IT-Manager Lebenslauf Beispiel

Das funktionale Lebenslauf Format (Geschicklichkeits resume), hebt die Fähigkeiten und Leistungen entwickelt, durch Arbeit, Wissenschaft und Gemeinschaftserfahrungen und verstecken Träger Veränderungen und Unregelmäßigkeiten in der Arbeit Geschichte. Ihre Fähigkeiten Potenziale können betont werden, fehlende Erfahrungen oder mögliche Lücken in der Arbeitshistorie werden vernachlässigt. Überprüf den funktionelle Zusammenfassung Vorteile und Nachteile.

Darüber hinaus können Sie nach Lebenslaufbeispielen von suchen Industrie oder von Karriere Situation und verbessern Sie Ihren Lebenslauf mit Schlüsselwörter von der Industrie.

Der IT-Manager RESUME Beispiel stellt STYLISTIC IDEAS, die Sie in Ihrem Lebenslauf NUTZEN

Vorname Nachname
Adresse
City, ST ZipCode, Land
Telefon #
E-Mail Adresse

Operations Management / strategischen Unternehmensplanung / INFORMATION MANAGEMENT
Die berufliche Laufbahn spiegelt über 10 Jahre Geschäftsanalyse, Betriebsüberholung, strategische Planung und Technologieimplementierung wider. Nachgewiesene Erfolge bei der Steigerung der Effizienz, der Verbesserung der gemeinsamen Nutzung von Informationen und der Einrichtung einer technologischen Infrastruktur zur Erleichterung eines schnellen Finanzwachstums und von Marktanteilen. Führung wurde in den Bereichen Pharma, Finanzen, Kommunikation und Fertigung eingesetzt. Funktionell verantwortlich für die Qualität, Tests und technischen Lösungen aller Geschäftsstrategien, einschließlich, aber nicht beschränkt auf Prozessanalyse, Programmmanagement, Lieferantenbeziehungen, Bedarfsanalyse, Implementierungsplanung, Katastrophenplanung und -wiederherstellung sowie Systemintegration, für die Serviceorganisation mit 400 Personal und 35 Büros im ganzen Land.
AKADEMISCHE UND TECHNISCHE REFERENZEN

Ausgezeichnet mit einem Bachelor of Science in Computer Technology und Business Management, von der Purdue University. Haben verbesserte akademische und berufliche Anmeldeinformationen mit zusätzlichen Ausbildung und Zertifizierung in Organizational Change, Complex Project Management, Direkt Führung und Notfall Program Management.

Technisches Fachwissen wird durch die Bezeichnung Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer, Certified Engineer und Certified Novell Administrator hervorgehoben. Zu den Echtzeiterfahrungen gehören Microsoft NT 4.x- und 2000-Netzwerkbetriebssysteme, Microsoft 95,98-, NT-, 2000- und XP-Desktop-Betriebssysteme, Microsoft Office-Produkte, Microsoft Access, Microsoft Project und Project Central, Microsoft Exchange, Microsoft Outlook und Lotus Anmerkungen.

PROFESSIONAL ZIEL
Diese Fähigkeiten und Erfahrungen unterstützen eine Vielzahl von Führungsqualitäten, wie Vizepräsident des Organisationsgestaltung, Director of Infrastructure & Planning oder Senior Business Analyst.
AUSGEWÄHLTE LEISTUNGEN
• Entwickelt Technik und Infrastruktur-Lösungen für Geschäftskunden vom Konzept bis zur Entwicklung über die Erprobung und Umsetzung für diverse Kunden, die enthalten: Anthem, Vectren, Cardinal Health, Wishard Hospital, Farm Bureau, RCI, Automotive Finance Corporation, Freiheit Fnd, Centra Credit Union, Federated Versicherung, Bank One, Megasys, Hillenbrand, Sallie Mae, HH Gregg, NCAA, Roche, Simon, Cummins Engine, Conseco, Rexnord, ATA, Indianapolis Colts, Ace Hypothek, General Electric Aircraft, Hill-Rom, Inland GRC und Department of Work Force Entwicklung
• Verantwortlich für die Ausbildung und die Kundenzufriedenheit Fragen in Verbindung mit $ 15M in Handelskonten
• Anspruchsvolle Analyst von Geschäftsprozessen und die Forderung, in der Lage, Projekt Aufzeichnungen und Rechnungen sezieren die finanzielle Diskrepanz zum Nutzen des Unternehmens und den Kunden zu lösen
• Intuitive Verständnis für technische Projekte führten zu zahlreichen Anerkennungen: Star Award von Bank One und mehrere JD Powers and Associates für stellare Service Bewertungen
• Sehr gute mündliche und schriftliche Kommunikationsfähigkeit, in der Lage, praktisch auf allen Ebenen der Organisation, die technische Dienstleistungen Team zu kommunizieren, von der Chefetage zum Management Meeting
• Aufbau strategischer Beziehungen mit dem Schlüsselanalysten zur Steigerung des Umsatzes und zum Erwerb von Geschäften, die zuvor von Wettbewerbern gehalten wurden, da der Konzernumsatz die jährliche Quote um über 27% übersteigt
• Gegründet Rahmen & Abfolge von Gesprächen aus dem AS / 400 zu Ethernet Cat 5 System entwickelt maßgeschneiderte Daten-Management-Systeme, und Speerspitzen Y2K Konversionsprojekte
Detaillierte WORK GESCHICHTE
Broadwing Technology Solutions
2000 - 2003
Delivery Manager / Abteilungsleiter
Broadwing Technology Solutions
1997 - 2000
Projektleiter / Business Consultant
Indiana Mills & Manufacturing, Inc.
1995 - 1997
Network Manager / Engineer
INB Nationalbank / NBD Bank, NA
1991 - 1995
Systeme Vorsitzender / Technology Support Analyst

Verwenden Sie das Land Jobsuche or Jobsuche in Land Jobsuchmaschinen!

Denken Sie daran, dass Ihr Lebenslauf / Lebenslauf sein muss gezielt, scanbare und erzeugen Hits. Wenn Sie Schwierigkeiten mit Ihrem haben CV Schreiben or Lebenslauf schreiben anstatt auf ein leeres Stück Papier zu starren, benutze es CV-Proben, CV-Vorlagen, Lebenslauf Muster und Lebenslauf Vorlagen oder:

Die meisten Personalvermittler erwarten ein Anschreiben zusammen mit Ihrem Lebenslauf oder Lebenslauf.
Also, bereite a vor Motivationsschreiben überzeugend den Leser, warum Sie der beste Kandidat für die sind Interview.
Wenn Sie Schwierigkeiten mit Ihrem haben Anschreiben schriftlich Verwenden Sie eine der folgenden Optionen:

Andere IT-Manager Lebenslauf Sample Info

Wenn dein Motivationsschreiben und fortsetzen bereit sind, können Sie per E-Mail Ihre IT-Manager durch Wiederaufnahme internationale Jobsuche zu Job Werber weltweit.

Um erfolgreich zu sein in Ihrem Land Jobsuche und um Jobs zu bekommen, die Sie wollen, müssen Sie einen vorbereiten Motivationsschreiben und CV or fortsetzen was du musst E-Mail sofort zu den potenziellen Arbeitgebern ausgewählt während einer Arbeitssuche.

Wenn Sie eine Einladung zu der Empfangs InterviewSie können sich für die Visum und Arbeitserlaubnis. Dann bereiten Sie sich auf ein Vorstellungsgespräch vor und werfen Sie einen Blick auf typisch Vorstellungsgespräch Fragen, Job-Interview-Tipps und andere Jobsuche Fähigkeiten.

Überprüfen Sie das Vorstellungsgespräch do machen auf nicht und andere Jobsuche Fähigkeiten Seiten. Finde heraus, warum Menschen sind nicht für offene Stellen angestellt.

Folgen Sie dem Vorstellungsgespräch mit einem nach oben Dankesschreiben. Die Arbeitgeber betrachten dies als ein Hinweis auf die endgültige Interesse an der Position.

Darüber hinaus werden auf Arbeitssuche, Visa, Arbeitserlaubnis, Motivationsschreiben, CV & Lebenslauf, Vorstellungsgespräch und Kleiderordnungen Seiten können Sie Tipps für die vielen verschiedenen Ländern zu finden.

Viel Glück mit der Beispiel für einen IT Manager-Lebenslauf.

IT Manager Resume Sample

The functional resume format (skill based resume), highlights the skills and accomplishments developed through work, academic and community experiences, and hide carrier changes and irregularities in work history. Your skills and potential can be stressed and lack of experience or possible gaps in work history de-emphasized. Check the functional resume advantages & disadvantages.

In addition, you may search resume samples by industry or by career situation and enhance your resume with keywords by industry.

THE IT MANAGER RESUME SAMPLE PROVIDES STYLISTIC IDEAS THAT YOU MAY USE IN YOUR RESUME

FirstName LastName
Street Address
City, ST ZipCode, Country
Phone #
Email Address

 

OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT / STRATEGIC BUSINESS PLANNING / INFORMATION MANAGEMENT
Professional career reflects over 10 years of business analysis, operational overhauls, strategic planning, and technology implementation. Possess a demonstrated record of success to increase efficiency, enhance shared use of information, and establish technological infrastructure to facilitate rapid financial growth and market share. Leadership has been utilized in pharmaceutical, finance, communications, and manufacturing environments. Functionally responsible for quality, testing, and technical solutions for all business strategies, including but not limited to: Process Analysis, Program Management, Vendor Relationships, Needs Analysis, Implementation Planning, Disaster Planning & Recovery, and Systems Integration, for services organization with 400 personnel and 35 offices nationwide.
 
ACADEMIC AND TECHNICAL CREDENTIALS

Awarded a Bachelor of Science degree in Computer Technology and Business Management, from Purdue University. Have enhanced academic and professional credentials with additional training and certification in Organizational Change, Complex Project Management, Frontline Leadership, and Emergency Program Management.

Technical expertise is highlighted with designations as a Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer, Certified Engineer, Certified Novell Administrator. Real time experience includes: Microsoft NT 4.x and 2000 Network Operating Systems, Microsoft 95,98, NT, 2000 and XP Desktop Operating Systems, Microsoft Office Products, Microsoft Access, Microsoft Project & Project Central, Microsoft Exchange, Microsoft Outlook and Lotus Notes.

PROFESSIONAL OBJECTIVE
These skills and experiences support a variety of leadership capacities, such as Vice President of Organizational Design, Director of Infrastructure & Planning, or Senior Business Analyst.
 
SELECTED ACCOMPLISHMENTS
• Designed technology and infrastructure solutions for business consumers from concept to development through testing and implementation for diverse clients which included: Anthem, Vectren, Cardinal Health, Wishard Hospital, Farm Bureau, RCI, Automotive Finance Corporation, Liberty Fnd, Centra Credit Union, Federated Insurance, Bank One, Megasys, Hillenbrand, Sallie Mae, HH Gregg, NCAA, Roche, Simon, Cummins Engine, Conseco, Rexnord, ATA, Indianapolis Colts, Ace Mortgage, General Electric Aircraft, Hill-Rom, Inland GRC, and Department of Work Force Development
• Responsible for training and customer satisfaction issues in conjunction with $15M in commercial accounts
• Discerning analyst of business process and account receivable, able to dissect project records and invoices to resolve financial discrepancy to the benefit of the company and the customer
• Intuitive understanding of technical projects led to numerous acknowledgements: Star Award from Bank One and several JD Powers and Associates for stellar service ratings
• Excellent oral and written communications skills, able to communicate practically at all levels of the organization, from the board room to the management meeting to the technical services team
• Established strategic relationships with key analyst to increase revenues and acquire business previously held by competitors, as 'group revenues' exceed annual quota by over 27%
• Established scope & sequence of conversation from AS/400 to Ethernet Cat 5 system, designed customized data management systems, and spearheads Y2K conversion projects
 
DETAILED WORK HISTORY
Broadwing Technology Solutions
2000 - 2003
Delivery Manager/Department Manager
 
Broadwing Technology Solutions
1997 - 2000
Project Manager/Business Consultant
 
Indiana Mills & Manufacturing, Inc.
1995 - 1997
Network Manager/Engineer
 
INB National Bank/NBD Bank, NA
1991 - 1995
Systems Officer/Technology Support Analyst

Use the Country Job Search or Job Search in Country job search engines!

Remember that your CV/resume must be targeted, scannable and generate hits. If you have a difficulty with your CV writing or resume writing instead of staring at a blank piece of paper, use CV samplesCV templates, resume samples and resume templates or:

Most recruiters expect to receive a cover letter together with your resume or CV.
So, prepare a cover letter convincing the reader why you are the best candidate for the interview.
If you have a difficulty with your cover letter writing use one of these:

Other IT Manager Resume Sample Info

If your cover letter and resume are ready, you may email your IT Manager resume through international job search to job recruiters worldwide.

To be successful in your country job search and getting jobs you want, you need prepare cover letter and CV or resume which you must email instantly to the prospective employers selected during a job search.

When you receive an invitation to the interview, you may apply for the visa and work permit. Then prepare yourself for job interview and take a look at typical job interview questions, job interview tips and other job search skills.

Check the job interview do & don't and other job search skills pages. Find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

Follow up the job interview with a thank you letter. Employers regard this as an indication of your final interest in the position.

In addition, on job search, visas, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress codes pages, you can find tips for many different countries.

Good luck with the IT Manager resume sample.