مهندس إنشائي استئناف عينة

جميع السيرة الذاتية وظيفية شكل (مهارة استئناف القائم)، يسلط الضوء على المهارات والإنجازات المتقدمة من خلال خبرات العمل والأكاديمية والمجتمع، والتغيرات اخفاء الناقل والمخالفات في تاريخ العمل. ك مهارات ويمكن التأكيد على الإمكانات ونقص الخبرة أو الفجوات المحتملة في تاريخ العمل. افحص ال مزايا استئناف وظيفية وعيوب.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك البحث عن عينات السيرة الذاتية عن طريق صناعة او بواسطة الوضع الوظيفي.

الهيكل التنظيمي الهيكل التمهيدي يوفر الأفكار النمطية التي قد تستخدمها في سيرة ذاتية

الاسم الاول الاسم الاخير
عنوان الشارع
المدينة، الرمز البريدي ST
هاتف #
عنوان البريد الإلكتروني

الدولية للتكنولوجيا الاستشارات / الهندسة الهيكلية

أثبتت قدرتها على التدريب وقيادة الفرق وإدارة مشاريع الهندسة المدنية المتقدمة بخبرة واسعة في تصميم هياكل الخرسانة المسلحة والمركبة والصلب على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. تسعى إلى البحث والتطوير في الولايات المتحدة التي تتطلب بعض ولكن ليس السفر المكثف.

مؤهلات

  • على دراية بمبادئ الهندسة وفريق الإدارة التي توجه المشاريع الهيكلية للتكنولوجيا المتقدمة الفريدة من نوعها. قائد المشروع ، مطور المشروع المبتكر ، و Communicator مع إنجازات التطوير التقني المتميز. مطور حلول هيكلية مبتكرة تستخدم مجموعة متنوعة من التصميم والبرامج وتقنيات هندسة المواد الإنشائية المتكاملة. في جميع المشاريع تستخدم أساس قوي في الميكانيكا وهندسة وهندسة المواد. مهارات قابلة للتحويل في مجال البحوث والكتابة والهندسة والابتكارات مع المهارات الاستشارية القابلة للتحويل التي ستوجه المشاريع الهيكلية للتكنولوجيا المتقدمة. القدرة على العمل كجهة اتصال للعملاء لفهم وتحديد احتياجاتهم المحددة ذات التقنية العالية مع تقديم هذه الحلول من خلال إدارة فرق الهندسة الصغيرة التي تركز على الأبحاث والتطوير. المشكلات الهندسية المعقدة الحالية بصيغة واضحة وجذابة وفنية للكثير من الجمهور والزبائن بدون مهارات هندسية عالية التقنية أو خلفية. التوازن العام المتميز للمهارات التقنية العالية إلى جانب القدرة على تركيز العديد من الكيانات الداخلية والعملاء الخارجيين على متطلبات المنتجات وحلول المنتجات.
  • المراجع الفني للمنظمات الهندسية المختلفة بما في ذلك مؤسسة العلوم الوطنية ، معهد الخرسانة الأمريكية ، الجمعية الأمريكية للمهندسين المدنيين ، معهد الخرسانة الإنجليزية.
  • الجنسية: مواطن أمريكي.
  • الطلاقة: الإيطالية ، الكرواتية ، الألمانية ، اليابانية ، الإيطالية ، الإسبانية ، البرتغالية ، الإنجليزية.

ملخص المهارات

  • تقييم الضرر / التحليل
  • الزلزالية / غير الزلزالية إصلاح / التحديثية
  • الجسر / بناء التصميم والتحليل
  • الميكانيكا الصلبة ، ميكانيكا الكسر والميكانيكا الدقيقة للمركبات الإسمنتية (الصلب ، الزجاج ، الكيفلار ، الكربون ، الخرسانة ، إلخ)
  • نقل التكنولوجيا
  • هياكل ذاتية التكيف
  • تقييم التكنولوجيا
  • الاختبارات غير المتلفة
  • تصميم وتحليل الإجراءات
  • تحليل النظام الهيكلي
  • تطوير التكنولوجيا الجديدة / تطوير المنتجات التنفيذية
  • برمجة الكمبيوتر / النمذجة
  • ادارة مشروع
  • تطوير الإجراءات والتحسين

التعليم

جامعة ماساشوست ، امثرست ، MA، (مدينة دبي للإنترنت) 1987
جامعة لندن ، لندن ، انكلترا: ماجستير في الهندسة المدنية (التخصص في تصميم الصلب والخرسانة) 1986

التاريخ الوظيفي

O'Malley Construction، Inc. ، لندن ، إنجلترا 1999 إلى الوقت الحاضر
مهندس الهيكل الرئيسي
جامعة كونيتيكت 1995-1999
استاذ مساعد الهندسة المدنية
مختبر المنشآت المبنية - مركز بحوث الدراسات العليا ، جامعة لندن المشتركة 1995-1999
مدير مختبر القياس الهيكلي
جامعة لندن ، لندن ، إنجلترا 1992-1995
استاذ مساعد الهندسة المدنية
معهد التكنولوجيا الإنجليزية ، مانشستر ، إنجلترا 1991-1992
أستاذ مساعد زائر الهندسة المدنية والبيئية
جامعة ولاية نيويورك ، ألباني ، نيويورك (الحرم الجامعي الأوروبي ، بلغراد يوغوسلافيا) 1987-1991
مساعد بحثي (Research Assistant)
PFZ Consultants Inc.، Manchester، England 1988
الهيكلية المهندس
معهد لندن للعلوم والتكنولوجيا ، لندن ، إنجلترا 1986-1987
مساعد بحثي (Research Assistant)

الشجعان تصميم والجوائز والاعجاب

  • جائزة إدوارد موير التذكارية للتميز في الهياكل الخرسانية والتكنولوجيا (1987).
  • US جائزة تصميم إنتاج الخرسانة - التميز في الصناعة (1986).
  • جائزة كلية بيلوذرز لتنمية أعضاء هيئة التدريس (1997).
  • ظهرت في العديد من المقابلات والعروض التلفزيونية الوطنية والإذاعية بما في ذلك شبكة CNNfn (المالية) ، أخبار شبكة CNN ، شبكة CNN للمطار CNN International Network ، CNN Science and Technology Week ، FOX TV ، National Public Radio ، Voice of America ، Associated Press، CNN Radio، KNX Radio - Los Angeles.
  • ظهرت في مقالات الصحف الشعبية في ASCE الأخبار, البناء ملموسة.

جوائز التنمية والتدريب وإدارة الفرق

  • قام بتكوين وتطوير وتدريب وإدارة فرق الهندسة البحثية التي شملت مجموعة من مهندسي أبحاث 111 و 42 Research Associates و 21 Research Scientists وعالم أبحاث زائر واحد من أكاديميات مختلفة في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا. قام بتطوير وتعليم العديد من الدورات الجامعية والدراسات العليا في تصميم الخرسانة المسلحة والتصميم الخرساني والإحصاء والميكانيكا الإنشائية ومواد البناء والمواد الخرسانية والإحصاء والاحتمالات.
  • فاز وتمكن ، بصفته الباحث الرئيسي ، ما مجموعه $ 43 مليون في المعهد الفدرالي للعلوم والدراسات الدولية (Federal Institute and Concrete Studies Institute) ، ومشاريع البحث والتطوير الوطنية والصناعية في مختلف جوانب تقييم المباني الخرسانية المسلحة غير المسلحة ، وتطوير تحسين تقنيات إعادة التدوير الزلزالي وإرشادات التصميم للجسور والمباني ، وتطوير نماذج اللدونة متعددة المحاور لمركبات الألياف عالية الأداء.

مهارات التواصل

تم عرضه ونشره في العديد من المجلات والمؤتمرات والاجتماعات الوطنية والدولية حول القضايا المتعلقة بما يلي: تطوير إرشادات التصميم للتحديثات الإنحناء والقص لأعضاء الخرسانة المسلحة (RC) ، ومباني RC التحديثية الزلزالية ، وإخفاق القص للخرسانة المسلحة ، وشريط التسليح سلوك السندات ، تراكبات سطح الجسر ، هياكل ذاتية التكيف و "ذكية" ، اختبار غير مدمر للهياكل الخرسانية ، آليات تكسير الخرسانة ، تطوير وسلوك الخرسانات عالية الأداء ومركبات الألياف.

  • تم نشر الأبحاث التي تمت مراجعتها من قبل النظراء 19 في الدوريات الوطنية والدولية (على سبيل المثال ، American Concrete Institute) المجلة الدولية للمواد, المجلة الأمريكية والأوروبية الهيكليةو مجلة الاسمنت والخرسانة المركبة) وفصلين من الكتاب. تقديم المحاضرات المدعوة 39 (العروض التقديمية لتحديد الجماهير من خلال الدعوة الشخصية فقط. هذه لا تشمل دعوات لعروض المؤتمرات)
  • نشر مؤتمر 24 وورقات ورشة العمل. تقديم مؤتمر 76 وورقات الاجتماعات الدولية.

الانتماءات المهنية والشهادات

  • معهد الخرسانة الأمريكية (ACI). عضو كامل في لجان ACI: 325 - الأرصفة الخرسانية ، 348 - السلامة الهيكلية ، 446 - ميكانيكا الكسر ، و 544 - الخرسانة المسلحة بالألياف. عضو مشارك في لجنة ACI 440 - FRP Bar and Tendon Reinforcement. الجمعية الأمريكية للمهندسين المدنيين (ASCE). معهد بحوث هندسة الزلازل (EERI). الرابطة الدولية للجسر والهندسة الإنشائية (IABSE). جمعية أبحاث المواد (MRS). جمعية ميكانيكا التجريب (SEM).

استخدم ال البلد البحث عن وظيفة or البحث عن وظيفة في البلد محركات البحث عن وظيفة!

تذكر أن سيرتك الذاتية / السيرة الذاتية يجب أن تكون المستهدفة, ممكن الإطلاع عليه وتوليد الزيارات. إذا كنت تواجه صعوبة في حياتك كتابة السيرة الذاتية or كتابة السيرة الذاتية بدلاً من التحديق في ورقة فارغة ، استخدم عينات السيرة الذاتية, قوالب السيرة الذاتية, عينات الذاتية و قوالب الذاتية أو:

يتوقع معظم موظفي التوظيف الحصول على خطاب تغطية مع سيرتك الذاتية أو سيرتك الذاتية.
لذلك ، إعداد غطاء الرسالة إقناع القارئ لماذا أنت المرشح الأفضل لل مقابلة.
إذا كان لديك صعوبة مع الخاص بك تغطية الرسالة الكتابة استخدام واحدة من هذه:

مهندس الهيكلية الأخرى استئناف مثال العينة

إذا كان لديك غطاء الرسالة و استئنف مستعدون ، يمكنك إرسال البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك من خلال المهندس الإنشائي البحث عن وظيفة الدولي إلى التوظيف وظيفة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك البحث عن عمل في الدولة والحصول على الوظائف التي تريدها ، تحتاج إلى إعداد غطاء الرسالة و CV or استئنف التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور لأرباب العمل المحتملين المختار خلال البحث عن الوظائف.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل مقابلة، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة و تصريح العمل. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة عمل وإلقاء نظرة على نموذجي أسئلة مقابلة العمل, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل do و لا وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

متابعة مقابلة عمل مع رسالة شكر. أرباب العمل يعتبرون هذا مؤشرا على الاهتمام النهائية في هذا المنصب.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرات, تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و قواعد اللباس الصفحات، يمكنك العثور على نصائح حول العديد من البلدان المختلفة.

نتمنى لك التوفيق في نموذج السيرة الذاتية للمهندس الإنشائي.

Structural Engineer Resume Sample

The functional resume format (skill based resume), highlights the skills and accomplishments developed through work, academic and community experiences, and hide carrier changes and irregularities in work history. Your skills and potential can be stressed and lack of experience or possible gaps in work history de-emphasized. Check the functional resume advantages and disadvantages.

In addition, you may search resume samples by Industry or by Career Situation.

THE STRUCTURAL ENGINEER RESUME SAMPLE PROVIDES STYLISTIC IDEAS THAT YOU MAY USE IN YOUR RESUME

FirstName LastName
Street Address
City, ST ZipCode
Phone #
Email Address


INTERNATIONAL TECHNOLOGY CONSULTING / STRUCTURAL ENGINEERING

Proven ability to train, lead teams and manage advanced civil engineering projects with extensive expertise in but not limited to the design of reinforced concrete, composite and steel structures. Seeking R&D position based in the US that will require some but not extensive travel.

QUALIFICATIONS

  • Familiar with engineering and team management principles that guide one-of-a-kind, advanced-technologies structural projects. Project leader, innovative project developer, and communicator with outstanding technical development achievements. Developer of innovative structural solutions utilizing a variety of design, software and integrated material-structural engineering techniques. In all projects utilize strong foundation in mechanics, structural and materials engineering. Transferable skills in research, writing, engineering and innovations with transferable consulting skills that will guide advanced-technologies structural projects. Able to act as liaison to clients to understand and define their specific, high-tech needs while delivering those solutions through the management of small, research-and-development focused engineering teams. Present complex engineering problems in clear, appealing and technical writing format to various audiences and customers without high-tech engineering skills or background. Outstanding overall balance of highly technical skills along with the ability to focus multiple internal entities and external customers on product requirements and product solutions.
  • Technical reviewer for various engineering organizations including National Science Foundation, American Concrete Institute, American Society of Civil Engineers, English Concrete Institute.
  • Citizenship: United States Citizen.
  • Fluency: Italian, Croatian, German, Japanese, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, English.

SKILLS SUMMARY

  • Damage Assessment/Analysis
  • Seismic/Non-seismic Repair/Retrofit
  • Bridge/Building Design and Analysis
  • Solid Mechanics, Fracture Mechanics and Micro-Mechanics of Cementitious Composites (steel, glass, kevlar, carbon, concrete, etc.)
  • Technology Transfer
  • Auto-Adaptive Structures
  • Technology Evaluation
  • Non-Destructive Testing
  • Procedure Design & Analysis
  • Structural System Analysis
  • New Technology Development/Implementation Product Development
  • Computer Programming/Modeling
  • Project Management
  • Procedure Development & Optimization

EDUCATION

UNIVERSITY OF MASSACHUSETTS, AMHERST, MA, (DIC) 1987
UNIVERSITY OF LONDON, LONDON, ENGLAND: Master of Civil Engineering (Specialization in Steel and Concrete Design) 1986

EMPLOYMENT HISTORY

O’Malley Construction, Inc., London, England 1999-Present
Lead Structural Engineer
 
University of Connecticut 1995-1999
Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
 
Constructed Facilities Laboratory - Engineering Graduate Research Center, London Common University 1995-1999
Director of Scale Structural Testing Laboratory
 
University of London, London, England 1992-1995
Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
 
English Technology Institute, Manchester, England 1991-1992
Visiting Assistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering
 
SUNY Albany, Albany, NY (European Campus, Belgrade Yugoslavia) 1987-1991
Research Assistant
 
PFZ Consultants Inc., Manchester, England 1988
Structural Engineer
 
London Institute of Science and Technology., London, England 1986-1987
Research Assistant
 

DESIGN HONORS, AWARDS AND RECOGNITIONS

  • Edward Muir Memorial Prize for excellence in Concrete Structures and Technology (1987).
  • US Concrete Production Design Award – Industry Excellence (1986).
  • Bellweather Universities Junior Faculty Enhancement Award (1997).
  • Featured on numerous national and international television and radio interviews and shows including CNNfn (financial) network, CNN Headline News, CNN Airport Network CNN International Network, CNN Science and Technology Week, FOX TV, National Public Radio, Voice of America, Associated Press, CNN Radio, KNX Radio - Los Angeles.
  • Featured in popular press articles in ASCE News, Concrete Construction.

DEVELOPMENTAL AWARDS & TRAINING AND TEAM-MANAGEMENT

  • Recruited, developed, trained and managed research-and-development focused engineering teams that included a total of 111 Research Engineers, 42 Research Associates, 21 Research Scientists and one Visiting Research Scientist from various academies across the US and Europe. Developed and taught numerous undergraduate and graduate courses on Reinforced Concrete Design, Concrete Design, Statics, Structural Mechanics, Construction Materials, Concrete Materials, Statistics and Probability.
  • Won and managed, as the main investigator, a total of $43 million in federal (International Science and Concrete Studies Institute), national and industrial research and development projects on various aspects of assessment of non-seismically designed reinforced concrete frame buildings, development of improved seismic retrofit techniques and design guidelines for bridges and buildings, development of multiaxial plasticity models for high-performance fiber composites.

COMMUNICATION SKILLS

Presented and published in numerous national and international journals, conferences and meetings on issues related to: development of design guidelines for flexural and shear retrofit of reinforced concrete (R.C.) members, seismic retrofit R.C. buildings, punching shear failure of reinforced concrete slabs, reinforcing bar bond behavior, bridge deck overlays, auto-adaptive and “smart” structures, non-destructive testing of concrete structures, mechanisms of concrete cracking, development and behavior of high-performance concretes and fiber composites.

  • Published 19 peer-reviewed papers in national and international journals (e.g., American Concrete Institute International Materials Journal, US and European Structural Journal, and Journal of Cement and Concrete Composites) and two book chapters. Presented 39 invited-lectures (Presentations to select audiences by personal invitation only. These do not include invitations to conference presentations)
  • Published 24 conference and workshop papers. Presented 76 conference and international meeting papers.

PROFESSIONAL AFFILIATIONS & CERTIFICATIONS

  • American Concrete Institute (ACI). Full member of ACI Committees: 325 - Concrete Pavements, 348 - Structural Safety, 446 - Fracture Mechanics, and 544 - Fiber Reinforced Concrete. Associate Member of ACI Committee 440 - FRP Bar and Tendon Reinforcement. American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE). Earthquake Engineering Research Institute (EERI). International Association of Bridge and Structural Engineering (IABSE). Materials Research Society (MRS). Society for Experimental Mechanics (SEM).

art_tip structural engineer resume sampleIf you have a difficulty with your resume writing, instead of staring at a blank piece of paper, use:

Other Structural Engineer Resume Sample Info

If your cover letter and resume are ready, you may email your Structural Engineer resume through international job search engines to job recruiters worldwide.

Start preparing for job interviews and check the job interview do's and don'ts. Also, find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

In addition, on job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV / resume, job interview and dress code pages, you can find tips for many different countries.

Good luck with our Structural Engineer resume sample.

Translate


Copyright © 2017 International Job Search Online. All Rights Reserved.