اليونان رسالة الغلاف دليل الكتابة

اعمل بالخارج يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك، البحث عن وظيفة اليونان يتطلب أكثر من مجرد ما هو واضح اليونان السيرة الذاتية مع اليونان غطاء إلكتروني الكتابة والترجمة ، فإنه يتطلب إعداد شامل. سيُطلب منك حل المشكلات التي ربما لم تخطر على بالك عندما قررت العثور عليها العمل في اليونان.

لا تأخذ على محمل الجد تأثير كبير على خطاب تغطية اليونان يمكن أن يكون على نتائج مغامرتك! على سبيل المثال ، سوف تواجه قواعد وممارسات الهجرة المختلفة ، وإجراءات طلب التوظيف غير العادية ، واتجاهات الاختيار الغريبة ، وثقافة الإدارة الجديدة بالنسبة لك.

عند التقدم بطلب لل العمل في اليونان، يمكنك استخدام اللغات اليونانية أو الإنجليزية ، اعتمادًا على الشركة وطلاقتك. التمسك لغة واحدة بمجرد اختيار. ومع ذلك ، عليك أن تقبل أن عدم معرفة اللغة اليونانية سيضعك في وضع غير مؤات حقيقي من الباحثين عن عمل المحليين.

في معظم الظروف، ل غطاء الرسالة يستخدم كمقدمة، وينبغي أن تصاحب CV، كيفما كان ارسل بالبريد الالكترونيأو نشرها على موقع العمل أو إرسالها بالبريد أو تسليمها إلى صاحب العمل.

يتوقع معظم أصحاب العمل أن تكون السيرة الذاتية مصحوبة برسالة غلاف ، يشار إليها عادةً خارج الولايات المتحدة باعتبارها "خطاب اهتمام" أو "خطاب تحفيز". المعلومات الواردة في هذه الرسائل مماثلة لما ترسله إلى صاحب عمل أمريكي في رسالة تغطية.

خطاب تغطية اليونان الخاص بك هو أول ما يراه صاحب العمل. إن خطاب التغطية المخصص والموجه والمكتوب جيدًا هو فرصتك لتمييزك عن نفسك ، وإثارة اهتمام صاحب العمل ، وجذبهم لإلقاء نظرة فاحصة على سيرتك الذاتية.

خطاب تغطية اليونان هو جزء لا يتجزأ من عملية طلبات التوظيف. ركز على خططك الحالية والمستقبلية ، وأظهر لأصحاب العمل المحتملين ما تريد القيام به الآن وماذا ستفعل من أجلهم في المستقبل ، بدلاً من إنجازاتك السابقة لأن أصحاب العمل وأصحاب العمل مهتمون بمستقبل الشركات والمؤسسات التي يمثلونها .

خذ الوقت الكافي للبحث في منظمة كل صاحب عمل وتخصيص خطاب تغطية اليونان الخاص بك ليناسب المنصب. إضفاء الطابع الشخصي على كل حرف مع اسم الشخص الحقيقي. مثل هذا التخصيص سيزيد من الاحتفاظ بطلبك.

في صفحة تنسيق A4 واحدة ، اكتب خطاب غلاف اليونان القصير ، الرسمي والمهذب. ابدأ باسمك وجنسيتك ومعلومات الاتصال بما في ذلك عنوانك وهاتفك / الفاكس والبريد الإلكتروني. غالبًا ما يتم الاحتفاظ برسائل الغلاف والسير الذاتية في الملف لفترات طويلة ، لذلك يجب أن تظل أي تفاصيل اتصال تقدمها دقيقة في المدى الطويل. يعد رقم الهاتف خلال النهار مع رمز الوصول الدولي وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني الأكثر أهمية.

اشرح دوافعك ولماذا أنت الشخص المناسب لهذا المنصب. اكتب بأسلوب قصير ومحترف باستخدام كلمات القوة وأفعال الحركة. عادة ما يحتوي على ثلاث أو أربع فقرات. أن تكون موجزة والوصول إلى هذه النقطة في أسرع وقت ممكن. قسّم أي فقرة أطول من سبعة أسطر إلى فقرة قصيرة يسهل فهمها.

أغلق خطاب تغطية اليونان رسميًا مع جملة تعبر عن رغبتك في شرح طلبك بمزيد من التفاصيل خلال مقابلة شخصية.

يجب أن ترافق طلبك نسخ من الدبلومات وشهادة صحية وشهادة عدم وجود سجل جنائي. يعد إرسال بطاقة أعمال وخطابات مرجعية وصورة اختيارية ، ولكن لا يتم ذلك بشكل شائع.

تستخدم العديد من الشركات اليونانية نماذج طلب طويلة ومفصلة بدلاً من السير الذاتية. انتبه إلى الأسئلة المفتوحة التي تحاول إثبات مهاراتك الاجتماعية والقابلة للنقل. لا تترك أي مسافات فارغة.

في السنوات الأخيرة، أصبحت شعبية متزايدة للانضمام إلى لنكدن or فيسبوك مواقع الشبكات الاجتماعية للمهنيين ، حيث يمكنك البحث عن وظائف والحصول على ملفك الشخصي المحسّن للكلمة الرئيسية والمحتوى الغني مع السيرة الذاتية الحالية / السيرة الذاتية. توظيف المديرين استخدامها بشكل أكثر تواترا للتشاور ملف التعريف الخاص بك وتكملة أو تحقق ضد CV / السيرة الذاتية التي ترسلها جنبا إلى جنب. إذا لم يكن لديك حساب ، فأنشئ واحدًا وقم بتضمين رابط (روابط) وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاص بك على سيرتك الذاتية / السيرة الذاتية.
ومع ذلك، يجب عليك إدارة وجودكم على الانترنت. استبعد أي صور أو عبارات قد تنعكس عليك بشكل سيء. من وجهة نظر صاحب العمل ، لا يركز الشخص الذي يركز على الحفلات على موقع التواصل الاجتماعي على الوظائف ، وأولئك الذين ينشرون شكاوى حول العمل أو الزملاء يكونون مرشحين أقل رغبة. يجب ألا تتضمن السيرة الذاتية على الإنترنت / السيرة الذاتية معلومات حساسة لأنها قد تظهر عدم احترام السرية وحسن التقدير.

تحقق من التدقيق الإملائي والنحوي لخطاب تغطية اليونان. استخدم المدقق الإملائي والنحوي لمعالج النصوص. إذا لم تكن واثقًا من قدرتك على اكتشاف أخطاء القواعد النحوية وعلامات الترقيم واليونانية أو غيرها من استخدامات اللغة أو إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في تنظيم خطاب التغطية الخاص بك ، فأرسله إلى متخصص للحصول على المساعدة.

تذكر أن سيرتك الذاتية / السيرة الذاتية يجب أن تكون المستهدفة, ممكن الإطلاع عليه وتوليد الزيارات. إذا كان لديك صعوبة في الخاص كتابة السيرة الذاتية or كتابة السيرة الذاتية بدلاً من التحديق في ورقة فارغة ، استخدم عينات السيرة الذاتية, قوالب السيرة الذاتية, عينات الذاتية . قوالب الذاتية أو:

يتوقع معظم موظفي التوظيف الحصول على خطاب تغطية مع سيرتك الذاتية أو سيرتك الذاتية.
لذلك ، إعداد غطاء الرسالة إقناع القارئ لماذا أنت المرشح الأفضل لل مقابلة.
إذا كان لديك صعوبة في الخاص تغطية الرسالة الكتابة استخدام واحدة من هذه:

آخر اليونان رسالة الغلاف معلومات

إذا كان لديك اليونان رسالة تغطية و اليونان السيرة الذاتية جاهزون، البريد الإلكتروني لهم لأرباب العمل المحتملين المختارة خلال البحث عن وظيفة في اليونان.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل اليونان مقابلة العمل، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة اليونان . تصريح العمل اليونان. ثم تعد نفسك ل اليونان مقابلة العمل ونلقي نظرة على اليونان اللباس لأن الطريقة التي ترتدي بها هي واحدة من أهم السمات في يجري التعاقد.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل ما يفعل البوينت اند يترك, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, غطاء الرسالة, البوينت اند تصريح العمل, مقابلة عمل . اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع الخاص بك اليونان غطاء إلكتروني!

Greece Cover Letter Writing Guide

Work abroad sounds like an adventure to many people. However, Greece job search requires more than just the obvious Greece CV with Greece cover letter writing and translation, it requires thorough preparation. You will be required to solve issues that probably did not even cross your mind when you decided to find work in Greece.

Do not take to lightly the big influence a Greece cover letter can have on the results of your adventure! For instance, you will experience the different immigration rules and practices, unusual job application procedures, strange selection trends and new to you management culture.

When applying for employment in Greece, you may use either Greek or English languages, depending on the company and your fluency. Stick to one language once chosen. However, you need to accept that not knowing the Greek language will put you at real disadvantage from the local job seekers.

Under most circumstances, a cover letter is used as an introduction and should accompany your CV, whether it is e-mailed, posted on a job site, mailed or hand delivered to an employer.

Most employers expect a CV to be accompanied by a cover letter, commonly referred to outside the United States as a “letter of interest” or a “motivation letter.” The information in these letters is similar to what you would send a U.S. employer in a cover letter.

Your Greece cover letter is the very first thing an employer will see. A personalized, targeted, well-written cover letter is your chance to set yourself apart, arouse the employer's interest, and draw them in for a closer look at your CV.

A Greece cover letter is an integral part of your job applications process. Concentrate on your present and future plans, showing your prospective employers what you want to do now and what you will do for them in the future, rather than on your past achievements because recruiters and employers are interested in the future of companies and organizations they represent.

Take the time to research every employer's organization and customize your Greece cover letter to fit the position. Personalize each letter with a real person’s name. Such personalization would increase retention of your application.

On one A4 format page, type short, formal and polite Greece cover letter. Begin with your name, nationality and contact information including your address, phone/fax and e-mail. Often cover letters and CVs are kept on file for long periods, so any contact details you give have to remain accurate in the long term. A daytime phone number with international access code and e-mail address are most important.

Explain your motivation and why you are the right person for the job. Write in short and professional style using power words and action verbs. Usually it contains three or four paragraphs. Be concise and get to the point as quickly as possible. Break any paragraph, which is longer than seven lines, into short easily understandable one.

Close your Greece cover letter formally with a sentence expressing your willingness to explain your application in more detail during a personal interview.

Copies of diplomas, a health certificate and a certificate of absence of a criminal record should accompany your application. Sending a business card, letters of reference and a photo are optional, but not commonly done.

Many Greek companies use long and detailed application forms instead of CVs. Pay attention to the open questions that try to establish your social and transferable skills. Never leave any blank spaces.

In recent years it become increasingly popular to join the LinkedIn or Facebook social networking websites for professionals, where you may search for jobs and have your keyword-optimized, rich content profile with current CV/resume. Hiring managers use them more frequently to consult your profile and supplement or check against the CV/resume you send along. If you do not have an account, create one and include your social media link(s) on your CV/resume.
However, you should manage your online presence. Eliminate any photos and statements that could reflect poorly on you. From an employer’s point of view, someone who emphasizes partying on a social networking site is not focused on jobs and those who post complaints about work or colleagues are less desirable candidates. Online CV/resume should not include sensitive information as they could show lack of respect for confidentiality and discretion.

Check the spelling and grammar of your Greece cover letter. Use the word processor's spell and grammar checker. If you are not confident of your ability to detect grammatical, punctuation and Greek or other language usage errors or if you need help in organizing your cover letter, send it to a professional for assistance.

Remember that your CV/resume must be targeted, scannable and generate hits. If you have a difficulty with your CV writing or resume writing instead of staring at a blank piece of paper, use CV samplesCV templates, resume samples and resume templates or:

Most recruiters expect to receive a cover letter together with your resume or CV.
So, prepare a cover letter convincing the reader why you are the best candidate for the interview.
If you have a difficulty with your cover letter writing use one of these:

Other Greece Cover Letter Info

If your Greece cover letter and Greece CV are ready, email them to the prospective employers selected during job search in Greece.

When you receive an invitation to the Greece job interview, you may apply for the Greece visa and Greece work permit. Then prepare yourself for Greece job interview and take a look at Greece dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in being hired.

Check the job interview do's & don'ts, job interview tips and other job search skills pages. Find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

In addition, on the international info, job searchcover letter, visa & work permit, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with your Greece cover letter!