اقتصاد هونغ كونغ

العمل في الخارج يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك، البحث عن وظيفة في هونغ كونغ يتطلب أكثر من مجرد ما هو واضح هونغ كونغ CV or استئناف هونغ كونغ مع هونغ كونغ غطاء إلكتروني الكتابة والترجمة ، فإنه يتطلب إعدادا شاملا. يجب أن تُظهر أنك مرن وحساس ثقافياً وقادر على التكيف مع الظروف والثقافات الجديدة وأنك تمتلك بعض الالتزام والتحفيز (من أجل الوظيفة وليس الموقع!). سوف تواجه مشاكل ربما لم تخطر على بالك عندما قررت أن تسعى العمل في هونغ كونغ.

لا تأخذ على محمل الجد أيضا تأثير على العمل في هونغ كونغ يمكن أن يكون على تأثير المغامرة! على سبيل المثال، سوف تواجه قواعد مختلفة الهجرة والممارسات والإجراءات طلب وظيفة غريبة، ومعايير اختيار المرشحين وظيفة غير مألوفة ومن الثقافة الإدارية العادية.

هونغ كونغ هي منطقة والإدارية الخاصة (SAR) جمهورية الصين الشعبية (PRC). على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية، أصبحت هونغ كونغ متكاملة على نحو متزايد مع الصين من خلال التجارة والسياحة والعلاقات المالية.

معظم الزيارات ل هونغ كونغ هي خالية من المتاعب ، لكن يجب أن تكون مدركاً لخطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي يمكن أن تكون ضد المصالح الغربية والأهداف المدنية ، بما في ذلك الأماكن التي يرتادها الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق. في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت سلطات هونغ كونغ بعدد من التحقيقات والعمليات ضد الشبكات الإرهابية.
يجب أن تمارس على مستوى عال من الوعي الأمني ​​ومراقبة نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. تكون وثائق السفر والتأشيرات الحالية وصالحة ومؤمنة في مكان آمن. حمل نسخة من وثائق السفر الخاصة بك بدلا من النسخ الأصلية. الحفاظ على الانظار، تختلف الأوقات، وطرق السفر، وتوخي الحذر أثناء القيادة. جعل الاتصالات المحلية بسرعة وحشد الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين سوف تزيد بشكل كبير من الراحة والسلامة الخاصة بك.

اقتصاد هونج كونج - لمحة عامة:

نظرا لموقعها، والوضع ميناء حر، بنية تحتية متطورة والضرائب المنخفضة، لا تزال المدينة لتكون مركزا إقليميا للاستثمار ومركز مالي.

ومن المعروف هونغ كونغ باعتبارها واحدة من الاقتصادات الآسيوية "النمر الصغير"، لتحتل المرتبة جنبا إلى جنب مع سنغافورة, تايوان و كوريا الجنوبية. هونغ كونغ المركز المالي مصرفية متطورة وذات اقتصاد التجارة الحرة والبنية التحتية الممتازة. الحكومة تتدخل قليلة جدا في اقتصاد هونج كونج، وأنها شديدة
تعتمد على التجارة الدولية. في العلاقات الاستثمارية والتجارية الكبرى، بالطبع، هي مع الصين.

اقتصاد هونج كونج يتحرك بعيدا عن التصنيع والآن تعتمد خدمات. انتقلت صناعة هونج كونج الى البر الرئيسى خلال العقد الماضي. المنطقة هي مركز الشركات والخدمات المصرفية الرئيسية وكذلك قناة لصادرات الصين المزدهرة. لها ميناء في المياه العميقة هو واحد من أكثر المطارات ازدحاما في العالم. هونغ كونغ هي أيضا واحدة من أكبر الاقتصادات التجارية في العالم، وتتميز التجارة الحرة، والضرائب المنخفضة وتدخل الحكومة الحد الأدنى.

شركات مقرها في هونغ كونغ توظف الملايين من العمال في المقاطعة الصينية المجاورة لمقاطعة قوانغدونغ.

القوى العاملة - من قبل الاحتلال: التصنيع: 4٪، والتشييد: 2.7٪، تجارة الجملة والتجزئة والمطاعم والفنادق: 40.9٪، والتمويل والتأمين والعقارات: 12.5٪، والنقل والاتصالات: 9.9٪، المجتمع والخدمات الاجتماعية: 16.9٪.

معدل البطالة: 3.3٪ (2012 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 3.4٪ (2011 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة).

مصادر طبيعية: المتميز ميناء في المياه العميقة، الفلسبار

الصناعات: المنسوجات والملابس والملابس, سياحة, مصرفي, الشحن, إلكترونيات, البلاستيك, اللعب والساعات والساعات

هونغ كونغ العملاتالعملة:

هناك غياب الرقابة على الصرف الأجنبي في هونغ كونغ. دولار هونج كونج (HK $) كعملة محلية - غير قابلة للتحويل بحرية.

الأوراق النقدية تأتي من فئة:

  • $ 10 والأخضر أو ​​الأرجواني (الورق أو البلاستيك)
  • $ 20، الأزرق الداكن اللون الأزرق أو ضوء (قديمة أو جديدة)
  • $ 50 والبنفسجي أو الأخضر (قديمة أو جديدة)
  • $ 100 والأحمر
  • $ 500 والبني
  • $ 1000 والذهب

القطع تأتي في وحدات

  • $ 10، في برونز / الفضة، التعميم
  • $ 5 والفضة، التعميم سمكا،
  • $ 2 والفضة، متموج دائرية
  • $ 1 والفضة، والتعميم، وأرق
  • 50 ¢، من البرونز، التعميم أكبر،
  • 20 ¢، من البرونز، متموج دائرية
  • 10 ¢، من البرونز، دائرية أصغر،

بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم وأجهزة الصراف الآلي: تحظى بقبول واسع جميع بطاقات الائتمان والخصم الرئيسية في مدن اقليمية كبرى في المؤسسات المعينة. وغالبا ما تقبل بطاقات الائتمان من غير المرجح بعيدا عن المدن الكبرى.

الشيكات السياحية: لتجنب دفع رسوم إضافية سعر الصرف، وينصح المسافرين إلى اتخاذ الشيكات السياحية بالدولار الأمريكي.

معدل التحويل: دولار هونج كونج (HKD) مقابل الدولار الأمريكي - 7.7564 (2012 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 7.784 (2011 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 7.77 (2010 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 7.75 (2009)، 7.751 (2008)

معدل التضخم (أسعار المستهلك): 4.1٪ (2012 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 5.3٪ (2011 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة).

غيرها من هونغ كونغ معلومات الاقتصاد

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك البحث عن وظيفة هونغ كونغ والحصول على الوظائف التي تريدها ، تحتاج إلى الاستعداد هونغ كونغ غطاء إلكتروني و هونغ كونغ CV التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور إلى أرباب العمل المحتملين اختيار خلال البحث عن وظيفة في هونغ كونغ.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل هونغ كونغ مقابلة العمل، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة هونج كونج و تصريح عمل هونج كونج. ثم تعد نفسك ل هونغ كونغ مقابلة العمل ونلقي نظرة على هونغ كونغ اللباس لأن الطريقة التي ترتدي بها هي واحدة من أهم السمات في يجري التعاقد.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل ما يفعل البوينت اند يترك, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرة, تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع معلومات اقتصاد هونج كونج.

Hong Kong Economy

Work in abroad sounds like an adventure to many people. However, job search in Hong Kong requires more than just the just the obvious Hong Kong CV or Hong Kong resume with Hong Kong cover letter writing and translation, it requires thorough preparation. You have to show that you are flexible, culturally sensitive, able to adapt to new circumstances and cultures, and that you possess some commitment and motivation (for the job, not the location!). You will face problems that probably did not even come to your mind when you decided to seek work in Hong Kong.

Do not take too lightly the influence a work in Hong Kong can have on the effect of your adventure! For instance, you will experience the different immigration rules and practices, strange job application procedures, unfamiliar job candidate selection criteria and out of the ordinary management culture.

Hong Kong is a Special Administrative Region (SAR) of the People's Republic of China (PRC). Over the past few years, Hong Kong has become increasingly integrated with China through trade, tourism and financial links.

Most visits to Hong Kong are trouble-free but you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against Western interests and civilian targets, including places frequented by foreigners like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas. In recent years, the Hong Kong authorities have carried out a number of investigations and operations against terrorist networks.
You should exercise a high level of security awareness and monitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Ensure that your travel documents and visas are current and valid and secured in a safe place. Carry a photocopy of your travel documents in lieu of the originals. Maintain a low profile, vary times and routes of travel, and exercise caution while driving. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety.

Hong Kong economy - overview:

Due to its location, free port status, well-developed infrastructure and low taxation, the city continues to be a regional investment hub and financial center.

Hong Kong is known as one of Asia's “Little Tiger” economies, ranking alongside Singapore, Taiwan and South Korea. Hong Kong is a sophisticated banking and financial center with a free-trade economy and excellent infrastructure. The government intervenes very little in Hong Kong's economy, and it is highly
dependent on international trade. Its major investment and trade ties, of course, are with China.

Hong Kong's economy moves away from manufacturing and is now services-based. Hong Kong's manufacturing industry moved to the mainland during the last decade. The region is a major corporate and banking centre as well as a conduit for China's burgeoning exports. Its deepwater port is one of the world's busiest. Hong Kong is also one of the world's largest trading economies, characterized by free trade, low taxation and minimum government intervention.

Companies based in Hong Kong employ millions of workers in the neighboring Chinese province of Guangdong.

Labor force - by occupation: manufacturing: 4%, construction: 2.7%, wholesale and retail trade, restaurants and hotels: 40.9%, financing, insurance and real estate: 12.5%, transport and communications: 9.9%, community and social services: 16.9%.

Unemployment rate: 3.3% (2012 est.), 3.4% (2011 est.)

Natural resources: outstanding deep-water harbor, feldspar

Industries: textiles, clothing, clothing, tourism, banking, shipping, electronics, plastics, toys, watches, clocks

Hong-Kong-currencyCurrency: 

There is an absence of foreign exchange controls in Hong Kong. The Hong Kong dollar (HK $) as the local currency - is freely convertible.

Banknotes come in denominations of:

  • $10, green or purple (paper or plastic)
  • $20, dark blue or light blue (old or new)
  • $50, purple or green (old or new)
  • $100, red
  • $500, brown
  • $1000, gold

The coins come in units of

  • $10, in bronze/silver, circular
  • $5, in silver, circular, thicker
  • $2, in silver, wavy-circular
  • $1, in silver, circular, thinner
  • 50¢, in bronze, circular, larger
  • 20¢, in bronze, wavy-circular
  • 10¢, in bronze, circular, smaller

Credit/Debit Cards and ATMs: All major credit and debit cards are widely accepted in major provincial cities in designated establishments. Credit cards are often unlikely accepted away from the major cities.

Traveler’s Checks: To avoid additional exchange rate charges, travelers are advised to take traveler’s checks in US Dollars.

Exchange rates: Hong Kong dollars (HKD) per US dollar - 7.7564 (2012 est.), 7.784 (2011 est.), 7.77 (2010 est.), 7.75 (2009), 7.751 (2008)

Inflation rate (consumer prices): 4.1% (2012 est.), 5.3% (2011 est.)

Other Hong Kong Economy Info

To be successful in your Hong Kong job search and getting jobs you want, you need prepare Hong Kong cover letter and Hong Kong CV which you must email instantly to the prospective employers selected during job search in Hong Kong.

When you receive an invitation to the Hong Kong job interview, you may apply for the Hong Kong visa and Hong Kong work permit. Then prepare yourself for Hong Kong job interview and take a look at Hong Kong dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in being hired.

Check the job interview do's & don'ts, job interview tips and other job search skills pages. Find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with the Hong Kong economy info.