كيفية البحث عن العمل في اليونان

اعمل بالخارج يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. إذا كنت تريد أن تؤخذ على محمل الجد تطبيق عملك يجب عليك النظر في جميع الاختلافات الوطنية. سوف تواجه مشاكل أن جميع الاحتمالات لم تعبر عقلك عندما قررت المحاولة العمل في اليونان.

قبل أن تبدأ التعبئة حقائبك وتقبيل أمك أو حبيبته وداعا، وتحقيق هذا - تسعى للعمل في اليونان، ويتطلب الكثير من المثابرة وترجمتها اليونان السيرة الذاتية مع اليونان غطاء إلكتروني - يحتاج إلى إعداد شامل.

عند البحث عن عمل في اليونان ، عليك أن تثبت أنك مرن وحساس ثقافي وقادر على التكيف مع الظروف والثقافات الجديدة ، وأنك تمتلك بعض الالتزام والتحفيز (من أجل الوظيفة ، وليس الموقع!).

تطبيق للعمل في اليونان قد تغيرت بشكل كبير خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية، وذلك بفضل الجماعية توزيع السيرة الذاتيةوقواعد البيانات التوظيف عبر الإنترنت والفرص المتاحة لإرسالها عبر البريد الالكتروني بحث العمل.

عادةً ما يُطلب من الشخص الأجنبي (أي شخص ليس مقيمًا أو مواطنًا دائمًا يونانيًا) ، والذي ينوي العمل في اليونان ، الحصول على تصريح عمل أو تصريح آخر لإجراء ذلك قانونيًا.

معظم الزيارات ل اليونان هي خالية من المتاعب ، لكن يجب أن تكون مدركاً لخطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي قد تكون ضد أهداف مدنية ، بما في ذلك الأماكن التي يرتادها المغتربون والمسافرون الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق. في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت السلطات اليونانية بعدد من التحقيقات والعمليات ضد الشبكات الإرهابية.
يجب أن تمارس على مستوى عال من الوعي الأمني ​​ومراقبة نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. سوف تجري اتصالات المحلية بسرعة وحشد الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين تزيد بشكل كبير من الراحة وسلامتك
.

عند تطبيق للعمل في اليونان، يمكنك استخدام اللغة سواء اليونانية أو الإنجليزية، اعتمادا على الشركة والطلاقة الخاص بك. ومن المتوقع أن يكون على الأقل فهم أساسي من اللغة اليونانية لمعرفة اليونانية الحديثة هي تراه ضروريا للتعامل مع الحياة اليومي للمكاتب والحياة خارج العمل طالبي العمل للأجانب.

من ناحية أخرى، في قطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات على سبيل المثال، هناك فرصة جيدة لإيجاد عمل عندما تكون قادرة على التحدث فقط باللغة الإنجليزية. العديد من اليونانيين التحدث وفهم اللغة الإنجليزية. ومن المسلم به الإنجليزية في مجال الأعمال التجارية. لا يتحدث اليونانية لن يضر بالضرورة لك.

ويعتقد كثير من الناس أن بعد أن درس اللغة اليونانية في المدرسة أو الكلية يعني كنت قادرا على التحدث بهذه اللغة - ولكن لا يكون مخطئا. الحاجة إلى إقناع رئيسك في اللغة التي لا يمكن أن تثبت لغتك الأم الكثير أكثر صعوبة مما قد تتوقع.

في اليونان، وهناك خدمة وطنية عامة التوظيف - OAED، التي لديها احتكار التوظيف في اليونان. قد قمت بالتسجيل مع OAED إذا كنت ترغب في العثور على عمل في اليونان.

الموارد البحث العمل على الانترنت تتوسع بسرعة. مع ارتفاع مستوى استخدام الإنترنت في اليونان، وشبكة الإنترنت هو الآن أفضل مكان للوصول إلى معلومات التوظيف. ومع ذلك، فمن الأفضل دائما أن استخدام العديد من مصادر مختلفة بحث عمل ممكن للعثور على المراكز المفتوحة. لأنه يتم الإعلان عن الوظائف بطرق مختلفة، يجب أن تكمل بحث العمل على الانترنت عن طريق الأساليب التي هي أكثر تقليدية.

كثير وظائف في اليونان لم يتم الإعلان عنها على الإطلاق. في الواقع، لم يتم الإعلان عن أكثر من نصف جميع الأعمال وتمتلئ من خلال الدعوات الشخصية أو الشبكات. نشير إلى هذا باسم "سوق العمل الخفي"وذلك هو جانب هام جدا في عملية البحث العمل اليونانية.

في كثير من الأحيان مع العمل في اليونان ليس ما تعرفه بل الشخص الذي تعرفه

أهم طريقة للعثور على عمل في اليونان هي من خلال التوصيات من الأصدقاء والأقارب والزملاء. هذا النوع من توصية الشخصية من الصعب عموما للمغتربين الوصول إليها، ولكنها يمكن أن تحصل من حوله من خلال الانضمام إلى واحدة من العديد من المجموعات المرتبطة بها لدى وصولهم إلى البلاد.

عندما كنت في اليونان، والطريقة الأكثر فعالية لإيجاد العمل على السير في ونسأل. ومع ذلك، عمل مؤقت مثل قطف الفاكهة وأي عمل "على أسود" لن تؤهلك للحصول على تصريح عمل. وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكن هذه العمالة غير الرسمية في كثير من الأحيان يؤدي إلى ظروف عمل استغلالية. إذا كنت اشتعلت، يمكنك أن تصل مع غرامات كبيرة أو حتى منع من البلاد.

تأكد من أنك تعرف مسبقا، في ما العملة لن تدفع لك!

البحث عن عمل في اليونان باستخدام أقوى محرك بحث عن وظيفة على الإنترنت!

وظائف بواسطة Careerjet

العثور على عمل في اليونان، وذلك ببساطة اكتب الكلمات الرئيسية في τι / حيث مربع يصف هذا النوع من الوظيفة التي تريدها، ويدخل بلدة أو مدينة أو دولة في που / ما مربع. ثم انقر على Avαζήτηση / البحث زر أو ضرب أدخل مفتاح على لوحة المفاتيح.

Careerjet بالبحث عن العمل في اليونان في كل من لوحات كبيرة في الوظائف، مواقع الصحف، المواقع المتخصصة صناعة ومواقع العمل للشركات. وتشمل هذه:

skywalker.gr، jobs2web.com، infojobs.it، thebigchoice.com، hotel-career.ch، greatnannies.com، cohoivieclam.com، justlanded.com، computerjobs.com، linkedin.com، eurojobs.com، caterer.com، toplanguagejobs.co.uk، snagajob.com، jobcentral.com، killerjobs.com، justconstruction.net، oilandgasjobsearch.com، geneed.com، contractjournal.com، getitllc.com ومئات آخرين.

إذا كنت غير راضٍ عن الوظائف المعروضة ، فيمكنك استخدام وظيفة أخرى قوية محرك البحث عن وظيفة تغطي مختلف مصادر العمل.

يمكنك البحث عن عملك في اليونان الآن، ولكن عندما تجد بعض يجب تطبيق فورا مع التيار الخاص اليونان السيرة الذاتية و اليونان غطاء إلكتروني.

تذكر أن السيرة الذاتية يجب أن يكون المستهدفة, ممكن الإطلاع عليه وتوليد الزيارات. إذا كان لديك صعوبة في كتابة السيرة الذاتية الخاصة بك، بدلا من التحديق في ورقة بيضاء، استخدام:

ونحن نوصي بأن تقوم بإرسال سيرتك الذاتية مع رسالة تغطية. إذا كان لديك صعوبة في الخاص تغطية الرسالة الكتابة استعمال:

العمل الأخرى في اليونان معلومات

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك البحث عن وظيفة اليونان والحصول على الوظائف التي تريدها ، تحتاج إلى الاستعداد اليونان غطاء إلكتروني و اليونان السيرة الذاتية التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور إلى أرباب العمل المحتملين اختيار خلال البحث عن وظيفة في اليونان.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل اليونان مقابلة العمل، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة اليونان و تصريح العمل اليونان. ثم تعد نفسك ل اليونان مقابلة العمل ونلقي نظرة على اليونان اللباس لأن الطريقة التي ترتدي بها هي واحدة من أهم السمات في يجري التعاقد.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل ما يفعل البوينت اند يترك, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرات, تصاريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلات العمل و قواعد اللباس صفحات، وسوف تجد نصائح مفيدة جدا لكثير من بلدان مختلفة.

حظا سعيدا في عملك في اليونان!

How To Find Work in Greece

Work abroad sounds like an adventure to many people. If you want your work application to be taken seriously you should to consider all national differences. You will face problems that all probability did not even cross your mind when you decided to try employment in Greece.

Before you start packing your bags and kissing your mum or sweetheart goodbye, realize this - seeking for work in Greece, requires a lot more than perseverance and a translated Greece CV with Greece cover letter - it needs thorough preparation.

In looking for work in Greece you have to show that you are flexible, culturally sensitive, able to adapt to new circumstances and cultures, and that you possess some commitment and motivation (for the job, not the location!).

Applying for work in Greece has changed considerably over the past few years, thanks to mass CV distribution, online recruitment databases and opportunities to email work search applications.

A foreign individual (i.e., one who is not a Greek permanent resident or citizen), who intends to work in Greece is typically required to possess a work permit or other authorization to legally do so.

Most visits to Greece are trouble-free but you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas. In recent years, the Greek authorities have carried out a number of investigations and operations against terrorist networks.
You should exercise a high level of security awareness and monitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety
.

When applying for work in Greece, you may use either Greek or English language, depending on the company and your fluency. Foreign work seekers are expected to have at least a basic understanding of Greek language because knowledge of modern Greek is consider necessary to cope with daily office life and life outside work.

On the other hand, in the IT sector for example, there is a fair chance of finding work when you are capable of just speaking English. Many Greeks speak and understand English. English is accepted in business. Not speaking Greek will not necessarily hurt you.

Many people believe that having studied the Greek language at school or college means you are able to speak that language – but do not be mistaken. Having to convince your boss in a language that is not your native tongue could prove a lot more difficult than you might expect.

In Greece, there is the national public employment service – OAED, which has the monopoly on job placement in Greece. You may register with the OAED if you want to find work in Greece.

Online work search resources are expanding quickly. With the high level of Internet usage in Greece, the Internet is now the best place to access employment information. However, it is always best to use as many different work search sources as possible to find open positions. Because jobs are advertised in different ways, you should complement online work search by methods that are more traditional.

Many jobs in Greece are not advertised at all. In fact, more than half of all work is not advertised and are filled through personal referrals or networking. We refer to this as the "hidden job market" and it is a very important aspect in the Greek work search process.

Quite often with work in Greece it is not what you know but whom you know

The most important way to find work in Greece is through recommendations of friends, relatives and colleagues. This type of interpersonal recommendation is generally difficult for expatriates to access, but they can get around it by joining one of many networking groups upon their arrival in the country.

When you are in Greece, the most effective method of finding a work is to walk in and ask. However, temporary work like fruit picking and any work “on black” will never qualify you for a work permit. Furthermore, such unofficial employment can quite often lead to exploitative working conditions. If you are caught, you can be hit with hefty fines or even barred from the country.

Make sure you know in advance, in what currency you will be paid!

Find work in Greece using the most powerful job search engine on the Internet!

Jobs by Careerjet

To find work in Greece, simply type keywords into the τι/where box describing the kind of job you want, and enter a town, city or state in the που/what box. Then click the Avαζήτηση/Find button or hit the Enter key on your keyboard.

Careerjet searches for work in Greece on all of the major job boards, newspaper sites, niche industry sites and corporate job sites. Those include:

skywalker.gr, jobs2web.com, infojobs.it, thebigchoice.com, hotel-career.ch, greatnannies.com, cohoivieclam.com, justlanded.com, computerjobs.com, linkedin.com, eurojobs.com, caterer.com, toplanguagejobs.co.uk, snagajob.com, jobcentral.com, killerjobs.com, justconstruction.net, oilandgasjobsearch.com, geneed.com, contractjournal.com, getitllc.com and hundreds more.

If you are unhappy with presented jobs you may use another powerful job search engine covering the different job sources.

You may search for your work in Greece right now, but when you find some you must apply immediately with your current Greece CV and Greece cover letter.

Remember that your CV must be targeted, scannable and generate hits. If you have a difficulty with your CV writing, instead of staring at a blank piece of paper, use:

We recommend that you send your CV together with a cover letter. If you have a difficulty with your cover letter writing use:

Other Work in Greece Info

To be successful in your Greece job search and getting jobs you want, you need prepare Greece cover letter and Greece CV which you must email instantly to the prospective employers selected during job search in Greece.

When you receive an invitation to the Greece job interview, you may apply for the Greece visa and Greece work permit. Then prepare yourself for Greece job interview and take a look at Greece dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in being hired.

Check the job interview do's & don'ts, job interview tips and other job search skills pages. Find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

In addition, on job search, visas, work permits, cover letter, CV & resume, job interviews and dress codes pages, you will find very useful tips for many different countries.

Good luck with your work in Greece!