هولندا وظيفة مقابلة نصائح

العمل في الخارج يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك، البحث عن وظيفة في هولندا يتطلب أكثر من مجرد ما هو واضح هولندا السيرة الذاتية مع هولندا غطاء إلكتروني الكتابة والترجمة. لديك لتمرير هولندا مقابلة عمل. سوف تواجه القضايا التي ربما لم يكن حتى عبور عقلك عند البدء في التخطيط للذهاب ل وظائف في هولندا.

لا يخطئ في الحكم على أثر هولندا مقابلة العمل يمكن أن يكون على النتيجة النهائية للمغامرة الخاص بك! على سبيل المثال، سوف تواجه قواعد مختلفة الهجرة والممارسات والإجراءات طلب وظيفة، والاتجاهات الاختيار والثقافة الإدارية.

معظم الزيارات ل هولندا هي خالية من المتاعب ، لكن يجب أن تكون مدركاً لخطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي قد تكون ضد أهداف مدنية ، بما في ذلك الأماكن التي يرتادها المغتربون والمسافرون الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق. في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت السلطات الهولندية بعدد من التحقيقات والعمليات ضد الشبكات الإرهابية.
مراقبة نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. تكون وثائق السفر والتأشيرات هي راهنة وصحيحة ومضمونة في مكان آمن. حمل نسخة من وثائق السفر الخاصة بك بدلا من النسخ الأصلية. الحفاظ على الانظار، تختلف الأوقات، وطرق السفر، وتوخي الحذر أثناء القيادة. جعل الاتصالات المحلية بسرعة وحشد الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين سوف تزيد بشكل كبير من الراحة والسلامة الخاصة بك.

تعد نفسك لهولندا مقابلة العمل - قبل المقابلة الأولى تمارس قليلة من جملة "خطاب"(ويفضل باللغة الهولندية) حول من أنت وماذا تفعل. لا الأنين. لا نتحدث عن كونه عاطل عن العمل. لا تفريغ على صاحب العمل السابق. كن إيجابيا.

معرفة معلومات عن الشركة التي تريد العمل ل- أنها ثقافة والتركيز. أيضا، لا يطلب منه، كما سيتم سحبه في مرحلة لاحقة؛ تحضر معك لإجراء مقابلات مع نسخ من سيرتك الذاتية، الشهادات، شهادات العمل وخطابات المرجعية. بطاقات الأعمال باللغة الإنجليزية مقبولة. أنت لم تحصل على فرصة ثانية لتقديم الانطباع الأول!

تذكر، والشيء نفسه الكلمات المفتاحية استخدمته في السيرة الذاتية الخاصة بك وسوف تكون الأساس لمقابلات العمل الخاص بك. ليس فقط لا تحتاج إلى أن تكون قادرة على الكتابة عن الكلمات الرئيسية، ولكن أيضا خلال المقابلة، يجب أن تكون قادرا على التحدث عنهم أيضا، في تصريحات قوية وفعالة أن تسليط الضوء على النجاحات والمساهمات والإنجازات.

تذكر كيف كنت اللباس هو واحد من أهم أجزاء من يتم التعاقد من أجل الوظائف المتاحة. لذلك، والتحقق من هولندا اللباس

قد يكون لديك عدة مقابلات مع الناس الذين كنت ستعمل في نهاية المطاف. عندما يتم الانتهاء من هذه، سيكون هناك تقييم وإذا كنت ناجحا، لقاء النهائي لمناقشة الشروط.

فمن المعتاد أن الهاتف في وقت مبكر قبل مقابلة العمل. وتأخذ الالتزام بالمواعيد الهولندي على محمل الجد، وتصل على الأقل حتى 10minutes في وقت سابق، وإيقاف الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك.

قبلت اللغة الإنجليزية في المقابلات. العديد من الشركات الهولندية تستخدم اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة الشركة الخاصة بهم.

أعرض نفسك، إذا لم الحاضر واحد قدم لكم، لأن الهولندية تنظر فيه وقحا لا تعرف نفسك. يقول عنوان لأول مرة مع اللقب الأخير الخاص بك. مصافحة جميع الحاضرين يظهر وجه الصديق. تبدو أقل خطورة وأكثر تفاؤلا. نتوقع الهولندية اتصال العين بينما كان يتحدث مع شخص ما. تبادل بطاقات الأعمال. الحفاظ على يديك من جيوب الخاصة بك بينما كان يتحدث إلى شخص ما أو المصافحة.

في السنوات الأخيرة، أصبحت شعبية متزايدة للانضمام إلى LinkedIn or فيسبوك مواقع الشبكات الاجتماعية للمهنيين، حيث يمكنك البحث عن وظائف ويكون الأمثل الكلمة، لمحة غنية المحتوى الخاص بك مع السيرة الذاتية الحالية. مديري التوظيف استخدامها بشكل متكرر أكثر للتشاور التعريف الخاص بك وتكمل أو تحقق ضد السيرة الذاتية ترسل على طول. إذا لم يكن لديك حساب، إنشاء واحد وتشمل وصلتك وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية (ق) في سيرتك الذاتية.
ومع ذلك، يجب عليك إدارة وجودكم على الانترنت. استبعد أي صور أو عبارات قد تنعكس عليك بشكل سيء. من وجهة نظر صاحب العمل ، لا يركز الشخص الذي يركز على الحفلات على موقع التواصل الاجتماعي على الوظائف ، وأولئك الذين ينشرون شكاوى حول العمل أو الزملاء يكونون مرشحين أقل رغبة. لا ينبغي أن تتضمن السيرة الذاتية على الإنترنت معلومات حساسة لأنها قد تظهر عدم احترام السرية وحرية التصرف.

لا تجلس حتى المدعوين. يقف عندما تدخل امرأة الغرفة. انتظر حتى يتم يجلس جميع النساء قبل أن يجلس. التحدث بشكل فعال مما يدل على معرفتك لصناعة و / أو الشركة، لا تقاطع المحاور وانتقاد أصحاب العمل السابق.

كن مستعدا للأسئلة حول الدافع، والحرف، ونقاط القوة والضعف، وأحيانا أشار جدا والأسئلة الشخصية والتعليم والشركة نفسها، فضلا عن الأنشطة اللاصفية والانتماءات المهنية. طلب توضيح إذا كنت لا أفهم السؤال. لا يكون المتضرر من قبل المباشرة الهولندية نموذجية - وليس المقصود أنه غير مهذب! في الرد على الأسئلة، وتشمل الأمثلة التي تثبت قدرتك على العمل بشكل مستقل وعلى العمل كجزء من فريق. تقديم الاحتراف والتواضع.

لم يكن لديك للرد على أسئلة شخصية، ولكن النظر مقدما كيف تسير لمعالجتها. إذا كنت تشعر بعدم الارتياح مع سؤال، ببساطة يبتسم ويقول: "في بلدي، من شأنه أن يكون السؤال غريبا."

في هولندا مقابلة عمل لا تطوع المعلومات أن المقابلة لا يسأل ل

كما هو على نطاق واسع في هولندا، وطرح بعض الأسئلة في نهاية مقابلة العمل عن الوظيفة، وخطوط السلطة والمسؤوليات الخاصة بك في المستقبل. لا نناقش المال أو طرح أسئلة شخصية وخاصة فيما يتعلق بالدين أو العرق، والحمل والميول الجنسية. لا ننسى أن نسأل: "عندما يمكن أن أتوقع أن نسمع منك؟" (إذا لم يتم مناقشته).

أشكر جميع الحاضرين للمقابلة ويهز أنها اليدين عند الخروج.

أثناء هولندا مقابلة عمل نتوقع اختبار مركز التقييم. أرباب العمل الهولندية كبيرة وخاصة عادة تماما استخدام مراكز التقييم. المرشحين قضاء يوم أو أكثر يجري تقييم في التفاعل معا.

مراكز التقييم التركيز على الاختبارات، والتي تعكس مواقف الحياة الحقيقية، ذات الصلة لشغل المقعد، حيث المرشح لديه حقا إلى "تنفيذ"، بدلا من ذكر ما ق / انه قد تفعل في هذه الحالة.

بعد المقابلة، لا ننسى أن يكتب رسالة شكر وبعد المتابعة من قبل إلكتروني أو البريد الإلكتروني أو مكالمة هاتفية. أرباب العمل يعتبرون هذا مؤشرا على الاهتمام الكبير الخاص بك في هذا المنصب.

معلومات أخرى مقابلة هولندا وظيفة

عندما تتلقى دعوة لمقابلة العمل في هولندا ، تحقق من مقابلة العمل do البوينت اند لا, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

جهز نفسك لمقابلة العمل من خلال إلقاء نظرة على هولندا اللباس لأن الطريقة التي ترتدي بها هي واحدة من أهم السمات في يجري التعاقد.

طلب للحصول على تأشيرة هولندا و / أو تصريح العمل هولندا إذا لم تتقدم بعد.

نأمل أن تكون مقابلة العمل الخاصة بك في هولندا ناجحة. لذلك ، متابعة المقابلة مع رسالة شكر. أرباب العمل يعتبرون هذا مؤشرا على الاهتمام الكبير الخاص بك في هذا المنصب.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي معلومات, البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرة, تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع الخاص بك هولندا مقابلة العمل!

The Netherlands Job Interview Tips

Work in abroad sounds like an adventure to many people. However, job search in Netherlands requires more than just the obvious Netherlands CV with Netherlands cover letter writing and translation. You have to pass the Netherlands job interview. You will face issues that probably did not even cross your mind when you start planning to go for jobs in Netherlands.

Do not misjudge the impact the Netherlands job interview can have on the end result of your adventure! For example, you will experience the different immigration rules and practices, job application procedures, the selection trends and the management culture.

Most visits to the Netherlands are trouble-free but you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas. In recent years, the Dutch authorities have carried out a number of investigations and operations against terrorist networks.
Monitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Ensure that your travel documents and visas are current, valid and secured in a safe place. Carry a photocopy of your travel documents in lieu of the originals. Maintain a low profile, vary times and routes of travel, and exercise caution while driving. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety.

Prepare yourself for the Netherlands job interview - before the first interview practice a few-sentence "speech" (preferably in Dutch) about who you are and what you do. Do not whine. Do not talk about being jobless. Do not dump on your former employer. Be positive.

Find out information about the company you want to work for – they culture and focus. Also, it is not required, as they will be checked out at a later stage; bring with you to interview copies of your CV, diplomas, employer testimonials and letters of reference. Business cards in English are acceptable. You never get a second chance to make a first impression!

Remember, the same keywords you used in your CV will be the foundation for your job interviews. Not only do you need to be able to write about your keywords, but also during an interview, you must be able to talk about them as well, in strong and powerful statements that highlight your successes, contributions and achievements.

Remember, how you dress is the one of the most important parts of being hired for available jobs. So, check the Netherlands dress code

You may have several interviews with people with whom you will eventually work. When these are completed, there will be an evaluation and if you are successful, a final meeting to discuss terms.

It is customary to telephone in advance before a job interview. The Dutch take punctuality very seriously, so arrive at least 10minutes earlier and turn off your cellphone.

English is accepted in interviews. Many Dutch companies use English as their corporate language.

Introduce yourself, if no one present introduced you, because the Dutch consider it rude not to identify yourself. Say title first with your surname last. Shake hands with everyone present showing your friendly face. Look less serious and more cheerful. The Dutch expect eye contact while speaking with someone. Exchange business cards. Keep your hands out of your pockets while talking to someone or shaking hands.

In recent years it become increasingly popular to join the LinkedIn or Facebook social networking websites for professionals, where you may search for jobs and have your keyword-optimized, rich content profile with current CV. Hiring managers use them more frequently to consult your profile and supplement or check against the CV you send along. If you do not have an account, create one and include your social media link(s) on your CV.
However, you should manage your online presence. Eliminate any photos and statements that could reflect poorly on you. From an employer’s point of view, someone who emphasizes partying on a social networking site is not focused on jobs and those who post complaints about work or colleagues are less desirable candidates. Online CV should not include sensitive information as they could show lack of respect for confidentiality and discretion.

Do not sit until invited. Stand when a woman enters the room. Wait until all women are seated before you sit. Talk effectively demonstrating your knowledge of the industry and/or the company, do not interrupt the interviewer and criticize former employers.

Be ready for questions about your motivation, character, strengths and weaknesses, sometimes very pointed and personal questions, education and the company itself, as well as extra-curricular activities and professional affiliations. Ask for clarification if you do not understand the question. Do not be offended by the typical Dutch directness – it is not meant impolite! In responding to questions, include examples that demonstrate your ability to act independently and to work as part of a team. Present your professionalism and modesty.

You do not have to answer personal questions, but consider in advance how you are going to tackle them. If you feel uncomfortable with a question asked, simply smile and say, "In my country, that would be a strange question."

At the Netherlands job interview do not volunteer information that the interviewer does not ask for

As it is widespread in the Netherlands, ask some questions at the end of the job interview about the job, the lines of authority and your future responsibilities. Do not discuss money or ask personal questions particularly regarding religion, race, pregnancy and sexual preferences. Do not forget to ask, “When can I expect to hear from you?” (if that has not been discussed).

Thank everyone present for interview and shake they hands when leaving.

During the Netherlands job interview expect an Assessment Centre test. Especially large Dutch employers quite commonly use assessment Centres. Candidates spend one or more days being assessed in interaction together.

Assessment Centres concentrate on tests, which reflect real life situations, relevant to the vacancy, where the candidate really has to “perform”, instead of stating what s/he might do in a situation.

After the interview, do not forget to write a thank you letter and subsequently follow-up by letter, email or phone call. Employers regard this as an indication of your strong interest in the position.

Other Netherlands Job Interview Info

When you receive an invitation to the Netherlands job interview, check the job interview do & don't, job interview tips and other job search skills pages. Find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

Prepare yourself for job interview by taking a look at Netherlands dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in being hired.

Apply for the Netherlands visa and/or Netherlands work permit if you did not apply yet.

We hope that your Netherlands job interview has been successful. So, follow up the interview with a thank you letter. Employers regard this as an indication of your strong interest in the position.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with your Netherlands job interview!