المستشار المالي استئناف عينة

جميع السيرة الذاتية وظيفية شكل (مهارة استئناف القائم)، يسلط الضوء على المهارات والإنجازات المتقدمة من خلال خبرات العمل والأكاديمية والمجتمع، والتغيرات اخفاء الناقل والمخالفات في تاريخ العمل. ك مهارات ويمكن التأكيد على الإمكانات ونقص الخبرة أو الفجوات المحتملة في تاريخ العمل. تحقق من مزايا السيرة الذاتية الوظيفية وعيوب.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك البحث عن عينات السيرة الذاتية عن طريق صناعة او بواسطة الوضع الوظيفي وتعزيز سيرتك الذاتية مع كلمات من قبل الصناعة.

THE عينة المستشار المالي ان تستأنف يقدم أفكارا الأسلوبية التي قد تستخدمها في سيرتك الذاتية

الاسم الاول الاسم الاخير
عنوان الشارع
المدينة، الرمز البريدي ST، البلدان
هاتف #
عنوان البريد الإلكتروني

ملخص

المستشار المالي مع 25 عاما من الخبرة في المحاسبة العامة. أثبتت سجل حافل من الجمع بين باستمرار القيادة المالية مع الممارسات التجارية السليمة لوضع الشركات لتحقيق النمو والربحية على المدى الطويل. سمعة قدر كبير من الكفاءة ذاتيين مع حل ممتاز المشكلة، والاتصالات، والتحليلية، والمهارات الإدارية. بالحاسوب مع الكفاءة في النظم المالية المختلفة والبرامج الضريبية.

المؤهلات أهم

• الشراكة والمحاسبة مشروع • التطوير المؤسسي / الضريبة على الشركات
• التخطيط والتحليل الاستراتيجي • التنبؤ المالي والتوقعات
• تمويل الديون وتمويل المشاريع • التصرف في الأصول وإدارة الأصول
• الميزانيات المالية والميزانيات التشغيلية • الربح والخسارة تحليل
• إدارة المسؤولية والنقد • التحليل المالي والرقابة
• تجنب التكاليف وتخفيض التكاليف • حسابات الدفع / حسابات المقبوضات

التوظيف الخبرة

المجموعة اتفاق السلام الشامل الدولية، وشركة
1975 - حتى الآن
• الحفاظ باستمرار على مستوى الإنتاجية 90٪ (على أساس ساعات الفواتير) مع توفير إدارة شاملة والمالية، وتقديم المشورة التخطيط الضريبي إلى أكثر من الشركات 85، والشراكات، والملكيات الفردية مع أحجام إيرادات تتراوح بين $ 20,000 ل20 مليون $.

• الناجحة في تطوير استراتيجيات السوق وفرص عمل جديدة للعملاء مربحة والمتعثرة ماليا في الصناعات الإنشائية، والتجزئة، والخدمات. في نهاية المطاف تعزيز النمو والربحية (مع تقليل العبء الضريبي) من خلال مراقبة البيانات المالية وتحديد مجالات المشاكل.

• تبسيط النظم والعمليات التشغيلية؛ الشروع في استخدام البرامج المحاسبية الكمبيوتر، مثل خيارات كتب برو، لجنة التنسيق برو برمجيات نظام الضرائب، والأصول الثابتة بنا. أدى التنفيذ في القدرة على تسريع وظائف إعداد التقارير، وتتبع المعاملات المحاسبية لتحليل الاتجاهات، وزيادة إنتاجية الموظف وكفاءة.

• حاز على تصنيف #1 في إنتاج المبيعات (بين فريق من عشرة) لسنوات 10 متتالية. حصلت على معظم حسابات العام الماضي من بين الموظفين الفنيين في المتوسط ​​2,500 $ في رسوم للحسابات الجديدة 12. السجل الحافل للحفاظ على أدنى معدل دوران في الشركة أقل من 2٪ على مدى السنوات 15 الماضية.

• ضمان باستمرار الامتثال لقوانين الضرائب الحالية والتي شكلت حديثا. الكفاءة في العمل مع بدء في إنشاء شركات في الخدمات العامة وصناعات التجزئة. مساعدة مع برادة ثيقة المناسبة وتنفيذ نظم لتعزيز تنمية الأعمال التجارية.

• العمل بشكل وثيق وفعال مع العملاء 10 على التخطيط العقاري (الشراكات الأسرة المحدودة) وإعداد عوائد 70 الاتحادية الضرائب (نظيفة ومجمع) سنويا. بدء وتطوير علاقات العمل القائمة مع مسؤولي البنك والمديرين التنفيذيين.

التعليم

BS - إدارة الأعمال، المحاسبة
جامعة بوسطن، بوسطن، MA.

استمرار التعليم المهني CPA شهادة - ساعات 40 سنويا

ASSSOCIATIONS المهنية

المعهد الأمريكي للمحاسبين القانونيين
معهد بنسلفانيا للمحاسبين القانونيين

استخدم ال البلد البحث عن وظيفة or البحث عن وظيفة في البلد محركات البحث عن وظيفة!

تذكر أن سيرتك الذاتية / السيرة الذاتية يجب أن تكون المستهدفة, ممكن الإطلاع عليه وتوليد الزيارات. إذا كنت تواجه صعوبة في حياتك كتابة السيرة الذاتية or كتابة السيرة الذاتية بدلاً من التحديق في ورقة فارغة ، استخدم عينات السيرة الذاتية, قوالب السيرة الذاتية, عينات الذاتية و قوالب الذاتية أو:

يتوقع معظم موظفي التوظيف الحصول على خطاب تغطية مع سيرتك الذاتية أو سيرتك الذاتية.
لذلك ، إعداد غطاء الرسالة إقناع القارئ لماذا أنت المرشح الأفضل لل مقابلة.
إذا كان لديك صعوبة مع الخاص بك تغطية الرسالة الكتابة استخدام واحدة من هذه:

غيرها من مستشار مالي معلومات استئناف عينة

إذا كان لديك غطاء الرسالة و استئنف مستعدون، قد البريد الإلكتروني سيرتك الذاتية من خلال مستشار مالي البحث عن وظيفة الدولي إلى التوظيف وظيفة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك البحث عن عمل في الدولة والحصول على الوظائف التي تريدها ، تحتاج إلى إعداد غطاء الرسالة و CV or استئنف التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور لأرباب العمل المحتملين المختار خلال البحث عن الوظائف.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل مقابلة، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة و تصريح العمل. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة عمل وإلقاء نظرة على نموذجي أسئلة مقابلة العمل, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل do و لا وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

متابعة مقابلة عمل مع رسالة شكر. أرباب العمل يعتبرون هذا مؤشرا على الاهتمام النهائية في هذا المنصب.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرات, تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و قواعد اللباس الصفحات، يمكنك العثور على نصائح حول العديد من البلدان المختلفة.

حظا سعيدا مع العينة الاستشارية لاستئناف المالية.

Financial Consultant Resume Sample

The functional resume format (skill based resume), highlights the skills and accomplishments developed through work, academic and community experiences, and hide carrier changes and irregularities in work history. Your skills and potential can be stressed and lack of experience or possible gaps in work history de-emphasized. Check the functional resume advantages and disadvantages.

In addition, you may search resume samples by industry or by career situation and enhance your resume with keywords by industry.


FirstName LastName
Street Address
City, ST ZipCode, Countries
Phone #
Email Address



FINANCIAL CONSULTANT with 25 years of experience in Public Accounting. Demonstrated track record of consistently combining financial leadership with sound business practices to position companies for long-term growth and profitability. Reputation as a self-directed professional with excellent problem solving, communication, analytical, and management skills. Computer literate with proficiency in various financial systems and tax software programs.


• Partnership and Project Accounting • Corporate Development /Corporate Tax
• Strategic Planning and Analysis • Financial Forecasting and Projections
• Debt Financing and Project Financing • Asset Disposition and Asset Management
• Capital Budgets and Operating Budgets • Profit and Loss Analysis
• Liability and Cash Management • Financial Analysis and Controls
• Cost Avoidance and Cost Reduction • Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable


International CPA Group, Inc.
1975 - Present
• Consistently maintain a 90% productivity level (based on billing hours) while providing comprehensive management, financial, and tax planning advice to over 85 corporations, partnerships, and sole proprietorships with revenue sizes ranging from $20,000 to $20 million.

• Successful in developing market strategies and new business opportunities for profitable and financially distressed clientele in the construction, retail, and service industries. Ultimately strengthen growth and profitability (while minimizing tax burden) by monitoring financial statements and identifying problem areas.

• Streamline operational systems and processes; initiate the utilization of computer accounting software, such as Quick Books Pro, CCH Pro Tax Software System, BNA Fixed Assets. Implementation resulted in ability to expedite reporting functions, track accounting transactions for trend analysis, and maximize employee productivity and efficiency.

• Ranked #1 in sales production (among team of ten) for 10 consecutive years. Acquired the most accounts last year among the professional staff averaging $2,500 in fees for 12 new accounts. Proven track record of maintaining the lowest turnover ratio in the firm of less than 2% over the last 15 years.

• Continually ensure compliance with existing and newly formed tax laws. Competent in working with Start-Up companies in the public services and retail industries. Assist with proper document filings and implement systems to enhance business development.

• Work closely and effectively with 10 clients on Estate Planning (Family Limited Partnerships) and prepare 70 Federal tax returns (clean and complex) annually. Initiate and develop outstanding work relations with bank officials and management executives.


B.S. - Business Administration, Accounting
Boston University, Boston, MA.

Continuing Professional Education CPA Certification - 40 hours annually


American Institute of CPAs
Pennsylvania Institute of CPAs

Use the Country Job Search or Job Search in Country job search engines!

Remember that your CV/resume must be targeted, scannable and generate hits. If you have a difficulty with your CV writing or resume writing instead of staring at a blank piece of paper, use CV samplesCV templates, resume samples and resume templates or:

Most recruiters expect to receive a cover letter together with your resume or CV.
So, prepare a cover letter convincing the reader why you are the best candidate for the interview.
If you have a difficulty with your cover letter writing use one of these:

Other Financial Consultant Resume Sample Info

If your cover letter and resume are ready, you may email your Financial Consultant resume through international job search to job recruiters worldwide.

To be successful in your country job search and getting jobs you want, you need prepare cover letter and CV or resume which you must email instantly to the prospective employers selected during a job search.

When you receive an invitation to the interview, you may apply for the visa and work permit. Then prepare yourself for job interview and take a look at typical job interview questions, job interview tips and other job search skills.

Check the job interview do & don't and other job search skills pages. Find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

Follow up the job interview with a thank you letter. Employers regard this as an indication of your final interest in the position.

In addition, on job search, visas, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress codes pages, you can find tips for many different countries.

Good luck with the Financial Consultant resume sample.