فرنسا نصائح المقابلة الوظيفية

العاملين في الخارج يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك، يمراقبة في فرنسا تحتاج إلى أكثر من تصريح العمل فرنسا, فرنسا تأشيرة وفقط ما هو واضح فرنسا السيرة الذاتية مع فرنسا غطاء إلكتروني الكتابة والترجمة - يتطلب إعداد دقيق وخطير. سوف تواجه مشاكل في جميع الاحتمالات حتى لا تعبر عقلك عندما قررت المحاولة البحث عن وظيفة في فرنسا.

لا نقلل من تأثير على عمل في فرنسا يمكن أن يكون على نتيجة مغامرتك! على سبيل المثال ، سوف تواجه قواعد وممارسات الهجرة غير المتشابهة ، وإجراءات تقديم طلبات التوظيف ، واتجاهات الاختيار ، والثقافة الإدارية.

معظم الزيارات ل فرنسا هي خالية من المتاعب ، لكن يجب أن تكون مدركاً لخطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي قد تكون ضد أهداف مدنية ، بما في ذلك الأماكن التي يرتادها المغتربون والمسافرون الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق. في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت السلطات الفرنسية بعدد من التحقيقات والعمليات ضد الشبكات الإرهابية.
يجب أن تمارس على مستوى عال من الوعي الأمني ​​ومراقبة نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. سوف تجري اتصالات المحلية بسرعة وحشد الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين تزيد بشكل كبير من الراحة وسلامتك
.

جهز نفسك لمقابلة العمل في فرنسا. قبل المقابلة ، يمكنك العثور على معلومات حول الشركة التي ترغب في العمل بها. تدرب على الجملة القليلة الخاصة بك "خطاب"من أنت وماذا تفعل. لا الأنين. لا نتحدث عن كونه عاطل عن العمل. لا تفريغ على صاحب العمل السابق. كن إيجابيا.

احضر معك لمقابلة سيرتك الذاتية ، رسائل توصية ونسخ من الشهادات الأكاديمية. يتم التحقق من المراجع عادة ، لذلك اخبر الحكام مسبقا. لن تحصل على فرصة ثانية لتكوين انطباع أول!

تذكر، وهذه نفسها الكلمات المفتاحية استخدمته في السيرة الذاتية الخاصة بك وسوف تكون الأساس لمقابلات العمل الخاص بك. ليس فقط لا تحتاج إلى أن تكون قادرة على الكتابة عن الكلمات الرئيسية، ولكن أيضا خلال المقابلة، يجب أن تكون قادرة على التواصل حول لهم كذلك، في تصريحات قوية وفعالة أن تسليط الضوء على النجاحات والمساهمات والإنجازات.

تذكر كيف كنت اللباس هو واحد من أهم أجزاء من يتم التعاقد من أجل الوظائف المتاحة. لذلك، والتحقق من فرنسا زيها

عادة ما يبدأ إجراء المقابلة الشخصية في فرنسا ببعض الاختبارات النفسية ، تليها المقابلات التي تتم مرتين أو أربع بعد اجتياز الاختبارات. خلال هذه الاختبارات ، والتي يمكن أن تستمر حتى ثلاثة أيام ، يتم اختبار الذكاء والمهارات الاجتماعية ومهارات الاتصال والميزات الإدارية. مطلوب فحص طبي لبعض المهن وبعض أصحاب العمل اختبار جميع موظفيهم المحتملين لتعاطي المخدرات.

الالتزام بالمواعيد أمر ضروري. يصل دقيقة على الأقل من 10-15 قبل مقابلة العمل وإيقاف الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك. منح بطاقات العمل للاستقبال أو سكرتيرة لدى وصوله وعلى كل شخص تلتقيه في وقت لاحق.

أعرض نفسك باستخدام الاسم الأول واللقب والعنوان. لأن الألقاب والدرجات العلمية مهمة جدا إلى الفرنسية، يجب أن نعرف لهم وتطبيقها بشكل صحيح. مصافحة جميع الحاضرين يظهر وجه الصديق. تبدأ المقابلة في كثير من الأحيان مع بعض الحديث الصغيرة غير الرسمي. محاولة لإظهار بعض المعرفة عن التاريخ والسياسة والثقافة الفرنسية.

إدارة وجودكم على الانترنت على لنكدن or فيسبوك. مديري التوظيف استخدامها بشكل متكرر أكثر للتشاور التعريف الخاص بك وتكملة أو تحقق ضد CV ترسلها على طول. القضاء على أي الصور والبيانات التي يمكن أن تنعكس سلبا عليك. من وجهة صاحب العمل للعرض، شخص يؤكد الحفلات على موقع التواصل الاجتماعي لا يركز على الوظائف وأولئك الذين ينشرون الشكاوى عن العمل أو الزملاء هم المرشحين أقل من المرغوب فيه. يجب أن لا تتضمن السير الذاتية على الانترنت معلومات حساسة لأنها يمكن أن تظهر عدم احترام السرية وحسن التقدير.

لا تجلس حتى المدعوين. التحدث بشكل فعال مما يدل على معرفتك لصناعة و / أو الشركة، لا تقاطع المحاور وانتقاد أصحاب العمل السابق.

الاستعداد لجميع أنواع الأسئلة حول نفسك، المؤهلات والمهارات والخبرات والهوايات إذا كنت وضعت لهم على سيرتك الذاتية على سبيل المثال "أي كتاب لم تقرأه في الآونة الأخيرة؟". الإجابة على الأسئلة كما بالكامل يمكنك، وتجنب نعم ولا إجابات.

غالبًا ما يسأل القائمون على المقابلات الشخصية في فرنسا عن نجاحاتك الماضية وأخطائك في العمل. من الجيد إعداد عدد قليل من قصص النجاح الوظيفية والزوجين اللذين كان لديهما أقل من النتائج الإيجابية ولكنهما كانا يتعلمان الخبرات.

لم يكن لديك للرد على أسئلة شخصية، ولكن النظر مقدما كيف تسير لمعالجتها. إذا كنت تشعر بعدم الارتياح مع سؤال، ببساطة يبتسم ويقول: "في بلدي، من شأنه أن يكون السؤال غريبا."

في مقابلة العمل في فرنسا لا تتطوع بمعلومات لا يطلبها الشخص الذي يجري المقابلة

طرح الأسئلة حول خطوط السلطة والمسؤوليات الخاصة بك في المستقبل، وأية متطلبات العمل الخاصة، مثل الحاجة إلى دفع أو السفر، ولكن تجنب إثارة قضية راتب أو فوائد في وقت مبكر من العملية. لا ننسى أن نسأل: "عندما يمكن أن أتوقع أن نسمع منك؟" (إذا لم يتم مناقشته).

قبل مغادرته، وأشكر الجميع حاضرا للمقابلة ويهز أنها اليدين

بعد المقابلة، وإرسال باختصار خطابات الشكر، أن أشكر المقابلات. أرباب العمل يعتبرون هذا مؤشرا على الاهتمام الكبير الخاص بك في هذا المنصب.

قد تضطر إلى الانتظار لنتائج مقابلة العمل بسبب عملية تشاور طويلة في الشركات الفرنسية.

معلومات أخرى عن الوظيفة في فرنسا

عندما تتلقى دعوة لمقابلة العمل الفرنسية ، ألقي نظرة سريعة على نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. تحقق من مقابلة العمل ما يفعل البوينت اند يترك. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

نأمل أن تكون المقابلة التي أجريتها مع فرنسا ناجحة. متابعة مقابلة العمل مع رسالة شكر. أرباب العمل يعتبرون هذا مؤشرا على الاهتمام الكبير الخاص بك في هذا المنصب.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, , تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل . اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

نتمنى لك التوفيق في مقابلة عملك في فرنسا!

France Job Interview Tips

Working abroad sounds like an adventure to many people. However, jobs in France need more than the France work permit, France visa and just the obvious France CV with France cover letter writing and translation - it requires thorough and serious preparation. You will face problems that in all probability did not even cross your mind when you decided to try job search in France.

Do not underestimate the influence a work in France can have on the outcome of your adventure! For example, you will experience the dissimilar immigration rules and practices, job application procedures, the selection trends and the management culture.

Most visits to France are trouble-free but you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas. In recent years, the French authorities have carried out a number of investigations and operations against terrorist networks.
You should exercise a high level of security awareness and monitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety
.

Prepare yourself for the France job interview. Before an interview find out information about the company you want to work for. Practice your few-sentence "speech" about who you are and what you do. Do not whine. Do not talk about being jobless. Do not dump on your former employer. Be positive.

Bring with you to the interview your CV, letters of reference and photocopies of academic certificates. References are usually verified, so notify your referees in advance. You will never get a second chance to make a first impression!

Remember, these same keywords you used in your CV will be the foundation for your job interviews. Not only do you need to be able to write about your keywords, but also during an interview, you must be able to communicate about them as well, in strong and powerful statements that highlight your successes, contributions and achievements.

Remember, how you dress is the one of the most important parts of being hired for available jobs. So, check the France dress code

The France job interview procedure usually starts with some psychological tests, followed by the two to four interviews after passing the tests. During such tests, which can last up to three days, intelligence, social and communication skills and management qualities are tested. A medical examination is required for some occupations and some employers test all their prospective employees for drug abuse.

Punctuality is essential. Arrive at least 10-15 minutes before the job interview and turn off your cellphone. Give business cards to the receptionist or secretary upon arrival and to each person you meet subsequently.

Introduce yourself using the first name, surname and title. Because academic titles and degrees are very important to French, you should know them and apply them properly. Shake hands with everyone present showing your friendly face. Interview starts often with some informal small talk. Try to demonstrate some knowledge of history, politics and French culture.

Manage your online presence on LinkedIn or Facebook. Hiring managers use them more frequently to consult your profile and supplement or check against the CV you send along. Eliminate any photos and statements that could reflect poorly on you. From an employer’s point of view, someone who emphasizes partying on a social networking site is not focused on jobs and those who post complaints about work or colleagues are less desirable candidates. Online CVs should not include sensitive information as they could show lack of respect for confidentiality and discretion.

Do not sit until invited. Talk effectively demonstrating your knowledge of the industry and/or the company, do not interrupt the interviewer and criticize former employers.

Prepare for all kinds of questions about yourself, your qualifications, skills, experience and hobbies if you put them on your CV e.g. "Which book did you read recently?”. Answer questions as fully as you can, avoiding yes and no answers.

The France job interviewers often ask about your past successes and mistakes on the job. It is a good idea to prepare a few career success stories and couple that had less than favorable outcomes but were learning experiences.

You do not have to answer personal questions, but consider in advance how you are going to tackle them. If you feel uncomfortable with a question asked, simply smile and say, "In my country, that would be a strange question."

At France job interview do not volunteer information that the interviewer does not ask for

Ask questions about the lines of authority, your future responsibilities and any special job requirements, such as the need to drive or travel, but avoid raising the issue of salary or benefits early in the process. Do not forget to ask, “When can I expect to hear from you?” (if that has not been discussed).

Before leaving, thank everybody present for interview and shake they hands

After the interview, send a short thank you letters, to thank the interviewers. Employers regard this as an indication of your strong interest in the position.

You may have to wait for the results of the job interview due to lengthy consultation process in French businesses.

Other France Job Interview Info

When you receive an invitation to the France job interview, take a quick look at job interview tips and other job search skills pages. Check the job interview do's & don'ts.  Find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

We hope that your France job interview has been successful. Follow up the job interview with a thank you letter. Employers regard this as an indication of your strong interest in the position.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with your France job interview!