كيفية البحث عن العمل في النرويج

عند البحث عن عمل في النرويج ، إذا كنت تريد أن يتم أخذ طلب عملك على أساس مقبول ، فيجب مراعاة جميع الاختلافات الوطنية.

قبل البدء في أكياس التعبئة وتقبيل أمك أو وداعا حبيبته، وتحقيق هذه - التي تسعى للعمل في النرويج، ويتطلب الكثير من المثابرة وترجمتها النرويج السيرة الذاتية مع النرويج غطاء إلكتروني، فإنه يتطلب إعداد منهجية.

يجب أن تظهر لك أن كنت مرنة وحساسة ثقافيا، وقادرة على التكيف مع الظروف وثقافات جديدة، والتي لديكم بعض الالتزام والحافز (للحصول على الوظيفة، وليس المكان!).

لقد تغيّر تطبيق العمل في النرويج بشكل كبير خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية ، وذلك بفضل قواعد بيانات التعيين الجماعي عبر الإنترنت وفرص إرسال طلبات البحث عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

عادةً ما يُطلب من الشخص الأجنبي (أي شخص ليس مقيمًا أو مواطنًا دائمًا نرويجيًا) ، والذي يعتزم العمل في النرويج ، امتلاك تصريح عمل أو تفويض آخر لإجراء ذلك قانونيًا.

معظم الزيارات ل النرويج هي خالية من المتاعب ، لكن يجب أن تكون مدركاً لخطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي قد تكون ضد أهداف مدنية ، بما في ذلك الأماكن التي يرتادها المغتربون والمسافرون الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق. في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت السلطات النرويجية بعدد من التحقيقات والعمليات ضد الشبكات الإرهابية.
مراقبة نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. تكون وثائق السفر والتأشيرات هي راهنة وصحيحة ومضمونة في مكان آمن. حمل نسخة من وثائق السفر الخاصة بك بدلا من النسخ الأصلية. الحفاظ على الانظار، تختلف الأوقات، وطرق السفر، وتوخي الحذر أثناء القيادة. جعل الاتصالات المحلية بسرعة وحشد الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين سوف تزيد بشكل كبير من الراحة والسلامة الخاصة بك.

هناك نوعان من اللغات النرويجية - بوكمال والنرويجي. يستخدم بوكمال من قبل الغالبية العظمى من السكان وهي اللغة الرئيسية للأعمال التجارية.

عند تطبيق للعمل في النرويج، يمكنك استخدام إما النرويجية أو الإنجليزية، اعتمادا على الشركة والطلاقة الخاص بك. ومن المتوقع أن يكون على الأقل فهم أساسي من اللغة النرويجية لمعرفة النرويجية هي تراه ضروريا للتعامل مع الحياة اليومي للمكاتب والحياة خارج العمل طالبي العمل للأجانب.

من ناحية أخرى، في صناعات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والسياحة على سبيل المثال، هناك فرصة جيدة لإيجاد عمل عندما تكون قادرة على التحدث فقط باللغة الإنجليزية.

جعلت من نقص مهارات العمل في النرويج من الضروري تجنيد العاملين في مجال الرعاية الصحية، وعمال البناء والمهندسين من البلدان الأوروبية الأخرى الاتفاقية الاقتصادية.

معظم النرويجيين التحدث وفهم اللغة الإنجليزية. ومن المسلم به الإنجليزية في مجال الأعمال التجارية. لا القراءة والكتابة والنرويجية لم يصب بالضرورة لكم. الحفاظ على شيء واحد في الاعتبار - البلديات في تقديم تنازلات مجانية فصول تعليم اللغة النرويجية لأولئك الذين حصلوا على عروض عمل.

ويعتقد كثير من الناس أن وجود دراسة لغة أجنبية في المدرسة أو الكلية يعني كنت قادرا على التحدث بهذه اللغة - ولكن لا يكون مخطئا. الحاجة إلى إقناع رئيسك في العمل أو اجتياز المقابلة في اللغة التي لا يمكن أن تثبت لغتك الأم الكثير أكثر صعوبة مما قد تتوقع.

تطبيق للعمل في النرويج قد تغيرت بشكل كبير خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية، وذلك بفضل لخدمات التوزيع CV الجماعية، وقواعد البيانات التوظيف عبر الإنترنت والفرص إلى البريد الإلكتروني تطبيقات البحث العمل. وقد أدت التقنيات المحسنة الفورية لعملية البحث العمل كما لم يحدث من قبل. يمكن للمرشحين بعمل لديها الآن تطبيق عملهم أمام المجند ثواني تقريبا بعد محادثة هاتفية مثمرة.

في بحث فعال للعمل في النرويج، يجب أن تكمل بحث العمل على الانترنت عن طريق الأساليب التي هي أكثر تقليدية ل وظائف في النرويج يتم الإعلان عنها بطرق مختلفة وليس يتم الإعلان عن بعض الوظائف في الأشكال التقليدية على الإطلاق. أكثر من نصف جميع العمل في النرويج لم يتم الإعلان عنها وشغلها عن طريق الإحالة أو الشبكات. نشير إلى هذا باسم "سوق العمل الخفي"وذلك هو جانب هام جدا في عملية البحث العمل.

مع العمل في النرويج، في كثير من الأحيان، فإنه ليس ما تعرفه بل الشخص الذي تعرفه

وهناك طريقة شائعة للعثور على عمل في النرويج هي من خلال التوصيات من الأصدقاء والأقارب والزملاء. هذا النوع من توصية الشخصية من الصعب عموما للمغتربين الوصول إليها، ولكنها يمكن أن تحصل من حوله من خلال الانضمام إلى واحدة من العديد من المجموعات المرتبطة بها لدى وصولهم إلى البلاد.

موقع لمركز التسجيل Bronnoysund يحتوي على معلومات حول أكثر من مؤسسات الأعمال 280,000. المغتربين في النرويج يمكن العثور اتصالات جيدة وفرص عمل من خلال عدد من الجمعيات الشبكات، مثل الروتاري وأندية الأسد. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، العديد من المدن النرويجية لها غرف خاصة بهم التجارة.

شركات العمالة المؤقتة بدأت أيضا لجعل ظهور له في النرويج. كانت موجودة في المدن الكبرى، وتتوفر على شبكة الإنترنت. مقدم الطلب الذي لديه بالفعل فكرة محددة من حيث ق / انه يرغب في العمل يمكن أن تنطبق على هذه الشركات مباشرة.

المهنيين الذين يبحثون عن عمل في النرويج يجب أن يكون درجة معترف بها دوليا، ويفضل أن يكون في مستوى الماجستير أو أعلى. الخبرة العملية مهمة جدا أيضا، ويمكن أن تعوض أحيانا لعدم وجود التعليم الرسمي. تتطلب المجالات المهنية المختلفة أنواع مختلفة من التصديق، مع بعض الإقرار شهادة النرويجية فقط، والبعض الآخر قبول الوثائق الدولية.

البحث عن عمل في النرويج باستخدام أقوى محرك بحث عن وظيفة!

Jobb FRA Careerjet

العثور على عمل في النرويج، وذلك ببساطة اكتب الكلمات الرئيسية في HVA / ما مربع يصف هذا النوع من الوظيفة التي تريدها، ويدخل بلدة أو مدينة أو دولة في hvor / حيث مربع. ثم انقر على فين / البحث زر أو ضرب أدخل مفتاح على لوحة المفاتيح.

Careerjet تفتيش العمل في النرويج المدرجة في كل من لوحات كبيرة في الوظائف، مواقع الصحف والمواقع المتخصصة الصناعة ومواقع العمل للشركات. وتشمل هذه:

monster.no، monster.se، careerbuilder.no، idg.no، jobbdirekte.no، finn.no، jobbnorge.no، access-personnel.no، jobbdirekte.no، stepstone.no، kommunestillinger.no، postennorge.no، zett.no، skift.no، jobs2web.com، oas.no، aurskog-holand.kommune.no، hio.no، karrierestart.no، backup-personell.no، thecareerengineer.com، haugesundregionen.no، rcc.no، rettbemanning.no، centerpoint.no، aftenposten.no، helsedirektoratet.no، vex.no، statsjobb.no، shdir.no، upsource.no، aftenposten.no، bjerkeluther.no، partner1.no، lederjobb.no، fagjobb. لا، vekstrek.no، jobbnorge.no ومئات آخرين.

إذا كنت غير راضٍ عن الوظائف المعروضة ، فيمكنك استخدام وظيفة أخرى قوية محرك البحث عن وظيفة تغطي مختلف مصادر العمل.

يجوز لك تشغيل البحث عن وظيفة النرويج بك الآن، ولكن عندما تجد وظيفة يجب تطبيق على الفور مع تيار بك النرويج السيرة الذاتية و النرويج غطاء إلكتروني.

تذكر بأن ما تتمتعون به النرويج CV يجب أن يكون المستهدفة, ممكن الإطلاع عليه وتوليد الزيارات. إذا كان لديك صعوبة في الخاص كتابة السيرة الذاتية، بدلا من التحديق في ورقة بيضاء، واستخدام عينات السيرة الذاتية, عينات الذاتية و قوالب السيرة الذاتية أو:

ونحن نوصي بأن تقوم بإرسال سيرتك الذاتية مع رسالة تغطية. إذا كان لديك صعوبة في الخاص تغطية الرسالة الكتابة استعمال عينة تغطية الرسالة, قالب غطاء الرسالة أو:

في السنوات الأخيرة، أصبحت شعبية متزايدة للانضمام إلى لنكدن or فيسبوك مواقع الشبكات الاجتماعية للمهنيين، حيث يمكنك البحث عن وظائف ويكون الأمثل الكلمة، لمحة غنية المحتوى الخاص بك مع السيرة الذاتية الحالية. مديري التوظيف استخدامها بشكل متكرر أكثر للتشاور التعريف الخاص بك وتكمل أو تحقق ضد السيرة الذاتية ترسل على طول. إذا لم يكن لديك حساب، إنشاء واحد وتشمل وصلتك وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية (ق) في سيرتك الذاتية.
ومع ذلك، يجب عليك إدارة وجودكم على الانترنت. استبعد أي صور أو عبارات قد تنعكس عليك بشكل سيء. من وجهة نظر صاحب العمل ، لا يركز الشخص الذي يركز على الحفلات على موقع التواصل الاجتماعي على الوظائف ، وأولئك الذين ينشرون شكاوى حول العمل أو الزملاء يكونون مرشحين أقل رغبة. لا ينبغي أن تتضمن السيرة الذاتية على الإنترنت معلومات حساسة لأنها قد تظهر عدم احترام السرية وحرية التصرف.

العمل الآخر في النرويج معلومات

لكي تنجح في البحث عن العمل في النرويج والحصول على العمل الذي تريده ، تحتاج إلى الاستعداد النرويج غطاء إلكتروني و النرويج السيرة الذاتية التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور إلى أرباب العمل المحتملين اختيار خلال البحث عن وظيفة في النرويج.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل النرويج مقابلة العمل، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على النرويج تأشيرة و تصريح العمل النرويج. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على النرويج اللباس لأن الطريقة التي ترتدي بها هي واحدة من أهم السمات في يجري التعاقد.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل do البوينت اند لا وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرات, تصاريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلات العمل و قواعد اللباس صفحات، وسوف تجد نصائح مفيدة جدا لكثير من بلدان مختلفة.

حظا سعيدا في عملك في النرويج!

How To Find Work in Norway

In looking for work in Norway, if you want your work application to be taken approvingly you must consider all national differences.

Before you start packing your bags and kissing your mama or sweetheart goodbye, realize this - seeking for work in Norway, requires a lot more than perseverance and a translated Norway CV with Norway cover letter, it requires methodical preparation.

You must show that you are flexible, culturally sensitive, able to adapt to new circumstances and cultures, and that you possess some commitment and motivation (for the job, not the location!).

Applying for work in Norway has changed dramatically over the past few years, thanks to mass online recruitment databases and opportunities to email work search applications.

A foreign individual (i.e., one who is not a Norwegian permanent resident or citizen), who intends to work in Norway is typically required to possess a work permit or other authorization to legally do so.

Most visits to Norway are trouble-free but you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas. In recent years, the Norwegian authorities have carried out a number of investigations and operations against terrorist networks.
Monitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Ensure that your travel documents and visas are current, valid and secured in a safe place. Carry a photocopy of your travel documents in lieu of the originals. Maintain a low profile, vary times and routes of travel, and exercise caution while driving. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety.

There are two Norwegian languages - Bokmal and Nynorsk. Bokmal is used by the majority of the population and is the major language for business.

When applying for work in Norway, you may use either Norwegian or English, depending on the company and your fluency. Foreign work seekers are expected to have at least a basic understanding of Norwegian language because knowledge of Norwegian is consider necessary to cope with daily office life and life outside work.

On the other hand, in the IT and tourism industries for example, there is a fair chance of finding work when you are capable of just speaking English.

The job skills shortages in Norway have made it necessary to recruit health-care workers, construction workers and engineers from other European Economic Agreement countries.

Most Norwegians speak and understand English. English is accepted in business. Not reading and writing Norwegian will not necessarily hurt you. Keep one thing in mind - municipalities offer free Norwegian language classes for those who have received work offers.

Many people believe that having studied the foreign language at school or college means you are able to speak that language – but do not be mistaken. Having to convince your boss or pass an interview in language that is not your native tongue could prove a lot more difficult than you might expect.

Applying for work in Norway has changed dramatically over the past few years, thanks to mass CV distribution services, online recruitment databases and opportunities to email work search applications. Enhanced technologies have brought immediacy to the work searching process as never before. Job candidates can now have their work application in front of a recruiter virtually seconds after a fruitful telephone discussion.

In effective search for work in Norway, you should complement online work search by methods that are more traditional because jobs in Norway are advertised in different ways and some jobs are not advertised in traditional forms at all. More than half of all employment in Norway are not advertised and are filled through referrals or networking. We refer to this as the "hidden job market" and it is a very important aspect in the work search process.

With work in Norway, quite often, it is not what you know but whom you know

A common way to find work in Norway is through recommendations of friends, relatives and colleagues. This type of interpersonal recommendation is generally difficult for expatriates to access, but they can get around it by joining one of many networking groups upon their arrival in the country.

The website for the Bronnoysund Register Center contains information on more than 280,000 business enterprises. Expatriates in Norway can find good connections and business opportunities through a number of networking associations, such as Rotary and Lion's Clubs. In addition, many Norwegian cities have their own chambers of commerce.

Temporary staffing firms are also beginning to make an appearance in Norway. They are present in major cities and are available on the Internet. An applicant who already has a specific idea of where s/he would like to work can apply to these companies directly.

Professionals seeking work in Norway must have internationally recognized degrees, preferably at the master's level or above. Practical experience is very important as well, and can sometimes compensate for a lack of formal education. Different professional fields require different types of certification, with some recognizing only Norwegian certification and others accepting international documents.

Find work in Norway using the most powerful job search engine!

Jobb fra Careerjet

To find work in Norway, simply type keywords into the hva/what box describing the kind of job you want, and enter a town, city or state in the hvor/where box. Then click the Finn/Find button or hit the Enter key on your keyboard.

Careerjet searches work in Norway listed on all of the major job boards, newspaper sites, niche industry sites and corporate job sites. Those include:,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, and hundreds more.

If you are unhappy with presented jobs you may use another powerful job search engine covering the different job sources.

You may run your Norway job search right now, but when you find jobs you must instantly apply with your current Norway CV and Norway cover letter.

Remember that your Norway CV must be targeted, scannable and generate hits. If you have a difficulty with your CV writing, instead of staring at a blank piece of paper, use CV samples, resume samples and CV templates or:

We recommend that you send your CV together with a cover letter. If you have a difficulty with your cover letter writing use cover letter sample, cover letter template or:

In recent years it become increasingly popular to join the LinkedIn or Facebook social networking websites for professionals, where you may search for jobs and have your keyword-optimized, rich content profile with current CV. Hiring managers use them more frequently to consult your profile and supplement or check against the CV you send along. If you do not have an account, create one and include your social media link(s) on your CV.
However, you should manage your online presence. Eliminate any photos and statements that could reflect poorly on you. From an employer’s point of view, someone who emphasizes partying on a social networking site is not focused on jobs and those who post complaints about work or colleagues are less desirable candidates. Online CV should not include sensitive information as they could show lack of respect for confidentiality and discretion.

Other Work in Norway Info

To be successful in your search for work in Norway and getting work you want, you need prepare Norway cover letter and Norway CV which you must email instantly to the prospective employers selected during job search in Norway.

When you receive an invitation to the Norway job interview, you may apply for the Norway visa and Norway work permit. Then prepare yourself for job interview and take a look at Norway dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in being hired.

Check the job interview do & don't and other job search skills pages. Find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

In addition, on job search, visas, work permits, cover letter, CV & resume, job interviews and dress codes pages, you will find very useful tips for many different countries.

Good luck with your work in Norway!