الهند كتاب تغطية خطاب الكتابة

العاملين في الخارج يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك، البحث عن وظيفة في الهند يحتاج إلى أكثر من مجرد ما هو واضح الهند غطاء إلكتروني و الهند السيرة الذاتية الكتابة والترجمة - أنه يتطلب إعدادا وافيا.

سوف تواجه القضايا التي ربما حتى لم ذهنك عندما كنت قررت الذهاب ل وظائف في الهند. لا تستخف بالتأثير الكبير الذي يمكن أن تحدثه رسالة الغلاف الهندية على نتائج مغامرتك! على سبيل المثال ، ستختبر قواعد وممارسات الهجرة المختلفة وإجراءات تقديم الوظائف الغريبة واتجاهات الاختيار الغريبة وثقافة الإدارة الغريبة.

الغرض من خطاب المقدمة هو التأكد من أن المستلم سيقرأ سيرتك الذاتية

عند التقدم للعمل في الهند، فإنه لا توجد مشكلة في استخدام إما الهندوس أو اللغة الإنجليزية، وهذا يتوقف على الشركة والطلاقة الخاص بك. التمسك لغة واحدة مرة واحدة تم اختياره. ومع ذلك، تحتاج لقبول أن يتوقع بعض المعرفة من اللغة المحلية لمعظم المواقف لمواجهة أعباء الحياة اليومية مكتب والحياة خارج العمل.

خذ الوقت الكافي للبحث في مؤسسة كل صاحب عمل وتخصيص خطاب الغلاف الهندي الخاص بك لتناسب الوظيفة. إضفاء الطابع الشخصي على كل حرف باسم شخص حقيقي. سيؤدي هذا التخصيص إلى زيادة الاحتفاظ بتطبيقك.

في معظم الحالات ، يستخدم خطاب المقدمة كمقدمة ويجب أن يرافقك CVسواء تم إرسالها بالبريد الإلكتروني أو نشرها على موقع العمل أو إرسالها بالبريد أو تسليمها يدويًا إلى صاحب العمل. خطاب تغطية الهند الخاص بك هو أول شيء يراه صاحب العمل. إن خطاب التغطية المخصص والموجه والمكتوب جيدًا هو فرصتك لتمييز نفسك عن الآخرين ، والاستيلاء على اهتمام صاحب العمل ، وجذبهم لإلقاء نظرة فاحصة على سيرتك الذاتية.

في السنوات الأخيرة تزداد شعبية الانضمام إلى لينكد إن: or فيس بوك مواقع الشبكات الاجتماعية للمحترفين ، حيث يمكنك البحث عن وظائف ولديك ملف تعريف محتوى غني محسّن للكلمات الرئيسية مع سيرة ذاتية حالية. يستخدمها مديرو التوظيف بشكل أكثر تكرارًا للتشاور مع ملفك الشخصي وتكملة أو التحقق من السيرة الذاتية التي ترسلها معك. إذا لم يكن لديك حساب ، فأنشئ حسابًا وقم بتضمين رابط (روابط) وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي في سيرتك الذاتية.
ومع ذلك، يجب عليك إدارة وجودكم على الانترنت. تخلص من أي صور أو تصريحات قد تنعكس عليك بشكل سيء. من وجهة نظر صاحب العمل ، فإن الشخص الذي يؤكد على إقامة الحفلات على موقع للتواصل الاجتماعي لا يركز على الوظائف وأولئك الذين ينشرون شكاوى حول العمل أو الزملاء هم أقل المرشحين المرغوب فيهم. يجب ألا تتضمن السيرة الذاتية على الإنترنت معلومات حساسة لأنها قد تظهر عدم احترام للسرية وحسن التقدير.

خطاب تغطية الهند هو جزء لا يتجزأ من طلب الوظيفة الخاص بك. يجب أن يشير إلى خططك الحالية والمستقبلية ، موضحًا لأصحاب العمل المحتملين ما تريد القيام به الآن وما الذي ستفعله لهم في المستقبل لأن هذا سيضمن لهم الاحتمالات الجيدة للشركات.

يجب كتابة خطاب تغطية الهند بطريقة قصيرة ومهنية باستخدام قوة الكلمات والأفعال عمل. عادة ، يحتوي على ثلاث أو أربع فقرات ولا يزيد طوله عن صفحة واحدة. كن موجزًا ​​وتوصل إلى الموضوع في أسرع وقت ممكن. قسم أي فقرة أطول من سبعة أسطر إلى فقرة قصيرة يسهل فهمها.

في خطاب الغلاف ، اذكر اسمك وجنسيتك ومعلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك بما في ذلك العنوان والهاتف / الفاكس والبريد الإلكتروني. غالبًا ما يتم الاحتفاظ برسائل الغلاف والسير الذاتية في ملف لفترات طويلة ، لذلك يجب أن تظل أي تفاصيل اتصال تقدمها دقيقة على المدى الطويل. يعتبر رقم الهاتف أثناء النهار مع رمز الوصول الدولي وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني هو الأكثر أهمية.

تشمل خط شرح موضوع الرسالة. شرح الدافع والسبب أنك الشخص المناسب لهذا المنصب. الانتهاء من تغطية الرسالة الخاصة بك رسميا مع الجملة معربا عن استعدادكم للمجيء إلى مقابلة.

قم دائمًا بتضمين خطاب تغطية قصير ومهذب للغاية ورسمي مع سيرتك الذاتية ، ولكن لا تقم أبدًا بإرفاق أي مستندات رسمية ، مثل الشهادات أو الشهادات مع طلب الوظيفة.

تحقق من التهجئة والقواعد الخاصة بخطاب الهند الخاص بك. استخدم المدقق الإملائي والنحوي لمعالج الكلمات. إذا لم تكن واثقًا من قدرتك على اكتشاف الأخطاء النحوية وعلامات الترقيم واستخدام اللغة في الهندوسية أو لغات أخرى أو إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في تنظيم خطاب التغطية الخاص بك ، فأرسله إلى أحد المحترفين للحصول على المساعدة.

تذكر أن السيرة الذاتية يجب أن يكون المستهدفة, ممكن الإطلاع عليه وتوليد الزيارات. إذا كنت تواجه صعوبة في حياتك كتابة السيرة الذاتية بدلاً من التحديق في ورقة فارغة ، استخدم عينات السيرة الذاتية و قوالب السيرة الذاتية.

يتوقع معظم المجندين تلقي خطاب تغطية مع سيرتك الذاتية. لذا ، قم بإعداد ملف غطاء الرسالة إقناع القارئ لماذا أنت المرشح الأفضل لل مقابلة استخدام تغطية الرسالة الكتابة نصائح.

Other India Cover Letter Info

إذا كان لديك الهند تغطية الرسالة و الهند السيرة الذاتية جاهزون، البريد الإلكتروني منهم إلى أرباب العمل المحتملين المختارين خلال أ البحث عن وظيفة في الهند.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل الهند مقابلة العمل، يمكنك التقدم للحصول على الهند تأشيرة و تصريح العمل الهند. ثم جهز نفسك لـ الهند مقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على الهند زيها لأن كيفية ارتداء ملابسك هي واحدة من أهم السمات في يجري التعاقد.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل دوس & يترك وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائفغطاء الرسالة, تأشيرة & تصريح العمل, مقابلة عمل و اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع الخاص بك الهند غطاء إلكتروني!

India Cover Letter Writing Guide

Working abroad sounds like an adventure to many people. However, job search in India needs more than just the obvious India cover letter and India CV writing and translation - it requires thorough preparation.

You will face issues that probably did not even cross your mind when you decided to go for jobs in India. Do not take to lightly the big influence an India cover letter can have on the results of your adventure! For instance, you will experience the different immigration rules and practices, strange job application procedures, weird selection trends and exotic management culture.

The purpose of your cover letter is to make sure that recipient will read your CV

When applying for a work in India, it is no problem to use either Hindu or English language, depending on the company and your fluency. Stick to one language once chosen. However, you need to accept that some knowledge of the local language is expected for most positions to cope with daily office life and life outside work.

Take the time to research every employer's organization and customize your India cover letter to fit the position. Personalize each letter with a real person’s name. Such personalization would increase retention of your application.

Under most circumstances, a cover letter is used as an introduction and should accompany your CV, whether e-mailed, posted on a job site, mailed or hand delivered to an employer. Your India cover letter is the very first thing an employer will see. A personalized, targeted, well-written cover letter is your chance to set yourself apart, grab the employer's interest, and draw them in for a closer look at your CV.

In recent years it become increasingly popular to join the LinkedIn or Facebook social networking websites for professionals, where you may search for jobs and have your keyword-optimized, rich content profile with current CV/resume. Hiring managers use them more frequently to consult your profile and supplement or check against the CV/resume you send along. If you do not have an account, create one and include your social media link(s) on your CV/resume.
However, you should manage your online presence. Eliminate any photos and statements that could reflect poorly on you. From an employer’s point of view, someone who emphasizes partying on a social networking site is not focused on jobs and those who post complaints about work or colleagues are less desirable candidates. Online CV/resume should not include sensitive information as they could show lack of respect for confidentiality and discretion.

An India cover letter is an integral part of your job application. It should refer to your present and future plans, showing your prospective employers what you want to do now and what you will do for them in the future because this would assure them the good prospect for they companies.

The India cover letter should be typed in a short and professional style using power words and action verbs. Usually it contains three or four paragraphs and never is longer than one page. Be concise and get to the point as quickly as possible. Break any paragraph, which is longer than seven lines, into short easily understandable one.

In a cover letter, list your name, nationality and contact information including your address, phone/fax and e-mail. Often cover letters and CVs are kept on file for long periods, so any contact details you give have to remain accurate in the long term. A daytime phone number with international access code and e-mail address are most important.

Include a line explaining the subject of your letter. Explain your motivation and why you are the right person for the job. Finish your cover letter formally with a sentence expressing your willingness to come to an interview.

Always include short, very polite and formal cover letter with your CV, but never attach any official documents, like diplomas or testimonials to your job application.

Check the spelling and grammar of your India cover letter. Use the word processor's spell and grammar checker. If you are not confident of your ability to detect grammatical, punctuation and Hungarian or other language usage errors or if you need help in organizing your cover letter, send it to a professional for assistance.

Remember that your CV/resume must be targeted, scannable and generate hits. If you have a difficulty with your CV writing or resume writing instead of staring at a blank piece of paper, use CV samplesCV templates, resume samples and resume templates or:

Most recruiters expect to receive a cover letter together with your resume or CV.
So, prepare a cover letter convincing the reader why you are the best candidate for the interview.
If you have a difficulty with your cover letter writing use one of these:

Other India Cover Letter Info

If your India cover letter and India CV are ready, email them to the prospective employers selected during job search in India.

When you receive an invitation to the India job interview, you may apply for the India visa and India work permit. Then prepare yourself for India job interview and take a look at India dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in being hired.

Check the job interview do & don't and other job search skills pages. Find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

In addition, on the international info, job searchcover letter, visa & work permit, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with your India cover letter!