أيرلندا الاقتصاد

العاملين في الخارج يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك، البحث عن وظيفة في أيرلندا يتطلب أكثر من مجرد ما هو واضح أيرلندا غطاء إلكتروني و أيرلندا السيرة الذاتية الكتابة والترجمة، فإنه يتطلب إعدادا وافيا. سوف تواجه المشاكل التي ربما لم يأت حتى إلى ذهنك عندما قررت أن تحصل وظائف أيرلندا.

لا تأخذ على محمل الجد أيضا تأثير العمل في أيرلندا يمكن أن يكون على تأثير المغامرة! على سبيل المثال، سوف تواجه قواعد الهجرة المختلفة والممارسات والإجراءات غريبة وظيفة التطبيق، ومعايير اختيار المرشحين وظيفة غير مألوفة وثقافة إدارة شائعة.

معظم الزيارات ل أيرلندا خالية من المشاكل ولكن يجب أن تكون على دراية بمخاطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي يمكن أن تكون ضد أهداف مدنية ، بما في ذلك الأماكن التي يرتادها المغتربون والمسافرون الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق. يجب توخي درجة عالية من الحذر بسبب تدهور الوضع الأمني.
النشاط الإجرامي ، وكذلك المظاهرات و في بعض الأحيان الاحتجاجات ، لا تزال مصدر قلق في جميع أنحاء البلاد. في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت السلطات الأيرلندية بعدد من التحقيقات والعمليات ضد الجرائم المرتبطة بالمخدرات والشبكات الإرهابية.
مراقبة نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. تكون وثائق السفر والتأشيرات هي راهنة وصحيحة ومضمونة في مكان آمن. حمل نسخة من وثائق السفر الخاصة بك بدلا من النسخ الأصلية. الحفاظ على الانظار، تختلف الأوقات، وطرق السفر، وتوخي الحذر أثناء القيادة. جعل الاتصالات المحلية بسرعة وحشد الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين سوف تزيد بشكل كبير من الراحة والسلامة الخاصة بك.

أيرلندا الاقتصاد - نظرة عامة: أيرلندا بلد صغير وحديث يعتمد على الاقتصاد التجاري. بلغ متوسط ​​نمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي 6 ٪ في 1995-2007 ، لكن النشاط الاقتصادي انخفض بشكل حاد في عام 2008 ودخلت أيرلندا في حالة ركود لأول مرة منذ أكثر من عقد مع بداية الأزمة المالية العالمية وما تلاها من تباطؤ حاد في العقارات والبناء الأسواق.

الزراعة ، التي كانت ذات يوم أهم قطاع ، تتضاءل الآن أمام الصناعة والخدمات. على الرغم من أن قطاع التصدير ، الذي تهيمن عليه الشركات الأجنبية متعددة الجنسيات ، لا يزال مكونًا رئيسيًا للاقتصاد الأيرلندي ، إلا أن البناء أدى مؤخرًا إلى تعزيز النمو الاقتصادي إلى جانب الإنفاق الاستهلاكي القوي والاستثمار التجاري.

ارتفعت أسعار العقارات في أيرلندا بسرعة أكبر في العقد حتى عام 2006 أكثر من أي اقتصاد آخر في العالم المتقدم. نفذت الحكومة الأيرلندية سلسلة من البرامج الاقتصادية الوطنية المصممة للحد من تضخم الأسعار والأجور ، والاستثمار في البنية التحتية ، وزيادة مهارات القوى العاملة ، وتشجيع الاستثمار الأجنبي.

في مواجهة انخفاض حاد في الإيرادات وزيادة العجز في الميزانية ، قدمت الحكومة الأيرلندية الأولى في سلسلة من الميزانيات شديدة القسوة في 2009.

بالإضافة إلى التخفيضات الشاملة في الإنفاق ، شملت ميزانية 2009 تخفيضات الأجور لجميع الموظفين العموميين. هذه التدابير لم تكن كافية. في 2010 ، وصل عجز الميزانية إلى 32.4٪ من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي - أكبر عجز في العالم ، كنسبة مئوية من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي - بسبب الدعم الحكومي الإضافي للقطاع المصرفي.

في أواخر عام 2010 ، وافقت حكومة COWEN السابقة على حزمة قروض بقيمة 112 مليار دولار من الاتحاد الأوروبي وصندوق النقد الدولي لمساعدة دبلن على زيادة رسملة قطاعها المصرفي وتجنب التخلف عن سداد ديونها السيادية.

منذ دخولها مكتبها في شهر مارس 2011 ، كثفت حكومة KENNY إجراءات التقشف لمحاولة تحقيق أهداف العجز في إطار برنامج الاتحاد الأوروبي وصندوق النقد الدولي في أيرلندا. حققت أيرلندا معدل نمو معتدل في 2011 وخفض عجز الميزانية إلى 10.1٪ من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي ، على الرغم من أنه من المتوقع أن يتباطأ الانتعاش في 2012 نتيجة لأزمة الديون في منطقة اليورو.

القوى العاملة - من قبل الاحتلال: الزراعة٪ 6 والصناعة 27٪، والخدمات 67٪ (2006 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة).

معدل البطالة: 14.3٪ (2011 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 6.2٪ (2008 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 4.3٪ (2002 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة).

مصادر طبيعية: الزنك والرصاص والغاز الطبيعي والباريت والنحاس والجبس والحجر الجيري والدولوميت والجفت والفضة

الصناعات: المنتجات الغذائية، والتخمير والمنسوجات والملابس والكيماويات والأدوية والآلات ومعدات النقل، والزجاج والكريستال، والبرمجيات

أوراق اليوروالعملة: اليورو (EUR؛ رمز €) = 100 سنتا. ملاحظات هي من فئة € 500، 200، 100، 50، 20، 10 و5. العملات المعدنية من فئة € 2 و1، و50، 20، 10، 5، 2 و1 سنتا.

بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم وأجهزة الصراف الآلي: تقبل بطاقات American Express و MasterCard و Visa على نطاق واسع. أجهزة الصراف الآلي متوفرة في كل مكان ، وهي مخصصة لرموز Cirrus و Maestro.

الشيكات السياحية: مقبولة في جميع أنحاء أيرلندا. لتجنب رسوم سعر الصرف الإضافية ، يُنصح المسافرون بأخذ الشيكات السياحية باليورو أو الجنيه الإسترليني أو الدولار الأمريكي.

معدل التحويل: يورو (EUR) لكل دولار أمريكي - 0.7107 (2011 est.) و 0.755 (2010 est.) و 0.7198 (2009 est.) و 0.6827 (2008 est.) و 0.7345 (2007) و 0.7964 (2006) و 0.8041 (2005) و 0.8054 (2004) و 0.886 (2003) و 1.06 (2002) و 1.12 (2001) و 1.09 (2000) و 0.94 (1999) و 0.7 (1998)

معدل التضخم (أسعار المستهلك): 2.5٪ (2011 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 4٪ (2008 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة).

أخرى أيرلندا الاقتصاد معلومات

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك البحث عن وظيفة أيرلندا والحصول على الوظائف التي تريدها ، تحتاج إلى إعداد ملف أيرلندا غطاء إلكتروني و أيرلندا السيرة الذاتية التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني لهم على الفور لأصحاب العمل المحتملين المحدد خلال البحث عن وظيفة في أيرلندا.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل أيرلندا مقابلة العمل، يمكنك التقدم للحصول على أيرلندا تأشيرة و تصريح العمل ايرلندا. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على أيرلندا اللباس كود لأن كيفية ارتداء ملابسك هي واحدة من أهم السمات في يجري التعاقد.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل دوس & يترك وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرة , تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع اقتصاد أيرلندا المعلومات!

Ireland Economy

Working abroad sounds like an adventure to many people. However, job search in Ireland requires more than just the obvious Ireland cover letter and Ireland CV writing and translation, it requires thorough preparation. You will face problems that probably did not even come to your mind when you decided to get Ireland jobs.

Do not take too lightly the influence a work in Ireland can have on the effect of your adventure! For instance, you will experience the different immigration rules and practices, strange job application procedures, unfamiliar job candidate selection criteria and uncommon management culture.

Most visits to Ireland are trouble-free but you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas. You should exercise a high degree of caution due to deteriorating security situation.
Criminal activity, as well as demonstrations and occasional protests remain a concern throughout the country. In recent years, the Irish authorities have carried out a number of investigations and operations against drug related crimes and terrorist networks.
Monitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Ensure that your travel documents and visas are current, valid and secured in a safe place. Carry a photocopy of your travel documents in lieu of the originals. Maintain a low profile, vary times and routes of travel, and exercise caution while driving. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety.

Ireland economy - overview: Ireland is a small, modern, trade-dependent economy. GDP growth averaged 6% in 1995-2007, but economic activity dropped sharply in 2008 and Ireland entered into a recession for the first time in more than a decade with the onset of the world financial crisis and subsequent severe slowdown in the property and construction markets.

Agriculture, once the most important sector, is now dwarfed by industry and services. Although the export sector, dominated by foreign multinationals, remains a key component of Ireland's economy, construction most recently fueled economic growth along with strong consumer spending and business investment.

Property prices rose more rapidly in Ireland in the decade up to 2006 than in any other developed world economy. The Irish Government has implemented a series of national economic programs designed to curb price and wage inflation, invest in infrastructure, increase labor force skills, and promote foreign investment.

Faced with sharply reduced revenues and a burgeoning budget deficit, the Irish Government introduced the first in a series of draconian budgets in 2009.

In addition to across-the-board cuts in spending, the 2009 budget included wage reductions for all public servants. These measures were not sufficient. In 2010, the budget deficit reached 32.4% of GDP - the world's largest deficit, as a percentage of GDP - because of additional government support for the banking sector.

In late 2010, the former COWEN Government agreed to a $112 billion loan package from the EU and IMF to help Dublin further increase the capitalization of its banking sector and avoid defaulting on its sovereign debt.

Since entering office in March 2011, the KENNY government has intensified austerity measures to try to meet the deficit targets under Ireland's EU-IMF program. Ireland achieved moderate growth in 2011 and cut the budget deficit to 10.1% of GDP, although the recovery is expected to slow in 2012 as a result of the euro-zone debt crisis.

Labor force - by occupation: agriculture 6%, industry 27%, services 67% (2006 est.)

Unemployment rate: 14.3% (2011 est.), 6.2% (2008 est.), 4.3% (2002 est.)

Natural resources: zinc, lead, natural gas, barite, copper, gypsum, limestone, dolomite, peat, silver

Industries: food products, brewing, textiles, clothing, chemicals, pharmaceuticals, machinery, transportation equipment, glass and crystal, software

euro banknotesCurrency: Euro (EUR; symbol €) = 100 cents. Notes are in denominations of €500, 200, 100, 50, 20, 10 and 5. Coins are in denominations of €2 and 1, and 50, 20, 10, 5, 2 and 1 cents.

Credit/Debit Cards and ATMs: American Express, MasterCard and Visa are all widely accepted. ATMs are available everywhere, catering for Cirrus and Maestro symbols.

Traveler's Cheques: Accepted throughout Ireland. To avoid additional exchange rate charges, travelers are advised to take traveler’s cheques in Euros, Pounds Sterling or US Dollars.

Exchange rates: Euros (EUR) per US dollar - 0.7107 (2011 est.), 0.755 (2010 est.), 0.7198 (2009 est.), 0.6827 (2008 est.), 0.7345 (2007), 0.7964 (2006), 0.8041 (2005), 0.8054 (2004), 0.886 (2003), 1.06 (2002), 1.12 (2001), 1.09 (2000), 0.94 (1999), 0.7 (1998)

Inflation rate (consumer prices): 2.5% (2011 est.), 4% (2008 est.)

Other Ireland Economy Info

To be successful in your Ireland job search and getting jobs you want, you need prepare Ireland cover letter and Ireland CV which you must email them instantly to the prospective employers selected during job search in Ireland.

When you receive an invitation to the Ireland job interview, you may apply for the Ireland visa visa and Ireland work permit. Then prepare yourself for job interview and take a look at Ireland dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in being hired.

Check the job interview do & don't and other job search skills pages. Find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with the Ireland economy info!