الهند تصريح العمل

العاملين في الخارج يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك، وظائف في الهند يحتاج أكثر من تصريح عمل الهند وفقط واضح الهند غطاء إلكتروني و الهند السيرة الذاتية الكتابة والترجمة - أنها تتطلب إعدادا وافيا. سوف تواجه مشاكل في جميع الاحتمالات حتى لم ذهنك عندما قررت لمحاولة البحث عن وظيفة في الهند.

لا تأخذ على محمل الجد أيضا تأثير يمكن أن يكون تصريح العمل الهند على نتيجة المغامرة! على سبيل المثال، سوف تواجه قواعد الهجرة غير مألوفة وممارسات وإجراءات غريبة وظيفة التطبيق، اتجاهات اختيار وظيفة غريبة وثقافة إدارة غريبة.

وينبغي إعداد الباحثين عن عمل الأجنبية على اتخاذ الهند كما هو الحال مع كل من له الصعوبات والتناقضات والتحديات. البيروقراطية والفساد وغياب معايير العمل الدولية والقوانين غير المكتوبة تحديد التنوع الثقافي والإقليمي تواجه الأجانب مع مطبات تفاقم في بعض الأحيان. هناك فرق واضح في ثقافات الدوائر الحكومية والمؤسسات التجارية.

معظم الزيارات ل الهند هي خالية من المتاعب ، لكن يجب أن تكون مدركاً لخطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي يمكن أن تكون ضد المصالح الغربية والأهداف المدنية ، بما في ذلك الأماكن التي يرتادها الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق. في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت السلطات الهندية بعدد من التحقيقات والعمليات ضد الشبكات الإرهابية.
يجب أن تمارس على مستوى عال من الوعي الأمني ​​ومراقبة نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. تكون وثائق السفر والتأشيرات الحالية وصالحة ومؤمنة في مكان آمن. حمل نسخة من وثائق السفر الخاصة بك بدلا من النسخ الأصلية. الحفاظ على الانظار، تختلف الأوقات، وطرق السفر، وتوخي الحذر أثناء القيادة. جعل الاتصالات المحلية بسرعة وحشد الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين سوف تزيد بشكل كبير من الراحة والسلامة الخاصة بك.

جواز السفر وتصريح العمل الهند

جواز سفر

ولا توجد في الهند الحواجز أمام دخول الأجانب. تتطلب جميع المواطنين جواز سفر ساري المفعول لمدة 190 أيام على الأقل.

الهند تصريح العمل

أي شخص يأتي إلى الهند ليأخذ العمالة في الهند يحتاج إلى جواز سفر ساري المفعول ونموذج طلب التأشيرة الذي تم استكماله والتوقيع عليه ، إلى جانب الإجراءات اللازمة للحصول على تصريح عمل من الهند.

إلى عمل في الهنديجب أن يكون لديك تأشيرة عمل تعرف أيضًا باسم تصريح العمل. للحصول على واحدة ، يجب على صاحب العمل إرسال رسالة دعوة إلى الخدمات القنصلية الهندية التي تقدم معلومات حول مؤهلاتك ، وعقد مع تفاصيل راتبك ورسالة تبرر سبب حاجة الشركة إلى توظيف أجنبي بدلاً من الهند.

إذا كان زوجك يرغب في العمل في الهند أيضا، ق / لديه لتقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة العمل بشكل مستقل.

أيضا، تحتاج إلى تأشيرة عمل لتكون قادرة على فتح حساب مصرفي في الهند.

الاتصال سفارة الهند في بلدك لمزيد من المعلومات حول تصريح العمل الهند

باقي الهند العمل معلومات تصريح

إذا كان لديك الهند غطاء إلكتروني و الهند السيرة الذاتية جاهزون، البريد الإلكتروني لهم لأرباب العمل المحتملين المختارة خلال البحث عن وظيفة الهند.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل الهند مقابلة العمل، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على الهند تأشيرة وتصريح عمل الهند. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على الهند زيها لأن الطريقة التي ترتدي بها هي واحدة من أهم السمات في يجري التعاقد.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل do البوينت اند لا وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرة, تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع تصريح عمل الهند الخاص بك!

India Work Permit

Working abroad sounds like an adventure to many people. However, jobs in India needs more than the India work permit and just the obvious India cover letter and India CV writing and translation - they require thorough preparation. You will face problems that in all probability did not even cross your mind when you decided to try job search in India.

Do not take too lightly the influence an India work permit can have on the result of your adventure! For example, you will experience the unfamiliar immigration rules and practices, strange job application procedures, bizarre job selection trends and weird management culture.

Foreign job seekers should be prepared to take India as it is with all of its difficulties, contradictions and challenges. Bureaucracy, corruption, an absence of international business standards and unwritten laws determining the cultural and regional diversity confront foreigners with sometimes aggravating pitfalls. There is a distinct difference in the cultures of the government departments and business organizations.

Most visits to India are trouble-free but you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against Western interests and civilian targets, including places frequented by foreigners like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas. In recent years, the Indian authorities have carried out a number of investigations and operations against terrorist networks.
You should exercise a high level of security awareness and monitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Ensure that your travel documents and visas are current and valid and secured in a safe place. Carry a photocopy of your travel documents in lieu of the originals. Maintain a low profile, vary times and routes of travel, and exercise caution while driving. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety.

Passport and India Work Permit

Passport

India has no barriers to the entry of foreigners. All nationals require passport valid for at least 190 days.

India Work Permit

Anybody coming to India to take up employment in India needs a valid passport and a visa application form completed and signed, along with the necessary formalities for a India work permit.

To work in India, you must have an employment visa also known as a work permit. To obtain one, your employer has to send an invitation letter to the India consular services providing information about your qualification, a contract with the details of your salary and a letter justifying why the company needs to hire a foreigner rather than an India national.

If your spouse wishes to work in India as well, s/he has to apply for an employment visa independently.

Also, you need an employment visa to be able to open a bank account in India.

Contact the Embassy of India in your home country for more information about India work permit

Other India Work Permit Info

If your India cover letter and India CV are ready, email them to the prospective employers selected during India job search.

When you receive an invitation to the India job interview, you may apply for the India visa and India work permit. Then prepare yourself for job interview and take a look at India dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in being hired.

Check the job interview do & don't and other job search skills pages. Find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with your India work permit!