Keyword CV-Beispiel

DIE KEYWORD CV SAMPLE bietet stilistische Ideen, die Sie in Ihrem Lebenslauf verwenden können

Vorname Nachname - MANAGEMENT - GENERALIST

Adresse
City, ST ZipCode
Telefon #
E-Mail-Addresse

ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER, OPERATIONS MANAGER, VERWALTUNGSFÜHRER, COO, RETAIL MANAGER, ÖFFENTLICHER VERWALTUNGSABTEILER, ÖFFENTLICHER VERWALTUNGSABTEILER, ALLGEMEINER MANAGER, MANAGEMENT CONSULTANT.

ZUSAMMENFASSUNG

Ergebnisorientierter Fachmann mit Verwaltungs-, Betriebs- und Managementerfahrung mit Unternehmen in der Gründung, Neuorganisation oder Expansion von kleinen bis mittleren Unternehmen.

Überwachung Operationen; Buchhaltung; Debitorenkonto; Abbrechnungsverbindlichkeiten; Lohn-und Gehaltsabrechnung; Budgetierung und Prognose; Kostenrechnung; Sammlungen; Verwaltung von Einrichtungen; Mitarbeiterentwicklung; Marketing und Produktpositionierung; Werbung; Merchandising; Bestandskontrolle; Öffentlichkeitsarbeit; Kundendienst; neue Geschäftsentwicklung; strategische Planung; Materialwirtschaft; Verwaltung.

Ausgezeichnete zwischenmenschliche Fähigkeiten, Teamplayer und die Fähigkeit, auf allen Ebenen einer Organisation gut zu arbeiten. Effektive Präsentations-, mündliche und schriftliche Kommunikationsfähigkeiten. Ausgereifte Organisations-, Projektmanagement-, Problemlösungs- und Problemlösungsfähigkeiten.

Computerkenntnisse. Kenntnisse in WordPerfect 5.1, 6.0, Word für Windows, Lotus 123 und PC-Datei. Kenntnisse in Microsoft Works, Excel, Quattro Pro, MAC-Programmen und DOS. BBA, University of Anywhere, Management, Buchhaltung und Personalwesen, 1973.

Karriere Geschichte

1991 - vorhanden
BRANCH ADMINISTRATOR, Acme Widget Mfr, Somewhere, IL
Größter Widget-Hersteller mit einem Umsatz von mehr als 32 Millionen US-Dollar, über 350-Mitarbeitern und sieben Niederlassungen in Illinois.

Beaufsichtigung der 46-Mitarbeiter in der Verwaltung; Forderungen / Verbindlichkeiten; Verkaufsunterstützung; Humanressourcen; Mitarbeiterentwicklung; Qualitätskontrolle; Kundendienst.

Leitet den täglichen Betrieb der Filiale und steigert die Profitabilität.

Entwicklung eines selbstgesteuerten Managementteams zur Umsetzung progressiver Änderungen. Bei 1993 hat 1 den Platz in den Bereichen Kundenservice, Rentabilität und Gesamtleistung erreicht und ein Wachstum von 44 in% erzielt. In Sammlungen sanken die Tage für ausstehende Konten. Die ausstehenden Tage fielen in den 49-Monaten von 36-Tagen auf 3-Tage, und die Filiale war in 1 X. 1992.

Verfassen Sie ein Schulungshandbuch für den Vertriebskoordinator, nachdem Sie alle Verfahren bewertet haben, die für die Verfolgung neuer Geschäfte vom Verkauf bis zur Installation erforderlich sind. Das Handbuch wurde unternehmensweit übernommen. Implementierung eines kundenorientierten Programms, das den TQM-Standards entspricht und die Anzahl der Kundenbeschwerden reduziert und die Kundenzufriedenheit erhöht hat.

1988- 1991
Unternehmensberater, Jane Doe Consulting - New York und Umgebung; Dallas, TX; und Portland, OR.

Beratung von Unternehmen, die sich in Start-up-Situationen befanden, umstrukturiert wurden oder Computer und neue Unterstützung bei der Geschäftsentwicklung benötigten.

Als COO leitete er ein potenzielles Unternehmen im Wert von 2 Millionen und entwickelte den Prozess der Kundenerfassung für ein Start-up-Karriere-Marketing-Unternehmen. Hatte das Geschäft in sechs Wochen operativ.

Reorganisation eines Executive Suites-Unternehmens in Dallas, TX, als CENTER MANAGER. 16-Mitarbeiter wurden neu eingestellt und ausgebildet, das Budget entwickelt und der Umsatz in den ersten 45-Monaten von 5 um 1990% gesteigert.

Ausbau eines großen Partyunternehmens in Queens als GENERAL MANAGER. Einrichtung der Vertriebsanlage für Nord-Virginia. Alle Mitarbeiter wurden eingestellt und geschult, das Budget und alle Abrechnungssysteme entwickelt, alle Büroabläufe und Liefertermine festgelegt, so dass das Zentrum in 20-Tagen betriebsbereit war und Einnahmen innerhalb von 2% des Ziels erzielt werden konnten.

Gründung des Courthouse Square Association in Kings, OR, als freiwilliger DIRECTOR in 1988. Erarbeitete Ziele, richtete Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Mittelbeschaffung für den Platz ein, wodurch die Öffentlichkeit über die Verfügbarkeit der Einrichtung für private Funktionen informiert wurde. Arbeitete mit dem Stadtrat, der Sanierungsagentur, privaten Investoren und Risikokapitalgebern zusammen.

1983 - 1987
EIGENTÜMER, GENERAL MANAGER in New York City, mit zwei Spielwarenfachgeschäften und drei Kaufhäusern, die auf Saison- und Weihnachtsartikel spezialisiert sind. Gezielte Werbung; Öffentlichkeitsarbeit; Buchhaltung und Steuerkonformität; Merchandising; Bestandskontrolle; Verkaufsüberwachung; Budgetierung und Prognose. Betreute 100-Mitarbeiter.

1977 - 1987
DIRECTOR, Polizeidienststelle für Verwaltung, Jede Polizeidienststelle, Middle City, NY. Betreute 146-Mitarbeiter; die täglichen Operationen; Buchhaltungsabteilung; Immobilienverwaltung; Evidence Management; Division Gebäudetechnik; Humanressourcen; Budget von 30 Millionen.

ZUSÄTZLICHES TRAINING

Neukonstruktion der Corporation - 1994
Konfliktmanagement - 1994
Trainieren des Trainers - 1993
Selbstgesteuertes Teammanagement von Blanchard - 1993
Negativität am Arbeitsplatz verwalten - 1993
Total Quality Management, TQM, Schulungen - 1993
Strafrechtssystem und Öffentlicher Dienst - Managementkurse von 1977 bis 1983.


Überprüfen Sie die Rechtschreibung und Grammatik Ihres Lebenslaufs anhand des Stichworts CV-Beispiel. Verwenden Sie Zauber und Grammatikprüfung der Textverarbeitung. Wenn Sie nicht sicher von Ihrer Fähigkeit, grammatische, Zeichensetzung und Englisch oder andere Sprachgebrauch Fehler zu erkennen sind oder wenn Sie Hilfe bei der Organisation Ihrer Bewerbung, Lebenslauf oder Anschreiben senden Sie es an einen Fachmann für Hilfe benötigen.

Denken Sie daran, dass Ihr Lebenslauf / Lebenslauf sein muss gezielt, scanbare und erzeugen Hits. Wenn Sie eine Schwierigkeit mit der CV Schreiben or Lebenslauf schreiben anstatt auf ein leeres Stück Papier zu starren, benutze es CV-Proben, CV-Vorlagen, Lebenslauf Muster und Lebenslauf Vorlagen oder:

Die meisten Personalvermittler erwarten ein Anschreiben zusammen mit Ihrem Lebenslauf oder Lebenslauf.
Also, bereite a vor Motivationsschreiben überzeugend den Leser, warum Sie der beste Kandidat für die sind Interview.
Wenn Sie ein Problem mit Ihrem Anschreiben schriftlich Verwenden Sie eine der folgenden Optionen:

Sonstiges Keyword CV Beispielinfo

Um erfolgreich zu sein in Ihrem Land Jobsuche und bekommen Jobs, die Sie wollen, müssen Sie vorbereiten Motivationsschreiben und CV or fortsetzen was du musst E-Mail sofort zu den potenziellen Arbeitgebern ausgewählt während einer Arbeitssuche.

Wenn Sie eine Einladung zu der Empfangs InterviewSie können sich für die Visum und Arbeitserlaubnis. Dann bereite dich vor und sieh dir das an Kleiderordnung weil, wie Sie sich kleiden, ist das eine der wichtigsten Attribute in wird eingestellt.

Überprüfen Sie das Vorstellungsgespräch do nicht, Job-Interview-Tipps und andere Jobsuche Fähigkeiten Seiten. Finde heraus, warum Menschen sind nicht für offene Stellen angestellt.

Darüber hinaus werden auf der internationalen Arbeitssuche, Visa, Arbeitsgenehmigungen, Motivationsschreiben, Lebenslauf & Lebensläufe, Bewerbungsgespräche und Kleiderordnungen Seiten, werden Sie sehr nützliche Tipps für viele verschiedene Länder finden.

Viel Glück mit Ihrem Keyword CV-Beispiel!

Keyword CV Sample

THE KEYWORD CV SAMPLE PROVIDE STYLISTIC IDEAS THAT YOU MAY USE IN YOUR CV

FirstName LastName - MANAGEMENT - GENERALIST

Street Address
City, ST ZipCode
Phone #
Email Address

 

ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER, OPERATIONS MANAGER, DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATION, CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER COO, RETAIL MANAGER, PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT HEAD, GENERAL MANAGER, MANAGEMENT CONSULTANT.

SUMMARY

Results-oriented professional with administration, operations, and management experience with companies in start-up, reorganization, or expansion, in small to mid-sized companies.

Supervising; operations; accounting; accounts receivable; accounts payable; payroll; budgeting and forecasting; cost accounting; collections; facilities management; employee development; marketing and product positioning; advertising; merchandising; inventory control; public relations; customer support; new business development; strategic planning; materials management; administration.

Excellent interpersonal skills, team player and ability to work well with all levels of an organization. Effective presentation, verbal and written communication skills. Well-developed organizational, project management, trouble-shooting and problem-solving abilities.

Computer literate. Proficient in WordPerfect 5.1, 6.0, Word for Windows, Lotus 123, and PC File. Working knowledge of Microsoft Works, Excel, Quattro Pro, MAC programs and DOS. BBA, University of Anywhere, Management, Accounting and Human Resources, 1973.

CAREER HISTORY

1991 - present
BRANCH ADMINISTRATOR, Acme Widget Mfr, Somewhere, IL
Largest widget manufacturer with revenues of more than $32 million, over 350 employees and seven branches in Illinois.

Supervise 46 employees in administration; accounts receivable/payable; sales support; human resources; employee development; quality control; customer service.

Directs the daily operations of the branch and increased profitability.

Developed a self-directed management team to implement progressive changes. In 1993 moved to 1st place in customer service, profitability, overall performance, and realized a 44% growth. In collections decreased the days outstanding for delinquent accounts. The days outstanding dropped from 49 days to 36 days in 3 months, and the branch was no.1 in collections in 1992.

Wrote a Sales Coordinator Training Manual, after evaluating all of the procedures required for tracking new business from sales to installation. The manual was adopted company-wide. Implemented a customer driven program that follows TQM standards and has reduced the number of customer complaints and increased customer satisfaction.

1988- 1991
MANAGEMENT CONSULTANT, Jane Doe Consulting - New York area; Dallas, TX; and Portland, OR.

Provided consulting to companies that were in start-up situations, reorganization or that needed computer and new business development assistance.

As COO, managed a potentially $2 million company and developed the client tracking process for a start-up career marketing company. Had the business operational in six weeks.

Reorganized an executive suites company in Dallas, TX, as CENTER MANAGER. Rehired and trained 16 employees, developed the budget, and increased revenues by 45% in the first 5 months of 1990.

Expanded a major party linen company in Queens, as GENERAL MANAGER. Set up the northern Virginia distribution facility. Hired and trained all personnel, developed the budget and all accounting systems, set up all office procedures and delivery schedules which allowed for the center to be up and running in 20 days, and attained revenues within 2% of goal.

Created Courthouse Square Association in Kings, OR, as volunteer DIRECTOR in 1988. Developed goals, directed public relations and fund raising for the square, thereby increasing the public knowledge of the availability of the facility for private functions. Worked with the City Council, Redevelopment Agency, private investors, and venture capitalists.

1983 - 1987
OWNER, GENERAL MANAGER in New York City, of two specialty retail toy stores, and three department stores specializing in seasonal and Christmas items. Directed advertising; public relations; accounting and tax compliance; merchandising; inventory control; sales supervision; budgeting and forecasting. Supervised 100 employees.

1977 - 1987
DIRECTOR, Police Administrative Services Bureau, Any Police Department, Middle City, NY. Supervised 146 employees; the day-to-day operations; Accounting Division; Property Management; Evidence Management; Building Services Division; Human Resources; $30 million budget.

ADDITIONAL TRAINING

Re-engineering the Corporation - 1994
Conflict Management - 1994
Training the Trainer - 1993
Self-Directed Team management by Blanchard - 1993
Managing Negativity in the Work place - 1993
Total Quality Management, TQM, courses - 1993
Criminal Justice System and Civil Service - management courses from 1977 until 1983.


Check the spelling and grammar of your CV using the keyword CV sample. Use the word processor's spell and grammar checker. If you are not confident of your ability to detect grammatical, punctuation and English or other language usage errors or if you need help in organizing your job application, CV or cover letter send it to a professional for assistance.

Remember that your CV/resume must be targeted, scannable and generate hits. If you have a difficulty with your CV writing or resume writing instead of staring at a blank piece of paper, use CV samplesCV templates, resume samples and resume templates or:

Most recruiters expect to receive a cover letter together with your resume or CV.
So, prepare a cover letter convincing the reader why you are the best candidate for the interview.
If you have a difficulty with your cover letter writing use one of these:

Other Keyword CV Sample Info

To be successful in your country job search and getting jobs you want, you need prepare cover letter and CV or resume which you must email instantly to the prospective employers selected during a job search.

When you receive an invitation to the interview, you may apply for the visa and work permit. Then prepare yourself and take a look at dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in being hired.

Check the job interview do & don't, job interview tips and other job search skills pages. Find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

In addition, on international job search, visas, work permits, cover letter, CVs & resumes, job interviews and dress codes pages, you will find very useful tips for many different countries.

Good luck with your keyword CV sample!