معلومات النرويج

النرويج-موقع المعلومات النرويج، معلومات اعمل بالخارج يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك، البحث عن وظيفة في النرويج يتطلب أكثر من مجرد ما هو واضح النرويج السيرة الذاتية مع النرويج غطاء إلكتروني الكتابة والترجمة، فإنه يتطلب إعدادا وافيا. سوف تواجه المشاكل التي ربما لم يأت حتى إلى ذهنك عندما قرر أن يجد وظائف في النرويج.

لا تأخذ على محمل الجد أيضا تأثير على البحث عن وظيفة النرويج يمكن أن يكون على تأثير المغامرة! على سبيل المثال، سوف تواجه قواعد الهجرة المختلفة والممارسات والإجراءات ونيف وظيفة التطبيق، مختلف معايير اختيار المرشحين والثقافة إدارة غير عادية.

معظم الزيارات إلى النرويج خالية من المشاكل ، لكن يجب أن تكون على دراية بخطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي قد تكون ضد أهداف مدنية ، بما في ذلك الأماكن التي يرتادها المغتربون والمسافرون الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق. في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت السلطات النرويجية بعدد من التحقيقات والعمليات ضد الشبكات الإرهابية.
مراقبة نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. تكون وثائق السفر والتأشيرات هي راهنة وصحيحة ومضمونة في مكان آمن. حمل نسخة من وثائق السفر الخاصة بك بدلا من النسخ الأصلية. الحفاظ على الانظار، تختلف الأوقات، وطرق السفر، وتوخي الحذر أثناء القيادة. جعل الاتصالات المحلية بسرعة وحشد الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين سوف تزيد بشكل كبير من الراحة والسلامة الخاصة بك.

مرة:

  • النرويج البر الرئيسى: GMT + 1 (GMT + 2 من الأحد الأخير في مارس إلى يوم الأحد الماضي في أكتوبر)
  • يناير جزر ماين، سفالبارد: GMT + 1.

رمز البلد هاتف: 47

رمز الإنترنت الدولي: .لا

عطلة سنوية: غالبية النرويجيين قضاء الإجازات السنوية خلال العطل المدرسية. وهي تختلف وفقا للمنطقة.

  • العطلة الصيفية - في الفترة بين منتصف يونيو وأواخر أغسطس
  • عطلة عيد الميلاد - بين منتصف ديسمبر وأوائل يناير من العام المقبل

إجازات رسمية:

  • 1 يناير - عيد رأس السنة الميلادية
  • 9 أبريل - الخميس المقدس
  • 10 أبريل - الجمعة العظيمة
  • 13 أبريل - عيد الفصح
  • 1 مايو - عيد العمال
  • 17 مايو - يوم الدستور
  • 21 مايو - الصعود
  • 1 يونيو - عيد العنصرة
  • 25-26 ديسمبر - عيد الميلاد

ساعات العمل:

  • مكاتب - من الاثنين إلى الجمعة 8: 00 - 16: 00 (مرونة)
  • البنوك - الإثنين إلى الخميس 09: 00-16: 00، الجمعة 09: 00-17: 00 والسبت 09: 00-12: 00
  • متاجر - 9: 00 ل17: 00 الاثنين إلى الأربعاء والجمعة، 9: 00 ل19: 00 الخميس، 10: 00 ل15: 00 أو 16: .00 السبت مراكز التسوق وعادة ما يكون ساعات التسوق أطول.

خلفيّة: مدبب قرنين من غارات الفايكنج في أوروبا من بعد اعتماد المسيحية من قبل الملك أولاف تريغفاسون في 994. حدث التحويل للمملكة النرويج على مدى العقود القليلة القادمة. في 1397، تم استيعاب النرويج في اتحاد مع الدنمارك التي استمرت أكثر من أربعة قرون. في 1814، قاوم النرويجيين التنازل من بلادهم إلى السويد، واعتمد دستور جديد. ثم غزت السويد والنرويج ولكنها وافقت على السماح النرويج حفاظ على الدستور في مقابل قبول الاتحاد في ظل الملك السويدي. ارتفاع القومية خلال القرن 19th أدت إلى استفتاء 1905 منح النرويج الاستقلال. على الرغم من أن النرويج بقي محايدا في الحرب العالمية الأولى، أنه تكبد خسائر فادحة لقدرته على شحن. أعلنت النرويج حيادها في بداية الحرب العالمية الثانية، ولكن احتلت لمدة خمس سنوات من قبل ألمانيا النازية (1940-45). في 1949، تم التخلي عن الحياد وأصبحت النرويج عضوا في منظمة حلف شمال الأطلسي. اكتشاف النفط والغاز في المياه المتاخمة لها في وقت متأخر 1960s عزز حظوظ الاقتصادية النرويج. ويجري التركيز حاليا على احتواء الإنفاق على نظام ضمان اجتماعي شامل والتخطيط للوقت الذي تنضب احتياطيات النفط. في استفتاء أجري في 1972 و1994، رفضت النرويج الانضمام إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي.

عاصمة: أوسلو

المناخ: معتدل على طول الساحل، وتعديلها من قبل حلف شمال الأطلسي الحالي. الداخلية أكثر برودة مع زيادة هطول الأمطار والصيف أكثر برودة. الأمطار على مدار السنة على الساحل الغربي

جماعات عرقية: النرويج، سامي 60,000

اللغات: بوكمال النرويجية (الرسمية)، النرويجي النرويجية (الرسمية)، صغيرة Sami- والأقليات الناطقة الفنلندية. sami غير الرسمي في ست بلديات

معلومات اخرى النرويج

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك البحث عن وظيفة النرويج والحصول على وظيفة تريدها ، تحتاج إلى الاستعداد النرويج غطاء إلكتروني و النرويج السيرة الذاتية التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور إلى أرباب العمل المحتملين اختيار خلال البحث عن وظيفة في النرويج.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل النرويج مقابلة العمل، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على النرويج تأشيرة و تصريح العمل النرويج. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على النرويج اللباس لأن الطريقة التي ترتدي بها هي واحدة من أهم السمات في يجري التعاقد.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل do البوينت اند لا وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرة, تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع المعلومات النرويج الخاص بك!

Norway Information

norway-location norway information, info Work abroad sounds like an adventure to many people. However, job search in Norway requires more than just the obvious Norway CV with Norway cover letter writing and translation, it requires thorough preparation. You will experience problems that probably did not even come to your mind when you decided to find jobs in Norway.

Do not take too lightly the influence a Norway job search can have on the effect of your adventure! For instance, you will experience the different immigration rules and practices, odd job application procedures, different candidate selection criteria and unusual management culture.

Most visits to Norway are trouble-free but you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas. In recent years, the Norwegian authorities have carried out a number of investigations and operations against terrorist networks.
Monitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Ensure that your travel documents and visas are current, valid and secured in a safe place. Carry a photocopy of your travel documents in lieu of the originals. Maintain a low profile, vary times and routes of travel, and exercise caution while driving. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety.

Time:

  • Norway Mainland: GMT + 1 (GMT + 2 from last Sunday in March to last Sunday in October)
  • Jan Mayen Islands, Svalbard: GMT + 1.

Telephone country code: 47

Internet country code: .no

Annual vacation: Majority of Norwegians take annual vacations during school holidays. They are different according to the region.

  • Summer holidays - between mid Jun and late Aug
  • Christmas holidays - between mid Dec and early Jan of next year

Public Holidays:

  • 1 Jan - New Year's Day
  • 9 Apr - Holy Thursday
  • 10 Apr - Good Friday
  • 13 Apr - Easter Monday
  • 1 May - May Day
  • 17 May - Constitution Day
  • 21 May - Ascension
  • 1 Jun - Whit Monday
  • 25-26 Dec - Christmas

Business Hours:

  • Offices - Mon to Fri 8:00 - 16:00 (flexible)
  • Banks – Mon to Thu 09:00-16:00, Fri 09:00-17:00 and Sat 09:00-12:00
  • Stores – 9:00 to 17:00 Mon–Wed and Fri, 9:00 to 19:00 Thu, 10:00 to 15:00 or 16:.00 Sat. Shopping malls normally have longer shopping hours.

Background: Two centuries of Viking raids into Europe tapered off following the adoption of Christianity by King Olav TRYGGVASON in 994. Conversion of the Norway kingdom occurred over the next several decades. In 1397, Norway was absorbed into a union with Denmark that lasted more than four centuries. In 1814, Norwegians resisted the cession of their country to Sweden and adopted a new constitution. Sweden then invaded Norway but agreed to let Norway keep its constitution in return for accepting the union under a Swedish king. Rising nationalism throughout the 19th century led to a 1905 referendum granting Norway independence. Although Norway remained neutral in World War I, it suffered heavy losses to its shipping. Norway proclaimed its neutrality at the outset of World War II, but was occupied for five years by Nazi Germany (1940-45). In 1949, neutrality was abandoned and Norway became a member of NATO. Discovery of oil and gas in adjacent waters in the late 1960s boosted Norway's economic fortunes. The current focus is on containing spending on the extensive welfare system and planning for the time when petroleum reserves are depleted. In referendum held in 1972 and 1994, Norway rejected joining the EU.

Capital: Oslo

Climate: temperate along coast, modified by North Atlantic Current; colder interior with increased precipitation and colder summers; rainy year-round on west coast

Ethnic groups: Norway, Sami 60,000

Languages: Bokmal Norwegian (official), Nynorsk Norwegian (official), small Sami- and Finnish-speaking minorities. Sami is official in six municipalities

Other Norway Information

To be successful in your Norway job search and getting job you want, you need prepare Norway cover letter and Norway CV which you must email instantly to the prospective employers selected during job search in Norway.

When you receive an invitation to the Norway job interview, you may apply for the Norway visa and Norway work permit. Then prepare yourself for job interview and take a look at Norway dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in being hired.

Check the job interview do & don't and other job search skills pages. Find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with your Norway information!