مهارات الهاتف الذي يحتاجه الباحث عن وظيفة

تكون على استعداد للتعامل مع دعوة مفاجئة. تحقق تلميحات المقابلة الهاتف أدناه. تطوير نوع من تكتيك المماطلة (مثل "إذا كنت لا تمانع، أود الانتقال إلى هاتف آخر بحيث سيكون لدينا المزيد من الخصوصية"، أو "اسمحوا لي أن أغلق الباب") للسماح لك بضع ثوان للاسترخاء وجمع أفكارك.

تمرين ردودكم. مرة واحدة على الهاتف، يميل المرشحون للنزهة. تكون مقتضبة وتجنب الرغبة لأكثر من تضخيم إجاباتك. تذكر، والفرد العادي يستمع لثوان فقط 30-45 في وقت واحد. ولذلك، تعد بعناية "تسجيلات صوتية" والتي تستمر لم يعد من دقيقة. في حين يجري باختصار، ومع ذلك، تجنب بنعم او لا إجابات، لأنها تعطي معلومات قليلة جدا. تأكد من تضمين النقاط الرئيسية والإجابة على الأسئلة مباشرة.

لعب دور المقابلة. خلال مقابلة عبر الهاتف، يجب على المرشحين محاولة لتتناسب مع المقابلة في نبرة الصوت، في الملعب وسرعة التسليم. كسب صديق أو أحد أفراد العائلة، عضو مجموعة دعم أو مدرب آخر أن نتصل بك في وقت عين وتعمل من خلال المقابلة. لن يعمل ذلك إلا إذا كان كل واحد منكم توافق على أن تكون 'في الحرف' خلال مقابلة وهمية بأكملها. بعد الانتهاء من المقابلة (30 دقيقة على الأقل)، دي موجز لتحديد الانطباعات والمناطق العامة للتحسين.

يكون على بينة من السلوكياتمثل العبارات المتكررة (تنتهي الجمل "وأنه" ابتداء الجمل "مثل"، "كنت أعرف" أو "أعني"، وما إلى ذلك) أو عصبية يضحك. ويمكن لهذه السلوكيات تكون اشغال ويمكن أن تعرقل تسليم المهنية. وتبين التجربة أن الأفراد مع هذه السلوكيات غالبا ما يجهل تماما منها.

مشاهدة فمك أثناء التحدث على الهاتف. تبقي فمك عن شبر واحد من لسان حال لتجنب ضعاف السبر أو غير معلنة.

يبتسم بشكل انتقائي أثناء المقابلة. نعم كلامك صحيح. لا أحد يستطيع أن يرى لك - ولكن هذا غيض هو احد الخبراء أقسم. يبتسم وجعل صوتك صوت إيجابي، واثقة ومتفائلة.

لا تأكل أو مضغ اللبان أثناء على الهاتف. شركات الطيران صوت جميل ولن يترك انطباعا ايجابيا.

مواكبة نهاية الخاص بك للمحادثة. لا بأس من ترك المقابلة تفعل أكثر من الكلام ولكن تكون مستعدة مع بعض الأسئلة الخاصة بك. المقابلات يتوقع عادة كبار المديرين التنفيذيين ليكون الأفراد ذكي مع عقول تستفسر. لا ننسى - عقول تستفسر تريد أن تعرف! إعداد عدة أسئلة تتعلق المسؤوليات، والخصائص التي من شأنها أن تساهم في النجاح في هذا المنصب، الخ كتابتها والاحتفاظ بها عن طريق الهاتف.

تدوين الملاحظات أثناء المقابلة. وستكون هذه مفيدة جدا في التحضير للمستقبل مقابلات العمل وسوف تساعدك على تتبع نقاط لتأكيد أو متابعة في أسئلتك واجتماعات لاحقة.

الذهاب لقريب. بيت القصيد من مقابلة عبر الهاتف هي لنقل لكم إلى المرحلة التالية من عملية البحث. اذا كان المقابل لم تنشئ الخطوات القادمة في نهاية المحادثة، حان دورك لأخذ زمام المبادرة. الهاتف له أو لها - كيف تهتم أنت في الموقف، وكم كنت يمكن أن تسهم ونتساءل متى يمكن أن تتحرك الأمور إلى الأمام.

تحقق الخاص بك المهارات البريد الصوتي.

لا تخجل - لأنها تذهب!

استخدام أقوى البلد البحث عن وظيفة or البحث عن وظيفة في البلد محرك البحث عن وظيفة على الإنترنت حتى الآن!

أخرى الهاتف معلومات مهارات

لكي تكون ناجحاً في بحثك عن العمل والحصول على الوظائف التي تريدها ، تحتاج إلى الاستعداد غطاء الرسالة و CV or استئنف التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور لأرباب العمل المحتملين المختار خلال البحث عن الوظائف.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل مقابلة عمل، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة و تصريح العمل. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه لأن الطريقة التي ترتدي بها هي واحدة من أهم السمات في يجري التعاقد.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل do البوينت اند لا وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرات, تصاريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السير الذاتية والسير الذاتية, مقابلات العمل و قواعد اللباس صفحات، وسوف تجد نصائح مفيدة جدا لكثير من بلدان مختلفة.

حظا سعيدا مع الخاص بك مهارات الهاتف.

Phone Skills Which a Job Seeker Needs

Be ready to handle the surprise call. Check the phone interview hints below. Develop some sort of stall tactic (such as "If you don't mind, I'd like to move to another phone so that we will have more privacy", or "Let me shut the door") to allow you a few seconds to relax and collect your thoughts.

Rehearse your responses. Once on the phone, candidates tend to ramble. Be succinct and avoid the urge to over amplify your answers. Remember, the average individual listens for only 30-45 seconds at a time. Therefore, carefully prepare 'sound bites' that will last no longer then a minute. While being brief, however, avoid yes or no answers, as they give too little information. Make sure to include key points and answer questions directly.

Role-play the interview. During the course of a phone interview, candidates should try to match the interviewer's voice tone, pitch and delivery speed. Enlist a friend or family member, support group member or other coach to call you at an appointed time and run through the interview. This will only work if both of you agree to be 'in character' during the entire mock interview. After the interview (at least 30 minutes) is completed, de-brief to determine overall impressions and areas for improvement.

Be aware of mannerisms, such as repeated phrases (ending sentences with "and that", starting sentences with "like", "you know" or "I mean", etc.) or nervous laughs. These mannerisms can be distracting and can hamper professional delivery. The experience shows that individuals with these mannerisms are often completely unaware of them.

Watch your mouth while talking on the phone. Keep your mouth about an inch from the mouthpiece to avoid sounding faint or muffled.

Selectively smile during the course of the interview. Yes, you are right. No one can see you - but this tip is one the experts swear by. Smiling will make your voice sound positive, confident and upbeat.

Do not eat or chew gum while on the phone. The sound carriers beautifully and will not leave a positive impression.

Keep up your end of the conversation. It is fine to let the interviewer do most of the talking but be prepared with some questions of your own. Interviewers generally expect senior executives to be intelligent individuals with inquiring minds. Do not forget - inquiring minds want to know! Prepare several questions concerning responsibilities, the characteristics that will contribute to success in the position, etc. Write them down and keep them by the phone.

Take notes during the interview. These will be tremendously helpful in preparing for future interviews and will help you keep track of points to emphasize or follow-up on in your questions and later meetings.

Go for the close. The whole point of the phone interview is to move you forward to the next stage of the search process. If the interviewer has not established the next steps by the end of the conversation, it is your turn to take the initiative. Tel him or her - how interested are you in the position, how much you could contribute and ask when things might move forward.

art_remember phone skillsCheck your voice mail skills.

Don't be shy - go for it!

Use for your job search the most powerful jobs search engines on the Internet to date!

Other Phone Skills Info

Now to finalize your job search, if your cover letter and CV / resume are ready, you may email them through international job search engines to job recruiters and headhunters worldwide.

Start preparing for job interviews and check the job interview tips do's and don'ts. Also, find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

In addition, on job search, visas, work permits, cover letters, CVs & resumes, job interviews and dress codes pages, you will find very useful tips for many different countries.

Good luck with your phone skills

Translate


Copyright © 2017 International Job Search Online. All Rights Reserved.