معلومات اليابان

اليابان-موقع المعلومات اليابان، معلوماتالعاملين في الخارج يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك، البحث عن وظيفة في اليابان يتطلب أكثر من مجرد ما هو واضح استئناف اليابان أو Rirekisho . اليابان غطاء إلكتروني الكتابة والترجمة - يتطلب إعدادا شاملا. سوف تواجه مشاكل ربما لم تخطر على بالك عندما قررت العثور عليها العمالة في اليابان.

لا تأخذ على محمل الجد أيضا تأثير على العمل في اليابان يمكن أن يكون على تأثير المغامرة! على سبيل المثال، سوف تواجه قواعد الهجرة المختلفة والممارسات والإجراءات غريبة وظيفة التطبيق، ومعايير اختيار المرشحين غير مألوفة وثقافة إدارة الغريبة.

معظم الزيارات إلى اليابان خالية من المشاكل ، لكن يجب أن تكون على دراية بخطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي قد تكون ضد أهداف مدنية ، بما في ذلك الأماكن التي يرتادها المغتربون والمسافرون الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق.
في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت السلطات اليابانية بعدد من التحقيقات والعمليات ضد الشبكات الإرهابية.
يجب عليك ممارسة مستوى عال من الوعي الأمني ​​و م
onitor الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. تأكد من أن وثائق السفر والتأشيرات الخاصة بك حديثة وصالحة ومضمونة في مكان آمن. احمل نسخة من وثائق السفر الخاصة بك بدلا من النسخ الأصلية. حافظ على مستوى منخفض ، وتختلف الأوقات وطرق السفر ، وتوخي الحذر أثناء القيادة. إن إجراء الاتصالات المحلية بسرعة والتماس الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين سيزيد بشكل كبير من سلامتك وسلامتك.

مرة: GMT + 9.

رمز البلد هاتف: 81

رمز الإنترنت الدولي: .jp

عطلة سنوية: الغالبية العظمى من اليابان قضاء الإجازات السنوية خلال العطل المدرسية.

  • العطل الاسبوع الذهبي - بين أبريل ومايو 29 5
  • العطلة الصيفية - بين يوليو 21 وأغسطس 29
  • العطل الخريف - بين أكتوبر 6 وOct10
  • عطلة الشتاء - بين ديسمبر 22 وجان 7 العام المقبل

إجازات رسمية:

  • 1 يناير - عيد رأس السنة الميلادية
  • 12 يناير - يوم بلوغ سن الرشد
  • 11 فبراير - يوم التأسيس الوطني
  • 20 مارس - ربيعي الإعتدال
  • 29 أبريل - يوم شوا
  • 3 مايو - يوم الذكرى الدستور
  • 4 مايو - يوم الخضار
  • يوم الطفل - 5 مايو
  • 20 يوليو - يوم البحرية
  • 21 سبتمبر - احترام يوم المسنين
  • 23 سبتمبر - الاعتدال الخريفي
  • 12 أكتوبر - اليوم الرياضي
  • 3 نوفمبر - يوم الثقافة
  • 23 نوفمبر - عيد العمال عيد الشكر
  • 23 ديسمبر - عيد ميلاد الإمبراطور

ساعات العمل:

  • مكاتب - عادة من الاثنين إلى الجمعة 09: 00 - 17: 00. العديد من الشركات تعمل خمسة أيام في الأسبوع.
  • البنوك - من الاثنين إلى الجمعة 09: 00 - 15: 00، السبت 09: 00 - 12: 00
  • متاجر - 10: 00-19: 00 / 20: 00 كل يوم من أيام الأسبوع وأيام العطل الرسمية

خلفيّة: في 1603، وتوكوغاوا (الدكتاتورية العسكرية) إيذانا ببدء فترة طويلة من العزلة من النفوذ الأجنبي من أجل تأمين قوتها. لأكثر من قرنين من الزمان، وقد مكنت هذه السياسة اليابان للاستمتاع الاستقرار وازدهار ثقافتها الأصلية. وبعد توقيع معاهدة كاناغاوا مع الولايات المتحدة في 1854، فتحت اليابان موانئها وبدأت لتحديث بشكل مكثف والتصنيع. خلال أواخر 19th و20th أوائل القرن، أصبحت اليابان قوة إقليمية الذي كان قادرا على هزيمة قوى كل من الصين وروسيا. احتلت كوريا، فورموزا (تايوان)، وجنوب جزيرة سخالين. في 1931-32، احتلت اليابان منشوريا و1937، أطلقت غزو واسع النطاق في الصين. هاجمت اليابان الولايات المتحدة قوات في 1941 - اثار دخول أميركا في الحرب العالمية الثانية - وسرعان ما احتلت جزءا كبيرا من شرق وجنوب شرق آسيا. بعد هزيمتها في الحرب العالمية الثانية، استعادت اليابان لتصبح قوة اقتصادية وحليف قوي للولايات المتحدة. بينما يحتفظ الإمبراطور عرشه كرمز للوحدة الوطنية والسياسيين المنتخبين - مع الكم الكبير من البيروقراطيين ورجال الاعمال - تمارس سلطة صنع القرار الفعلية. شهد الاقتصاد انطلاق تباطؤ كبير في 1990s بعد ثلاثة عقود من النمو غير المسبوق، لكنها لا تزال اليابان قوة اقتصادية كبرى، في كل من آسيا والعالم.

عاصمة: طوكيو

المناخ: يختلف من استوائي في الجنوب لتهدئة المعتدلة في شمال

جماعات عرقية: 99 اليابانية٪، والبعض الآخر 1٪ (الكورية 511,262، الصينية 244,241، البرازيلي 182,232، الفلبينية 89,851، وغيرها 237,914) (2000)

اللغات: اليابانيّة

معلومات أخرى اليابان

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك البحث عن وظيفة اليابان والحصول على وظيفة تريدها ، تحتاج إلى الاستعداد اليابان غطاء إلكتروني . استئناف اليابان أو Rirekisho التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني لهم على الفور إلى أرباب العمل المحتملين اختيار خلال البحث عن وظيفة في اليابان.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل اليابان مقابلة العمل، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة اليابان . تصريح العمل اليابان. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على اليابان اللباس لأن الطريقة التي ترتدي بها هي واحدة من أهم السمات في يجري التعاقد.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل do البوينت اند لا وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, , تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل . اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع المعلومات اليابان الخاص بك!

Japan Information

japan-location japan information, info Working abroad sounds like an adventure to many people. However, job search in Japan requires more than just the obvious Japan resume or Rirekisho and Japan cover letter writing and translation - it requires thorough preparation. You will experience problems that probably did not even come to your mind when you decided to find employment in Japan.

Do not take too lightly the influence a work in Japan can have on the effect of your adventure! For instance, you will experience the different immigration rules and practices, strange job application procedures, unfamiliar candidate selection criteria and exotic management culture.

Most visits to Japan are trouble-free but you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas.
In recent years, the Japanese authorities have carried out a number of investigations and operations against terrorist networks.
You should exercise a high level of security awareness and m
onitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Ensure that your travel documents and visas are current, valid and secured in a safe place. Carry a photocopy of your travel documents in lieu of the originals. Maintain a low profile, vary times and routes of travel, and exercise caution while driving. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety.

Time: GMT + 9.

Telephone country code: 81

Internet country code: .jp

Annual vacation: Majority of Japan take annual vacations during school holidays.

  • Golden Week holidays – between Apr 29 and May 5
  • Summer holidays - between Jul 21 and Aug 29
  • Autumn holidays - between Oct 6 and Oct10
  • Winter holidays – between Dec 22 and Jan 7 of next year

Public Holidays:

  • 1 Jan - New Year's Day
  • 12 Jan - Coming of Age Day
  • 11 Feb - National Foundation Day
  • 20 Mar - Vernal Equinox
  • 29 Apr - Showa Day
  • 3 May - Constitution Memorial Day
  • 4 May - Greenery Day
  • 5 May - Children's Day
  • 20 July - Marine Day
  • 21 Sept - Respect for the Aged Day
  • 23 Sept - Autumnal Equinox
  • 12 Oct - Sports Day
  • 3 Nov - Culture Day
  • 23 Nov - Labor Thanksgiving Day
  • 23 Dec - Birthday of the Emperor

Business Hours:

  • Offices - usually Mon to Fri 09:00 – 17:00. Many companies operate a five-day week.
  • Banks - Mon to Fri 09:00 – 15:00, Sat 09:00 – 12:00
  • Stores – 10:00-19:00/20:00 every day of the week and on public holidays

Background: In 1603, a Tokugawa shogunate (military dictatorship) ushered in a long period of isolation from foreign influence in order to secure its power. For more than two centuries, this policy enabled Japan to enjoy stability and a flowering of its indigenous culture. Following the Treaty of Kanagawa with the US in 1854, Japan opened its ports and began to intensively modernize and industrialize. During the late 19th and early 20th centuries, Japan became a regional power that was able to defeat the forces of both China and Russia. It occupied Korea, Formosa (Taiwan), and southern Sakhalin Island. In 1931-32, Japan occupied Manchuria and in 1937, it launched a full-scale invasion of China. Japan attacked US forces in 1941 - triggering America's entry into World War II - and soon occupied much of East and Southeast Asia. After its defeat in World War II, Japan recovered to become an economic power and a staunch ally of the US. While the emperor retains his throne as a symbol of national unity, elected politicians - with heavy input from bureaucrats and business executives - wield actual decision-making power. The economy experienced a major slowdown starting in the 1990s following three decades of unprecedented growth, but Japan remains a major economic power, both in Asia and globally.

Capital: Tokyo

Climate: varies from tropical in south to cool temperate in north

Ethnic groups: Japanese 99%, others 1% (Korean 511,262, Chinese 244,241, Brazilian 182,232, Filipino 89,851, other 237,914) (2000)

Languages: Japanese

Other Japan Information

To be successful in your Japan job search and getting job you want, you need prepare Japan cover letter and Japan resume or Rirekisho which you must email them instantly to the prospective employers selected during job search in Japan.

When you receive an invitation to the Japan job interview, you may apply for the Japan visa and Japan work permit. Then prepare yourself for job interview and take a look at Japan dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in being hired.

Check the job interview do & don't and other job search skills pages. Find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with your Japan information!