نيوزيلندا الاقتصاد الجديد

اعمل بالخارج يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك، البحث عن وظيفة في نيوزيلندا يتطلب أكثر من مجرد ما هو واضح نيوزيلندا الذاتية مع جديد تغطية الرسالة نيوزيلندا الكتابة والترجمة - أنه يتطلب إعدادا وافيا. سوف تواجه المشاكل التي ربما لم يأت حتى إلى ذهنك عندما قررت أن تجد العمل في نيوزيلندا.

لا تأخذ على محمل الجد أيضا تأثير على العمالة في نيوزيلندا يمكن أن يكون على تأثير المغامرة! على سبيل المثال، سوف تواجه قواعد مختلفة الهجرة والممارسات والإجراءات طلب وظيفة غريبة، ومعايير اختيار المرشحين وظيفة غير مألوفة ومن الثقافة الإدارية العادية.

معظم الزيارات ل نيوزيلاندا هي خالية من المتاعب ولكن يجب أن يكون على بينة من خطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية، التي يمكن أن تكون ضد أهداف مدنية، بما في ذلك أماكن يتردد عليها مغتربون ومسافرون أجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق.
مراقبة نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. تكون وثائق السفر والتأشيرات هي راهنة وصحيحة ومضمونة في مكان آمن. حمل نسخة من وثائق السفر الخاصة بك بدلا من النسخ الأصلية. الحفاظ على الانظار، تختلف الأوقات، وطرق السفر، وتوخي الحذر أثناء القيادة. جعل الاتصالات المحلية بسرعة وحشد الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين سوف تزيد بشكل كبير من الراحة والسلامة الخاصة بك.

اقتصاد نيوزيلندا - نظرة عامة: على مدى السنوات الماضية 20 الحكومة حولت نيوزيلندا من اقتصاد زراعي يعتمد على الوصول إلى الأسواق البريطانية الميسر إلى اقتصاد السوق أكثر الصناعية، الحرة التي يمكن أن تنافس عالميا. وقد عزز هذا النمو الديناميكي الدخل الحقيقي - لكنه ترك وراء بعض في أسفل سلم - وتوسيع وتعميق القدرات التكنولوجية للقطاع الصناعي.

وارتفع نصيب الفرد من الدخل لمدة تسع سنوات متتالية في القوة الشرائية، لكنه انخفض في 2008-09. قاد يحركها الدين الإنفاق الاستهلاكي نموا قويا في النصف الأول من العقد، مما يساعد الوقود عجز كبير في ميزان المدفوعات التي تشكل تحديا لمديري الاقتصادي.

تسببت الضغوط التضخمية على البنك المركزي لرفع سعر الفائدة الرئيسي بشكل مطرد من 2004 يناير وحتى كان من بين أعلى المعدلات في منظمة التعاون والتنمية في 2007-2008. جذبت تدفقات رؤوس الأموال الدولية إلى ارتفاع معدلات زيادة تعزيز سوق العملات والإسكان، ومع ذلك، تفاقم العجز في الحساب الجاري. تراجع الاقتصاد إلى الركود في 2008، وتمشيا مع أقرانهم العالمية، والبنك المركزي قد خفض سعر الفائدة بعنف وضعت الحكومة إجراءات التحفيز المالي.

نشر الاقتصاد انخفاضا 2٪ في 2009، ولكن انسحبت من الركود في وقت متأخر من هذا العام، وتحقيق النمو 1.7٪ في 2010 و2٪ في 2011. ومع ذلك، لا تزال قطاعات تجارية رئيسية عرضة لضعف الطلب الخارجي. وتخطط الحكومة لرفع نمو الإنتاجية وتطوير البنية التحتية، في حين كبح جماح الإنفاق الحكومي.

القوى العاملة - من قبل الاحتلال: الزراعة٪ 7 والصناعة 19٪، والخدمات 74٪ (2006 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة).

معدل البطالة: 6.5٪ (2011 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 4٪ (2008 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة).

مصادر طبيعية: الغاز الطبيعي، وخام الحديد والرمل والفحم والأخشاب والطاقة الكهرومائية، والذهب، والحجر الجيري

الصناعات: تجهيز الأغذية والأخشاب والمنتجات الورقية، والمنسوجات، والآلات، ومعدات النقل، والخدمات المصرفية والتأمين والسياحة والتعدين

NewZealandCurrencyالعملة: دولار نيوزيلندى (NZD؛ رمز: NZ $) = 100 سنتا. الملاحظات هي من فئة NZ $ 100، 50، 20، 10 و5. العملات المعدنية من فئة NZ $ 2 و1، و50، 20 و10 سنتا.

بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم وأجهزة الصراف الآلي: تحظى بقبول واسع جميع بطاقات الائتمان والخصم الرئيسية. تتوفر على نطاق واسع جهاز صراف آلي.

المسافر الشيكات: يمكن تبادلها في أسعار الفائدة الرسمية في البنوك التداول، والفنادق الكبيرة وبعض المحلات التجارية. لتجنب دفع رسوم إضافية سعر الصرف، وينصح المسافرين إلى اتخاذ الشيكات السياحية بالدولار الأمريكي، الجنيه الاسترليني أو الدولار الأسترالي.

معدل التحويل: دولار نيوزيلندي (NZD) مقابل الدولار الأمريكي - 1.266 (2011 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 1.3874 (2010 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 1.6002 (2009)، 1.4151 (2008)، 1.3811 (2007)، 1.5408 (2006)، 1.4203 (2005)، 1.5087 (2004)، 2.16 (2002)، 2.38 (2001)، 2.2 (2000)، 1.89 (1999)، 1.87 (1998)

معدل التضخم (أسعار المستهلك): 4.5٪ (2011 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 4.3٪ (2008 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة).

أخرى نيوزيلندا معلومات الاقتصاد

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك البحث عن وظيفة نيوزيلندا والحصول على وظيفة تريدها ، تحتاج إلى الاستعداد جديد تغطية الرسالة نيوزيلندا . نيوزيلندا الذاتية التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور إلى أرباب العمل المحتملين اختيار خلال نيوزيلاندا.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل نيوزيلندا مقابلة العمل، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة نيوزيلندا . تصريح العمل نيوزيلندا. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على نيوزيلندا زيها لأن الطريقة التي ترتدي بها هي واحدة من أهم السمات في يجري التعاقد.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل do البوينت اند لا وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, , تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل . اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع معلومات اقتصاد نيوزيلندا!

New Zealand Economy

Working abroad sounds like an adventure to many people. However, job search in New Zealand requires more than just the obvious New Zealand resume writing and translation - it requires thorough preparation. You will experience problems that probably did not even come to your mind when you decided to find a job in New Zealand.

Do not take too lightly the influence an employment in New Zealand can have on the effect of your adventure! For instance, you will experience the different immigration rules and practices, strange job application procedures, unfamiliar job candidate selection criteria and out of the ordinary management culture.

art_warning New Zealand EconomyMost visits to New Zealand are trouble-free but you should be aware of the global risk of indiscriminate international terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by foreigners.

New Zealand economy - overview: Over the past 20 years the government has transformed New Zealand from an agrarian economy dependent on concessionary British market access to a more industrialized, free market economy that can compete globally. This dynamic growth has boosted real incomes - but left behind some at the bottom of the ladder - and broadened and deepened the technological capabilities of the industrial sector.

Per capita income has risen for nine consecutive years in purchasing power parity terms, but fell in 2008-09. Debt-driven consumer spending drove robust growth in the first half of the decade, helping fuel a large balance of payments deficit that posed a challenge for economic managers.

Inflationary pressures caused the central bank to raise its key rate steadily from January 2004 until it was among the highest in the OECD in 2007-2008; international capital inflows attracted to the high rates further strengthened the currency and housing market, however, aggravating the current account deficit. The economy fell into recession in 2008, and in line with global peers, the central bank has cut interest rates aggressively and the government developed fiscal stimulus measures.

The economy posted a 2% decline in 2009, but pulled out of recession late in the year, and achieved 1.7% growth in 2010 and 2% in 2011. Nevertheless, key trade sectors remain vulnerable to weak external demand. The government plans to raise productivity growth and develop infrastructure, while reining in government spending.

Labor force - by occupation: agriculture 7%, industry 19%, services 74% (2006 est.)

Unemployment rate: 6.5% (2011 est.), 4% (2008 est.)

Natural resources: natural gas, iron ore, sand, coal, timber, hydro-power, gold, limestone

Industries: food processing, wood and paper products, textiles, machinery, transportation equipment, banking and insurance, tourism, mining

NewZealandCurrency New Zealand EconomyCurrency: New Zealand Dollar (NZD; symbol: NZ$) = 100 cents. Notes are in denominations of NZ$100, 50, 20, 10 and 5. Coins are in denominations of NZ$2 and 1, and 50, 20 and 10 cents.

Credit/Debit Cards and ATMs: All major credit and debit cards are widely accepted. ATMs are widely available.

Traveler is Cheques: Can be exchanged at official rates at trading banks, large hotels and some shops. To avoid additional exchange rate charges, travelers are advised to take traveler’s cheques in US Dollars, Pounds Sterling or Australian Dollars.

Exchange rates: New Zealand dollars (NZD) per US dollar - 1.266 (2011 est.), 1.3874 (2010 est.), 1.6002 (2009), 1.4151 (2008), 1.3811 (2007), 1.5408 (2006), 1.4203 (2005), 1.5087 (2004), 2.16 (2002), 2.38 (2001), 2.2 (2000), 1.89 (1999), 1.87 (1998)

Inflation rate (consumer prices): 4.5% (2011 est.), 4.3% (2008 est.)

Other New Zealand Economy Info

We hope that your New Zealand job search has been successful and you will get New Zealand visa too. So, if your New Zealand cover letter and New Zealand resume are ready, you may distribute them to your future employers and start preparing for a New Zealand job interview.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with the New Zealand economy info!

Translate


Copyright © 2016 jobERA.com. All Rights Reserved.