب العمل المحتملين المحدد خلال البحث عن وظيفة في الهند.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل الهند مقابلة العمل، يمكنك التقدم للحصول على الهند تأشيرة و تصريح العمل الهند. ثم جهز نفسك لـ الهند مقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على الهند زيها لأن كيفية ارتداء ملابسك هي واحدة من أهم السمات في يجري التعاقد.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل دوس & يترك وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرة , تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع الخاص بك معلومات الهند!

Before you start exploring opportunities in India you need to define what you are really looking for

India Information

india-location india information, infoWork abroad sounds like an adventure to many people. However, job search in India requires more than just the obvious Indian CV writing and translation, it requires thorough preparation. You will experience problems that did not even come to your mind when you decided to find a job in India.

Do not take too lightly the influence a work in India can have on the effect of your adventure! For instance, you will experience the different immigration rules and practices, strange job application procedures, unfamiliar job candidate selection criteria and out of the ordinary management culture.

art_warning India InformationMost visits to India are trouble-free but you should be aware of the global risk of indiscriminate international terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by foreigners.

Time: GMT + 5.5.

Telephone country code: 91

Internet country code: .in

Annual vacation: Majority of Indians take annual vacations during school holidays.

  • First Term Vacation: 1-5 Oct
  • Pooja Holiday: 8-9 Oct
  • Diwali Holiday: 25-28 Oct
  • Second Term Vacation: 21 Dec to 3 Jan of next year
  • Pongal Holiday: 13-15 Jan
  • Summer Vacation: 1 Apr to 1 Jun

Public Holidays:

  • 26 Jan - * Republic Day
  • 23 Feb - Mahashivratri
  • 9 Mar - Milad-Un-Nabi (Birth of the Prophet)
  • 7 Apr - Mahavir Jayanthi
  • 10 Apr - Good Friday
  • 13 Apr - Easter Monday
  • 9 May - Buddha Purnima
  • 14 Aug - Janmashtami
  • 15 Aug - * Independence Day
  • 20-21 Sep - Id ul Fitr (End of Ramadan)
  • 28 Sep - Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami)
  • 2 Oct - * Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday
  • 17 Oct - Deepavali or Diwali (Festival of Lights)
  • 2 Nov - Guru Nanak's Birthday
  • 27-28 Nov - Idu'l Zuha/Bakrid (Feast of the Sacrifice)
  • 18 Dec - Muharram (Islamic New Year)
  • 25 Dec - Christmas Day
  • 26 Dec - Boxing Day

Note: * The above dates are Government of India holidays. Different in some regions.

Business Hours:

  • Offices - usually from Monday to Friday, 09:30 - 17:30, Saturday until 14:00. However, in some offices, there is a five-day week. Normally, lunch is for one hour, between 12:00 and 14:00
  • Banks - Mon to Fri 10:00 - 14:30 and Sat 10:00-12:00
  • Stores – Mon to Sat around 09:30-17:00 in most large stores; variable hours in bazaars

Background: The Indus Valley civilization, one of the oldest in the world, goes back at least 5,000 years. Aryan tribes from the northwest invaded about 1500 B.C.; their merger with the earlier inhabitants created the classical Indian culture. Arab incursions starting in the 8th century and Turkish in 12th were followed by European traders, beginning in the late 15th century. By the 19th century, Britain had assumed political control of virtually all Indian lands. Nonviolent resistance to British colonialism under Mohandas GANDHI and Jawaharlal NEHRU led to independence in 1947. The subcontinent was divided into the secular state of India and the smaller Muslim state of Pakistan. A third war between the two countries in 1971 resulted in East Pakistan becoming the separate nation of Bangladesh. India's nuclear weapons testing in 1998 caused Pakistan to conduct its own tests that same year. Despite impressive gains in economic investment and output, India faces pressing problems such as significant overpopulation, environmental degradation, extensive poverty, and ethnic and religious strife.

Capital: New Delhi

Climate: varies from tropical monsoon in south to temperate in north

Ethnic groups: Indo-Aryan 72%, Dravidian 25%, Mongoloid and other 3% (2000)

Languages: English enjoys associate status but is the most important language for national, political, and commercial communication; Hindi is the national language and primary tongue of 30% of the people; there are 14 other official languages: Bengali, Telugu, Marathi, Tamil, Urdu, Gujarati, Malayalam, Kannada, Oriya, Punjabi, Assamese, Kashmiri, Sindhi, and Sanskrit; Hindustani is a popular variant of Hindi/Urdu spoken widely throughout northern India but is not an official language.

Other India Information

We hope that your India job search has been successful and you have India visa and India work permit. So, if your India cover letter and India CV are ready, you may email them to your future employers and start preparing for an India job interview.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with your India information!

Translate


Copyright © 1999-2014 jobERA.com. All Rights Reserved.