Indonesien Informationen

Indonesien Ort

Arbeiten in Indonesien klingt wie ein Abenteuer für viele Menschen. Aber, Indonesien Jobsuche erfordert mehr als nur die offensichtliche Indonesien CV und Indonesien Anschreiben Schreiben und Übersetzung, es erfordert eine gründliche Vorbereitung. Sie werden Probleme, die wahrscheinlich nicht einmal in den Sinn kommen, wenn Sie eine Entscheidung zu bekommen, machte erleben Beschäftigung in Indonesien.

Nehmen Sie nicht zu leicht, um den Einfluss, den sie auf die Wirkung Ihres Abenteuers haben können! Zum Beispiel werden Sie die verschiedenen Einwanderungsregeln und Praktiken, seltsame Bewerbungsverfahren, ungewohnte Job Auswahlkriterien und aus der gewöhnlichen Managementkultur erleben.

Uhrzeit:

GMT + 7: West Indonesian Time - Sumatra, Java, West / Zentral-Kalimantan
GMT + 8: Zentral indonesischen Zeit - Bali, Süd / Ost-Kalimantan, Sulawesi, Nusa Tenggara
GMT + 9: Eastern Indonesian Time - Maluku, Papua

Telefon-Ländercode: 1

Internet-Ländercode: .Ich würde

Strom: 230 Volt AC, 50Hz aber 127 Volt ist noch in Gebrauch in einigen Bereichen. Stecker verwendet werden, sind im europäischen Stil mit zwei runden Metallstifte.

Indonesien behandelt Drogendelikte streng. Die Todesstrafe ist obligatorisch für Personen, die wegen Menschenhandels, Herstellung, Imports oder Exports von mehr als 15 g Heroin, 30 g Morphin, 30 g Kokain, 500 g Cannabis, 200 g Cannabisharz und 1.2 kg Opium verurteilt wurden. Der Besitz dieser Mengen ist alles, was Sie brauchen, um verurteilt zu werden.

Die meisten Besuche in Indonesien sind problemlos, aber Sie sollten sich des Risikos wahlloser Terroranschläge bewusst sein, die gegen zivile Ziele gerichtet sein können, einschließlich Orte, die von Expatriates und ausländischen Reisenden frequentiert werden, wie Restaurants, Hotels, Clubs und Einkaufsviertel. Sie sollten aufgrund von Gewalt und sich verschlechternder Sicherheitslage ein hohes Maß an Vorsicht walten lassen.
Ein hohes Maß an kriminellen Aktivitäten sowie Demonstrationen, Proteste und gelegentliche illegale Straßensperren geben im ganzen Land weiterhin Anlass zur Sorge. In den letzten Jahren haben die indonesischen Behörden eine Reihe von Ermittlungen und Operationen gegen Drogenverbrechen und terroristische Netzwerke durchgeführt.
Überwacht lokale Nachrichtensendungen und konsularischen Nachrichten. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Reisedokumente und Visa sind aktuell gültige und an einem sicheren Ort gesichert. Tragen Sie eine Kopie Ihres Reisedokumente anstelle der Originale. Pflegen Sie ein niedriges Profil, variieren Zeiten und Reiserouten und Vorsicht walten lassen beim Fahren. Machen Kontakte vor Ort schnell und sucht Unterstützung von anderen Expatriates wird Ihren Komfort und Sicherheit deutlich erhöhen.

Jahresurlaub: Die Mehrheit der Indonesier und Expatriates nehmen Jahresurlaub während Schulferien:

  • Neues Schuljahr Urlaub - bekannt als libur kenaikan kelas (Upgrading Holiday), findet normalerweise zwischen Ende Juni und Anfang Juli für 2–3 Wochen statt. Die Daten variieren je nach Provinz / Region. Der Feiertag beginnt von Montag in der ersten Woche bis Samstag in der letzten Woche.
  • Halbzeit Urlaub zielt darauf ab, die beiden Semester zu trennen. Es findet zwei Wochen lang zwischen Ende Dezember und Anfang Januar statt und fällt mit den Weihnachts- und Neujahrsfeiertagen zusammen. Der Start- und Endtag ist genau wie in den neuen Schuljahresferien.
  • Eid al-Fitr Urlaub (oder Lebaran Urlaub), dauert etwa zwei Wochen. Das Datum variiert je nach islamischem Kalender.
  • Fasten Urlaub / Ramadhan Ferien (oder Puasa Urlaub), ca. 1 Monat. Das Datum variiert je nach islamischem Kalender. Diese Pause wurde hauptsächlich mit dem Eid al-Fitr-Urlaub kombiniert. Manchmal kann es ein 2-monatiger Urlaub sein. Die Schule beginnt normalerweise am ersten Montag im neuen Monat

Feiertage:

  • Chinese New Year - 8 Februar
  • Hari Raya Nyepi (Hindu Neujahr) - 9 März
  • Karfreitag - 25 März
  • Christi Himmelfahrt - 5 Mai
  • Lailat al Miraj (Night of Ascension) - 5 Mai
  • Waisak Day (Buddhas Geburtstag) - 14 Mai
  • Eid al-Fitr (Ende des Ramadan) - 7 Juli
  • Independence Day - 17 August
  • Eid al-Adha (Opferfest) - 13 September
  • Islamic New Year - 3 Oktober
  • Milad un Nabi (Geburtstag des Propheten Muhammad) - 12 Dezember (5 Tage später Gefeiert für Schiiten)
  • Christmas Day - 25 Dezember
  • Boxing Day - 26 Dezember

Öffnungszeiten:

  • Büros - Mo bis Fr 9: 00 - 17: 00 oder 08: 00-16: 00
  • Banks - Mo-Do 08: 00-14: 00; Fr 08: 00-12: 00; Sa 08: 00-11: 00 (einige Zweige)
  • Geschäfte - Mo bis So 09: 00 - 21: 00
  • Post - Mo-Fr 08: 00-16: 00, Sat 08: 00-13: 00 (Stunden länger sein können in Stadtzentren).

Hintergrund: Die Holländer begannen im frühen 17. Jahrhundert, Indonesien zu kolonisieren. Japan besetzte die Inseln von 1942 bis 1945. Indonesien erklärte seine Unabhängigkeit kurz vor Japans Kapitulation, aber es erforderte vier Jahre manchmal brutaler Kämpfe, intermittierender Verhandlungen und UN-Vermittlung, bevor die Niederlande 1949 der Übertragung der Souveränität zustimmten. Eine Zeit manchmal widerspenstiger parlamentarischer Abstammung Die Demokratie endete 1957, als Präsident SOEKARNO das Kriegsrecht erklärte und "Guided Democracy" einführte. Nach einem fehlgeschlagenen Staatsstreich 1965 durch angebliche kommunistische Sympathisanten verliert SOEKARNO allmählich die Macht. Von 1967 bis 1988 regierte Präsident SUHARTO Indonesien mit seiner Regierung "New Order". Nach den Unruhen, bei denen SUHARTO 1998 gestürzt wurde, fanden 1999 freie und faire Parlamentswahlen statt. Indonesien ist heute die drittgrößte Demokratie der Welt, der größte Archipelstaat der Welt und die größte muslimische Mehrheitsnation der Welt. Aktuelle Themen sind die Bekämpfung der Armut, die Verbesserung der Bildung, die Verhütung des Terrorismus, die Festigung der Demokratie nach vier Jahrzehnten des Autoritarismus, die Umsetzung von Wirtschafts- und Finanzreformen, die Eindämmung der Korruption, die Reform des Strafjustizsystems, die Rechenschaftspflicht des Militärs und der Polizei für Menschenrechtsverletzungen, die Bekämpfung des Klimawandels und Bekämpfung von Infektionskrankheiten, insbesondere von globaler und regionaler Bedeutung. Im Jahr 2005 erzielte Indonesien in Aceh ein historisches Friedensabkommen mit bewaffneten Separatisten, das im Dezember 2006 zu demokratischen Wahlen in Aceh führte. Indonesien ist weiterhin einem bewaffneten Widerstand der separatistischen Freien Papua-Bewegung in Papua ausgesetzt.

Hauptstadt: Jakarta

Klima: tropisch, heiß und feucht - moderater in Hochland

Ethnische Gruppen: Javaner 40.1%, Sundanese 15.5%, malaiischen 3.7%, Batak 3.6%, Madurese 3%, Betawi 2.9%, Minangkabau 2.7%, Buginesisch 2.7%, Bantenese 2%, Banjarese 1.7%, Balinesische 1.7%, Acehnese 1.4%, Dayak 1.4 %, Sasak 1.3%, Chinesisch 1.2%, andere 15% (2010 est.)

Sprachen: Indonesisch (offiziell), in dieser Sprache bekannt als Bahasa Indonesien. Englisch, Niederländisch, lokale Dialekte. Englisch ist in der Regel nicht weit verbreitet. Mehr als 700 Sprachen sind im Einsatz in Indonesien.

Weitere Informationen Indonesien

Um erfolgreich zu sein in Ihrem Indonesien Jobsuche und bekommen Jobs, die Sie wollen, müssen Sie vorbereiten Indonesien Anschreiben und Indonesien CV was du musst E-Mail sie sofort an die potenziellen Arbeitgeber, die während eines ausgewählt wurden Job-Suche in Indonesien.

Wenn Sie eine Einladung zu der Empfangs Indonesien VorstellungsgesprächSie können sich für die Indonesien Visum und Indonesien Arbeitserlaubnis. Dann bereite dich auf ein Vorstellungsgespräch vor und sieh es dir an Indonesien Kleiderordnung denn wie du dich anziehst, ist eines der wichtigsten Attribute in wird eingestellt.

Überprüfen Sie das Vorstellungsgespräch do machen auf nicht und andere Jobsuche Fähigkeiten Seiten. Finde heraus, warum Menschen sind nicht für offene Stellen angestellt.

Darüber hinaus werden auf der internationalen Info, Arbeitssuche, Visum, Arbeitserlaubnis, Motivationsschreiben, CV & Lebenslauf, Vorstellungsgespräch und Kleiderordnung Seiten finden Sie viele nützliche Tipps für ausländische Arbeitssuchende finden.

Viel Glück mit unseren Indonesien Informationen.

Indonesia Information

Indonesia location

Working in Indonesia sounds like an adventure to many people. However, Indonesia job search requires more than just the obvious Indonesian CV writing and translation, it requires thorough preparation. You will experience problems that probably did not even came to your mind when you made a decision to get an employment in Indonesia.

Do not take too lightly the influence they can have on the effect of your adventure! For instance, you will experience the different immigration rules and practices, strange job application procedures, unfamiliar job selection criteria and out of the ordinary management culture.

Time:

GMT +7: Western Indonesian Time - Sumatra, Java, west/central Kalimantan
GMT +8: Central Indonesian Time - Bali, south/east Kalimantan, Sulawesi, Nusa Tenggara
GMT +9: Eastern Indonesian Time - Maluku, Papua

Telephone country code: 62

Internet country code: .id

Electricity: 230 volts AC, 50Hz but 127 volts is still in use in some areas. Plugs used are European-style with two circular metal pins.

art_warning Indonesia Information

Indonesia treats drug offenses severely. The death penalty is mandatory for those convicted of trafficking, manufacturing, importing or exporting more than 15 g of heroin, 30 g of morphine, 30 g of cocaine, 500 g of cannabis, 200 g of cannabis resin and 1.2 kg of opium. Possession of these quantities is all that is needed for you to be convicted.

Most visits to Indonesia are trouble-free but you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas. You should exercise a high degree of caution due to violence and deteriorating security situation.
High levels of criminal activity, as well as demonstrations, protests and occasional illegal roadblocks remain a concern throughout the country. In recent years, the Indonesian authorities have carried out a number of investigations and operations against drug related crimes and terrorist networks.
Monitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Ensure that your travel documents and visas are current, valid and secured in a safe place. Carry a photocopy of your travel documents in lieu of the originals. Maintain a low profile, vary times and routes of travel, and exercise caution while driving. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety.

Annual vacation: Majority of Indonesians and expatriates take annual vacations during school holidays:

  • New school year holiday - known as libur kenaikan kelas (up-grading holiday), usually takes place for 2–3 weeks between late June and early July. Dates are vary, depending on each province/region. The holiday starts from Monday in the first week to Saturday in the last week.
  • Mid-term holiday, aims to separate the two semesters. It takes place for two weeks between late December and early January, coinciding with Christmas and New Year holidays. The starting and ending day are just like the new school year holiday.
  • Eid al-Fitr holiday (or lebaran holiday), lasts for around two weeks. Date varies according to the Islamic calendar.
  • Fasting Holiday / Ramadhan Holiday (or puasa holiday), about 1 month. Date varies according to Islamic Calendar. This break mostly combined with the Eid al-Fitr holiday. Sometimes it can be 2-month holiday. School usually start at the first Monday in the new month

Public Holidays:

  • Chinese New Year - 8 February
  • Hari Raya Nyepi (Hindu New Year) - 9 March
  • Good Friday - 25 March
  • Ascension Day - 5 May
  • Lailat al Miraj (Night of Ascension) - 5 May
  • Waisak Day (Buddha's Birthday) - 14 May
  • Eid al-Fitr (End of Ramadan) - 7 July
  • Independence Day - 17 August
  • Eid al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice) - 13 September
  • Islamic New Year - 3 October
  • Milad un Nabi (Birth of the Prophet Muhammad) - 12 December (Celebrated 5 days later for Shi'a)
  • Christmas Day - 25 December
  • Boxing Day - 26 December

Business Hours:

  • Offices - Mon to Fri 9:00 - 17:00 or 08:00-16:00
  • Banks – Mon-Thurs 08:00-14:00; Fri 08:00-12:00; Sat 08:00-11:00 (some branches)
  • Stores - Mon to Sun 09:00 - 21:00
  • Post Office - Mon-Fri 08:00-16:00, Sat 08:00-13:00 (hours may be longer in city centers).

Background: The Dutch began to colonize Indonesia in the early 17th century. Japan occupied the islands from 1942 to 1945. Indonesia declared its independence shortly before Japan's surrender, but it required four years of sometimes brutal fighting, intermittent negotiations and UN mediation before the Netherlands agreed to transfer sovereignty in 1949. A period of sometimes-unruly parliamentary democracy ended in 1957 when President SOEKARNO declared martial law and instituted "Guided Democracy." After an abortive coup in 1965 by alleged communist sympathizers, SOEKARNO gradually loose power. From 1967 until 1988, President SUHARTO ruled Indonesia with his "New Order" government. After rioting toppled SUHARTO in 1998, free and fair legislative elections took place in 1999. Indonesia is now the world's third most populous democracy, the world's largest archipelagic state and the world's largest Muslim-majority nation. Current issues include alleviating poverty, improving education, preventing terrorism, consolidating democracy after four decades of authoritarianism, implementing economic and financial reforms, stemming corruption, reforming the criminal justice system, holding the military and police accountable for human rights violations, addressing climate change and controlling infectious diseases, particularly those of global and regional importance. In 2005, Indonesia reached a historic peace agreement with armed separatists in Aceh, which led to democratic elections in Aceh in December 2006. Indonesia continues to face low intensity armed resistance in Papua by the separatist Free Papua Movement.

Capital: Jakarta

Climate: tropical, hot and humid - more moderate in highlands

Ethnic groups: Javanese 40.1%, Sundanese 15.5%, Malay 3.7%, Batak 3.6%, Madurese 3%, Betawi 2.9%, Minangkabau 2.7%, Buginese 2.7%, Bantenese 2%, Banjarese 1.7%, Balinese 1.7%, Acehnese 1.4%, Dayak 1.4%, Sasak 1.3%, Chinese 1.2%, other 15% (2010 est.)

Languages: Indonesian (official), known in that language as Bahasa Indonesia. English, Dutch, local dialects. English is generally not widely spoken. More than 700 languages are in use in Indonesia.

Other Indonesia Information

We hope that your Indonesia job search has been successful and you have your Indonesia visa with Indonesia work permit too. So, if your Indonesia cover letter and Indonesia CV are ready, you may email them to your future employers and start preparing for a Indonesia job interview.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with our Indonesia information.

Copyright © 2017 jobERA.com. All Rights Reserved.