هونغ كونغ سير دليل الكتابة

اعمل بالخارج يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك، البحث عن وظيفة في هونغ كونغ يتطلب أكثر من مجرد ما هو واضح هونج كونج استئناف و هونغ كونغ غطاء إلكتروني الكتابة والترجمة ، فهي تتطلب إعدادًا دقيقًا. عليك أن تُظهر أنك مرن ، وحساس ثقافيًا ، وقادرًا على التكيف مع الظروف والثقافات الجديدة وأنك تمتلك بعض الالتزام والحافز (للوظيفة ، وليس الموقع!). ستواجه مشكلات ربما لم تخطر ببالك حتى عندما تصبح مهتمًا بها العمل في هونغ كونغ.

لا تستخف بالتأثير الذي يمكن أن تحدثه في مغامرتك! على سبيل المثال ، سوف تواجه قواعد وممارسات الهجرة المختلفة ، وإجراءات التقدم للوظيفة ، واتجاهات الاختيار وثقافة الإدارة.

جهز نفسك. الشروط CV و استئنف غالبا ما تستخدم بالتبادل في هونغ كونغ. ابحث في الإعلان والشركة التي تريد العمل بها. هذه المعلومات سوف تساعدك على التكيف الخاص بك السيرة الذاتية (CV أو resume) أكثر فعالية لكل وظيفة محددة واستخدم الأمثلة المناسبة لتوضيح إنجازاتك.

إذا كنت متقدما للوظائف في الشركات المتعددة الجنسيات العاملة في المنطقة، قد تحتاج إلى تقديم استئناف هونغ كونغ بدلا من هونغ كونغ CV

قم بالتركيز على الكلمات المفتاحية المستخدمة في الإعلان الوظيفي والوصف - الصفات و / أو خصائص - أرباب العمليسعى موظفو الموارد البشرية ومديرو التوظيف. يزيد هذا من فرصك في المرور عبر نظام تتبع المتقدمين (ATS) ، وهو برنامج إدارة التوظيف المستخدم في جميع أنحاء العالم لفحص التطبيق.

يمكنك تحويل سيرتك الذاتية الحالية إلى سيرة ذاتية عن طريق اختصار بعض الأوصاف لخبراتك التعليمية والمهنية. في هونغ كونغ ، يمكن استخدام مصطلح السيرة الذاتية بدلاً من السيرة الذاتية. باختصار ، السيرة الذاتية هي سيرة ذاتية على غرار هونغ كونغ ، والتي توضح تفاصيل أحدث وظيفة أولاً وتسلط الضوء على الجوانب الرئيسية لحياتك المهنية. إنه أقل تنظيماً ، بأسلوب سردي وأكثر إيجازاً من السيرة الذاتية. كما أنه أكثر ذاتية. إذا كنت تتقدم لوظائف دولية ، فقد تحتاج إلى تقديم سيرة ذاتية (CV) بدلاً من سيرة ذاتية.

ومع ذلك ، فإن المصطلح السيرة الذاتية"غالبًا ما تسمى السيرة الذاتية ، وعادة ما تحمل معنى مختلفًا اعتمادًا على ما إذا كان المرء يوزع السيرة الذاتية داخل الولايات المتحدة أو كندا أو دوليًا (خارج الولايات المتحدة أو كندا) أو يبحث عن منصب أستاذ أو أكاديمي أو بحثي أو سريري أو علمي.

ينبغي أن يكون الهدف من سيرتك الذاتية لإقناع صاحب العمل أن أدعوكم ل مقابلة عمل

قبل كتابة سيرتك الذاتية، والبحث في الشركة التي تريد العمل ل. وهذه المعلومات تساعدك على التكيف مع سيرتك الذاتية أكثر فعالية للكل وظيفة محددة واستخدام الأمثلة المناسبة التي توضح إنجازاتك.

بالنسبة لصاحب العمل ، فإن الانطباع الأول عنك هو سيرتك الذاتية. يجب أن تترك أثرا إيجابيا ودائما. تحتاج إلى إظهار أنك مرن وحساس ثقافيًا وقادرًا على التكيف مع الظروف والثقافات الجديدة وأنك تمتلك بعض المثابرة والتحفيز (للوظيفة ، وليس الموقع!). السيرة الذاتية الناجحة هي التي ستظهر في معظم عمليات البحث وتولد معظم المقابلات.

الصينية (الماندرين والكانتونية) والإنجليزية هما اللغتان الرسميتان في هونغ كونغ. تستخدم اللغة الإنجليزية على نطاق واسع واستخدامها في الأماكن العامة.

عند التقدم لوظيفة في هونغ كونغ ، يمكنك استخدام اللغة الإنجليزية أو الصينية ، اعتمادًا على الشركة وطلاقتك. التزم بلغة واحدة تم اختيارها مرة واحدة. ومع ذلك ، عليك أن تقبل أن عدم معرفة الصينيين سيضعك في وضع غير مؤاتٍ من الباحثين عن العمل المحليين.

إذا كنت بصدد إرسال النسخة الإنكليزية فقط، فإنه من المفيد تكرار في اسم وعنوان الاتصال وشركة تسجيل أسماء الصينية، إلا إذا كنت متأكدا من أن المستفيد من تغطية الرسالة الخاصة بك والسيرة الذاتية هو يتحدث الانجليزية.

استهداف المسمى الوظيفي للوظيفة التي تتقدم لها ، اكتب اسمك استئنف في نمط قصيرة والمهنية باستخدام الأفعال العمل. إرسال سيرتك الذاتية في الترتيب الزمني عكس - بدءا من ما قمتم به مؤخرا أو أجل وظيفية - المعلومات منظم لكل بند. التأكيد على الخبرة و / أو المعرفة من آسيا.

أرباب العمل في هونغ كونغ تريد أن ترى بالتفصيل ما قمتم به، الذي كنت قد عملت ل، عندما كنت عملت هناك وما هي انجازاتكم. استئناف هونغ كونغ التي تغطي تاريخ عمل 15 سنوات أو أكثر يمكن أن تكون بسهولة ما يصل إلى أربعة أو أكثر صفحات طويلة.

غالبًا ما تحتوي الصفحة الأولى من السيرة الذاتية على صورة احترافية بسيطة للرأس.

ابدأ استئناف هونغ كونغ بإدراج بياناتك الشخصية ، الاسم والعنوان ومعلومات الاتصال بما في ذلك رقم هاتفك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. غالبًا ما يتم الاحتفاظ بالسير الذاتية في ملف لفترات طويلة ، لذلك يجب أن تظل أي تفاصيل اتصال تقدمها صحيحة على المدى الطويل. يعتبر رقم الهاتف أثناء النهار ، مع رمز الوصول الدولي والبريد الإلكتروني ، أكثر أهمية.

بعد ذلك ، اكتب مقدمة تحتوي على العديد من الكلمات الرئيسية للوظيفة الفعلية التي تبحث عنها. الماسحات الضوئية التي تمت برمجتها لتحديد كلمات معينة تلاحظ هذه الكلمات الرئيسية. حدد من أنت فيما يتعلق بالمهارات والخبرة المطلوبة يعد هذا جزءًا مهمًا من سيرتك الذاتية لأنه القسم الأول الذي يقرأه صاحب العمل المحتمل ويجب أن يصورك في الضوء الأكثر صلة واحترافية.

تذكر أن سيرتك الذاتية سيشكل جزءا من السيناريو ل أسئلة المقابلة ل

بعد ذلك ، اكتب عبارة "هدف" أو "ملخص" لا تزيد عن جملتين. إنه بيان موجز ومركّز لما يمكنك القيام به وما تبحث عنه. صِف الوظيفة التي تبحث عنها وأكِّد على ما يمكنك تقديمه لصاحب العمل المحتمل. سيبحث أرباب العمل هنا أولاً قبل متابعة بقية سيرتك الذاتية.

اتبع مع "التعليم". قائمة الشهادات التي تم الحصول عليها، ودراسة التخصص والمدرسة والمدينة والسنة منحت درجة. إذا كان لديك درجة أكثر من واحد، وقائمة على أعلى درجة الأولى.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تلقت شهادات قائمة والتدريب. يذكر أي أوسمة وجوائزوالمنح الدراسية والتدريب. قم بتضمين أي معلومات قد تكون مناسبة لبحثك عن وظيفة. لا تضلل ، كما سيتحقق أصحاب العمل.

ثم، تحت التفاصيل "المهنية أو الخبرة في العمل"، واسم الشركة والوقت الذي يقضيه في كل موقف معين، والعناوين وظيفتك ووصف دقيق للمسؤوليات والواجبات، والتحديات التي تواجهها والإنجازات تحققت - المناطق التأكيد ذات الصلة لهذا المنصب لمدة الذي يتم تطبيق. إذا لم يكن لك تجربة الكثير من العمل، في محاولة منها مؤقتة، عطلة أو وظائف الطوعية.

جعل سيرتك الذاتية أكثر فعالية من خلال تقديم أمثلة لتوضيح إنجازاتك. استعمال كلمات فاعلة مثل المساهمة ، المنظمة ، العرض ، التدريب ، الإدارة ، التطوير ، التنسيق ، إلخ. نقاط نقطية في بداية الجملة لتحقيق أقصى تأثير.

تحت عنوان "مهارات"أظهر صاحب العمل المحتمل مهاراتك وقدراتك المتعلقة بالعمل. قم بتضمين جميع المهارات الفنية والحاسوبية والشخصية والتحليلية والمهنية وغيرها من المهارات التي تتناسب مع وظيفتك المستهدفة والشركة المستهدفة. صف مستواك في المعرفة الشفوية والكتابية للغات (الكانتونية والاندرينية والإنجليزية).

اختياريًا ، يمكنك إضافة قسم "العضويات" حيث تقوم بإدراج أي انتماءات مهنية أو جمعيات أو عضويات تهم أصحاب العمل.

بعد العناصر المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكنك الحصول على عناوين إضافية لأشياء مثل الدورات الدراسية الإضافية أو الندوات والمنشورات والتراخيص الخاصة والبرامج والأجهزة وأنظمة التشغيل ولغات الكمبيوتر. غالبًا ما يسرد المتقدمون اهتمامهم بالموسيقى والفنون والمواقع.

ويمكن أن تشمل المعلومات الشخصية الجنسية والمواطنة (ق)، والحالة الاجتماعية، وتاريخ ومكان الميلاد، الجنس، الانتماء الديني، والخدمة العسكرية، ووضع تأشيرة، حقوق الإقامة الخ اتصل قسم الموارد البشرية مباشرة أو البحث في السير الذاتية لفريق إدارة الشركة للتأكد من ما قد يكون مطلوبا. كنت لا تريد أن تعرف بعد حقيقة أن الشركة رفضت طلبك لأنك انتهكت بعض قاعدة غير مكتوبة حول مكونات الذاتية مقبولة.

قوانين التمييز ليست صارمة كما هو الحال في هونغ كونغ كما هي في أي مكان آخر في العالم. وفي وقت لاحق، والنظر بعناية ما ترك من سيرتك الذاتية واستبعاد كل ما من شأنه إعطاء أرباب العمل المحتملين فرصة للتمييز ضدك. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت غير متزوج، فإنه ليس من الحكمة أن تقول أنك "فقط" العيش جنبا إلى جنب مع الشريك - أنه لا يتوافق مع الدين الإسلامي.

وهو أكثر شيوعا التقدم بطلب للحصول على وظيفة من خلال شبكة الإنترنت. ومع ذلك، يجب أن تكون على علم بأن السيرة الذاتية الإلكترونية لا تبدو نفس واحدة مطبوعة. أرباب العمل في كثير من الأحيان فحص السير الذاتية لنظام تتبع مقدم الطلب، بحيث يصبح لديك استئناف ممكن الإطلاع عليه عن طريق تجنب لخطوط سبيل المثال، الخطوط مائل الخ بالإضافة إلى ذلك، شكل مايكروسوفت وورد تستخدم ليكون معيارا لإرسال في السيرة الذاتية، ولكن هذا هو الحال لم يعد كذلك. الادخار وإرساله في شكل قوات الدفاع الشعبي هو الطريق الأكثر أمانا، خصوصا عند التقدم لشغل وظائف دولية.

قم بطباعة الكمبيوتر أو كتابة نسخ ورقية لسيرتك الذاتية على ورق أبيض A4. استخدم نفس الخط والأسلوب لرسالة الغلاف الخاصة بك في هونغ كونغ. استخدم خطًا يسهل قراءته مثل 11 نقطة Arial.

تشمل دائما غطاء الرسالة مع سيرتك الذاتية، ولكن لم إرفاق أي وثائق رسمية، مثل الدبلومات أو الشهادات إلى التطبيق الخاص بك إلا إذا كنت قد طلبت تزويدها - إذا كان الأمر كذلك، أرسلت نسخ فقط.

أخيرًا ، أغلق سيرتك الذاتية بـ "المراجع المتاحة عند الطلب". من الأفضل تجنب وضع مراجع في سيرتك الذاتية. عادة ما يطلب أصحاب العمل المراجع عندما يحتاجون إليها بالفعل. هذا مؤشر قوي على أن صاحب العمل مهتم بك.

في السنوات الأخيرة تزداد شعبية الانضمام إلى لينكد إن: or فيس بوك مواقع الشبكات الاجتماعية للمحترفين ، حيث يمكنك البحث عن وظائف والحصول على ملف تعريف محتوى غني ومُحسّن بالكلمات الرئيسية مع سيرتك الذاتية الحالية. يستخدمها مديرو التوظيف بشكل متكرر لاستشارة ملفك الشخصي والملحق أو التحقق من السيرة الذاتية التي ترسلها معك. إذا لم يكن لديك حساب ، فأنشئ حسابًا وقم بتضمين رابط (روابط) الوسائط الاجتماعية في سيرتك الذاتية.
ومع ذلك، يجب عليك إدارة وجودكم على الانترنت. تخلص من أي صور أو تصريحات قد تنعكس عليك بشكل سيء. من وجهة نظر صاحب العمل ، فإن الشخص الذي يؤكد على إقامة الحفلات على موقع التواصل الاجتماعي لا يركز على الوظائف وأولئك الذين ينشرون شكاوى حول العمل أو الزملاء هم أقل المرشحين المرغوب فيهم. يجب ألا تتضمن السيرة الذاتية عبر الإنترنت معلومات حساسة لأنها قد تظهر عدم احترام للسرية وحسن التقدير.

التدقيق الإملائي والنحوي من سيرتك الذاتية هونغ كونغ. استخدم المدقق الإملائي والنحوي لمعالج الكلمات. إذا لم تكن واثقًا من قدرتك على اكتشاف الأخطاء النحوية وعلامات الترقيم والاستخدام في اللغة الإنجليزية أو لغة أخرى أو إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في تنظيم سيرتك الذاتية في هونج كونج ، فأرسلها إلى أحد المحترفين للحصول على المساعدة.

تذكر أن سيرتك الذاتية يجب أن يكون المستهدفة, ممكن الإطلاع عليه وتوليد الزيارات. إذا كنت تواجه صعوبة في حياتك كتابة السيرة الذاتية بدلاً من التحديق في ورقة فارغة ، استخدم عينات الذاتية و قوالب الذاتية.

يتوقع معظم المجندين تلقي خطاب تغطية مع سيرتك الذاتية أو سيرتك الذاتية. لذا ، قم بإعداد ملف غطاء الرسالة إقناع القارئ لماذا أنت المرشح الأفضل لل مقابلة استخدام تغطية الرسالة الكتابة نصائح.

غيرها من هونغ كونغ معلومات استئناف

إذا كان لديك هونغ كونغ غطاء إلكتروني واستئناف هونج كونج جاهزان ، البريد الإلكتروني منهم إلى أرباب العمل المحتملين المختارين خلال أ البحث عن وظيفة في هونغ كونغ.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل هونغ كونغ مقابلة العمل، يمكنك التقدم للحصول على تأشيرة هونج كونج و تصريح عمل هونج كونج. ثم تعد نفسك لـ هونغ كونغ مقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على هونغ كونغ اللباس لأن كيفية ارتداء ملابسك هي واحدة من أهم السمات في يجري التعاقد.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل دوس & يترك, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرة , تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع الخاص بك استئناف هونغ كونغ!

Hong Kong Resume Writing Guide

Work in abroad sounds like an adventure to many people. However, job search in Hong Kong requires more than just the obvious Hong Kong resume and Hong Kong cover letter writing and translation, it requires thorough preparation. You have to show that you are flexible, culturally sensitive, able to adapt to new circumstances and cultures, and that you possess some commitment and motivation (for the job, not the location!). You will face issues that probably did not even come to your mind when become interested in  work in Hong Kong.

Do not take too lightly the influence they can have on your adventure! For instance, you will experience the different immigration rules and practices, job application procedures, the selection trends and the management culture.

Prepare yourself. The terms CV and resume are often used interchangeably in Hong Kong. Research the advertisement and company you want to work for. Such information will help you to adapt your CV or resume more effectively to each specific job and use of proper examples illustrating your achievements.

If you are applying for jobs in multinational corporations operating in the region, you may need to submit a Hong Kong resume instead of a Hong Kong CV

Focus on keywords used in the job posting and description - qualities and/or characteristics – employers, HR personnel and hiring managers are seeking. This increase your chances of passing through an Applicant Tracking System (ATS), recruitment management software utilized around the globe for application screening.

You can turn your current CV into a resume by shortening some descriptions of your educational and professional experiences. In Hong Kong, the term resume can be used instead of CV. In short, the resume is a Hong Kong-style CV, which details the most recent job first and highlights the main aspects of your career. It is less structured, in a narrative style and more brief than a CV. It is also more subjective. If you are applying for international jobs, you may need to submit a Curriculum Vitae (CV) instead of a resume.

However, the term Curriculum Vitae" most often called CV, typically carries a different meaning depending on whether one distribute the CV within the US, Canada or internationally (external to the US or Canada) or is seeking a faculty, academic, research, clinical or scientific position.

The aim of your resume should be to persuade the employer to invite you for a job interview

Before writing your resume, research the company you want to work for. Such information will help you to adapt your resume more effectively to each specific job and use proper examples illustrating your achievements.

For an employer the first impression of you is your resume. It must leave a favorable and lasting impact. You need to show that you are flexible, culturally sensitive, able to adapt to new circumstances and cultures, and that you possess some perseverance and motivation (for the job, not the location!). A successful resume is one that will appear in the most searches and generate the most interviews.

Chinese (Mandarin and Cantonese) and English are the official languages of Hong Kong. English is spoken widely and used in public places.

When applying for a position in Hong Kong, you may use either English or Chinese, depending on the company and your fluency. Stick to one language once chosen. However, you need to accept that not knowing the Chinese will put you at real disadvantage from the local job seekers.

If you are submitting an English version only, it is helpful to duplicate in Chinese your name, contact address and company names, unless you are certain that the recipient of your cover letter and CV is an English speaker.

Targeting the job title of a position you applying for, write your resume in a short and professional style using action verbs. Write your resume in a reversed chronological order - starting with what you have done most recently or functional order - information structured per item. Emphasize experience and/or knowledge of Asia.

Employers in Hong Kong want to see in detail what you have done, who you have worked for, when you worked there and what your accomplishments were. The Hong Kong resume that covers a work history of 15 years or more could easily be up to four or more pages long.

Often, the first page of a resume features a simple, professional head-shot photograph.

Begin the Hong Kong resume with your personal details listing name, address, contact information including your telephone number and e-mail address. Often resumes are kept on file for lengthy periods, so any contact details you give have to remain correct in the long term. A daytime phone number, with the international access code and e-mail are most important.

After that, write an introduction that contains many keywords of the actual position you are seeking. Scanners that are programmed to select specific words notice these keywords. Define who you are in relation to skills and experience sought. This is a critical part of your resume as it is the first section a potential employer reads and it should portray you in the most relevant and professional light.

Remember that your resume will form part of the script for the interviewer's questions

Next, write an “Objective” or “Summary” statement no longer then two sentences. It is a brief and focused statement of what you can do and what you are looking for. Describe the job you are seeking and emphasize what you can bring to your prospective employer.  Employers will look here first before proceeding onto the rest of your resume.

Follow with “Education”. List the degrees obtained, study major, the school, the city and the year the degree was granted. If you have more than one degree, list the highest degree first.

In addition, list certifications and training received. Mention any Honors, Awards, Scholarships and Internships. Include any information that might be appropriate to your job search. Do not mislead, as employers will check.

Then, under “Professional or Work Experience” detail, the company name and the time spent at each particular position, your job titles and a thorough description of your responsibilities, duties, the challenges faced and accomplishments achieved - emphasizing areas relevant to the position for which you are applying. If you have not had much work experience, try including temporary, holiday or voluntary jobs.

Make your resume more effective by providing examples to illustrate your achievements. Use action words such as contributed, organized, demonstrated, trained, managed, developed, coordinated etc. Bullet point these at the start of a sentence for maximum impact.

Under “Skills”, show a potential employer your work-related skills and abilities. Include all technical, computer, interpersonal, analytical, professional and other skills that match your target job and target company. Describe your level of oral and written knowledge of languages (Cantonese, Mandarin and English).

Optionally you may ad “Memberships” section where you list any professional affiliations, associations or memberships of interest to employers.

After the above items, you can have extra headings for things such as additional coursework or seminars, publications, special licenses, software, hardware, operating systems and computer languages. Applicants often list on resumes they interests in music, arts and spots.

Personal information may include nationality, citizenship(s), marital status, date and place of birth, gender, religious affiliation, military service, visa status, residency rights etc. Call the Human Resources department directly or research the biographies of the company's management team to ascertain what might be required. You do not want to find out after the fact that a company rejected your application because you violated some unwritten rule about acceptable resume components.

Discrimination laws are not as stringent in Hong Kong as they are elsewhere in the world. Subsequently, carefully consider what to leave out of your resume and exclude anything that might give prospective employers a chance to discriminate against you. For example, if you are not married, it is not wise to mention that you “only” live together with a partner – it does not comply with the Muslim religion.

It is more common to apply for a job through the Internet. However, you should be aware that an electronic resume does not look the same as a printed one. Employers often scan resumes for an Applicant Tracking System, so make your resume scannable by avoiding for example lines, italic fonts etc. In addition, Microsoft Word format used to be the standard for sending in a resume, but this is no longer the case. Saving and sending it in a PDF format is a safer route, especially when applying for international positions.

Computer print or typewrite your resume hard copies on white A4 format paper. Use the same font and style as your Hong Kong cover letter. Use a font that is easy to read such as 11 point Arial.

Always include a cover letter with your resume, but never attach any official documents, like diplomas or testimonials to your application unless you have been asked to provide them - if so, sent only copies.

Finally close your resume with “References available on request”. It is best to avoid putting references on your resume. Employers usually ask for references when they actually need them. This is strong indication that an employer is interested in you.

In recent years it become increasingly popular to join the LinkedIn or Facebook social networking websites for professionals, where you may search for jobs and have your keyword-optimized, rich content profile with current CV/resume. Hiring managers use them more frequently to consult your profile and supplement or check against the CV/resume you send along. If you do not have an account, create one and include your social media link(s) on your CV/resume.
However, you should manage your online presence. Eliminate any photos and statements that could reflect poorly on you. From an employer’s point of view, someone who emphasizes partying on a social networking site is not focused on jobs and those who post complaints about work or colleagues are less desirable candidates. Online CV/resume should not include sensitive information as they could show lack of respect for confidentiality and discretion.

Check the spelling and grammar of your Hong Kong resume. Use the word processor's spell and grammar checker. If you are not confident of your ability to detect grammatical, punctuation and English or other language usage errors or if you need help in organizing your Hong Kong resume, send it to a professional for assistance.

Remember that your CV/resume must be targeted, scannable and generate hits. If you have a difficulty with your CV writing or resume writing instead of staring at a blank piece of paper, use CV samplesCV templates, resume samples and resume templates or:

Most recruiters expect to receive a cover letter together with your resume or CV.
So, prepare a cover letter convincing the reader why you are the best candidate for the interview.
If you have a difficulty with your cover letter writing use one of these:

Other Hong Kong Resume Info

If your Hong Kong cover letter and Hong Kong resume are ready, email them to the prospective employers selected during job search in Hong Kong.

When you receive an invitation to the Hong Kong job interview, you may apply for the Hong Kong visa and Hong Kong work permit. Then prepare yourself for Hong Kong job interview and take a look at Hong Kong dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in being hired.

Check the job interview do's & don'ts, job interview tips and other job search skills pages. Find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with your Hong Kong resume!