هونغ كونغ تصريح العمل

العمل في هونغ كونغ مطالبة أكثر من تصريح العمل هونج كونج وفقط ما هو واضح هونغ كونغ CV or استئناف هونغ كونغ مع هونغ كونغ غطاء إلكتروني الكتابة والترجمة - أنها تتطلب إعدادا وافيا. يجب أن تكون على استعداد لاتخاذ هونج كونج كما هو الحال مع كل من له الصعوبات والتناقضات والتحديات. هل سيكون في مواجهة المشاكل التي في كل إمكانية حتى لم ذهنك عند بدء تشغيل البحث عن وظيفة هونغ كونغ.

لا تأخذ على محمل الجد تأثير تصريح عمل هونغ كونغ على النتيجة النهائية لمغامرك! على سبيل المثال ، ستختبر قواعد وممارسات الهجرة غير المألوفة وإجراءات طلب العمل الغريبة واتجاهات اختيار الوظائف الغريبة وثقافة الإدارة الغريبة.

أصبحت هونغ كونغ المنطقة الإدارية الخاصة (SAR) من الصين في 1997. ومنذ ذلك الحين، يمكنك تقديم طلبات التأشيرة شخصيا في السفارة الصينية أو القنصلية في بلدك وعن طريق البريد الى وزارة الهجرة ريال هونغ كونغ.

معظم الزيارات ل هونغ كونغ هي خالية من المتاعب ، لكن يجب أن تكون مدركاً لخطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي يمكن أن تكون ضد المصالح الغربية والأهداف المدنية ، بما في ذلك الأماكن التي يرتادها الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق. في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت سلطات هونغ كونغ بعدد من التحقيقات والعمليات ضد الشبكات الإرهابية.
يجب أن تمارس على مستوى عال من الوعي الأمني ​​ومراقبة نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. تكون وثائق السفر والتأشيرات الحالية وصالحة ومؤمنة في مكان آمن. حمل نسخة من وثائق السفر الخاصة بك بدلا من النسخ الأصلية. الحفاظ على الانظار، تختلف الأوقات، وطرق السفر، وتوخي الحذر أثناء القيادة. جعل الاتصالات المحلية بسرعة وحشد الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين سوف تزيد بشكل كبير من الراحة والسلامة الخاصة بك.

جميع الزوار إلى هونغ كونغ يحتاجون إلى تأشيرة دخول / يسمح للعمل أو الدراسة، بإنشاء أو المشاركة في أي عمل، للإقامة أو البقاء في منطقة هونغ كونغ الإدارية كزائر لفترة أطول من الفترة الخالية تأشيرة المسموح بها.

الذين يدخلون هونغ كونغ على (سياحية) تأشيرة زيارة لا يجوز تشغيل أو الانخراط في الأنشطة التجارية ذات الصلة خلال فترة وجودهم في الجمهورية العربية السورية.

التحقق من متطلبات التأشيرة على تأشيرة هونج كونج الصفحة.

في حين يتم تحديد كل تطبيق على مزاياه الفردية، ينبغي لجميع الزوار الأجانب إلى هونج كونج تلبية متطلبات الهجرة العادية مثل:

  • لديك جواز سفر صالحة لمدة شهر واحد على الأقل بعد تاريخ الإقامة المقصود،
  • لديك وثيقة سفر سارية المفعول مع القدرة عائد مناسب لبلاده / إقامتها أو المواطنة،
  • لدينا ما يكفي من الأموال لتغطية مدة إقامتهم من دون عمل،
  • لديهم سجل إجرامي واضح ورفع أي أمن أو مخاوف الجنائية لمنطقة هونغ كونغ الإدارية،
  • ليس لديهم احتمال أن تصبح عبئا على هونغ كونغ.

جواز السفر وهونج كونج تصريح العمل

جواز سفر

وجميع المواطنين يتطلب جواز سفر صالحة لمدة شهر واحد على الأقل بعد تاريخ إقامتك المقصود، أموال كافية لتغطية إقامتك دون العمل محليا والأدلة من فصاعدا النقل / عودة.

هونغ كونغ تصريح العمل

احتمال كسب الرواتب التي هي أعلى بكثير مما يمكن للأجانب كسب في بلدانهم هو إغراء عمدة لكثير من المواطنين الأجانب الذين يأتون للعمل في هونغ كونغ.

ما لم يعفى، مطلوب تأشيرة عمل لتولي أي عمل - بأجر أو بدون أجر، إنشاء أو المشاركة في مشروع تجاري، أو للإقامة في هونغ كونغ.

الذين يدخلون هونغ كونغ على (سياحية) تأشيرة زيارة لا يجوز تشغيل أو الانخراط في الأنشطة التجارية ذات الصلة خلال فترة وجودهم في الجمهورية العربية السورية.

التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة "العمالة للمحترفين"، تحتاج إلى أن يكون وظيفة العرض أكد وصاحب العمل المحتملين لديه لرعاية طلب التأشيرة الخاص بك عن طريق تقديم طلب إلى وزارة الهجرة نيابة عنك. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الشركة الراعية لإثبات أن لديك المهارات التي لا تتوفر من سوق العمل المحلي.

وليس لك، ولكن يقدم صاحب العمل الخاص في المستقبل طلب التأشيرة عملك. والشركة لديها لتقديم عرضا أكد من فرص العمل ودليلا على أن أجور تشمل الراتب والسكن والأحكام الطبية والتعليمية، فضلا عن مزايا أخرى مناسبة للمهنيين في هونغ كونغ.
تستغرق عملية الطلب 4-6 أسابيع، وبعد ذلك يتم إصدار تأشيرة دخول لصاحب العمل الخاص بك، الذي يجب إرساله لك.

وتمنح تأشيرة العمل بشكل طبيعي لمدة عقد العمل الخاص بك - عادة لمدة لا تتجاوز سنة 2. إذا كانت الشركة تريد توظيفك لفترة أطول، لديها لطلب التجديد.

تأشيرة العمل هونغ كونغ ليست قابلة للتحويل من شركة إلى أخرى.

كما ترون، العثور على صاحب العمل على استعداد لرعاية تأشيرة عمل ليست سهلة.

ترتيبات الهجرة للخريجين غير المحلي (IANG):

المتقدمين الذين حصلوا على درجة علمية أو مؤهل أعلى في بدوام كامل وبرنامج معتمدة محليا في هونغ كونغ (الآخرة "الخريجين غير المحليين") قد ينطبق على البقاء / عودة والعمل في منطقة هونج كونج تحت عنوان "ترتيبات الهجرة لغير الخريجون المحلي "(المعروف أيضا باسم" IANG ").

يتم تصنيف الخريجين غير المحليين الذين تقدم الطلبات إلى إدارة الهجرة في غضون ستة أشهر بعد تاريخ تخرجهم (أي التاريخ المبين على شهادات تخرجهم) باسم "شباب الخريجين غير المحليين."

يتم تصنيف الخريجين غير المحليين الذين يقدمون طلبات لاكثر من ستة أشهر من تاريخ تخرجهم بأنه "عودة الخريجين غير المحليين."

سياسة التوظيف العام (تقرير الآفاق الاقتصادية العالمية):

إذا لم يكن مقدم الطلب مؤهلا في إطار مخططات IANG، وقال انه أو انها يمكن تطبيقها في إطار السياسة العامة للتشغيل.

المتقدمين الذين ليسوا خريجي غير المحليين ولكن امتلاك مهارات خاصة، معرفة أو خبرة من قيمة مضافة والتي لا تتوفر بسهولة في هونج كونج قد يتم تطبيق القادمة للعمل في ظل تقرير الآفاق الاقتصادية العالمية.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول التأشيرة هونغ كونغ، الاتصال بالسفارة أو القنصلية لجان المقاومة الشعبية في بلدك

الشباب بين 18 و30 عاما والذين هم من مواطني أستراليا، كندا، ألمانيا، ايرلندا، اليابان ونيوزيلندا وكوريا الجنوبية المؤهلة لتطبيق لمدة شهر يعمل تأشيرة عطلة 12، والسماح لهم لتولي عمل مؤقت وخلال فترة قصيرة الدراسة في هونغ كونغ.

غيرها من هونغ كونغ العمل معلومات تصريح

إذا كان لديك هونغ كونغ غطاء إلكتروني و هونغ كونغ CV or استئناف هونغ كونغ جاهزون، البريد الإلكتروني لهم لأرباب العمل المحتملين المختارة خلال البحث عن وظيفة في هونغ كونغ.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل هونغ كونغ مقابلة العمل، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة هونج كونج وتصريح عمل هونغ كونغ. ثم تعد نفسك ل هونغ كونغ مقابلة العمل ونلقي نظرة على هونغ كونغ اللباس لأن الطريقة التي ترتدي بها هي واحدة من أهم السمات في يجري التعاقد.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل ما يفعل البوينت اند يترك, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرة, تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع تصريح عمل هونغ كونغ الخاص بك.

Hong Kong Work Permit

Jobs for Hong Kong demand more than the Hong Kong work permit and just the obvious Hong Kong CV writing and translation - they require thorough preparation. You should be prepared to take Hong Kong as it is with all of its difficulties, contradictions and challenges. You will be confronted with problems that in all possibility did not even cross your mind when you started the Hong Kong job search.

Do not take too lightly the influence an Hong Kong work permit can have on the final result of your adventure! For example, you will experience the unfamiliar immigration rules and practices, strange job application procedures, bizarre job selection trends and weird management culture.

Hong Kong became a Special Administrative Region (SAR) of China in 1997. Since then, you can make visa applications in person at a Chinese embassy or consulate in your home country and by mail to the Hong Kong SAR Immigration Department.

art_warning Hong Kong Work Permit

Most visits to Hong Kong are trouble-free but you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas.

You should exercise a high level of security awareness and monitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Ensure that your travel documents and visas are current and valid and secured in a safe place. Carry a photocopy of your travel documents in lieu of the originals. Maintain a low profile, vary times and routes of travel, and exercise caution while driving. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety.

All visitors to Hong Kong require an entry visa/permit to work, study, establish or join in any business, take up residence or stay in the Hong Kong SAR as a visitor longer than the allowed visa free period.

Those entering Hong Kong on a visit (tourist) visa may not be employed or engage in business-related activities during their time in the SAR.

Check visa requirements on the Hong Kong Visa page.

While each application is determined on its individual merits, all foreign visitors to HK should meet normal immigration requirements such as:

  • have a passport that is valid for at least one month beyond the date of intended stay,
  • have a valid travel document with adequate return ability to his/her country of residence or citizenship,
  • have sufficient funds to cover the duration of their stay without working,
  • have a clear criminal record and raise no security or criminal concerns to the Hong Kong SAR,
  • have no likelihood of becoming a burden on Hong Kong.

Passport and Hong Kong Work Permit

Passport

All nationals will require a passport that is valid for at least one month beyond the date of your intended stay, adequate funds to cover your stay without working locally and evidence of onward/return transportation. 

Hong Kong Work Permit

The prospect of earning salaries that are much higher than what foreigners can earn in their own countries is mayor temptation for many foreign nationals who come to work in Hong Kong.

Unless exempted, an employment visa is required to take up any employment - paid or unpaid, establish or join in a business venture, or take up residence in Hong Kong.

Those entering Hong Kong on a visit (tourist) visa may not be employed or engage in business-related activities during their time in the SAR.

To apply for an “Employment for Professionals” visa, you need to have a confirmed job offer and your potential employer has to sponsor your visa application by making an application to the Immigration Department on your behalf. In addition, the sponsoring company has to prove that you have the skills that are not available from the local job market.

Not you, but your future employer submits your work visa application. The company has to submit a confirmed offer of employment and proof that the remuneration package includes salary, accommodation, medical and educational provisions, as well as other benefits appropriate for professionals in Hong Kong.
The application process takes four to six weeks, after which the entry visa is issued to your employer, who should forward it to you.

Work visas are normally granted for the duration of your employment contract - usually for no more than 2 years. If the company wants to employ you for longer, it has to apply for a renewal.

A Hong Kong employment visa is not transferable from one company to another.

As you can see, finding an employer willing to sponsor your work visa is not easy.

Immigration Arrangements for Non-local Graduates (IANG):

Applicants who have obtained a degree or higher qualification in a full-time and locally-accredited program in Hong Kong (hereafter “non-local graduates”) may apply to stay/return and work in the HKSAR under the “Immigration Arrangements for Non-local Graduates” (aka “IANG”).

Non-local graduates who submit applications to the immigration department within six months after the date of their graduation (i.e. the date shown on their graduation certificates) are classified as “non-local fresh graduates.”

Non-local graduates who submit applications beyond six months of the date of their graduation are classified as “returning non-local graduates.”

General Employment Policy (GEP):

If an applicant does not qualify under the IANG schemes, he or she can apply under the General Employment Policy.

Applicants who are not non-local graduates but possess special skills, knowledge or experience of value to and not readily available in the HKSAR may apply to come to work under the GEP.

art_tip Hong Kong Work PermitFor further information about the Hong Kong visa, contact the PRC embassy or consulate in your home country

Young people between 18 and 30 years old who are citizens of Australia, Canada, Germany, Ireland, Japan, New Zealand and South Korea are eligible to apply for a 12 month working holiday visa, allowing them to take up temporary work and a short period of study in Hong Kong.

Other Hong Kong Work Permit Info

If your Hong Kong job search and application for the Hong Kong visa and Hong Kong work permit have been successful you should start preparing for the Hong Kong job interview.

Do not forget to take a look at Hong Kong dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in being hired.
Check the job interview tips do's and don'ts, and find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with your Hong Kong work permit.

Translate


Copyright © 2016 jobERA.com. All Rights Reserved.