معلومات ألمانيا

ألمانيا-موقع المعلومات ألمانيا

اعمل بالخارج يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك، البحث عن وظيفة في ألمانيا يتطلب أكثر من مجرد ما هو واضح ألمانيا السيرة الذاتية مع ألمانيا غطاء إلكتروني الكتابة والترجمة، فإنه يتطلب إعدادا وافيا. سوف تواجه المشاكل التي ربما لم يأت حتى إلى ذهنك عندما قرر أن يجد مهن في الخارج.

لا تأخذ على محمل الجد أيضا تأثير على العمل في ألمانيا يمكن أن يكون على تأثير المغامرة! على سبيل المثال، سوف تواجه قواعد مختلفة الهجرة والممارسات والإجراءات طلب وظيفة غريبة، ومعايير اختيار المرشحين وظيفة غير مألوفة ومن الثقافة الإدارية العادية.

معظم الزيارات إلى ألمانيا خالية من المشاكل ، لكن يجب أن تكون على دراية بخطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي قد تكون ضد أهداف مدنية ، بما في ذلك الأماكن التي يرتادها المغتربون والمسافرون الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق. في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت السلطات الألمانية بعدد من التحقيقات والعمليات ضد الشبكات الإرهابية.
يجب أن تمارس على مستوى عال من الوعي الأمني ​​ومراقبة نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. سوف تجري اتصالات المحلية بسرعة وحشد الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين تزيد بشكل كبير من الراحة وسلامتك
.

مرة: GMT + 1 (GMT + 2 من الأحد الأخير في مارس إلى يوم الأحد الماضي في أكتوبر).

رمز البلد هاتف: 49

رمز الإنترنت الدولي: . إن

عطلة سنوية: غالبية الألمان يحصلون على إجازات سنوية خلال العطل المدرسية.

  • العطلة الصيفية - بين 15 يوليو وأغسطس 28
  • العطل الخريف - بين 20 و31 أكتوبر
  • عطلة عيد الميلاد - بين 22 ديسمبر و3 يناير من العام المقبل
  • عطلة الشتاء - بين 2 و7 فبراير
  • عطلة عيد الفصح - بين 6 و19 أبريل

إجازات رسمية:

  • 1 يناير - عيد رأس السنة الميلادية
  • 6 يناير * - عيد الغطاس
  • 10 أبريل - الجمعة العظيمة
  • 13 أبريل - عيد الفصح
  • 1 مايو - عيد العمال
  • 21 مايو - الصعود
  • 1 يونيو - عيد العنصرة
  • 11 يونيو * - كوربوس كريستي
  • 15 أغسطس * - العذراء
  • 3 أكتوبر - يوم من ألمانيا الوحدة
  • 31 أكتوبر * - يوم من الإصلاح
  • 1 نوفمبر * - عيد جميع القديسين
  • 18 نوفمبر * - يوم التوبة
  • 25-26 ديسمبر - عيد الميلاد

ملاحظة: * لا لوحظ في جميع المواقع

ساعات العمل:

  • مكاتب - من الاثنين إلى الجمعة 08: 00 - 16: 00
  • البنوك - أيام الأسبوع 08: 30 - 13: 00 و14: 30 - 16: 00
  • متاجر - أيام الأسبوع 09: 00 - 20: 00، السبت 09: 00 - 19: 00 / 20: 00. أغلقت الأحد وأيام العطل الرسمية. الحلاقين والمطاعم مغلقة الاثنين

خلفيّة: وباعتبارها أكبر اقتصاد في أوروبا وثاني أكبر دولة من حيث عدد السكان ، فإن ألمانيا عضو رئيسي في المنظمات الاقتصادية والسياسية والدفاعية بالقارة. غاصت صراعات القوة الأوروبية ألمانيا في حربين عالميتين مدمرتين في النصف الأول من القرن 20th وتركتا البلد تحتلها قوى الحلفاء المنتصرة للولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة وألمانيا والاتحاد السوفييتي في 1945. مع ظهور الحرب الباردة ، تم تشكيل دولتين ألمانيتين في 1949: جمهورية ألمانيا الاتحادية (FRG) وجمهورية ألمانيا الديمقراطية الشرقية (GDR). ضم FRG الديمقراطي نفسه في منظمات اقتصادية وأمنية غربية رئيسية ، وهي المفوضية الأوروبية ، التي أصبحت الاتحاد الأوروبي ، وحلف شمال الأطلسي ، في حين كانت الجمهورية الديمقراطية الشيوعية على الخط الأمامي لحلف وارسو بقيادة السوفيت. سمح تراجع الاتحاد السوفييتي ونهاية الحرب الباردة بتوحيد ألمانيا في 1990. منذ ذلك الحين ، أنفقت ألمانيا أموالاً كبيرة لتحقيق الإنتاجية الشرقية والأجور وصولاً إلى المعايير الغربية. في يناير كانون الثاني دخلت 1999 وألمانيا و 10 بلدان الاتحاد الأوروبي الأخرى عملة صرف أوروبية مشتركة ، اليورو.

عاصمة: Berlin

المناخ: المعتدلة والبحرية. بارد، غائم، الشتاء والصيف الرطب. أحيانا الرياح ضمنها الرياح الجبلية الدافئة الحارة

جماعات عرقية: ألمانيا 91.5٪، 2.4 التركية٪، وغيرها من 6.1٪ (تتكون في معظمها من الصربكرواتية والإيطالية والروسية واليونانية والبولندية والإسبانية)

اللغات: الألمانيّة

غيرها من المعلومات ألمانيا

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك ألمانيا البحث عن وظيفة والحصول على الوظائف التي تريدها ، تحتاج إلى الاستعداد ألمانيا غطاء إلكتروني و ألمانيا السيرة الذاتية التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور إلى أرباب العمل المحتملين اختيار خلال البحث عن وظيفة في ألمانيا.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل ألمانيا مقابلة العمل، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على ألمانيا تأشيرة و تصريح العمل المانيا. ثم تعد نفسك ل ألمانيا مقابلة العمل ونلقي نظرة على ألمانيا اللباس لأن الطريقة التي ترتدي بها هي واحدة من أهم السمات في يجري التعاقد.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل ما يفعل البوينت اند يترك, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرة, تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع المعلومات ألمانيا بك!

Germany Information

germany-location germany information

Work abroad sounds like an adventure to many people. However, job search in Germany requires more than just the obvious Germany CV with Germany cover letter writing and translation, it requires thorough preparation. You will face problems that probably did not even come to your mind when you decided to find overseas careers.

Do not take too lightly the influence a work in Germany can have on the effect of your adventure! For instance, you will experience the different immigration rules and practices, strange job application procedures, unfamiliar job candidate selection criteria and out of the ordinary management culture.

Most visits to Germany are trouble-free but you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas. In recent years, the German authorities have carried out a number of investigations and operations against terrorist networks.
You should exercise a high level of security awareness and monitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety
.

Time: GMT + 1 (GMT + 2 from last Sunday in March to last Sunday in October).

Telephone country code: 49

Internet country code: .de

Annual vacation: Majority of Germans take annual vacations during school holidays.

  • Summer holidays – between 15 July and 28 Aug
  • Autumn holidays - between 20 and 31 Oct
  • Christmas holidays - between 22 Dec and 3 Jan of next year
  • Winter holidays – between 2 and 7 Feb
  • Easter holidays – between 6 and 19 Apr

Public Holidays:

  • 1 Jan - New Year's Day
  • 6 Jan* - Epiphany
  • 10 Apr - Good Friday
  • 13 Apr - Easter Monday
  • 1 May - Labor Day
  • 21 May - Ascension
  • 1 Jun - Whit Monday
  • 11 Jun* - Corpus Christi
  • 15 Aug* - Assumption
  • 3 Oct - Day of Germany Unity
  • 31 Oct* - Day of Reformation
  • 1 Nov* - All Saints' Day
  • 18 Nov* - Repentance Day
  • 25-26 Dec - Christmas

Note: * not observed in all locations

Business Hours:

  • Offices - Mon to Fri 08:00 - 16:00
  • Banks – weekdays 08:30 – 13:00 and 14:30 – 16:00
  • Stores – weekdays 09:00 – 20:00, Saturday 09:00 – 19:00/20:00. Closed Sunday and public holidays. Hairdressers and restaurants closed Mondays

Background: As Europe's largest economy and second most populous nation, Germany is a key member of the continent's economic, political, and defense organizations. European power struggles immersed Germany in two devastating World Wars in the first half of the 20th century and left the country occupied by the victorious Allied powers of the US, UK, Germany, and the Soviet Union in 1945. With the advent of the Cold War, two Germany states were formed in 1949: the western Federal Republic of Germany (FRG) and the eastern Germany Democratic Republic (GDR). The democratic FRG embedded itself in key Western economic and security organizations, the EC, which became the EU, and NATO, while the Communist GDR was on the front line of the Soviet-led Warsaw Pact. The decline of the USSR and the end of the Cold War allowed for Germany unification in 1990. Since then, Germany has expended considerable funds to bring Eastern productivity and wages up to Western standards. In January 1999, Germany and 10 other EU countries introduced a common European exchange currency, the euro.

Capital: Berlin

Climate: temperate and marine; cool, cloudy, wet winters and summers; occasional warm foehn wind

Ethnic groups: Germany 91.5%, Turkish 2.4%, other 6.1% (made up largely of Serbo-Croatian, Italian, Russian, Greek, Polish, Spanish)

Languages: German

Other Germany Information

To be successful in your Germany job search and getting jobs you want, you need prepare Germany cover letter and Germany CV which you must email instantly to the prospective employers selected during job search in Germany.

When you receive an invitation to the Germany job interview, you may apply for the Germany visa and Germany work permit. Then prepare yourself for Germany job interview and take a look at Germany dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in being hired.

Check the job interview do's & don'ts, job interview tips and other job search skills pages. Find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with your Germany information!