المجر الاقتصاد

اعمل بالخارج يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك، البحث عن وظيفة في المجر يتطلب أكثر من مجرد ما هو واضح المجر السيرة الذاتية مع المجر غطاء إلكتروني الكتابة والترجمة ، فإنه يتطلب التحضير الدقيق. سوف تواجه مشاكل ربما لم تخطر على بالك عندما قررت أن تجد التوظيف في المجر.

لا تأخذ على محمل الجد أيضا تأثير على العمل في المجر يمكن أن يكون على تأثير المغامرة! على سبيل المثال، سوف تواجه قواعد الهجرة المختلفة والممارسات والإجراءات غريبة وظيفة التطبيق، ومعايير اختيار المرشحين غير مألوفة وثقافة إدارة الغريبة.

معظم الزيارات ل هنغاريا هي خالية من المتاعب ، لكن يجب أن تكون مدركاً لخطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي يمكن أن تكون ضد المصالح الغربية والأهداف المدنية ، بما في ذلك الأماكن التي يرتادها الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق. في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت السلطات الهنغارية بعدد من التحقيقات والعمليات ضد الشبكات الإرهابية.
يجب أن تمارس على مستوى عال من الوعي الأمني ​​ومراقبة نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. تكون وثائق السفر والتأشيرات الحالية وصالحة ومؤمنة في مكان آمن. حمل نسخة من وثائق السفر الخاصة بك بدلا من النسخ الأصلية. الحفاظ على الانظار، تختلف الأوقات، وطرق السفر، وتوخي الحذر أثناء القيادة. جعل الاتصالات المحلية بسرعة وحشد الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين سوف تزيد بشكل كبير من الراحة والسلامة الخاصة بك.

المجر الاقتصاد - نظرة عامة: أحرزت المجر الانتقال من اقتصاد مخطط مركزيا إلى اقتصاد السوق، مع دخل الفرد نصف أن من الأربعة الكبار من الدول الأوروبية. ويمثل القطاع الخاص لأكثر من 80٪ من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي. الملكية الأجنبية والاستثمار في الشركات المجرية على نطاق واسع، مع التراكمي الاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر التي تصل الى اكثر من 70 مليار دولار منذ 1989. تمت ترقية الديون السيادية الهنغارية في 2000 إلى تصنيف ثاني أعلى نسبة بين جميع الاقتصادات التي تمر بمرحلة انتقالية في أوروبا الوسطى. وقد انخفض التضخم إلى حد كبير، من 14٪ في 1998 إلى 4.7٪ في 2003. وقد استمرت البطالة حول مستوى 6٪.

في أواخر 2008، وشيكة عدم المجر على خدمة الديون قصيرة الأجل - الناجمة عن الأزمة المالية العالمية - أدت بودابست للحصول على / الاتحاد الاوروبي / ترتيب البنك الدولي حزمة المساعدة المالية لصندوق النقد الدولي تبلغ قيمتها أكثر من 25 مليار دولار. الانكماش الاقتصادي العالمي، وانخفاض الصادرات والاستهلاك المحلي منخفضة وتراكم الأصول الثابتة، وقلل من تدابير التقشف الحكومية، أدت إلى انكماش اقتصادي من 6.3٪ في 2009.

في 2010 نفذت الحكومة عددا من التغييرات بما في ذلك قطع الأعمال والضرائب على الدخل الشخصي، ولكن فرضت "ضرائب أزمة" على المؤسسات المالية، وشركات الطاقة والاتصالات، وتجار التجزئة. برنامج الإنقاذ صندوق النقد الدولي / الاتحاد الأوروبي انقضت في نهاية السنة، واستعيض عن برنامج المشاركة الرصد ومشاورات المادة الرابعة على العمليات الاقتصادية والمالية العامة.

بدأ الاقتصاد في التعافي في 2010 مع دفعة كبيرة من الصادرات، وخاصة لألمانيا، وتحقيق نمو حوالي 1.4٪ في 2011. في نهاية 2011 تحولت الحكومة إلى صندوق النقد الدولي والاتحاد الأوروبي للحصول على قرض جديد لالديون والسندات obligatins العملات الأجنبية في 2012 وخارجها. كما أطلق الاتحاد الأوروبي إجراء العجز المفرط، وطلبت أن التدابير مخطط الحكومة للحد من مستدام عجز الموازنة إلى أقل من 3٪ من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي.

القوى العاملة - من قبل الاحتلال: خدمات 65٪، والصناعة 27٪، 8 الزراعة٪ (1996)

معدل البطالة: 10.9٪ (2011 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 5.8٪ (2002 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة).

مصادر طبيعية: البوكسيت والفحم والغاز الطبيعي، والتربة الخصبة والأراضي الصالحة للزراعة

الصناعات: التعدين والمعادن ومواد البناء والأغذية المصنعة والمنسوجات والمواد الكيميائية (خاصة المواد الصيدلانية) والسيارات

HungaryCurrencyالعملة: فورنت مجري (HUF؛ رمز قدم) = 100 حشو. ملاحظات هي من فئة Ft20,000، 10,000، 5,000، 2,000، 1,000، 500 و200. العملات المعدنية من فئة Ft100، 50، 20، 10 و5.

بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم وأجهزة الصراف الآلي: فمن الممكن لسحب مبالغ نقدية عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان في العديد من مكاتب البريد. وتقبل أمريكان إكسبريس، سيروس، داينرز كلوب، ماستر كارد وفيزا. ويمكن استخدام بطاقات الائتمان والخصم لسحب المال من الصراف الآلي، والتي توجد في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

المسافر الشيكات: قبلت في معظم مكاتب البريد والبنوك. لتجنب دفع رسوم إضافية سعر الصرف، وينصح المسافرين إلى اتخاذ الشيكات السياحية باليورو أو الدولار الأمريكي

معدل التحويل: فورينت (HUF) مقابل الدولار الأمريكي - 195.9 (2011 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 207.94 (2010 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 202.34 (2009)، 171.8 (2008)، 183.83 (2007)، 210.39 (2006)، 199.58 (2005)، 202.75 (2004 )، 257.89 (2002)، 286.49 (2001)، 282.18 (2000)، 237.15 (1999)، 214.4 (1998)

معدل التضخم (أسعار المستهلك): 3.9٪ (2011 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 6.1٪ (2008 EST).

أخرى المجر معلومات الاقتصاد

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك البحث عن وظيفة المجر والحصول على الوظائف التي تريدها ، تحتاج إلى الاستعداد المجر غطاء إلكتروني و المجر السيرة الذاتية التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور لأرباب العمل المحتملين اختيار خلال الخاص بك البحث عن وظيفة في المجر.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل المجر مقابلة العمل، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة المجر و تصريح عمل المجر. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على المجر اللباس لأن الطريقة التي ترتدي بها هي واحدة من أهم السمات في يجري التعاقد.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل do البوينت اند لا وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرة, تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع معلومات اقتصاد هنغاريا!

Hungary Economy

Work abroad sounds like an adventure to many people. However, job search in Hungary requires more than just the obvious Hungary CV with Hungary cover letter writing and translation, it requires careful preparation. You will face problems that probably did not even come to your mind when you decided to find an employment in Hungary.

Do not take too lightly the influence a work in Hungary can have on the effect of your adventure! For instance, you will experience the different immigration rules and practices, strange job application procedures, unfamiliar candidate selection criteria and exotic management culture.

Most visits to Hungary are trouble-free but you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against Western interests and civilian targets, including places frequented by foreigners like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas. In recent years, the Hungarian authorities have carried out a number of investigations and operations against terrorist networks.
You should exercise a high level of security awareness and monitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Ensure that your travel documents and visas are current and valid and secured in a safe place. Carry a photocopy of your travel documents in lieu of the originals. Maintain a low profile, vary times and routes of travel, and exercise caution while driving. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety.

Hungary economy - overview: Hungary has made the transition from a centrally planned to a market economy, with a per capita income one-half that of the Big Four European nations. The private sector accounts for over 80% of GDP. Foreign ownership of and investment in Hungarian firms are widespread, with cumulative foreign direct investment totaling more than $70 billion since 1989. Hungarian sovereign debt was upgraded in 2000 to the second-highest rating among all the Central European transition economies. Inflation has declined substantially, from 14% in 1998 to 4.7% in 2003; unemployment has persisted around the 6% level.

In late 2008, Hungary's impending inability to service its short-term debt - brought on by the global financial crisis - led Budapest to obtain an IMF/EU/World Bank-arranged financial assistance package worth over $25 billion. The global economic downturn, declining exports, and low domestic consumption and fixed asset accumulation, dampened by government austerity measures, resulted in an economic contraction of 6.3% in 2009.

In 2010 the government implemented a number of changes including cutting business and personal income taxes, but imposed "crisis taxes" on financial institutions, energy and telecom companies, and retailers. The IMF/EU bail-out program lapsed at the end of the year and was replaced by Post Program Monitoring and Article IV Consultations on overall economic and fiscal processes.

The economy began to recover in 2010 with a big boost from exports, especially to Germany, and achieved growth of approximately 1.4% in 2011. At the end of 2011 the government turned to the IMF and the EU to obtain a new loan for foreign currency debt and bond obligatins in 2012 and beyond. The EU also launched an Excessive Deficit Procedure and requested that the government outline measures to sustainably reduce the budget deficit to under 3% of GDP.

Labor force - by occupation: services 65%, industry 27%, agriculture 8% (1996)

Unemployment rate: 10.9% (2011 est.), 5.8% (2002 est.)

Natural resources: bauxite, coal, natural gas, fertile soils, arable land

Industries: mining, metallurgy, construction materials, processed foods, textiles, chemicals (especially pharmaceuticals), motor vehicles

HungaryCurrencyCurrency: Hungarian Forint (HUF; symbol Ft) = 100 fillér. Notes are in denominations of Ft20,000, 10,000, 5,000, 2,000, 1,000, 500 and 200. Coins are in denominations of Ft100, 50, 20, 10 and 5.

Credit/Debit Cards and ATMs: It is possible to withdraw cash by credit card at many post offices. American Express, Cirrus, Diners Club, MasterCard and Visa are accepted. Credit and debit cards can be used to withdraw money from ATMs, which are found throughout the country.

Traveler is Cheques: Accepted in most post offices and banks. To avoid additional exchange rate charges, travelers are advised to take traveler’s cheques in Euros or US Dollars

Exchange rates: Forints (HUF) per US dollar - 195.9 (2011 est.), 207.94 (2010 est.), 202.34 (2009), 171.8 (2008), 183.83 (2007), 210.39 (2006), 199.58 (2005), 202.75 (2004), 257.89 (2002), 286.49 (2001), 282.18 (2000), 237.15 (1999), 214.4 (1998)

Inflation rate (consumer prices): 3.9% (2011 est.), 6.1% (2008 EST.)

Other Hungary Economy Info

To be successful in your Hungary job search and getting jobs you want, you need prepare Hungary cover letter and Hungary CV which you must email instantly to the prospective employers selected during your job search in Hungary.

When you receive an invitation to the Hungary job interview, you may apply for the Hungary visa and Hungary work permit. Then prepare yourself for job interview and take a look at Hungary dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in being hired.

Check the job interview do & don't and other job search skills pages. Find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with the Hungary economy info!