Acquisition-Manager Lebenslauf Beispiel

Das funktionale Lebenslauf Format (Geschicklichkeits resume), hebt die Fähigkeiten und Leistungen entwickelt, durch Arbeit, Wissenschaft und Gemeinschaftserfahrungen und verstecken Träger Veränderungen und Unregelmäßigkeiten in der Arbeit Geschichte. Ihre Fähigkeiten Potenziale können betont werden, fehlende Erfahrungen oder mögliche Lücken in der Arbeitshistorie werden vernachlässigt. Überprüfen Sie die funktionalen Vor- und Nachteile.

Darüber hinaus können Sie nach Lebenslaufbeispielen von suchen Industrie oder von Karriere Situation und verbessern Sie Ihren Lebenslauf mit Schlüsselwörter von der Industrie.

DER ERWERB MANAGER RESUME Beispiel stellt STYLISTIC IDEAS, die Sie in Ihrem Lebenslauf NUTZEN

Vorname Nachname
Adresse
City, ST ZipCode, Land
Haustelefon #

OBJEKTIV

Eine Position im Finanz- oder Akquisitionsmanagement, in der Erfahrung, Initiative und zwischenmenschliche Fähigkeiten stark genutzt werden, um professionelle, profitable Geschäfte zu führen.

ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER QUALIFIKATIONEN

Starke Erfahrung in den Bereichen Finanzmanagement, Akquisition und Vertragsgestaltung mit 20 Jahren Erfahrung in Problemlösung, Geschäftsentscheidung und anspruchsvollen Führungspositionen. Persönlich haftbar für ein offenes Scheckheft beim US-Finanzministerium von mehr als 55 Millionen USD pro Jahr. Erfolgreich verwaltet ein Betriebsbudget von 20 Millionen US-Dollar für den Dekan der Ressourcen der United States Military Academy. Absolvierte eine einzigartige Schulung mit Branchenerfahrung bei der Defense Contract Audit Agency.

FINANZMANAGEMENT

Gezielte Auszahlung, Buchhaltung und Kontrolle öffentlicher Mittel zur Unterstützung militärischer und ziviler Operationen. Auszahlungen in US-Dollar und deutschen Mark. Verwaltete das Budget des USMA-Dekans des Akademischen Ausschusses und unterstützte 13 akademische Abteilungen, 10 Forschungszentren sowie 700 militärische und zivile Mitarbeiter und Fakultäten. Überwachte Gehaltsabrechnungen von insgesamt mehr als 200 Millionen US-Dollar pro Jahr ohne Verluste für die Regierung.

Finance Operations

Vorausgesetzt, Richtigkeit und Aktualität der Finanzdienstleistungen und Lohn Unterstützung für die Soldaten und Familien einer 14,500-Personen-Gemeinschaft in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Überwacht die Ausbildung, Verwaltung, Disziplin, Lieferung, und die Bereitschaft einer Einheit aus 54 Soldaten und Zivilisten 20. Diente als spezielle Stabsoffizier an der Kommandierende General auf Finanzfragen und wie die Gemeinschaft Banking Liaison Officer.

Und Vertragswesen

Direkt überwacht eine 10-Mann Abschnitt der Beschaffung und Verwaltung von Regierungsreparaturteile Verträge für Armee-Managed-Generatoren. Mit unbegrenzten Unterschrift Behörde (warrant) die Regierung verpflichten betraut. Als Auftraggeber Offizier gebeten, ausgehandelt und vergeben 23 Millionen US-Dollar in Verträgen und verwaltet mehr als $ 60 in Verträgen.

Computerbetrieb

Erfahrung mit verschiedenen Software-Anwendungen (Windows, MS Word, Excel, Powerpoint und andere) verwendet werden, um Budgets, den täglichen Betrieb verwalten und innerhalb von Organisationen zu kommunizieren, um Operationen und Büro / Einheit Effizienz zu verbessern. Koordiniert und verwaltet die Umsetzung der Website für Sommer-Praktikum-Programm der US Military Academy.

Mitarbeiterführung

Kommandierte und verwaltete Organisationen mit einer Größe von 10 bis 300 Personen. Belebte eine 150-köpfige Organisation, die sie durch persönliche Führung und Vorbild von Mittelmäßigkeit zu Exzellenz verwandelte. Geschult und erfahren in allen Aspekten des Sicherheits- und Chancengleichheitsmanagements, der Problemlösung, der Organisationsentwicklung, des Risikomanagements sowie der Personalbewertung und -verwaltung.

AUSBILDUNG

Überwachte die Rekrutierung, Auswahl, Motivation, Ausbildung, Bindung, und die Inbetriebnahme der Qualität junge Männer und Frauen, wie die zukünftigen Führer der Armee. In der oberen 5 Prozent aller Universitäten mit einer Top-ROTC Programm erkannt (Platz 14th von 270 Programme). Immer überschritten Missionsanforderungen und Kundenbindung Standards Senior Armeeführung eingestellt. Cross-geschulte Mitarbeiter zur weiteren Verbesserung Bereitschaft.

BERUFSERFAHRUNG

· Professor für Militärwissenschaft, Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS, 1998-2002
· Prodekan für Ressourcen, United States Military Academy in West Point, NY, 1996-1998
· Deputy Finance Officer, US Army, Fort Hood, TX, 1992-1994
· Chief, Generator Ersatzteile Support-Bereich, US Army Troop Support Command, St. Louis, MO, 1990-1992
· Commander / Finance und Accounting Officer, US Army, Mannheim, Deutschland, 1987-1989
· Executive Officer / Deputy Finance Officer, US Army, Mannheim, Deutschland, 1986-1987

BILDUNGSEINRICHTUNGEN

· Master of Business Administration, Florida Institute of Technology, Melbourne, FL, 1996
· Zertifikat, Verwaltung von Defense Acquisition Contracts, US Army Finance Center, Indianapolis, IN, 1992
· Zertifikat, Grundsätze der Preisinformation, US Army, Washington, DC, 1992
· Graduate Training mit Industrie, Defense Contract Audit Agency, Marlton, NJ, 1990
· Graduate, Militär Accounting, Comptroller und Budgetierung Platz, US-Armee, Fort Harrison, IN, 1983
· Bachelor of Science, Landwirtschaftliche Betriebswissenschaft / VWL, Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS, 1980

Verwenden Sie das Land Jobsuche or Jobsuche in Land Jobsuchmaschinen!

Denken Sie daran, dass Ihr Lebenslauf / Lebenslauf sein muss gezielt, scanbare und erzeugen Hits. Wenn Sie Schwierigkeiten mit Ihrem haben CV Schreiben or Lebenslauf schreiben anstatt auf ein leeres Stück Papier zu starren, benutze es CV-Proben, CV-Vorlagen, Lebenslauf Muster und Lebenslauf Vorlagen oder:

Die meisten Personalvermittler erwarten ein Anschreiben zusammen mit Ihrem Lebenslauf oder Lebenslauf.
Also, bereite a vor Motivationsschreiben überzeugend den Leser, warum Sie der beste Kandidat für die sind Interview.
Wenn Sie Schwierigkeiten mit Ihrem haben Anschreiben schriftlich Verwenden Sie eine der folgenden Optionen:

Andere Acquisition-Manager Lebenslauf Sample Info

Wenn dein Motivationsschreiben und fortsetzen bereit sind, können Sie per E-Mail Ihre Acquisition Manager über Wiederaufnahme internationale Jobsuche zu Job Werber weltweit.

Um erfolgreich zu sein in Ihrem Land Jobsuche und um Jobs zu bekommen, die Sie wollen, müssen Sie einen vorbereiten Motivationsschreiben und CV or fortsetzen was du musst E-Mail sofort zu den potenziellen Arbeitgebern ausgewählt während einer Arbeitssuche.

Wenn Sie eine Einladung zu der Empfangs InterviewSie können sich für die Visum und Arbeitserlaubnis. Dann bereiten Sie sich auf ein Vorstellungsgespräch vor und werfen Sie einen Blick auf typisch Vorstellungsgespräch Fragen, Job-Interview-Tipps und andere Jobsuche Fähigkeiten.

Überprüfen Sie das Vorstellungsgespräch do machen auf nicht und andere Jobsuche Fähigkeiten Seiten. Finde heraus, warum Menschen sind nicht für offene Stellen angestellt.

Folgen Sie dem Vorstellungsgespräch mit einem nach oben Dankesschreiben. Die Arbeitgeber betrachten dies als ein Hinweis auf die endgültige Interesse an der Position.

Darüber hinaus werden auf Arbeitssuche, Visa, Arbeitserlaubnis, Motivationsschreiben, CV & Lebenslauf, Vorstellungsgespräch und Kleiderordnungen Seiten können Sie Tipps für die vielen verschiedenen Ländern zu finden.

Viel Glück mit dem Lebenslauf des Acquisition Manager.

Acquisition Manager Resume Sample

The functional resume format (skill based resume), highlights the skills and accomplishments developed through work, academic and community experiences, and hide carrier changes and irregularities in work history. Your skills and potential can be stressed and lack of experience or possible gaps in work history de-emphasized. Check the functional resume advantages and disadvantages.

In addition, you may search resume samples by industry or by career situation and enhance your resume with keywords by industry.

THE ACQUISITION MANAGER RESUME SAMPLE PROVIDES STYLISTIC IDEAS THAT YOU MAY USE IN YOUR RESUME

FirstName LastName
Street Address
City, ST ZipCode, Country
Home: Phone #

OBJECTIVE

A position in financial or acquisition management where experience, initiative, and interpersonal skills will be strongly utilized to conduct a professional, profitable business.

SUMMARY OF QUALIFICATIONS

Strong financial management, acquisition, and contracting experience with 20 years in problem solving, business decision-making, and demanding leadership positions. Personally liable for an open checkbook with the U. S. Treasury in excess of $55 million annually. Successfully managed a $20 million operating budget for the Dean of Resources at the United States Military Academy. Completed a unique training with industry position experience with the Defense Contract Audit Agency.

FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT

Directed disbursement, accounting, and control of public funds in support of military and civilian operations. Made disbursements in U.S. Dollars and German Marks. Managed the USMA Dean of Academic Board's budget supporting 13 academic departments, 10 research centers, and 700 military and civilian staff and faculty. Supervised payrolls totaling more than $200 million annually with no loses to the Government.

FINANCE OPERATIONS

Provided timely and accurate financial services and payroll support to the soldiers and families of a 14,500-person community in West Germany. Supervised the training, administration, discipline, supply, and readiness of a unit consisting of 54 soldiers and 20 civilians. Served as the special staff officer to the Commanding General on finance matters and as the Community Banking Liaison Officer.

ACQUISITION AND CONTRACTING

Directly supervised a 10-man section procuring and administering Government repair parts contracts for Army-managed generators. Entrusted with unlimited signature authority (warrant) to obligate the Government. As a contracting officer, solicited, negotiated, and awarded $23 million in contracts and managed more than $60 in contracts.

COMPUTER OPERATIONS

Experience with various software applications (Windows, MS Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and others) used to manage budgets, daily operations, and to communicate within organizations to enhance operations and office/unit efficiencies. Coordinated and managed the implementation of the web site for the U.S. Military Academy's summer internship program.

PERSONNEL MANAGEMENT

Commanded and managed organizations ranging in size from 10 to 300 people. Re-energized a 150-member organization transforming it from mediocrity to excellence through personal leadership and example. Trained and experienced in all aspects of employee safety and equal opportunity management, problem solving, organization development, risk management, and personnel evaluations and administration.

TRAINING

Supervised the recruitment, selection, motivation, training, retention, and commissioning of quality young men and women as the future leaders of the Army. Recognized in the top 5 percent of all Universities having a Senior ROTC program (ranked 14th out of 270 programs). Always exceeded mission requirements and retention standards set by senior Army leadership. Cross-trained employees to further enhance readiness.

EMPLOYMENT HISTORY

· Professor of Military Science, Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS, 1998–2002
  · Assistant Dean for Resources, United States Military Academy, West Point, NY, 1996–1998
  · Deputy Finance Officer, U.S. Army, Fort Hood, TX, 1992–1994
  · Chief, Generator Spare Parts Support Section, U.S. Army Troop Support Command, St. Louis, MO, 1990–1992
  · Commander/Finance and Accounting Officer, U.S. Army, Mannheim, Germany, 1987–1989
  · Executive Officer/Deputy Finance Officer, U.S. Army, Mannheim, Germany, 1986–1987

EDUCATION

· Master of Business Administration, Florida Institute of Technology, Melbourne, FL, 1996
  · Certificate, Management of Defense Acquisition Contracts, U.S. Army Finance Center, Indianapolis, IN, 1992
  · Certificate, Principles of Contract Pricing, U.S. Army, Washington, D.C., 1992
  · Graduate, Training With Industry, Defense Contract Audit Agency, Marlton, NJ, 1990
  · Graduate, Military Accounting, Comptroller, and Budgeting Course, U.S. Army, Fort Harrison, IN, 1983
  · Bachelor of Science, Agricultural Business/Economics, Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS, 1980

Use the Country Job Search or Job Search in Country job search engines!

Remember that your CV/resume must be targeted, scannable and generate hits. If you have a difficulty with your CV writing or resume writing instead of staring at a blank piece of paper, use CV samplesCV templates, resume samples and resume templates or:

Most recruiters expect to receive a cover letter together with your resume or CV.
So, prepare a cover letter convincing the reader why you are the best candidate for the interview.
If you have a difficulty with your cover letter writing use one of these:

Other Acquisition Manager Resume Sample Info

If your cover letter and resume are ready, you may email your Acquisition Manager resume through international job search to job recruiters worldwide.

To be successful in your country job search and getting jobs you want, you need prepare cover letter and CV or resume which you must email instantly to the prospective employers selected during a job search.

When you receive an invitation to the interview, you may apply for the visa and work permit. Then prepare yourself for job interview and take a look at typical job interview questions, job interview tips and other job search skills.

Check the job interview do & don't and other job search skills pages. Find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

Follow up the job interview with a thank you letter. Employers regard this as an indication of your final interest in the position.

In addition, on job search, visas, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress codes pages, you can find tips for many different countries.

Good luck with the Acquisition Manager resume sample.