التوظيف في نيوزيلندا

إذا كنت تبحث عن عمل في نيوزيلندا ، فيمكننا تزويدك بالمعلومات التي تحتاجها لإعداد نفسك لسوق العمل في نيوزيلندا.

لأنه لا يوجد مصدر مركزي للمعلومات حول فرص العمل في نيوزيلندا، وقبل البدء في أكياس التعبئة وتقبيل أمك أو وداعا حبيبته، ندرك أن البحث عن وظيفة في نيوزيلندا، ويتطلب الكثير ثم عرض الخاص بك نيوزيلندا الذاتية مع جديد تغطية الرسالة نيوزيلندا بلغة أخرى - فإنه يتطلب إعدادا وافيا.

مرة واحدة في نيوزيلندا، ويمكنك معرفة المزيد عن فرص العمل عن طريق الاتصال الجمعيات المهنية المناسبة، وقراءة النشرات الإخبارية والنشرات المهنية، إن وجدت، والتحقق من قسم الإعلانات المبوبة في الصحف المحلية. ونحن نوصي بشدة أيضا، وأرباب العمل الاتصال في منطقتك من الخبرة في العمل لمعرفة ما هي التوقعات العامة للعمل في نيوزيلندا.

لقد تغيرت طلبات التوظيف في نيوزيلندا بشكل ملحوظ خلال العامين الماضيين ، وذلك بفضل قواعد بيانات التوظيف عبر الإنترنت وفرص إرسال طلبات التوظيف إلى أصحاب العمل عبر البريد الإلكتروني في جميع أنحاء العالم.

عادةً ما يُطلب من الشخص الأجنبي (أي شخص ليس مقيماً أو مواطناً دائماً في نيوزيلندا) ، والذي ينوي الحصول على عمل في نيوزيلندا أن يمتلك تصريح العمل نيوزيلندا أو تصريح آخر للقيام بذلك بشكل قانوني. في كثير من الأحيان ، الحظ هو عامل ما إذا كان الفرد سيحصل على وظيفة في نيوزيلندا.

معظم الزيارات ل نيوزيلاندا هي خالية من المتاعب ولكن يجب أن يكون على بينة من خطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية، التي يمكن أن تكون ضد أهداف مدنية، بما في ذلك أماكن يتردد عليها مغتربون ومسافرون أجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق.
مراقبة نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. تكون وثائق السفر والتأشيرات هي راهنة وصحيحة ومضمونة في مكان آمن. حمل نسخة من وثائق السفر الخاصة بك بدلا من النسخ الأصلية. الحفاظ على الانظار، تختلف الأوقات، وطرق السفر، وتوخي الحذر أثناء القيادة. جعل الاتصالات المحلية بسرعة وحشد الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين سوف تزيد بشكل كبير من الراحة والسلامة الخاصة بك.

الإنجليزية وماوري هما اللغتان الرسميتان في نيوزيلندا. يستخدم لغة الماوري في المقام الأول للاحتفالات الدينية الماوري أو غيرها من المناسبات الخاصة.

أنها لا تقدم أي معنى للحضور الى نيوزيلندا دون ان يتحدث اللغة الإنجليزية، لأن لا أحد سوف توظف لك، باستثناء بعض الشركات العالمية.

ويعتقد كثير من الناس أن بعد أن درس اللغة الإنجليزية في المدرسة أو الكلية يعني كنت قادرا على التحدث بهذه اللغة - ولكن لا يكون مخطئا. الحاجة إلى إقناع رئيسك في العمل أو اجتياز المقابلة في اللغة التي لا يمكن أن تثبت لغتك الأم الكثير أكثر صعوبة مما قد تتوقع.

أصبح الأمر أكثر شيوعًا في نيوزيلندا للتقدم لوظيفة من خلال الإنترنت. الإنترنت الآن هو أفضل مكان للوصول إلى معلومات التوظيف. لا يتم الإعلان عن نسبة 70٪ من العمالة في نيوزيلندا ويتم تعبئتها من خلال الإحالات أو التشبيك.

نشير إلى هذا باسم "سوق العمل الخفي"وذلك هو جانب هام جدا في عملية البحث العمل.

مع العمل في نيوزيلندا ، في كثير من الأحيان ، ليس ما تعرفه ولكن من تعرفه

كثير من الناس على استعداد للمساعدة في البحث عن العمل في نيوزيلندا. ومع ذلك ، تذكر أنك التواصل للحصول على معلومات بدلاً من العمل. يتم تقييم الاتصالات بدرجة عالية ، ولكن لا تكثر من ذلك. كما أن "المناشدات الباردة" هي طرق جيدة لإيجاد عمل في نيوزيلندا.

هي وكالات التوظيف الحالية في المدن الكبرى، وتتوفر على شبكة الإنترنت.

البحث عن عمل في نيوزيلندا باستخدام أقوى محرك بحث عن وظيفة على الإنترنت!

وظائف بواسطة Careerjet

لإيجاد عمل في نيوزيلندا ، اكتب ببساطة الكلمات الرئيسية في ماذا مربع يصف هذا النوع من الوظيفة التي تريدها، ويدخل بلدة أو مدينة أو دولة في أين مربع. ثم انقر على البحث زر أو ضرب أدخل مفتاح على لوحة المفاتيح.

تبحث Careerjet عن العمل في نيوزيلندا في جميع مجالس العمل الرئيسية ومواقع الصحف ومواقع الصناعات المتخصصة ومواقع الوظائف للشركات. وتشمل هذه:

monster.co.nz، odysseyconsulting.org، staffnurse.com، medicalworkers.com، therapyjobs.com، jobs2web.com، pnijobs.com، financejobs.co.nz، ocg.co.nz، hays.co.uk، snagajob. كوم، thorntonearl.co.nz، sjs.co.nz، pohlenkean.co.nz، trademe.co.nz، nzherald.co.nz، cvb.co.nz، scms.waikato.ac.nz، doc.govt. نيوزيلندي، gumtree.co.nz، thorntonearl.co.nz، bdospicers.co.nz، snagajob.com، manpower.co.nz، dewinter.co.nz، myjobspace.co.nz، kellyservices.co.nz، سيلا. co.nz، fitnz.co.nz، euni.de، victoria.ac.nz، physio.otago.ac.nz، massey.ac.nz، selectp.co.nz، search4jobs.com.au، backpackerboard.co. نيوزيلندي ومئات آخرين.

إذا كنت غير راضٍ عن الوظائف المعروضة ، فيمكنك استخدام وظيفة أخرى قوية محرك البحث عن وظيفة تغطي مختلف مصادر العمل.

يجوز لك تشغيل البحث عن وظيفة نيوزيلندا الآن، ولكن عندما تجد وظيفة يجب تطبيق في وقت واحد مع التيار الخاص نيوزيلندا الذاتية و جديد تغطية الرسالة نيوزيلندا.

تذكر بأن ما تتمتعون به نيوزيلندا الذاتية يجب أن يكون المستهدفة, ممكن الإطلاع عليه وتوليد الزيارات. إذا كان لديك صعوبة في كتابة سيرتك الذاتية، بدلا من التحديق في ورقة بيضاء، واستخدام عينات الذاتية و قوالب الذاتية أو:

نوصي ارسال السيرة الذاتية مع الأحرف غطاء. إذا كان لديك صعوبة في الخاص تغطية الرسالة الكتابة استعمال عينة تغطية الرسالة, قالب غطاء الرسالة أو:

في السنوات الأخيرة، أصبحت شعبية متزايدة للانضمام إلى LinkedIn or فيسبوك مواقع الشبكات الاجتماعية للمهنيين، حيث يمكنك البحث عن وظائف ويكون الأمثل الكلمة، لمحة غنية المحتوى الخاص بك مع استئناف الحالي. مديري التوظيف استخدامها بشكل متكرر أكثر للتشاور التعريف الخاص بك وتكمل أو تحقق ضد استئناف ترسلها على طول. إذا لم يكن لديك حساب، إنشاء واحد وتشمل وصلتك وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية (صور) في سيرتك الذاتية.
ومع ذلك، يجب عليك إدارة وجودكم على الانترنت. استبعد أي صور أو عبارات قد تنعكس عليك بشكل سيء. من وجهة نظر صاحب العمل ، لا يركز الشخص الذي يركز على الحفلات على موقع التواصل الاجتماعي على الوظائف ، وأولئك الذين ينشرون شكاوى حول العمل أو الزملاء يكونون مرشحين أقل رغبة. يجب ألا تتضمن السيرة الذاتية على الإنترنت معلومات حساسة لأنها قد تظهر عدم احترام السرية وحرية التصرف.

العمالة الأخرى في نيوزيلندا معلومات

لكي تنجح في البحث عن وظيفة في نيوزيلندا والحصول على وظيفة تريدها ، تحتاج إلى الاستعداد جديد تغطية الرسالة نيوزيلندا و نيوزيلندا الذاتية التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور إلى أرباب العمل المحتملين اختيار خلال نيوزيلاندا.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل نيوزيلندا مقابلة العمل، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة نيوزيلندا و تصريح العمل نيوزيلندا. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على نيوزيلندا زيها لأن الطريقة التي ترتدي بها هي واحدة من أهم السمات في يجري التعاقد.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل do البوينت اند لا وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على البحث عن الوظائف تأشيرات, تصاريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلات العمل و قواعد اللباس صفحات، وسوف تجد نصائح مفيدة جدا لكثير من بلدان مختلفة.

حظا سعيدا في التوظيف في نيوزيلندا!

Employment in New Zealand

If you are seeking employment in New Zealand, we can provide you with the information you require to prepare yourself for the job market in New Zealand.

Because, there is no central source of info about employment in New Zealand and before you start packing your bags and kissing your mom or sweetheart goodbye, realize that searching for employment in New Zealand, requires a lot more then presenting your New Zealand resume with New Zealand cover letter in another language - it demands thorough preparation.

Once in New Zealand, you can learn more about employment opportunities by contacting the appropriate professional associations, reading the professional newsletters and bulletins, if available, and checking the classified advertising section of the local newspapers. We strongly recommend that you also, contact employers in your area of work experience to find out what the general outlooks are for employment in New Zealand.

Applying for employment in New Zealand has changed significantly over the past couple of years, thanks to online recruitment databases and opportunities to email job applications to employers all over the world.

A foreign individual (i.e., one who is not a New Zealand's permanent resident or citizen), who intends to have employment in New Zealand is typically required to possess a New Zealand work permit or other authorization to legally do so. Often, the luck is the factor for whether an individual will get employment in New Zealand.

Most visits to New Zealand are trouble-free but you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas.
Monitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Ensure that your travel documents and visas are current, valid and secured in a safe place. Carry a photocopy of your travel documents in lieu of the originals. Maintain a low profile, vary times and routes of travel, and exercise caution while driving. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety.

English and Maori are the official languages in New Zealand. The Maori language is used primarily for Maori religious ceremonies or other special occasions.

It does not make any sense to come to New Zealand without speaking English, because nobody will employ you, except some international companies.

Many people believe that having studied the English language at school or college means you are able to speak that language – but do not be mistaken. Having to convince your boss or pass an interview in language that is not your native tongue could prove a lot more difficult than you might expect.

It is getting more common in New Zealand to apply for a employment through the Internet. The Internet is now the best place to access employment information. About 70% of employment in New Zealand is never advertised and is filled through referrals or networking.

We refer to this as the "hidden job market" and it is a very important aspect in the employment search process.

With employment in New Zealand, quite often, it is not what you know but whom you know

Many people are prepared to help in your search for work in New Zealand. However, remember you are networking for information rather than for employment. Connections are valued highly, but never overplay it. Also, the “Cold callings” are good ways of finding employment in New Zealand.

The employment agencies are present in major cities and are available on the Internet.

Find employment in New Zealand using the Internet's most powerful job search engine!

Jobs by Careerjet

To find your employment in New Zealand, simply type keywords into the what box describing the kind of job you want, and enter a town, city or state in the where box. Then click the Find button or hit the Enter key on your keyboard.

Careerjet searches for employment in New Zealand on all of the major job boards, newspaper sites, niche industry sites and corporate job sites. Those include:

monster.co.nz, odysseyconsulting.org, staffnurse.com, medicalworkers.com, therapyjobs.com, jobs2web.com, pnijobs.com, financejobs.co.nz, ocg.co.nz, hays.co.uk, snagajob.com, thorntonearl.co.nz, sjs.co.nz, pohlenkean.co.nz, trademe.co.nz, nzherald.co.nz, cvb.co.nz, scms.waikato.ac.nz, doc.govt.nz, gumtree.co.nz, thorntonearl.co.nz, bdospicers.co.nz, snagajob.com, manpower.co.nz, dewinter.co.nz, myjobspace.co.nz, kellyservices.co.nz, sella.co.nz, fitnz.co.nz, euni.de, victoria.ac.nz, physio.otago.ac.nz, massey.ac.nz, selectp.co.nz, search4jobs.com.au, backpackerboard.co.nz and hundreds more.

If you are unhappy with presented jobs you may use another powerful job search engine covering the different job sources.

You may run New Zealand job search right now, but when you find jobs you must  at once apply with your current New Zealand resume and New Zealand cover letter.

Remember that your New Zealand resume must be targeted, scannable and generate hits. If you have a difficulty with your resume writing, instead of staring at a blank piece of paper, use resume samples and resume templates or:

We recommend that you send your resumes together with cover letters. If you have a difficulty with your cover letter writing use cover letter sample, cover letter template or:

In recent years it become increasingly popular to join the LinkedIn or Facebook social networking websites for professionals, where you may search for jobs and have your keyword-optimized, rich content profile with current resume. Hiring managers use them more frequently to consult your profile and supplement or check against the resume you send along. If you do not have an account, create one and include your social media link(s) on your resume.
However, you should manage your online presence. Eliminate any photos and statements that could reflect poorly on you. From an employer’s point of view, someone who emphasizes partying on a social networking site is not focused on jobs and those who post complaints about work or colleagues are less desirable candidates. Online resume should not include sensitive information as they could show lack of respect for confidentiality and discretion.

Other Employment in New Zealand Info

To be successful in your search for employment in New Zealand and getting employment you want, you need prepare New Zealand cover letter and New Zealand resume which you must email instantly to the prospective employers selected during New Zealand.

When you receive an invitation to the New Zealand job interview, you may apply for the New Zealand visa and New Zealand work permit. Then prepare yourself for job interview and take a look at New Zealand dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in being hired.

Check the job interview do & don't and other job search skills pages. Find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

In addition, on job search visas, work permits, cover letter, CV & resume, job interviews and dress codes pages, you will find very useful tips for many different countries.

Good luck with employment in New Zealand!