اكتساب استئناف مدير عينة

أفضل السيرة الذاتية وظيفية الشكل (السيرة الذاتية القائمة على المهارات) ، يسلط الضوء على المهارات والإنجازات التي تم تطويرها من خلال الخبرات العملية والأكاديمية والمجتمعية ، ويخفي التغييرات والمخالفات في تاريخ العمل. لك مهارات ويمكن التأكيد على الإمكانات وعدم التركيز على نقص الخبرة أو الفجوات المحتملة في تاريخ العمل. تحقق من مزايا وعيوب السيرة الذاتية الوظيفية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك البحث عن عينات السيرة الذاتية عن طريق صناعة او بواسطة الوضع الوظيفي وتعزيز سيرتك الذاتية مع كلمات من قبل الصناعة.

THE عينة حيازة مدير ان تستأنف يقدم أفكارا الأسلوبية التي قد تستخدمها في سيرتك الذاتية

الاسم الاول الاسم الاخير
عنوان الشارع
مدينة، ST الرمز البريدي، البلد
هاتف المنزل #

موضوعي

منصب في الإدارة المالية أو الاستحواذ حيث سيتم استخدام الخبرة والمبادرة ومهارات التعامل مع الآخرين بشدة لإجراء أعمال احترافية ومربحة.

ملخص المؤهلات

خبرة قوية في الإدارة المالية والاستحواذ والتعاقد مع 20 عامًا في حل المشكلات واتخاذ القرارات التجارية والمطالبة بالمناصب القيادية. مسؤول شخصيًا عن فتح دفتر شيكات مع وزارة الخزانة الأمريكية بما يزيد عن 55 مليون دولار سنويًا. نجح في إدارة ميزانية تشغيل بقيمة 20 مليون دولار لعميد الموارد في الأكاديمية العسكرية للولايات المتحدة. أكمل تدريبًا فريدًا مع خبرة في المنصب الصناعي مع وكالة تدقيق عقود الدفاع.

ادارة مالية

الصرف الموجه والمحاسبة والرقابة على الأموال العامة لدعم العمليات العسكرية والمدنية. تم الصرف بالدولار الأمريكي والمارك الألماني. أدار ميزانية عميد المجلس الأكاديمي في اتحاد العاصمة الأمريكية لدعم 13 قسمًا أكاديميًا و 10 مراكز بحثية و 700 من الموظفين العسكريين والمدنيين وأعضاء هيئة التدريس. رواتب خاضعة للإشراف يبلغ مجموعها أكثر من 200 مليون دولار سنويًا مع عدم وجود خسائر للحكومة.

عمليات التمويل

تقدم خدمات مالية دقيقة وفي الوقت المناسب ودعم الرواتب للجنود وأسر مجتمع شخص 14,500 في ألمانيا الغربية. أشرف على التدريب، والإدارة، والانضباط، والعرض، واستعداد وحدة مؤلفة من جنود 54 والمدنيين 20. شغل منصب ضابط ركن خاص لالقائد العام بشأن المسائل المالية وكضابط اتصال المصرفية الجماعة.

اقتناء والمقاولات

يشرف مباشرة على قسم 10 رجل تدبير وإدارة حكومة عقود قطع الغيار للمولدات تمكن الجيش. عهد مع سلطة توقيع غير محدودة (مذكرة) إلزام الحكومة. كضابط التعاقد، طلبت، عن طريق التفاوض، ومنح 23 مليون $ في العقود وإدارة أكثر من $ 60 في العقود.

عمليات الحاسوب

خبرة في تطبيقات البرامج المختلفة (Windows و MS Word و Excel و PowerPoint وغيرها) المستخدمة لإدارة الميزانيات والعمليات اليومية والتواصل داخل المؤسسات لتعزيز العمليات وكفاءات المكتب / الوحدة. تنسيق وإدارة تنفيذ الموقع الإلكتروني لبرنامج التدريب الصيفي التابع للأكاديمية العسكرية الأمريكية.

إدارة شؤون الموظفين

منظمات تديرها وتديرها تتراوح في الحجم من 10 إلى 300 شخص. أعادت تنشيط منظمة مؤلفة من 150 عضوًا لتحويلها من المتوسط ​​إلى التميز من خلال القيادة الشخصية والمثال. مدرب وخبير في جميع جوانب سلامة الموظفين وإدارة تكافؤ الفرص ، وحل المشكلات ، وتطوير المنظمة ، وإدارة المخاطر ، وتقييم الموظفين والإدارة.

تدريب

أشرف على تجنيد واختيار وتحفيز وتدريب واستبقاء وتكليف شباب وشابات متميزين ليكونوا قادة المستقبل للجيش. معترف بها في أعلى 5 في المائة من جميع الجامعات التي لديها برنامج كبار ضباط تدريب ضباط الاحتياط (المرتبة 14 من بين 270 برنامجًا). تجاوزت دائمًا متطلبات المهمة ومعايير الاحتفاظ التي حددتها القيادة العليا للجيش. موظفين مدربين بشكل متقاطع لتعزيز الاستعداد.

التاريخ الوظيفي

· أستاذ العلوم العسكرية، جامعة ولاية كنساس، مانهاتن، KS، 1998-2002
  · مساعد العميد لشؤون الموارد، والأكاديمية العسكرية للولايات المتحدة، ويست بوينت، نيويورك، 1996-1998
  · نائب المسؤول المالي، جيش الولايات المتحدة، فورت هود بولاية تكساس، 1992-1994
  · قطع غيار الرئيس، مولد قسم الدعم، الجيش القوات قيادة الدعم الأمريكي، سانت لويس، MO، 1990-1992
  · قائد / الشؤون المالية والمحاسبة، جيش الولايات المتحدة، مانهايم، ألمانيا، 1987-1989
  · التنفيذي / نائب المسؤول المالي، جيش الولايات المتحدة، مانهايم، ألمانيا، 1986-1987

التعليم

· ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال، معهد فلوريدا للتكنولوجيا، ملبورن، فلوريدا، 1996
  · شهادة، إدارة العقود اكتساب الدفاع، مركز الولايات المتحدة للجيش المالية، انديانابوليس، IN، 1992
  · شهادة، مبادئ تسعير العقود، جيش الولايات المتحدة، واشنطن العاصمة، 1992
  · الدراسات العليا والتدريب والصناعة، وكالة تدقيق عقود الدفاع، مارلتون، NJ، 1990
  · الدراسات العليا، والمحاسبة العسكرية، مراقب، ودورة الموازنة، جيش الولايات المتحدة، فورت هاريسون، IN، 1983
  · بكالوريوس في العلوم، والأعمال التجارية الزراعية / الاقتصاد، جامعة ولاية كنساس، مانهاتن، KS، 1980

استخدم البلد البحث عن وظيفة or البحث عن وظيفة في البلد محركات البحث عن وظيفة!

تذكر أن سيرتك الذاتية يجب أن يكون المستهدفة, ممكن الإطلاع عليه، وتوليد الزيارات. إذا كنت تواجه صعوبة في حياتك كتابة السيرة الذاتية بدلاً من التحديق في ورقة فارغة ، استخدم عينات الذاتية و قوالب الذاتية.

يتوقع معظم المجندين تلقي خطاب تغطية مع سيرتك الذاتية أو سيرتك الذاتية. لذا ، قم بإعداد ملف غطاء الرسالة إقناع القارئ لماذا أنت المرشح الأفضل لل مقابلة استخدام تغطية الرسالة الكتابة نصائح.

الآخر مدير اقتناء استئناف معلومات عينة

إذا كان لديك غطاء الرسالة و استئنف مستعدون ، يمكنك إرسال سيرتك الذاتية لمدير التزويد بالبريد الإلكتروني من خلال البحث عن وظيفة الدولي إلى التوظيف وظيفة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك البحث عن عمل في البلد والحصول على الوظائف التي تريدها ، تحتاج إلى إعداد ملف غطاء الرسالة و استئنف التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور لأرباب العمل المحتملين المختار خلال البحث عن الوظائف.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل مقابلة، يمكنك التقدم للحصول على تأشيرة و تصريح العمل. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة عمل وإلقاء نظرة على نموذجي أسئلة مقابلة العمل, نصائح مقابلة عمل، وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل دوس & يترك وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

متابعة مقابلة عمل مع رسالة شكر. أرباب العمل يعتبرون هذا مؤشرا على الاهتمام النهائية في هذا المنصب.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرات, تصاريح العمل, تغطي الرسائل, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عملو قواعد اللباس الصفحات، يمكنك العثور على نصائح حول العديد من البلدان المختلفة.

حظا سعيدا مع اكتساب استئناف مدير عينة.

Acquisition Manager Resume Sample

The functional resume format (skill based resume), highlights the skills and accomplishments developed through work, academic and community experiences, and hide carrier changes and irregularities in work history. Your skills and potential can be stressed and lack of experience or possible gaps in work history de-emphasized. Check the functional resume advantages and disadvantages.

In addition, you may search resume samples by industry or by career situation and enhance your resume with keywords by industry.

THE ACQUISITION MANAGER RESUME SAMPLE PROVIDES STYLISTIC IDEAS THAT YOU MAY USE IN YOUR RESUME

FirstName LastName
Street Address
City, ST ZipCode, Country
Home: Phone #

OBJECTIVE

A position in financial or acquisition management where experience, initiative, and interpersonal skills will be strongly utilized to conduct a professional, profitable business.

SUMMARY OF QUALIFICATIONS

Strong financial management, acquisition, and contracting experience with 20 years in problem solving, business decision-making, and demanding leadership positions. Personally liable for an open checkbook with the U. S. Treasury in excess of $55 million annually. Successfully managed a $20 million operating budget for the Dean of Resources at the United States Military Academy. Completed a unique training with industry position experience with the Defense Contract Audit Agency.

FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT

Directed disbursement, accounting, and control of public funds in support of military and civilian operations. Made disbursements in U.S. Dollars and German Marks. Managed the USMA Dean of Academic Board's budget supporting 13 academic departments, 10 research centers, and 700 military and civilian staff and faculty. Supervised payrolls totaling more than $200 million annually with no loses to the Government.

FINANCE OPERATIONS

Provided timely and accurate financial services and payroll support to the soldiers and families of a 14,500-person community in West Germany. Supervised the training, administration, discipline, supply, and readiness of a unit consisting of 54 soldiers and 20 civilians. Served as the special staff officer to the Commanding General on finance matters and as the Community Banking Liaison Officer.

ACQUISITION AND CONTRACTING

Directly supervised a 10-man section procuring and administering Government repair parts contracts for Army-managed generators. Entrusted with unlimited signature authority (warrant) to obligate the Government. As a contracting officer, solicited, negotiated, and awarded $23 million in contracts and managed more than $60 in contracts.

COMPUTER OPERATIONS

Experience with various software applications (Windows, MS Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and others) used to manage budgets, daily operations, and to communicate within organizations to enhance operations and office/unit efficiencies. Coordinated and managed the implementation of the web site for the U.S. Military Academy's summer internship program.

PERSONNEL MANAGEMENT

Commanded and managed organizations ranging in size from 10 to 300 people. Re-energized a 150-member organization transforming it from mediocrity to excellence through personal leadership and example. Trained and experienced in all aspects of employee safety and equal opportunity management, problem solving, organization development, risk management, and personnel evaluations and administration.

TRAINING

Supervised the recruitment, selection, motivation, training, retention, and commissioning of quality young men and women as the future leaders of the Army. Recognized in the top 5 percent of all Universities having a Senior ROTC program (ranked 14th out of 270 programs). Always exceeded mission requirements and retention standards set by senior Army leadership. Cross-trained employees to further enhance readiness.

EMPLOYMENT HISTORY

· Professor of Military Science, Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS, 1998–2002
  · Assistant Dean for Resources, United States Military Academy, West Point, NY, 1996–1998
  · Deputy Finance Officer, U.S. Army, Fort Hood, TX, 1992–1994
  · Chief, Generator Spare Parts Support Section, U.S. Army Troop Support Command, St. Louis, MO, 1990–1992
  · Commander/Finance and Accounting Officer, U.S. Army, Mannheim, Germany, 1987–1989
  · Executive Officer/Deputy Finance Officer, U.S. Army, Mannheim, Germany, 1986–1987

EDUCATION

· Master of Business Administration, Florida Institute of Technology, Melbourne, FL, 1996
  · Certificate, Management of Defense Acquisition Contracts, U.S. Army Finance Center, Indianapolis, IN, 1992
  · Certificate, Principles of Contract Pricing, U.S. Army, Washington, D.C., 1992
  · Graduate, Training With Industry, Defense Contract Audit Agency, Marlton, NJ, 1990
  · Graduate, Military Accounting, Comptroller, and Budgeting Course, U.S. Army, Fort Harrison, IN, 1983
  · Bachelor of Science, Agricultural Business/Economics, Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS, 1980

Use the Country Job Search or Job Search in Country job search engines!

Remember that your CV/resume must be targeted, scannable and generate hits. If you have a difficulty with your CV writing or resume writing instead of staring at a blank piece of paper, use CV samplesCV templates, resume samples and resume templates or:

Most recruiters expect to receive a cover letter together with your resume or CV.
So, prepare a cover letter convincing the reader why you are the best candidate for the interview.
If you have a difficulty with your cover letter writing use one of these:

Other Acquisition Manager Resume Sample Info

If your cover letter and resume are ready, you may email your Acquisition Manager resume through international job search to job recruiters worldwide.

To be successful in your country job search and getting jobs you want, you need prepare cover letter and CV or resume which you must email instantly to the prospective employers selected during a job search.

When you receive an invitation to the interview, you may apply for the visa and work permit. Then prepare yourself for job interview and take a look at typical job interview questions, job interview tips and other job search skills.

Check the job interview do & don't and other job search skills pages. Find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

Follow up the job interview with a thank you letter. Employers regard this as an indication of your final interest in the position.

In addition, on job search, visas, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress codes pages, you can find tips for many different countries.

Good luck with the Acquisition Manager resume sample.