النرويج الاقتصاد

اعمل بالخارج يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك، البحث عن وظيفة في النرويج يتطلب أكثر من مجرد ما هو واضح النرويج السيرة الذاتية مع النرويج غطاء إلكتروني الكتابة والترجمة، فإنه يتطلب إعدادا وافيا. سوف تواجه المشاكل التي ربما لم يأت حتى إلى ذهنك عندما قرر أن يجد وظائف في النرويج.

لا تأخذ على محمل الجد أيضا تأثير العمل في النرويج يمكن أن يكون على تأثير المغامرة! على سبيل المثال، سوف تواجه قواعد الهجرة المختلفة والممارسات والإجراءات ونيف وظيفة التطبيق، مختلف معايير اختيار المرشحين والثقافة إدارة غير عادية.

معظم الزيارات ل النرويج خالية من المشاكل ولكن يجب أن تكون على دراية بمخاطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي يمكن أن تكون ضد أهداف مدنية ، بما في ذلك الأماكن التي يرتادها المغتربون والمسافرون الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق. قامت السلطات النرويجية في السنوات الأخيرة بعدد من التحقيقات والعمليات ضد الشبكات الإرهابية.
مراقبة نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. تكون وثائق السفر والتأشيرات هي راهنة وصحيحة ومضمونة في مكان آمن. حمل نسخة من وثائق السفر الخاصة بك بدلا من النسخ الأصلية. الحفاظ على الانظار، تختلف الأوقات، وطرق السفر، وتوخي الحذر أثناء القيادة. جعل الاتصالات المحلية بسرعة وحشد الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين سوف تزيد بشكل كبير من الراحة والسلامة الخاصة بك.

النرويج الاقتصاد - نظرة عامة: يعد الاقتصاد النرويجي معقلًا مزدهرًا لرأسمالية الرفاهية ، ويتميز بمزيج من نشاط السوق الحرة والتدخل الحكومي. تسيطر الحكومة على مجالات رئيسية ، مثل قطاع البترول الحيوي (من خلال الشركات الحكومية الكبيرة). تتمتع البلاد بموارد طبيعية غنية - البترول والطاقة المائية والأسماك والغابات والمعادن - وتعتمد بشكل كبير على إنتاجها النفطي ، الذي يمثل الجزء الأكبر من عائدات التصدير وحوالي 20 ٪ من الإيرادات الحكومية. النرويج هي ثاني أكبر مصدر للغاز في العالم. وسابع أكبر مصدر للنفط.

اختارت النرويج أن تبقى خارج الاتحاد الاوروبي خلال استفتاء في نوفمبر 1994. تحركت الحكومة قدما في الخصخصة. مع القول إن أعلى نوعية الحياة في جميع أنحاء العالم، النرويجيين لا يزال يقلق حول ذلك الوقت في العقدين المقبلين عندما النفط والغاز تبدأ في النفاد. وفقا لذلك، تم إنقاذ النرويج فوائض في الميزانية عزز النفط في صندوق النفط الحكومية، التي استثمرت في الخارج، والآن تبلغ قيمتها أكثر من مليار دولار في 500 2011 ويستخدم عائدات الصندوق للمساعدة في نفقات المالية العامة.

بعد نمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الصلبة في 2004-07، تباطأ الاقتصاد في 2008، وانكمش في 2009، قبل أن يعود إلى النمو الإيجابي في 2010-11، ومع ذلك، يتم تعيين ميزانية الحكومة للبقاء في الفائض.

القوى العاملة - حسب الاحتلال: خدمات 74٪، والصناعة 22٪، والزراعة والغابات وصيد الأسماك 4٪ (1995)

معدل البطالة: 3.4٪ (2011 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 2.6٪ (2008 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 3.9٪ (2002 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة).

مصادر طبيعية: النفط والنحاس والغاز الطبيعي، بيريت، والنيكل، وخام الحديد، والزنك، والرصاص، والأسماك، والخشب، والطاقة الكهرومائية

الصناعات: النفط والغاز، والصناعات الغذائية، وبناء السفن، ولب الورق ومنتجات الورق والمعادن والمواد الكيميائية والأخشاب والتعدين، والمنسوجات، وصيد الأسماك

NorwayCurrencyالعملة: النرويج كرونة (NOK؛ رمز الخمير الحمر) = 100 خام. ملاحظات هي من فئة Kr1,000، 500، 200، 100 و50. العملات المعدنية من فئة Kr20، 10، 5 و1، و50 خام.

بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم وأجهزة الصراف الآلي: تحظى بقبول واسع جميع بطاقات الائتمان والخصم الرئيسية. تتوفر على نطاق واسع جهاز صراف آلي.

الشيكات السياحية: قبلت في البنوك والفنادق وبعض المحلات التجارية وشركات الطيران.

معدل التحويل: النرويج كرونة مقابل الدولار الأمريكي - 5.432 (. 2011 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 6.0442 (. 2010 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 6.288 (2009)، 5.6361 (2008)، 5.86 (2007)، 6.418 (2006)، 6.445 (2005)، 6.7327 (2004)، 7.98 (2002)، 8.99 (2001)، 8.8 (2000)، 7.8 (1999)، 7.55 (1998)

معدل التضخم (أسعار المستهلك): 1.4٪ (2011 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 3.6٪ (2008 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة).

أخرى النرويج معلومات الاقتصاد

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك البحث عن وظيفة النرويج والحصول على الوظيفة التي تريدها ، تحتاج إلى إعداد ملف النرويج غطاء إلكتروني و النرويج السيرة الذاتية التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور لأرباب العمل المحتملين المختار خلال البحث عن وظيفة في النرويج.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل النرويج مقابلة العمل، يمكنك التقدم للحصول على النرويج تأشيرة و تصريح العمل النرويج. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على النرويج اللباس لأن كيفية ارتداء ملابسك هي واحدة من أهم السمات في يجري التعاقد.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل دوس & يترك وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرة , تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع اقتصاد النرويج المعلومات!

Norway Economy

Work abroad sounds like an adventure to many people. However, job search in Norway requires more than just the obvious Norway CV with Norway cover letter writing and translation, it requires thorough preparation. You will experience problems that probably did not even come to your mind when you decided to find jobs in Norway.

Do not take too lightly the influence a work in Norway can have on the effect of your adventure! For instance, you will experience the different immigration rules and practices, odd job application procedures, different candidate selection criteria and unusual management culture.

Most visits to Norway are trouble-free but you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas. In recent years, the Norwegian authorities have carried out a number of investigations and operations against terrorist networks.
Monitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Ensure that your travel documents and visas are current, valid and secured in a safe place. Carry a photocopy of your travel documents in lieu of the originals. Maintain a low profile, vary times and routes of travel, and exercise caution while driving. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety.

Norway economy - overview: The Norway economy is a prosperous bastion of welfare capitalism, featuring a combination of free market activity and government intervention. The government controls key areas, such as the vital petroleum sector (through large-scale state enterprises). The country is richly endowed with natural resources - petroleum, hydro-power, fish, forests, and minerals - and is highly dependent on its oil production , which accounts for the largest portion of export revenue and about 20% of government revenue. Norway is the world's second-largest gas exporter; and seventh largest oil exporter.

Norway opted to stay out of the EU during a referendum in November 1994. The government has moved ahead with privatization. With arguably the highest quality of life worldwide, Norwegians still worry about that time in the next two decades when the oil and gas begin to run out. Accordingly, Norway has been saving its oil-boosted budget surpluses in a Government Petroleum Fund, which is invested abroad and now is valued at over $500 billion in 2011 and uses the fund's return to help finance public expenses.

After solid GDP growth in 2004-07, the economy slowed in 2008, and contracted in 2009, before returning to positive growth in 2010-11, however, the government budget is set to remain in surplus.

Labor force - by occupation: services 74%, industry 22%, agriculture, forestry and fishing 4% (1995)

Unemployment rate: 3.4% (2011 est.), 2.6% (2008 est.), 3.9% (2002 est.)

Natural resources: petroleum, copper, natural gas, pyrites, nickel, iron ore, zinc, lead, fish, timber, hydropower

Industries: petroleum and gas, food processing, shipbuilding, pulp and paper products, metals, chemicals, timber, mining, textiles, fishing

NorwayCurrencyCurrency: Norway Krone (NOK; symbol Kr) = 100 øre. Notes are in denominations of Kr1,000, 500, 200, 100 and 50. Coins are in denominations of Kr20, 10, 5 and 1, and 50 øre.

Credit/Debit Cards and ATMs: All major credit and debit cards are widely accepted. ATMs are widely available.

Traveler’s Cheques: Accepted in banks, hotels, some shops and by airlines.

Exchange rates: Norway kroner per US dollar - 5.432 (2011 est.), 6.0442 (2010 est.), 6.288 (2009), 5.6361 (2008), 5.86 (2007), 6.418 (2006), 6.445 (2005), 6.7327 (2004), 7.98 (2002), 8.99 (2001), 8.8 (2000), 7.8 (1999), 7.55 (1998)

Inflation rate (consumer prices): 1.4% (2011 est.), 3.6% (2008 est.)

Other Norway Economy Info

To be successful in your Norway job search and getting job you want, you need prepare Norway cover letter and Norway CV which you must email instantly to the prospective employers selected during job search in Norway.

When you receive an invitation to the Norway job interview, you may apply for the Norway visa and Norway work permit. Then prepare yourself for job interview and take a look at Norway dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in being hired.

Check the job interview do & don't and other job search skills pages. Find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with the Norway economy info!