نيوزيلندا معلومات

جديد-نيوزيلندا-معلومات الموقع نيوزيلندا، معلوماتالعاملين في الخارج يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك، البحث عن وظيفة في نيوزيلندا يتطلب أكثر من مجرد ما هو واضح نيوزيلندا الذاتية مع جديد تغطية الرسالة نيوزيلندا الكتابة والترجمة - يتطلب إعدادا شاملا. سوف تواجه مشاكل ربما لم تخطر على بالك عندما قررت العثور على العمالة في نيوزيلندا.

لا تأخذ على محمل الجد أيضا تأثير على العمل في نيوزيلندا يمكن أن يكون على تأثير المغامرة! على سبيل المثال، سوف تواجه قواعد مختلفة الهجرة والممارسات والإجراءات طلب وظيفة غريبة، ومعايير اختيار المرشحين وظيفة غير مألوفة ومن الثقافة الإدارية العادية.

إن ﻣﻌﻈﻢ اﻟﺰﻳﺎرات إﻟﻰ ﻧﻴﻮزﻳﻠﻨﺪا ﺧﺎﻟﻴﺔ ﻣﻦ اﻟﻤﺸﺎآﻞ ، وﻟﻜﻦ ﻋﻠﻴﻚ أن ﺗﻜﻮن ﻋﻠﻰ ﻋﻠﻢ ﺑﺨﻄﺮ اﻟﻬﺠﻤﺎت اﻹرهﺎﺑﻴﺔ اﻟﻌﺸﻮاﺋﻴﺔ اﻟﺘﻲ ﻗﺪ ﺗﻜﻮن ﺿﺪ أﻫﺪاف ﻣﺪﻧﻴﺔ ، ﺑﻤﺎ ﻓﻲ ذﻟﻚ اﻷﻣﺎآﻦ اﻟﺘﻲ ﻳﺘﺮدد ﻋﻠﻴﻬﺎ اﻟﻤﻐﺘﺮﺑﻮن واﻟﻤﺴﺎﻓﺮﻳﻦ اﻷﺟﺎﻧﺐ ﻣﺜﻞ اﻟﻤﻄﺎﻋﻢ واﻟﻔﻨﺎدق واﻟﻨﻮادي وﻣﻨﺎﻃﻖ اﻟﺘﺴﻮق.
مراقبة نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. تكون وثائق السفر والتأشيرات هي راهنة وصحيحة ومضمونة في مكان آمن. حمل نسخة من وثائق السفر الخاصة بك بدلا من النسخ الأصلية. الحفاظ على الانظار، تختلف الأوقات، وطرق السفر، وتوخي الحذر أثناء القيادة. جعل الاتصالات المحلية بسرعة وحشد الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين سوف تزيد بشكل كبير من الراحة والسلامة الخاصة بك.

مرة:

  • نيوزيلندا: GMT + 12 (GMT + 13 من الأحد الأخير في سبتمبر إلى الأحد الأول في أبريل).
  • جزيرة تشاتام: GMT + 12.75 (GMT + 13.75 من الأحد الأخير في سبتمبر إلى الأحد الأول في أبريل).

رمز البلد هاتف: 64

رمز الإنترنت الدولي: . نيوزيلندي

عطلة سنوية: غالبية النيوزيلنديين قضاء الإجازات السنوية خلال العطل المدرسية.

  • العطلة الصيفية - بين ديسمبر 18 - فبراير 2 العام المقبل،
  • العطل الخريف - بين أبريل 09 وأبريل 27
  • عطلة الشتاء - بين يوليو 4 ويوليو 19
  • عطلة عيد الفصح - بين سبتمبر وأكتوبر 26 11

إجازات رسمية:

  • 1-2 يناير - السنة الجديدة
  • 6 فبراير - يوم يتنج
  • 10-13 أبريل - عيد الفصح
  • 25 أبريل - يوم ANZAC
  • 1 يونيو - عيد ميلاد الملكة
  • 26 أكتوبر - عيد العمال
  • 25 ديسمبر - يوم عيد الميلاد
  • 26 ديسمبر - اليوم العالمي للملاكمة

ساعات العمل:

  • مكاتب - من الاثنين إلى الجمعة 09: 00 - 17: 00
  • البنوك - من الاثنين إلى الجمعة 09: 30 - 16: 30، باستثناء أيام العطل الرسمية،
  • متاجر - الإثنين إلى السبت 09: 00 - 17: 00

خلفيّة: وصلت إلى البولينيزية الماوري في نيوزيلندا عن AD 800. في 1840، دخلت مشايخ بهم إلى التعاقد مع بريطانيا، ومعاهدة وايتانغي، التي تنازلت السيادة إلى الملكة فيكتوريا مع الحفاظ على الحقوق الإقليمية. في ذلك العام نفسه، بدأ البريطانيون الاستيطان الاستعماري نظمت الأولى. سلسلة من الحروب البرية بين 1843 1872 وانتهت مع هزيمة الشعوب الأصلية. أصبحت مستعمرة بريطانية من نيوزيلندا إلى سيادة مستقلة في 1907 ودعمت المملكة المتحدة عسكريا في الحربين العالميتين. مشاركة نيوزيلندا كاملة في عدد من التحالفات الدفاع ساقطا من قبل 1980s. في السنوات الأخيرة، سعت الحكومة إلى معالجة المظالم الماوري منذ فترة طويلة.

عاصمة: ولينغتون

المناخ: المعتدلة مع التناقضات الإقليمية الحادة

جماعات عرقية: نيوزيلندا 74.5 الأوروبي٪، الماوري 9.7٪، 4.6 الأوروبية الأخرى٪، جزر المحيط الهادئ 3.8٪، آسيا وغيرها 7.4٪

اللغات: الإنجليزية (اللغة الرسمية)، ماوري (مسؤول)

معلومات أخرى نيوزيلندا

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك البحث عن وظيفة نيوزيلندا والحصول على وظيفة تريدها ، تحتاج إلى الاستعداد جديد تغطية الرسالة نيوزيلندا . نيوزيلندا الذاتية التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور إلى أرباب العمل المحتملين اختيار خلال البحث عن وظيفة في نيوزيلندا.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل نيوزيلندا مقابلة العمل، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة نيوزيلندا . تصريح العمل نيوزيلندا. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على نيوزيلندا زيها لأن الطريقة التي ترتدي بها هي واحدة من أهم السمات في يجري التعاقد.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل do البوينت اند لا وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, , تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل . اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع المعلومات نيوزيلندا الخاص بك!

New Zealand Information

new-zealand-location new zealand information, infoWorking abroad sounds like an adventure to many people. However, job search in New Zealand requires more than just the obvious New Zealand resume with New Zealand cover letter writing and translation - it requires thorough preparation. You will experience problems that probably did not even come to your mind when you decided to find an employment in New Zealand.

Do not take too lightly the influence a work in New Zealand can have on the effect of your adventure! For instance, you will experience the different immigration rules and practices, strange job application procedures, unfamiliar job candidate selection criteria and out of the ordinary management culture.

Most visits to New Zealand are trouble-free but you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas.
Monitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Ensure that your travel documents and visas are current, valid and secured in a safe place. Carry a photocopy of your travel documents in lieu of the originals. Maintain a low profile, vary times and routes of travel, and exercise caution while driving. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety.

Time:

  • New Zealand: GMT + 12 (GMT + 13 from the last Sunday in September to the first Sunday in April).
  • Chatham Island: GMT + 12.75 (GMT + 13.75 from the last Sunday in September to the first Sunday in April).

Telephone country code: 64

Internet country code: .nz

Annual vacation: Majority of New Zealanders take annual vacations during school holidays.

  • Summer holidays – between Dec 18 - Feb 2 of next year,
  • Autumn holidays - between Apr 09 and Apr 27
  • Winter holidays – between Jul 4 and Jul 19
  • Easter holidays – between Sep 26 and Oct 11

Public Holidays:

  • 1-2 Jan - New Year
  • 6 Feb - Waitangi Day
  • 10-13 Apr - Easter
  • 25 Apr - ANZAC Day
  • 1 Jun - Queen's Birthday
  • 26 Oct - Labor Day
  • 25 Dec - Christmas Day
  • 26 Dec - Boxing Day

Business Hours:

  • Offices – Mon to Fri 09:00 - 17:00
  • Banks – Mon to Fri 09:30 - 16:30, except public holidays,
  • Stores – Mon to Sat 09:00 – 17:00

Background: The Polynesian Maori reached New Zealand in about A.D. 800. In 1840, their chieftains entered into a compact with Britain, the Treaty of Waitangi, in which they ceded sovereignty to Queen Victoria while retaining territorial rights. In that same year, the British began the first organized colonial settlement. A series of land wars between 1843 and 1872 ended with the defeat of the native peoples. The British colony of New Zealand became an independent dominion in 1907 and supported the UK militarily in both World Wars. New Zealand's full participation in a number of defense alliances lapsed by the 1980s. In recent years, the government has sought to address longstanding Maori grievances.

Capital: Wellington

Climate: temperate with sharp regional contrasts

Ethnic groups: New Zealand European 74.5%, Maori 9.7%, other European 4.6%, Pacific Islander 3.8%, Asian and others 7.4%

Languages: English (official), Maori (official)

Other New Zealand Information

To be successful in your New Zealand job search and getting job you want, you need prepare New Zealand cover letter and New Zealand resume which you must email instantly to the prospective employers selected during job search in New Zealand.

When you receive an invitation to the New Zealand job interview, you may apply for the New Zealand visa and New Zealand work permit. Then prepare yourself for job interview and take a look at New Zealand dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in being hired.

Check the job interview do & don't and other job search skills pages. Find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with your New Zealand information!