التكريمات والجوائز

التكريم والجوائز طريقة رائعة لإظهار الإنجازات والإنجازات المهمة التي تم تكريمك من أجلها. معظم الخاص بك CV/ سوف تكون السيرة الذاتية تمثيلًا شخصيًا لك مهاراتوالقدرات والإنجازات. يعتبر التكريم أو الجائزة دليلاً على نجاحك ويضيف مصداقية قوية وموضوعية إلى سيرتك الذاتية أو سيرتك الذاتية.

يجب أن يتم سرد إنجازاتك الرائعة في سيرتك الذاتية أو سيرتك الذاتية. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في لفت الانتباه بشكل خاص إلى بعض الإنجازات والجوائز المحددة ، فأضف قسم التكريم والجوائز. يمنحك هذا فرصة لتركيز القارئ على إنجازاتك المعترف بها.

قائمة بجميع التكريمات المهنية والتعليمية المعمول بها. قد ترغب في تضمين بعض التفاصيل إذا لم يكن من السهل التعرف على الجائزة أو التكريم للقارئ. تجنب الاختصارات التي قد لا تكون واضحة - استخدم "Summer Promotion Qualifier Award" بدلاً من "SPQA Award".

قائمة الجوائز والاعتراف

تأكد من وصف التكريم أو الجائزة إذا لم تكن تشرح نفسها بنفسها. حاول أيضًا إعطاء صاحب العمل المحتمل إحساسًا بالقدرة التنافسية لعملية الاختيار. إذا كنت قد شاركت في مشروع بحث وتطوير وكنت مسؤولاً جزئياً عن الاكتشاف أو الاختراع أو براءة الاختراع أو أي ابتكار آخر ، فقم بتضمين ذكر هذا العمل في قسم الشرف الخاص بك أو قم بتضمين قسم بعنوان "المنشورات وبراءات الاختراع".

نصيحة محددة للطلاب

تُظهر الأنشطة والأوسمة أنك حققت أقصى استفادة من تجربة كليتك ، مستفيدةً من الأندية والمنظمات و / أو الرياضيين بالإضافة إلى الموارد الأكاديمية لمدرستك. يمكن أن يُظهر وصف أنشطتك اللاصفية سمات شخصية إيجابية مطلوبة من قبل أرباب العمل اليوم. يمكنك أيضًا إظهار أنك طورت مهارات تنظيمية وقيادية.

إذا لم تقم بتضمين قسم الشرف والأنشطة ، وحصلت على شرف أو جائزة تعليمية ، فيجب إدراجه تحت الدرجة المناسبة في قسم التعليم.

التدقيق الإملائي والنحوي من سيرتك الذاتية أو السيرة الذاتية. استخدم المدقق الإملائي والنحوي لمعالج الكلمات. إذا لم تكن واثقًا من قدرتك على اكتشاف الأخطاء النحوية وعلامات الترقيم والاستخدام في اللغة الإنجليزية أو لغة أخرى أو إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في تنظيم سيرتك الذاتية أو سيرتك الذاتية ، فأرسلها إلى أحد المحترفين للحصول على المساعدة.

تذكر أن سيرتك الذاتية / السيرة الذاتية يجب أن تكون المستهدفة, ممكن الإطلاع عليه وتوليد الزيارات. إذا كنت تواجه صعوبة في حياتك كتابة السيرة الذاتية or كتابة السيرة الذاتية بدلاً من التحديق في ورقة فارغة ، استخدم عينات السيرة الذاتيةقوالب السيرة الذاتية, عينات الذاتية و قوالب الذاتية أو:

يتوقع معظم المجندين تلقي خطاب تغطية مع سيرتك الذاتية أو سيرتك الذاتية.
لذلك ، إعداد غطاء الرسالة إقناع القارئ لماذا أنت المرشح الأفضل لل مقابلة.
إذا كان لديك صعوبة مع الخاص بك تغطية الرسالة الكتابة استخدام واحدة من هذه:

معلومات الشرف والجوائز الأخرى

الآن لوضع اللمسات الأخيرة على موضوع الأوسمة والجوائز الخاصة بك ، إذا كان لديك غطاء الرسالة و CV مستعدون ، يمكنك إرسالها بالبريد الإلكتروني من خلال البحث عن وظيفة الدولي إلى التوظيف وظيفة وشركات البحث في جميع أنحاء العالم.

البدء في التحضير ل مقابلات العمل وتحقق من النصائح مقابلة عمل دوس و يترك. أيضا، ومعرفة لماذا الناس لم يتم التعاقد.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرات, تصاريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و قواعد اللباس صفحات، وسوف تجد نصائح مفيدة جدا لكثير من بلدان مختلفة.

حظا سعيدا مع الخاص بك الأوسمة والجوائز!

Honors and Awards

Honors and awards are a great way of demonstrating important accomplishments and achievements for which you were recognized. Most of your CV will be a subjective representation of your skills, abilities, and accomplishments. An honor or award is proof of your success and adds solid, objective credibility to your CV.

Your impressive achievements should be listed throughout your CV. However, if you want to draw special attention to a few specific achievements and awards, then add an Honors and Awards section. This gives you an opportunity to focus the reader on your recognized achievements.

List all applicable professional and educational honors. You may want to include some detail if the award or honor is not easily recognizable to the reader. Avoid abbreviations that may not be clear - use "Summer Promotion Qualifier Award" rather than "SPQA Award."

Listing your Awards and Recognition

Make sure you describe the honor or award if it is not self-explanatory. Also, try to give your potential employer a sense of the competitiveness of the selection process. If you participated in a research and development project and were partially responsible for a discovery, invention, patent, or other innovation, include mention of this work in your Honors section or include a section titled "Publications and Patents."

Specific Advice for Students

Activities and honors demonstrate that you have made the most out of your college experience, taking advantage of clubs, organizations and/or athletics as well as your school's academic resources. Describing your extra-curricular activities can demonstrate positive personal characteristics in demand by today's employers. You can also show that you have developed organizational and leadership skills.

If you are not including Honors an Activities section, and have received an Educational honor or award, it should be listed under the proper degree in the Education section.

Check the spelling and grammar of your CV. Use the word processor's spell and grammar checker. If you are not confident of your ability to detect grammatical, punctuation and English or other language usage errors or if you need help in organizing your CV, send it to a professional for assistance.

Remember that your CV/resume must be targeted, scannable and generate hits. If you have a difficulty with your CV writing or resume writing instead of staring at a blank piece of paper, use CV samplesCV templates, resume samples and resume templates or:

Most recruiters expect to receive a cover letter together with your resume or CV.
So, prepare a cover letter convincing the reader why you are the best candidate for the interview.
If you have a difficulty with your cover letter writing use one of these:

Other Honors and Awards Info

Now to finalize your Honors and Awards topic, if your cover letter and CV are ready, you may email them through international job search to job recruiters and headhunters worldwide.

Start preparing for job interviews and check the job interview tips do's and don'ts. Also, find out why people are not being hired.

In addition, on job search, visas, work permits, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress codes pages, you will find very useful tips for many different countries.

Good luck with your honors and awards!