فنلندا الاقتصاد

اعمل بالخارج يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك، البحث عن وظيفة في فنلندا يتطلب أكثر من مجرد ما هو واضح فنلندا غطاء إلكتروني و فنلندا السيرة الذاتية الكتابة والترجمة - تتطلب إعدادًا شاملاً. سوف تواجه مشاكل ربما لم تخطر ببالك حتى عندما قررت حلها العمل في فنلندا.

لا تأخذ على محمل الجد أيضا تأثير عمل في فنلندا يمكن أن يكون على تأثير المغامرة! على سبيل المثال، سوف تواجه قواعد مختلفة الهجرة والممارسات والإجراءات طلب وظيفة غريبة، ومعايير اختيار المرشحين وظيفة غير مألوفة ومن الثقافة الإدارية العادية.

معظم الزيارات ل فنلندا خالية من المشاكل ولكن يجب أن تكون على دراية بمخاطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي يمكن أن تكون ضد أهداف مدنية ، بما في ذلك الأماكن التي يرتادها المغتربون والمسافرون الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق. في السنوات الأخيرة ، أجرت السلطات الفنلندية عددًا من التحقيقات والعمليات ضد الشبكات الإرهابية.
يجب أن تمارس على مستوى عال من الوعي الأمني ​​ومراقبة نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. سوف تجري اتصالات المحلية بسرعة وحشد الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين تزيد بشكل كبير من الراحة وسلامتك
.

اقتصاد فنلندا - لمحة عامة: فنلندا لديها اقتصاد الصناعية الكبرى وإلى حد كبير السوق الحرة مع نصيب الفرد من الناتج تقريبا في ذلك المملكة المتحدة، فرنسا، ألمانيا، وإيطاليا. القطاع الاقتصادي الرئيسي لها هو تصنيع - أساسا الخشب والمعادن والهندسة والاتصالات والصناعات الالكترونية.

مهمة التجارة؛ الصادرات تساوي ما يقرب من خمسي الناتج المحلي الإجمالي. فنلندا تتفوق في صادرات التكنولوجيا الفائقة، على سبيل المثال، والهواتف المحمولة. فيما عدا الأخشاب والعديد من المعادن، فنلندا تعتمد على واردات المواد الخام والطاقة، وبعض المكونات على السلع المصنعة. بسبب المناخ، والتنمية الزراعية تقتصر على الحفاظ على الاكتفاء الذاتي في المنتجات الأساسية. الغابات، تمثل مصدرا هاما للتصدير، ويوفر الاحتلال الثانوي بالنسبة لسكان الريف.

كانت فنلندا واحدة من أفضل الاقتصادات أداءً داخل الاتحاد الأوروبي في السنوات الأخيرة ، وقد تجنبت بنوكها وأسواقها المالية أسوأ ما في الأزمة المالية العالمية. ومع ذلك ، أثر التباطؤ العالمي على الصادرات والطلب المحلي بشدة في عام 2009 ، حيث شهدت فنلندا واحدة من أعمق الانكماشات في منطقة اليورو.

حفز انتعاش الصادرات والتجارة الداخلية، والاستهلاك المنزلي النمو الاقتصادي في 2010. الركود ترك أثرا عميقا على مالية الحكومة العامة ونسبة الدين، وتحول فائض ميزانية قوية مسبقا في العجز. بالإضافة إلى آفاق النمو هامشية، ستبقى مالية الحكومة العامة في العجز خلال السنوات القليلة المقبلة.

سيكون التحدي الأكبر للسياسة الاقتصادية هو التخفيف من الركود المحتمل في عام 2012 حيث سيتم دمج التدابير الداعمة للنمو مع إجراءات التعديل الحكومية العامة. على المدى الطويل ، يجب على فنلندا معالجة مشكلة شيخوخة السكان بسرعة وخفض الإنتاجية التي تهدد التنافسية والاستدامة المالية والنمو الاقتصادي.

القوى العاملة - من قبل الاحتلال: خدمات الزراعة والغابات 4.4٪، والصناعة 18.6٪، 6 البناء٪، والتجارة 16.3٪، والتمويل، والتأمين، والأعمال 13.9٪، والنقل والاتصالات 7.6٪، والخدمات العامة 33.2٪ (2004)

معدل البطالة: 6.9٪ (2007 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 7.8٪ (2011 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة).

مصادر طبيعية: الخشب والنحاس والزنك والحديد والفضة

الصناعات: المنتجات المعدنية، والالكترونيات، وبناء السفن، واللب والورق، وتكرير النحاس والمواد الغذائية والكيماويات والمنسوجات والملابس

أوراق اليوروالعملة: اليورو (EUR ، الرمز €) = 100 cents. الملاحظات موجودة بفئات 500 و 200 و 100 و 50 و 20 و 10 و 5. العملات المعدنية هي من فئة 2 و 1 و 50 و 20 و 10 و 5. لاحظ أن عملات 1 و 2 cent ، رغم أنها صالحة في بلدان منطقة اليورو الأخرى ، لا تستخدم في فنلندا.

بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم وأجهزة الصراف الآلي: تحظى بقبول واسع جميع بطاقات الائتمان والخصم الرئيسية. تتوفر على نطاق واسع جهاز صراف آلي.

الشيكات السياحية: يمكن استبدال الشيكات السياحية في البنوك أو مكاتب الصرافة (بعمولة أقل) ، ويمكن استخدامها لدفع ثمن البضائع في بعض المتاجر السياحية. يُنصح المسافرون بأخذ الشيكات السياحية باليورو أو الجنيه الإسترليني أو الدولار الأمريكي.

معدل التحويل: يورو (EUR) مقابل الدولار الأمريكي - 0.7107 (2011 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 0.755 (2010 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 0.7198 (2009 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 0.6827 (2008 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 0.7345 (2007 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 0.7964 (2006)، 0.8041 ( 2005)، 0.8054 (2004)، 0.886 (2003)، 1.06 (2002)، 1.12 (2001)، 1.09 (2000)، 0.94 (1999)

معدل التضخم (أسعار المستهلك): 2.5٪ (2007 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 3.4٪ (2011 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة).

أخرى فنلندا الاقتصاد معلومات

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك البحث عن وظيفة فنلندا والحصول على الوظائف التي تريدها ، تحتاج إلى إعداد ملف فنلندا غطاء إلكتروني و فنلندا السيرة الذاتية التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور لأرباب العمل المحتملين المختار خلال البحث عن وظيفة في فنلندا.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل فنلندا مقابلة العمل، يمكنك التقدم للحصول على فنلندا تأشيرة و تصريح العمل فنلندا. ثم تعد نفسك لـ فنلندا مقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على فنلندا اللباس لأن كيفية ارتداء ملابسك هي واحدة من أهم السمات في يجري التعاقد.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل دوس & يترك, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرة , تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع معلومات اقتصاد فنلندا!

Finland Economy

Work abroad sounds like an adventure to many people. However, job search in Finland requires more than just the obvious Finland cover letter and Finland CV writing and translation - it requires thorough preparation. You will experience problems that probably did not even come to your mind when you decided to get an employment in Finland.

Do not take too lightly the influence a work in Finland can have on the effect of your adventure! For instance, you will experience the different immigration rules and practices, strange job application procedures, unfamiliar job candidate selection criteria and out of the ordinary management culture.

Most visits to Finland are trouble-free but you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas. In recent years, the Finnish authorities have carried out a number of investigations and operations against terrorist networks.
You should exercise a high level of security awareness and monitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety

Finland economy - overview: Finland has a highly industrialized and largely free-market economy with per capita output roughly that of the UK, France, Germany, and Italy. Its key economic sector is manufacturing - principally the wood, metals, engineering, telecommunications and electronics industries.

Trade is important; exports equal nearly two-fifths of GDP. Finland excels in high-tech exports, e.g., mobile phones. Except for timber and several minerals, Finland depends on imports of raw materials, energy, and some components for manufactured goods. Because of the climate, agricultural development is limited to maintaining self-sufficiency in basic products. Forestry, an important export earner, provides a secondary occupation for the rural population.

Finland had been one of the best performing economies within the EU in recent years and its banks and financial markets avoided the worst of global financial crisis. However, the world slowdown hit exports and domestic demand hard in 2009, with Finland experiencing one of the deepest contractions in the euro zone.

A recovery of exports, domestic trade, and household consumption stimulated economic growth in 2010. The recession left a deep mark on general government finances and the debt ratio, turning previously strong budget surpluses into deficits. In addition to marginal growth prospects, general government finances will remain in deficit during the next few years.

The great challenge of economic policy will be to mitigate a possible recession in 2012 in which measures supporting growth will be combined with general government adjustment measures. Longer-term, Finland must address a rapidly aging population and decreasing productivity that threaten competitiveness, fiscal sustainability, and economic growth.

Labor force - by occupation: agriculture and forestry 4.4%, industry 18.6%, construction 6%, commerce 16.3%, finance, insurance, and business services 13.9%, transport and communications 7.6%, public services 33.2% (2004)

Unemployment rate: 6.9% (2007 est.), 7.8% (2011 est.)

Natural resources: timber, copper, zinc, iron ore, silver

Industries: metal products, electronics, shipbuilding, pulp and paper, copper refining, foodstuffs, chemicals, textiles, clothing

euro banknotesCurrency: Euro (EUR; symbol €) = 100 cents. Notes are in denominations of €500, 200, 100, 50, 20, 10 and 5. Coins are in denominations of €2 and 1, and 50, 20, 10 and 5 cents. Note that 1 and 2 cent coins, while valid in other Euro-zone countries, are not used in Finland.

Credit/Debit Cards and ATMs: All major credit and debit cards are widely accepted. ATMs are widely available.

Traveler’s Cheques: Traveler’s cheques can be exchanged at banks or exchange offices (at a lower commission), and can be used to pay for goods in some tourist-oriented shops. Travelers are advised to take traveler’s cheques in Euros, Pounds Sterling or US Dollars.

Exchange rates: Euros (EUR) per US dollar - 0.7107 (2011 est.), 0.755 (2010 est.), 0.7198 (2009 est.), 0.6827 (2008 est.), 0.7345 (2007 est.), 0.7964 (2006), 0.8041 (2005), 0.8054 (2004), 0.886 (2003), 1.06 (2002), 1.12 (2001), 1.09 (2000), 0.94 (1999)

Inflation rate (consumer prices): 2.5% (2007 est.), 3.4% (2011 est.)

Other Finland Economy Info

To be successful in your Finland job search and getting jobs you want, you need prepare Finland cover letter and Finland CV which you must email instantly to the prospective employers selected during job search in Finland.

When you receive an invitation to the Finland job interview, you may apply for the Finland visa and Finland work permit. Then prepare yourself for Finland job interview and take a look at Finland dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in being hired.

Check the job interview do's & don'ts, job interview tips and other job search skills pages. Find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with the Finland economy info!