الدنمارك وظيفة مقابلة نصائح

العاملين في الخارج يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك، البحث عن وظيفة في الدنمارك يتطلب أكثر من مجرد ما هو واضح الدنمارك السيرة الذاتية . الدنمارك غطاء إلكتروني الكتابة والترجمة ، فإنه يتطلب إعدادا شاملا.

سوف تواجه مشاكل ربما لم تخطر ببالك حتى عندما تبدأ في التخطيط للعثور عليها عمل في الدنمارك. لا تسوء تقدير التأثير الذي يمكن أن تحدثه على النتيجة النهائية لمغامرك! على سبيل المثال ، سوف تواجه القواعد والممارسات المختلفة للهجرة ، وإجراءات تقديم طلبات التوظيف ، واتجاهات الاختيار ، والثقافة الإدارية.

معظم الزيارات ل الدنمارك هي خالية من المتاعب ، لكن يجب أن تكون مدركاً لخطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي قد تكون ضد أهداف مدنية ، بما في ذلك الأماكن التي يرتادها المغتربون والمسافرون الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق. في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت السلطات الدنماركية بعدد من التحقيقات والعمليات ضد الشبكات الإرهابية.
يجب أن تمارس على مستوى عال من الوعي الأمني ​​ومراقبة نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. سوف تجري اتصالات المحلية بسرعة وحشد الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين تزيد بشكل كبير من الراحة وسلامتك
.

وتشارك اعتمادا على الموقف، وشركة وجود أو عدم الاختبارات التي يمكن أن نتوقع 2-3 مقابلات العمل.

تعد نفسك لالدنمارك مقابلة العمل - معرفة المعلومات عن الشركة التي تريد العمل ل. قبل المقابلة، وممارسة قليل من جملة بك "خطاب"من أنت وماذا تفعل. لا الأنين. لا نتحدث عن كونه عاطل عن العمل. لا تفريغ على صاحب العمل السابق. كن إيجابيا.

تذكر، والشيء نفسه الكلمات المفتاحية استخدمته في السيرة الذاتية الخاصة بك وسوف تكون الأساس لمقابلات العمل الخاص بك. ليس فقط لا تحتاج إلى أن تكون قادرة على الكتابة عن الكلمات الرئيسية، ولكن أيضا خلال المقابلة، يجب أن تكون قادرا على التحدث عنها، وكذلك في تصريحات قوية وفعالة أن تسليط الضوء على النجاحات والمساهمات والإنجازات.

نسخ من الشهادات، مطلوبة عادة رسائل توصية وشهادات لشغل وظائف في القطاع العام فقط. سيرة ذاتية إضافية يمكن أن يكون مفيد جدا لأنك لن تحصل على فرصة ثانية لتقديم الانطباع الأول!

تذكر كيف كنت اللباس هو واحد من أهم العوامل في يتم التعاقد من أجل الوظائف المتاحة. لذلك، والتحقق من الدنمارك اللباس

الالتزام بالمواعيد أمر أساسي في الدنمارك، حتى يصل في 10 دقيقة على الأقل قبل مقابلة العمل وإيقاف الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك. اذا لم يكن احد متاح لأعرض لكم مع مواجهة ودية، مصافحة كل شخص، تقديم نفسك وتبادل بطاقات الأعمال. استخدام الأسماء الأخيرة والألقاب المناسبة عند التعامل مع شخص ما. لا تجلس حتى المدعوين.

التحدث بشكل فعال مما يدل على معرفتك لصناعة و / أو الشركة، لا تقاطع المحاور وانتقاد أصحاب العمل السابق. تجنب اتخاذ أي تعليق يمكن أن ينظر إليها على أنها شخصية. وعندما يتحدث الى الدنماركي، والوقوف مزيد من ثم تسليح أطوال بعيدا أن يعطيه أو لها مساحة كافية.

إدارة وجودكم على الانترنت على لنكدن or فيسبوك. توظيف المديرين استخدامها بشكل أكثر تواترا للتشاور ملف التعريف الخاص بك وتكملة أو تحقق ضد السيرة الذاتية التي ترسلها جنبا إلى جنب. استبعد أي صور أو عبارات قد تنعكس عليك بشكل سيء. من وجهة نظر صاحب العمل ، لا يركز الشخص الذي يركز على الحفلات على موقع التواصل الاجتماعي على الوظائف ، وأولئك الذين ينشرون شكاوى حول العمل أو الزملاء يكونون مرشحين أقل رغبة. يجب ألا تتضمن السير الذاتية / السير الذاتية على الإنترنت معلومات حساسة لأنها قد تظهر عدم احترام السرية وحسن التقدير.

إعداد لجميع أنواع أسئلة مقابلة العمل. كثيرا ما يسأل المقابلات حول النجاحات السابقة الخاصة بك والأخطاء في العمل. انها فكرة جيدة لإعداد بضع قصص النجاح في الحياة المهنية والزوجين أن كان أقل من النتائج الإيجابية إلا أن خبرات التعلم.

سوف التوظيف وظيفة الدنماركية محاولة لمعرفة كفاءتكم المهنية والشخصية والأهم - الدافع الخاص بك. انهم يريدون أن نسمع عن المسؤوليات السابقة، وحجم الميزانيات إدارتها إن وجدت وقبل كل شيء، فإن النتائج التي تم الحصول عليها. الإجابة على الأسئلة على أكمل ما تستطيع، وتجنب نعم ولا إجابات.

لم يكن لديك للرد على أسئلة شخصية، ولكن النظر مقدما كيف تسير لمعالجتها. إذا كنت تشعر بعدم الارتياح مع سؤال، ببساطة يبتسم ويقول: "في بلدي، من شأنه أن يكون السؤال غريبا."

في مقابلة العمل الدنماركية لا تتطوع المعلومات التي لا يطلب المقابلة

أيضا، نسأل المقابلات أسئلة حول العمليات والمسؤوليات وحتى فوائد الداخلية، ولكن تجنب إثارة قضية الراتب في وقت مبكر من العملية. لا ننسى أن نسأل: "عندما يمكن أن أتوقع أن نسمع منك؟" (إذا لم يتم مناقشته).

في بعض الأحيان يتم أخذ صورة بولارويد خلال مقابلة العمل الأولى.

الاختبارات النفسية تزداد شعبية في الدنمارك. الشركات الكبيرة على وجه الخصوص استخدامها. خلال هذه الاختبارات، والتي يمكن أن تصل إلى ثلاثة أيام، يتم اختبار الجدارة والذكاء والمهارات الاجتماعية والتواصل والصفات الإدارة. كما تستخدم اختبار محاكاة وظيفة في كثير من الأحيان. مطلوب الفحص الطبي لبعض المهن وبعض أرباب العمل اختبار جميع موظفيها المحتملين لتعاطي المخدرات.

أشكر جميع الحاضرين للمقابلة ويهز أنها اليدين قبل مغادرته.

لا تنسى أن إرسال بريد رسالة شكر، لأشكر المقابلات. يعتبر أرباب العمل هذا بمثابة مؤشر على اهتمامك النهائي بالموقف. متابعة لاحقا عن طريق رسالة أو البريد الإلكتروني أو مكالمة هاتفية.

معلومات أخرى مقابلة الدنمارك وظيفة

نأمل بأن ما تتمتعون به البحث عن وظيفة الدنمارك كان ناجحا ولديك تأشيرة الدنمارك مع تصريح عمل الدنمارك جدا. لذلك، إذا كان لديك الدنمارك غطاء إلكتروني . الدنمارك السيرة الذاتية هم على استعداد، يجوز لك نشر لهم لأصحاب العمل في المستقبل والبدء في التحضير لمقابلة عمل الدنمارك.

لا ننسى أن نلقي نظرة على الدنمارك اللباس بسبب الطريقة التي اللباس هو واحد من السمة الأكثر أهمية في أن استأجرت.
تحقق النصائح مقابلة عمل ما يفعل . يترك، ومعرفة لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.
أيضا إلقاء نظرة سريعة على نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, , تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل . اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

نتمنى لك التوفيق في مقابلة العمل الخاصة بك في الدنمارك!

Denmark Job Interview Tips

Working abroad sounds like an adventure to many people. However, job search in Denmark requires more than just the obvious Denmark CV and Denmark cover letter writing and translation, it requires thorough preparation.

You will face issues that probably did not even cross your mind when you start planning to find work in Denmark. Do not misjudge the impact it can have on the end result of your adventure! For example, you will experience the different immigration rules and practices, job application procedures, the selection trends and the management culture.

Most visits to Denmark are trouble-free but you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas. In recent years, the Danish authorities have carried out a number of investigations and operations against terrorist networks.
You should exercise a high level of security awareness and monitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety

Depending on the position, company and whether or not tests are involved you can expect two to three job interviews.

Prepare yourself for the Denmark job interview - find out information about the company you want to work for. Before an interview, practice your few-sentence "speech" about who you are and what you do. Do not whine. Do not talk about being jobless. Do not dump on your former employer. Be positive.

Remember, the same keywords you used in your CV will be the foundation for your job interviews. Not only do you need to be able to write about your keywords, but also during an interview, you must be able to talk about them as well in strong and powerful statements that highlight your successes, contributions and achievements.

Copies of diplomas, letters of reference and testimonials are usually required for public sector positions only. An extra CV can be handy too because you will never get a second chance to make a first impression!

Remember, how you dress is the one of the most important factors in being hired for available jobs. So, check the Denmark dress code

Punctuality is essential in Denmark, so arrive at least 10 minutes before a job interview and turn off your cellphone. If no one is available to introduce you with a friendly face, shake each person's hand, introduce yourself and exchange business cards. Use last names and appropriate titles when addressing someone. Do not sit until invited.

Talk effectively demonstrating your knowledge of the industry and/or the company, do not interrupt the interviewer and criticize former employers. Avoid making any comments that could be viewed as personal. When talking to a Dane, stand further then arm lengths away to give him or her enough space.

Manage your online presence on LinkedIn or Facebook. Hiring managers use them more frequently to consult your profile and supplement or check against the CV you send along. Eliminate any photos and statements that could reflect poorly on you. From an employer’s point of view, someone who emphasizes partying on a social networking site is not focused on jobs and those who post complaints about work or colleagues are less desirable candidates. Online CVs/resumes should not include sensitive information as they could show lack of respect for confidentiality and discretion.

Prepare for all kinds of job interview questions. Interviewers often ask about your past successes and mistakes on the job. It is a good idea to prepare a few career success stories and couple that had less than favorable outcomes but were learning experiences.

Danish job recruiters will try to find out about your professional competence, personality and most important – your motivation. They will want to hear about your previous responsibilities, the size of budgets managed if applicable and above all, the results obtained. Answer questions as fully as you can, avoiding yes and no answers.

You do not have to answer personal questions, but consider in advance how you are going to tackle them. If you feel uncomfortable with a question asked, simply smile and say, "In my country, that would be a strange question."

At Denmark job interview do not volunteer information that the interviewer does not ask for

Also, ask interviewers questions about the internal operations, responsibilities and even benefits, but avoid raising the issue of salary early in the process. Do not forget to ask, “When can I expect to hear from you?” (if that has not been discussed).

Sometimes a Polaroid photograph is taken during the first job interview.

Psychological tests are becoming increasingly popular in Denmark. Larger companies in particular use them. During such tests, which can last up to three days, the aptitude, intelligence, social and communication skills and management qualities are tested. The job simulation test is also frequently used. A medical examination is required for some occupations and some employers test all their prospective employees for drug abuse.

Thank everyone present for interview and shake they hands before leaving.

Do not forget to write a thank you letter, to thank the interviewers. Employers regard this as an indication of your final interest in the position. Subsequently follow-up by letter, email or phone call.

Other Denmark Job Interview Info

We hope that your Denmark job search has been successful and you have an Denmark visa with Denmark work permit too. So, if your Denmark cover letter and Denmark CV are ready, you may distribute them to your future employers and start preparing for a Denmark job interview.

Do not forget to take a look at Denmark dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in being hired.
Check the job interview tips do's and don'ts, and find out why people are not hired for available jobs.
Also take a quick look at job interview tips and other job search skills pages.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with your Denmark job interview!