من المتوقع الراتب أسئلة المقابلة

لا تسأل أسئلة محددة حول الراتب أو الفوائد ما لم يطرح صاحب العمل أول الموضوع

"ما الراتب الذي تبحث عنه؟" أو "ما هو الراتب المتوقع بك؟" يقول مستشارو مهنة هذا هو السؤال المقابلة الراتب الذي يجعل طالبي العمل تشنج في كراسيهم.

المدهش الصغير. معظمنا لم تكن مريحة نتحدث عن الدخل. كنا قد تعلمناه انها ليست مهذبة أن نطلب من الناس مقدار ما دفع لشيء أو كم من الأموال التي يقدمونها. ولكن في مقابلة عمل، يمكن أن يكون سؤالًا ناجحًا أو غير صحيح. أنت بحاجة إلى إبرام أفضل صفقة ممكنة دون أن تبدو جشعًا جدًا أو تدفع نفسك للخروج من السوق. فماذا تقولون؟

تشير المستشارين المهنية على أسئلة المقابلة الراتب المتوقع

تشير المستشارين المهنية التي تحاول الحصول على المقابلة لإعطائك فكرة عن مجموعة من الراتب ان الشركة مراعاتها قبل ارتكاب نفسك. وقد حاول هذا بنفسي، وأنا لست متأكدا من أنني أتفق. والمشكلة هي أن ذلك يصب في مصلحة الشركة لتحصل على بثمن بخس ممكن، حتى إذا ما أتيحت لك مجموعة، فمن المحتمل أن يكون على الجانب المنخفض. ما لم الشركات هي في حرب مزايدة على أوراق اعتماد فريدة من نوعها، فإن المقابلة لا تقلق بشأن وضع مجموعة أقل من أن يثير اهتمامك. بعد كل شيء، إذا وجدت الراتب غير جذابة، فسوف يكون من المتوقع أن جعل الحال بالنسبة لأعلى واحد، وإذا كانت الشركة لا يمكن أن توافق على مطالب راتبك هناك المتقدمين المؤهلين الآخرين الذين قد يأتي أقل. الحاجة لطلب أكثر مما عرضت يضعك في موقف دفاعي، وهو الموقف الذي يترك الكثير من الباحثين عن عمل غير مريحة. إذا كنت واحدا من هؤلاء، ثم القول توقعات الراتب الخاص بك قبل أن تسأل عن نطاق الشركة.

يقترح مستشارو التوظيف أيضًا أن تخطط مسبقًا لكيفية الإجابة على سؤال الراتب والتدرب عليه عدة مرات مع صديق. هذه نصيحة جيدة. ستشعر براحة أكبر في المقابلة الحقيقية إذا كان لديك إجابة على الأسئلة التي قد تطرأ. ومع ذلك ، توقع المفاجآت. في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن للقائم بإجراء المقابلة أن يلقي بك في حلقة ، ويقدم لك بعض العوامل غير المتوقعة فوائد أكثر أو أقل مما كنت تتوقع ، أو ساعات عمل غير عادية أو أي شيء يجعلك تتخبط في كيفية الرد.

لا يمكن أن تكون مستعدا لكل سؤال في مقابلة الراتب

لا يمكنك أن تكون مستعدة لكل شيء، ولكن يمكنك أن تكون على استعداد لمعظم الاحتمالات. خطوات الحصول على إعدادها واضحة جدا. وربما كنت قد فكرت من كل منهم. ومع ذلك، أجد أنه من المفيد أن تضع كل الاعتبارات راتبي على الورق ومن ثم مراجعتها قبل الذهاب إلى المقابلة.

أولا، كم كنت تريد أن تكسب؟ من الناحية الواقعية ، إلى أي مدى تعتقد أن شخصًا لديه مهاراتك وخبراتك يجب أن يكون قادرًا على القيادة؟ يتمتع الأشخاص الذين لديهم عدة سنوات من الخبرة في مجال ما بإحساس دقيق للغاية بما سيتحمله السوق. ولكن إذا كنت جديدًا في مجال ما ، فسيكون الأمر أكثر صعوبة قليلاً. القيام ببعض البحوث. تحدث مع الأشخاص المطلعين ، وتحقق من موظف التوظيف ، وابحث عن معلومات الوظيفة المتوفرة بكثرة على الإنترنت. وتذكر أن الراتب هو جزء واحد فقط من حزمة التعويضات. ان صاحب العمل قد تقدم فوائد أخرى تقلل من متطلبات راتبك. التأمين الصحي ، وخطة التقاعد ، ومشاركة الأرباح كلها تستحق المال. في بحثك ، حاول معرفة مدى سرعة زيادة التعويض في نطاق عملك. كم يبلغ عدد الأشخاص الذين يمتلكون خبرة خمس سنوات مثلاً؟ قد تغير الأرباح المستقبلية المحتملة وجهات نظرك حول مقدار ما تحتاج إلى القيام به في البداية.

ثانيا، كيف منخفضة سوف تذهب؟ في مرحلة ما ، لا يبرر التعويض ارتداء الملابس للذهاب إلى العمل في الصباح ، إلا إذا كنت ثريًا بشكل مستقل وتعمل فقط من أجل المتعة أو ذلك. أو ما لم تكن على استعداد لتوصيل البيتزا إلى ضوء القمر. يجب أن تعرف عند دخولك مقابلة ما هي النتيجة النهائية المطلقة ، بما في ذلك المقايضات بين الراتب والمزايا الأخرى التي قد يتم تقديمها لك. هذا لا يعني أنه يجب عليك إخبار القائم بإجراء المقابلة ما هي النتيجة النهائية الخاصة بك حيث يمكن أن تصبح الأرضية الخاصة بك هي النقطة الأولى في مفاوضات المحاور. لكن يجب أن تعرف ما هو.

ثالثا، مدى أهمية هي فوائد غير الرواتب بالنسبة لك؟ لا يكفي أن تعرف ما هم. يجب عليك وضع سعر عليهم. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت حقًا بحاجة إلى تأمين صحي ، فإن قيمة هذه البوليصة بالنسبة لك ستكون مساوية لما كنت ستنفقه إذا خرجت واشتريت تأمينك الخاص. يجب أن تعرف مقدار الراتب الأدنى الذي يمكنك قبوله أو المبلغ الذي يجب أن يكون أعلى ، اعتمادًا على ما إذا كانت الوظيفة تتضمن برنامج تأمين صحيًا جيدًا أم لا. افترض أنك لست بحاجة إلى تأمين صحي. ثم يجب أن تقدر مقدار المال الذي ستدخره لصاحب العمل الجديد الذي لم يكن مضطرًا لتزويدك به. إذا تم تقديمها كجزء من الحزمة ، فلنفترض أنك تفضل زيادة الراتب بدلاً من ذلك. ربما يقدم صاحب العمل إعانات للركاب أو مرافق الرعاية النهارية أو امتيازات أخرى تعوض تكاليف الذهاب إلى العمل. يجب عليك تحديد القيمة التي تضعها عليهم وإدراجها في الراتب المقدم.

يصعب تحديد سعر لبعض عوامل العمل ، ولكن بالنسبة لهؤلاء ، فأنت تقدر أن تجربها تستحق العناء. ما مدى أهمية رحلة تنقل مدتها 15 دقيقة مقابل رحلة تستغرق 60 دقيقة؟ لنفترض أنك تحب حقًا أن تكون قريبًا بما يكفي للعودة إلى المنزل لتناول طعام الغداء ، أو أنك بحاجة إلى العودة من العمل في الوقت المناسب لمباراة الكرة اللينة في الحي. ثم قد تكون فرصة العمل بالقرب من المنزل تستحق أجرًا أقل قليلًا. كم الثمن؟ هل نوع العمل الذي تبحث عنه يفسح المجال لساعات عمل مرنة ، مثل 10 ساعات عمل في الأسبوع 4 أيام ، أو العمل عن بعد مرة أو مرتين في الأسبوع؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، ما هي قيمة قدرتك على القيام بذلك بالنسبة لك؟ هل سيجعل الراتب يبدو أفضل بنسبة 5 في المائة؟ 10 في المئة؟

والفكرة هي التفكير في جميع التكاليف والفوائد المتعلقة بالوظيفة التي من المحتمل أن تكون قابلة للتطبيق ووضع قيمة بالدولار إيجابية أو سلبية عليها. هذا يضعك في وضع أفضل بكثير خلال المفاوضات الراتب للموازنة بين الخيارات ، وتقديم البدائل ، وتوضيح أولوياتك لصاحب العمل المحتمل. حافظ على بعض الأخذ والعطاء ، بالطبع. سيشعر صاحب العمل بسعادة أكبر ، وأكثر استعدادًا للموافقة إذا كان يعتقد أنه حصل على بعض النقاط عندما تخلى عن أخرى. لكن معرفة ما تريده بوضوح والمكان الذي ترغب في المساومة فيه يساعدك على الظهور كمفاوض مدروس وشامل وواقعي. هذا وحده سيجعل صاحب العمل الخاص بك يقدرك أكثر.

لا تتطوع المعلومات أن المقابلة لا يطلب والحفاظ على الاتصال بالعين بينما كان يتحدث مع شخص ما.

الأخرى المتوقعة معلومات الراتب أسئلة المقابلة

نأمل أن تكون قد تلقيت دعوة لمقابلة عمل. إذن ، أنت الآن بحاجة إلى:

متابعة مقابلة عملك مع رسالة شكر. أرباب العمل يعتبرون هذا مؤشرا على الاهتمام الكبير الخاص بك في هذا المنصب.

نعتقد بشدة أنه إذا اتبعت جميع الخطوات في العثور على وظائف لهذه الخطوة ، فسوف تجتاز مقابلة العمل وتحصل على الوظيفة التي تريدها. الآن أنت بحاجة إلى معرفة كيفية الحفاظ على عملك!

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على البحث عن الوظائف, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلات العمل و قواعد اللباس صفحات، وسوف تجد نصائح مفيدة جدا لكثير من بلدان مختلفة.

حظا سعيدا مع الخاص بك أسئلة المقابلة الراتب المتوقع!

X

لقد أرسلنا لك إلى صفحة أخرى!

The page you requested (/interview/questions/11-expected-salary-interview-questions.html) does not exist on our site, so we sent you to this one instead, which we found similar. We hope to have guessed right, please don't blame us, we're just computers ;). Other similar pages are:

Expected Salary Interview Questions

art_warning Expected Salary Interview QuestionsDo not ask specific questions about salary or benefits unless the employer broaches the subject first

"What salary are you looking for?" or "What is your expected salary?" Career advisers say this is the salary interview question that makes job applicants squirm in their chairs.

Small wonder. Most of us aren't comfortable talking about incomes. We have been taught it's not polite to ask people how much they paid for something or how much money they make. But in a job interview it can be a make or break question. You need to cut the best deal you can without sounding too greedy or pricing yourself out of the market. So what do you say?

Career advisers suggest on expected salary interview questions

Career advisers suggest that you try to get the interviewer to give you an idea of the salary range the company would consider before you commit yourself. Having tried this myself, I'm not sure I agree. The problem is that it's in the company's interest to get you as cheaply as possible, so if you are given a range, it's likely to be on the low side. Unless companies are in a bidding war over your unique credentials, the interviewer will not worry about setting a range too low to interest you. After all, if you find the salary unattractive, you'll be expected to make the case for a higher one and if the company can't agree to your salary demands there are other qualified applicants who might come in lower. The need to ask for more than has been offered puts you on the defensive, a position that leaves many job seekers uncomfortable. If you are one of those, then state your own salary expectations before you ask for the company's range.

Career advisers also suggest that you plan in advance how you'll answer the salary question and rehearse it a few times with a friend. This is good advice. You'll feel much more at ease in the real interview if you have answering questions that might come up. Even so, expect surprises. Sometimes the interviewer can throw you for a loop, introducing some unanticipated factors more or less benefits than you expected, unusual work hours or whatever that leave you fumbling as to how to respond.

You can't be prepared for every salary interview question

You can't be prepared for everything, but you can be ready for most eventualities. The steps to getting prepared are pretty obvious. You have probably have thought of all of them. Still, I find it's helpful to put all my salary considerations down on paper and then review them before going into an interview.

First, how much do you want to earn? Realistically, how much do you think someone with your skills and experience should be able to command? People with several years of experience in a field have a pretty accurate sense of what the market will bear. But if you're new to a field it's a bit more difficult. Do some research. Talk with knowledgeable people, check with an employment recruiter, search the job information that's so plentiful on the Internet. And remember that salary is only one part of the compensation package. An employer may offer other benefits that reduce your salary requirements. Health insurance, a retirement plan, profit sharing are all worth money. In your research, try to find out how quickly compensation increases in your line of work. How much does someone with, say, five years of experience typically make? Future year earnings potential may alter your views of how much you need to make initially.

Second, how low will you go? At some point, the compensation just doesn't justify getting dressed to go to work in the morning not unless you're independently wealthy and only work for the fun or it. Or unless you're willing to moonlight doing pizza delivery. You need to know when you walk into an interview what your absolute bottom line is, including the trade-offs between salary and other benefits you might be offered. That doesn't mean you should tell the interviewer what your bottom line is, since your floor could become the interviewer's first point of negotiations. But you should know what it is.

Third, how valuable are the non-salary benefits to you? It's not enough to know what they are. You should put a price on them. If, for example, you really need health insurance, then the value of that policy to you would be equal to what you'd have to spend if you went out and bought your own. You should know how much lower a salary you could accept or how much higher it would have to be, depending on whether or not the job includes a good health insurance program. Suppose you don't need health insurance. Then you should estimate how much money you'd be saving the new employer who didn't have to provide it to you. If it's offered as part of the package, say you'd rather take an increase in salary instead. Perhaps your employer offers commuter subsidies, day care facilities, or other perks that offset your costs of going to work. You should determine what value you place on them and factor them into the salary that's offered.

Some job factors are much harder to put a price on, but for those you value it's worthwhile to try. How important is a 15 minute commute versus a 60 minute commute? Let's say you'd really love to be close enough to go home for lunch, or you need to be back from work in time for the neighborhood slow-pitch softball game. Then the opportunity to work close to home may be worth a bit less take-home pay. How much? Does the type of job you're seeking lend itself to flexible work hours, like a 10-hour 4-day work week, or telecommuting once or twice a week? If so, how much would your ability to do this be worth to you? Would it make the salary look 5 percent better? 10 percent?

The idea is to think of all the job-related costs and benefits that would likely be applicable and place a dollar-value positive or negative on them. This puts you in a much better position during salary negotiations to weigh the options, offer alternatives, and make your priorities clear to the potential employer. Maintain some give-and-take, of course. The employer will feel happier, and more willing to agree, if he thinks that he has gained some points when he gave up others. But knowing clearly what you want and where you're willing to bargain helps you to come across as a thoughtful, thorough and realistic negotiator. That alone will make your employer value you more.

art_tip Expected Salary Interview QuestionsDo not volunteer information that the interviewer doesn't ask for and maintain eye contact while talking with someone.

Other Expected Salary Interview Questions Info

Hopefully you received an invitation to a job interview. So, now you need:

This will probably be your first direct contact with the company and will give you an insight into it's workings and the chance to meet with it's personnel to see if it is a place that you would like to work.

Whilst interviews can be nerve wracking experiences, you should remember that the interviewer is only human and it is possible that s/he is nervous also.

The job interviews are your chance to back up in person everything that the employer has read about you in your CV, Curriculum Vitae, resume, cover letter or job application.

art remember Expected Salary Interview QuestionsThese same keywords you used in your resume, CV or cover letter will be the foundation for your job interview. You must be able to talk about them in strong and powerful statements that highlight your successes, contributions and achievements.

If you are prepared for the job interview, dress and behave as in dress codes, you will be able to promote your qualifications effectively as you respond to questions, particularly about yourself, why you want the job and what you can contribute to the company

Follow up the job interview with a thank you letter. Employers regard this as an indication of your strong interest in the position.

Good luck with your expected salary interview questions!


Copyright © 2016 jobERA.com. All Rights Reserved.