ألمانيا الاقتصاد

اعمل بالخارج يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك، البحث عن وظيفة في ألمانيا يتطلب أكثر من مجرد ما هو واضح ألمانيا السيرة الذاتية مع ألمانيا غطاء إلكتروني الكتابة والترجمة، فإنه يتطلب إعدادا وافيا. سوف تواجه المشاكل التي ربما لم يأت حتى إلى ذهنك عندما قرر أن يجد مهن في الخارج.

لا تأخذ على محمل الجد أيضا تأثير على التوظيف في ألمانيا يمكن أن يكون على تأثير المغامرة! على سبيل المثال، سوف تواجه قواعد مختلفة الهجرة والممارسات والإجراءات طلب وظيفة غريبة، ومعايير اختيار المرشحين وظيفة غير مألوفة ومن الثقافة الإدارية العادية.

معظم الزيارات ل ألمانيا هي خالية من المتاعب ، لكن يجب أن تكون مدركاً لخطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي قد تكون ضد أهداف مدنية ، بما في ذلك الأماكن التي يرتادها المغتربون والمسافرون الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق. في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت السلطات الألمانية بعدد من التحقيقات والعمليات ضد الشبكات الإرهابية.
يجب أن تمارس على مستوى عال من الوعي الأمني ​​ومراقبة نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. سوف تجري اتصالات المحلية بسرعة وحشد الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين تزيد بشكل كبير من الراحة وسلامتك
.

اقتصاد ألمانيا - نظرة عامة: يعد اقتصاد ألمانيا المليء بالمتانة والقوة التكنولوجية - وأكبر اقتصاد في أوروبا - مصدراً رئيسياً للآليات والمركبات والكيماويات والمعدات المنزلية ويستفيد من قوة عاملة ذات مهارات عالية. بعد فترة طويلة من الركود مع متوسط ​​معدل نمو 0.7٪ بين 2001-05 وارتفاع معدل البطالة بشكل مزمن ، أدى النمو الأقوى إلى انخفاض كبير في معدل البطالة إلى حوالي 8٪ بالقرب من نهاية 2007. من بين أهم أسباب ارتفاع معدلات البطالة في ألمانيا خلال العقد الماضي كان الركود الاقتصادي الكلي ، وانخفاض مستوى الاستثمار في المنشآت والمعدات ، وإعادة هيكلة الشركات ، والاستهلاك المحلي المسطح ، والصلابة الهيكلية في سوق العمل ، وعدم المنافسة في قطاع الخدمات ، و أسعار الفائدة المرتفعة.

لا يزال تحديث وتكامل اقتصاد ألمانيا الشرقية عملية طويلة الأجل مكلفة ، مع عمليات نقل سنوية من الغرب إلى الشرق تصل إلى ما يقرب من مليار دولار 80. أطلقت الحكومة السابقة للمستشار الألماني جيرهارد شرودر مجموعة شاملة من الإصلاحات في سوق العمل والمؤسسات ذات الصلة بالرعاية الاجتماعية. شرعت الحكومة الحالية للمستشارة أنجيلا ميركل في اتخاذ تدابير إصلاحية أخرى ، مثل الزيادة التدريجية في سن التقاعد الإلزامية من 65 إلى 67 وإجراءات زيادة مشاركة الإناث في سوق العمل. أدى ارتفاع عدد السكان في ألمانيا ، إلى جانب ارتفاع معدلات البطالة المزمنة ، إلى دفع نفقات الضمان الاجتماعي إلى مستوى يتجاوز المساهمات ، لكن ارتفاع الإيرادات الحكومية من التحسن الدوري في 2006-07 وارتفاع بنسبة 3٪ في ضريبة القيمة المضافة دفع بعجز الميزانية في ألمانيا إلى ما دون ذلك بكثير. الحد الائتماني لسندات 3٪ الخاصة بالاتحاد الأوروبي.

أصبح الطلب المحلي محركًا أكثر أهمية للتوسع الاقتصادي الألماني. أدت جهود التحفيز والتثبيت وخفض الضرائب إلى زيادة العجز في ميزانية ألمانيا إلى 3.3٪ في 2010 ، لكن انخفاض الإنفاق وزيادة الإيرادات الضريبية تقلل من العجز إلى 1.7٪ في 2011 ، أدنى من حد 3 في الاتحاد الأوروبي. يحد التعديل الدستوري المعتمد في 2009 الحكومة الفيدرالية من العجز الهيكلي بما لا يزيد عن 0.35٪ من إجمالي الناتج المحلي سنويًا كما في 2016.

في أعقاب كارثة فوكوشيما النووية في مارس 2011 ، أعلنت ألمانيا في مايو 2011 أن ثمانية من مفاعلات 17 النووية في البلاد سيتم إغلاقها على الفور وسيتم إغلاق المصانع المتبقية بواسطة 2022. وتأمل ألمانيا في استبدال الطاقة النووية بالطاقة المتجددة. قبل إغلاق المفاعلات الثمانية ، اعتمدت ألمانيا على الطاقة النووية لـ 23٪ من طاقتها و 46٪ من إنتاجها الأساسي من الحمل الكهربائي.

القوى العاملة - من قبل الاحتلال: الصناعة 33.4٪ ، الزراعة 2.8٪ ، الخدمات 63.8٪ (1999)

معدل البطالة: 5.7٪ (2011) ، 10.8٪ (2007 est.) ، 9.8٪ (2002 est.)

مصادر طبيعية: خام الحديد ، الفحم ، البوتاس ، الخشب ، الليجنيت ، اليورانيوم ، النحاس ، الغاز الطبيعي ، الملح ، النيكل ، الأراضي الصالحة للزراعة

الصناعات: من بين أكبر وأكبر في العالم متطور تكنولوجيا منتجي الحديد والصلب ، فحم، يبني، المواد الكيميائية, آلية, السيارات، أدوات الآلة، إلكترونيات, طعام و مشروبات; بناء السفن; المنسوجات

أوراق اليوروالعملة: اليورو (EUR؛ رمز €) = 100 سنتا. ملاحظات هي من فئة € 500، 200، 100، 50، 20، 10 و5. العملات المعدنية من فئة € 2 و1، و50، 20، 10، 5، 2 و1 سنتا.

بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم وأجهزة الصراف الآلي: يتم قبول جميع بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية ، ولكن من المستحسن أن تحمل الأموال النقدية كذلك.

الشيكات السياحية: عموما تقديم أفضل سعر الصرف. لتجنب رسوم سعر الصرف الإضافية ، يُنصح المسافرين بأخذ شيكات سياحية باليورو أو الجنيه الاسترليني أو الدولار الأمريكي. يُنصح الزوار بتبادل الشيكات السياحية الخاصة بهم في مكاتب التغيير نظرًا لأن البنوك غالباً ما ترفض تغييرها ولا يتم قبولها كدفع في المتاجر.

معدل التحويل: يورو (EUR) لكل دولار أمريكي - 0.7107 (2011 est.) و 0.755 (2010 est.) و 0.7198 (2009 est.) و 0.6827 (2008 est.) و 0.7345 (2007 est.) و 0.7964 (2006) و 0.8041 ( 2005) و 0.8054 (2004) و 0.886 (2003) و 1.06 (2002) و 1.12 (2001) و 1.09 (2000) و 0.94 (1999) و 1.76 (1998)

معدل التضخم (أسعار المستهلك): 2.3٪ (2007 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 2.2٪ (2011 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة).

معلومات اقتصاد ألمانيا الأخرى

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك ألمانيا البحث عن وظيفة والحصول على الوظائف التي تريدها ، تحتاج إلى الاستعداد ألمانيا غطاء إلكتروني و ألمانيا السيرة الذاتية التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور إلى أرباب العمل المحتملين اختيار خلال البحث عن وظيفة في ألمانيا.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل ألمانيا مقابلة العمل، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على ألمانيا تأشيرة و تصريح العمل المانيا. ثم تعد نفسك ل ألمانيا مقابلة العمل ونلقي نظرة على ألمانيا اللباس لأن الطريقة التي ترتدي بها هي واحدة من أهم السمات في يجري التعاقد.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل ما يفعل البوينت اند يترك, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرة, تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع معلومات الاقتصاد الألماني!

Germany Economy

Work abroad sounds like an adventure to many people. However, job search in Germany requires more than just the obvious Germany CV with Germany cover letter writing and translation, it requires thorough preparation. You will face problems that probably did not even come to your mind when you decided to find overseas careers.

Do not take too lightly the influence an employment in Germany can have on the effect of your adventure! For instance, you will experience the different immigration rules and practices, strange job application procedures, unfamiliar job candidate selection criteria and out of the ordinary management culture.

Most visits to Germany are trouble-free but you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas. In recent years, the German authorities have carried out a number of investigations and operations against terrorist networks.
You should exercise a high level of security awareness and monitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety
.

Germany economy - overview: Germany’s affluent and technologically powerful economy - and Europe's largest - is a leading exporter of machinery, vehicles, chemicals, and household equipment and benefits from a highly skilled labor force. After a long period of stagnation with an average growth rate of 0.7% between 2001-05 and chronically high unemployment, stronger growth led to a considerable fall in unemployment to about 8% near the end of 2007. Among the most important reasons for Germany’s high unemployment during the past decade were macroeconomic stagnation, the declining level of investment in plant and equipment, company restructuring, flat domestic consumption, structural rigidities in the labor market, lack of competition in the service sector, and high interest rates.

The modernization and integration of the eastern Germany economy continues to be a costly long-term process, with annual transfers from west to east amounting to roughly $80 billion. The former government of Chancellor Gerhard Schroeder launched a comprehensive set of reforms of labor market and welfare-related institutions. The current government of Chancellor Angela Merkel has initiated other reform measures, such as a gradual increase in the mandatory retirement age from 65 to 67 and measures to increase female participation in the labor market. Germany’s aging population, combined with high chronic unemployment, has pushed social security outlays to a level exceeding contributions, but higher government revenues from the cyclical upturn in 2006-07 and a 3% rise in the value-added tax pushed Germany’s budget deficit well below the EU's 3% debt limit.

Domestic demand is becoming a more significant driver of Germany's economic expansion. Stimulus and stabilization efforts, and tax cuts increased Germany's budget deficit to 3.3% in 2010, but slower spending and higher tax revenues reduce the deficit to 1.7% in 2011, below the EU's 3% limit. A constitutional amendment approved in 2009 limits the federal government to structural deficits of no more than 0.35% of GDP per annum as of 2016.

Following the March 2011 Fukushima nuclear disaster, Germany announced in May 2011 that eight of the country's 17 nuclear reactors would be shut down immediately and the remaining plants would close by 2022. Germany hopes to replace nuclear power with renewable energy. Before the shutdown of the eight reactors, Germany relied on nuclear power for 23% of its energy and 46% of its base-load electrical production.

Labor force - by occupation: industry 33.4%, agriculture 2.8%, services 63.8% (1999)

Unemployment rate:  5.7% (2011), 10.8% (2007 est.), 9.8% (2002 est.)

Natural resources: iron ore, coal, potash, timber, lignite, uranium, copper, natural gas, salt, nickel, arable land

Industries: among the world's largest and most technologically advanced producers of iron, steel, coal, cement, chemicals, machinery, vehicles, machine tools, electronics, food and beverages; shipbuilding; textiles

euro banknotesCurrency: Euro (EUR; symbol €) = 100 cents. Notes are in denominations of €500, 200, 100, 50, 20, 10 and 5. Coins are in denominations of €2 and 1, and 50, 20, 10, 5, 2 and 1 cents.

Credit/Debit Cards and ATMs: All major credit cards are accepted, but it is advisable to carry cash as well.

Traveler's Cheques: Generally provide the best rate of exchange. To avoid additional exchange rate charges, travelers are advised to take traveler’s cheques in Euros, Pounds Sterling or US Dollars. Visitors are advised to have their traveler’s cheques exchanged at bureaux de change as banks often refuse to change them and they are not accepted as payment in stores.

Exchange rates: Euros (EUR) per US dollar - 0.7107 (2011 est.), 0.755 (2010 est.), 0.7198 (2009 est.), 0.6827 (2008 est.), 0.7345 (2007 est.), 0.7964 (2006), 0.8041 (2005), 0.8054 (2004), 0.886 (2003) - 1.06 (2002), 1.12 (2001), 1.09 (2000), 0.94 (1999), 1.76 (1998)

Inflation rate (consumer prices): 2.3% (2007 est.), 2.2% (2011 est.)

Other Germany Economy Info

To be successful in your Germany job search and getting jobs you want, you need prepare Germany cover letter and Germany CV which you must email instantly to the prospective employers selected during job search in Germany.

When you receive an invitation to the Germany job interview, you may apply for the Germany visa and Germany work permit. Then prepare yourself for Germany job interview and take a look at Germany dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in being hired.

Check the job interview do's & don'ts, job interview tips and other job search skills pages. Find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with the Germany economy info!