معلومات لوكسمبورغ

لوكسمبورغ-موقع لوكسمبورغ المعلومات، معلومات اعمل بالخارج يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك، البحث عن وظيفة في لوكسمبورج يتطلب أكثر من مجرد ما هو واضح لوكسمبورغ السيرة الذاتية مع لوكسمبورغ غطاء إلكتروني الكتابة والترجمة، فإنه يتطلب إعدادا وافيا. سوف تواجه المشاكل التي ربما لم يأت حتى إلى ذهنك عندما قررت أن تحصل العمل في لوكسمبورج.

لا تأخذ على محمل الجد أيضا تأثير على العمل في لوكسمبورج يمكن أن يكون على تأثير المغامرة! على سبيل المثال، سوف تواجه قواعد الهجرة المختلفة والممارسات والإجراءات غريبة وظيفة التطبيق، ومعايير اختيار المرشحين غير مألوفة وثقافة إدارة غير عادية.

معظم الزيارات إلى لوكسمبورغ خالية من المشاكل ، لكن يجب أن تكون على دراية بخطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي قد تكون ضد أهداف مدنية ، بما في ذلك الأماكن التي يرتادها المغتربون والمسافرون الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق.
في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت السلطات اللوكسمبورغية بعدد من التحقيقات والعمليات ضد الشبكات الإرهابية.
يجب عليك ممارسة مستوى عال من الوعي الأمني ​​و م
onitor الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. تأكد من أن وثائق السفر والتأشيرات الخاصة بك حديثة وصالحة ومضمونة في مكان آمن. احمل نسخة من وثائق السفر الخاصة بك بدلا من النسخ الأصلية. حافظ على مستوى منخفض ، وتختلف الأوقات وطرق السفر ، وتوخي الحذر أثناء القيادة. إن إجراء الاتصالات المحلية بسرعة والتماس الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين سيزيد بشكل كبير من سلامتك وسلامتك.

مرة: GMT + 1 (GMT + 2 من الأحد الأخير في مارس إلى يوم الأحد الماضي في أكتوبر)

رمز البلد هاتف: 352

رمز الإنترنت الدولي: . LU

عطلة سنوية: غالبية Luxembourgians قضاء الإجازات السنوية خلال العطل المدرسية.

  • العطلة الصيفية - بين يوليو 16 وسبتمبر 14
  • جميع الأعياد القديس - بين نوفمبر 1 ونوفمبر 9
  • عطلة عيد الميلاد - بين ديسمبر 20 وجان 4 العام المقبل
  • العطل Witsun - بين مايو 10 ومايو 18
  • عطلة عيد الفصح - بين مارس 22 وأبريل 6

إجازات رسمية:

  • 1 يناير - عيد رأس السنة الميلادية
  • 23 فبراير - كرنفال. ينطبق على مدينة لوكسمبورغ فقط
  • 13 - أبريل عيد الفصح
  • 1 مايو - عيد العمال
  • 21 مايو - الصعود
  • 1 يونيو - عيد العنصرة
  • 23 يونيو - اليوم الوطني
  • 15 أغسطس - العذراء
  • 1 سبتمبر - لوكسمبورغ مدينة Kermesse
  • 1 نوفمبر - عيد جميع القديسين
  • 25 ديسمبر - يوم عيد الميلاد
  • 26 ديسمبر - عيد القديس ستيفن

ساعات العمل:

  • مكاتب - عموما من الإثنين إلى الجمعة 08: 30-12: 00 و14: 00-18: 00
  • البنوك - من الاثنين إلى الجمعة 8: 30 - 16: 30
  • متاجر - الإثنين 14: 00-18: 00، الثلاثاء الى السبت 08: 00-18: 00

خلفيّة: تأسست في 963، أصبح لوكسمبورغ دوقية الكبرى في 1815 ودولة مستقلة تحت هولندا. وخسرت أكثر من نصف أراضيها إلى بلجيكا في 1839، لكنه اكتسب قدرا أكبر من الحكم الذاتي. تم الحصول على الاستقلال الكامل في 1867. تجاوز من قبل ألمانيا في الحربين العالميتين، فقد انتهت حيادها في 1948 عندما دخلت إلى الاتحاد الجمركي البنلوكس وعندما انضمت منظمة حلف شمال الأطلسي في العام التالي. في 1957، أصبح لوكسمبورغ واحدة من ست دول التأسيسية للجماعة الاقتصادية الأوروبية (لاحقا الاتحاد الأوروبي) وفي 1999 انضمت إلى منطقة اليورو.

عاصمة: لوكسمبورغ

المناخ: معتدل قاري مع شتاء معتدل صيفا بارد

جماعات عرقية: قاعدة سلتيك (مع مزيج الفرنسية والألمانية)، البرتغالية، الإيطالية، السلاف (من الجبل الأسود وألبانيا وكوسوفو) والأوروبي (ضيف والمقيمين العاملين)

اللغات: اللوكسمبرجية (اللغة الوطنية) والألمانية (اللغة الإدارية)، الفرنسية (اللغة الإدارية)

معلومات اخرى لوكسمبورغ

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك البحث عن وظيفة لوكسمبورغ والحصول على وظيفة تريدها ، تحتاج إلى الاستعداد لوكسمبورغ غطاء إلكتروني . لوكسمبورغ السيرة الذاتية التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور إلى أرباب العمل المحتملين اختيار خلال البحث عن وظيفة في لوكسمبورج.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل لوكسمبورغ مقابلة العمل، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة لوكسمبورغ . تصريح عمل لوكسمبورغ. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على لوكسمبورغ اللباس لأن الطريقة التي ترتدي بها هي واحدة من أهم السمات في لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل do البوينت اند لا, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, , تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل . اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع المعلومات لوكسمبورغ الخاص بك!

Luxembourg Information

luxembourg-location luxembourg information, info Work abroad sounds like an adventure to many people. However, job search in Luxembourg requires more than just the obvious Luxembourg CV with Luxembourg cover letter writing and translation, it requires thorough preparation. You will experience problems that probably did not even come to your mind when you decided to get employment in Luxembourg.

Do not take too lightly the influence a work in Luxembourg can have on the effect of your adventure! For instance, you will experience the different immigration rules and practices, strange job application procedures, unfamiliar candidate selection criteria and unusual management culture.

Most visits to Luxembourg are trouble-free but you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas.
In recent years, the Luxembourgian authorities have carried out a number of investigations and operations against terrorist networks.
You should exercise a high level of security awareness and m
onitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Ensure that your travel documents and visas are current, valid and secured in a safe place. Carry a photocopy of your travel documents in lieu of the originals. Maintain a low profile, vary times and routes of travel, and exercise caution while driving. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety.

Time: GMT + 1 (GMT + 2 from last Sunday in March to last Sunday in October)

Telephone country code: 352

Internet country code: .lu

Annual vacation: Majority of Luxembourgians take annual vacations during school holidays.

  • Summer holidays – between Jul 16 and Sep 14
  • All Saint’s holidays - between Nov 1 and Nov 9
  • Christmas holidays - between Dec 20 and Jan 4 of next year
  • Witsun holidays – between May 10 and May 18
  • Easter holidays – between Mar 22 and Apr 6

Public Holidays:

  • 1 Jan - New Year's Day
  • 23 Feb - Carnival. Applies to the City of Luxembourg only
  • 13 - Apr Easter Monday
  • 1 May - May Day
  • 21 May - Ascension
  • 1 Jun - Whit Monday
  • 23 Jun - National Day
  • 15 Aug - Assumption
  • 1 Sep - Luxembourg City Kermesse
  • 1 Nov - All Saints' Day
  • 25 Dec - Christmas Day
  • 26 Dec - St Stephen's Day

Business Hours:

  • Offices - Generally Mon-Fri 08:30-12:00 and 14:00-18:00
  • Banks - Mon to Fri 8:30 - 16:30
  • Stores - Mon 14:00-18:00, Tues-Sat 08:00-18:00

Background: Founded in 963, Luxembourg became a grand duchy in 1815 and an independent state under the Netherlands. It lost more than half of its territory to Belgium in 1839, but gained a larger measure of autonomy. Full independence was attained in 1867. Overrun by Germany in both World Wars, it ended its neutrality in 1948 when it entered into the Benelux Customs Union and when it joined NATO the following year. In 1957, Luxembourg became one of the six founding countries of the European Economic Community (later the European Union) and in 1999 it joined the euro currency area.

Capital: Luxembourg

Climate: moderate continental with mild winters, cool summers

Ethnic groups: Celtic base (with French and German blend), Portuguese, Italian, Slavs (from Montenegro, Albania and Kosovo) and European (guest and resident workers)

Languages: Luxembourgish (national language), German (administrative language), French (administrative language)

Other Luxembourg Information

To be successful in your Luxembourg job search and getting job you want, you need prepare Luxembourg cover letter and Luxembourg CV which you must email instantly to the prospective employers selected during job search in Luxembourg.

When you receive an invitation to the Luxembourg job interview, you may apply for the Luxembourg visa and Luxembourg work permit. Then prepare yourself for job interview and take a look at Luxembourg dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in not hired for available jobs.

Check the job interview do & don't, job interview tips and other job search skills pages.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with your Luxembourg information!