البرتغال الاقتصاد

اعمل بالخارج يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك، البحث عن وظيفة في البرتغال يتطلب أكثر من مجرد ما هو واضح البرتغال السيرة الذاتية مع البرتغال غطاء إلكتروني الكتابة والترجمة، فإنه يتطلب إعدادا وافيا. سوف تواجه المشاكل التي ربما لم يأت حتى إلى ذهنك عندما قرر أن يجد العمل في البرتغال.

لا تأخذ على محمل الجد أيضا تأثير العمل في البرتغال يمكن أن يكون على تأثير المغامرة! على سبيل المثال، سوف تواجه قواعد الهجرة المختلفة والممارسات والإجراءات غريبة وظيفة التطبيق، ومعايير اختيار المرشحين غير مألوفة وثقافة إدارة غير عادية.

معظم الزيارات ل البرتغال هي خالية من المتاعب ولكن يجب أن يكون على بينة من خطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية، التي يمكن أن تكون ضد أهداف مدنية، بما في ذلك أماكن يتردد عليها مغتربون ومسافرون أجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق.
في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت السلطات البرتغالية بعدد من التحقيقات والعمليات ضد الشبكات الإرهابية.
يجب عليك ممارسة مستوى عال من الوعي الأمني ​​و م
onitor الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. تأكد من أن وثائق السفر والتأشيرات الخاصة بك حديثة وصالحة ومضمونة في مكان آمن. احمل نسخة من وثائق السفر الخاصة بك بدلا من النسخ الأصلية. حافظ على مستوى منخفض ، وتختلف الأوقات وطرق السفر ، وتوخي الحذر أثناء القيادة. إن إجراء الاتصالات المحلية بسرعة والتماس الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين سيزيد بشكل كبير من سلامتك وسلامتك.

البرتغال الاقتصاد - نظرة عامة: أصبحت البرتغال اقتصاد قائم على الخدمات المتنوعة وبشكل متزايد منذ انضمامه إلى الجماعة الأوروبية في 1986. على مدى العقدين الماضيين، وخصخصة الحكومات المتعاقبة العديد من الشركات التي تسيطر عليها الدولة وتحرير المناطق الرئيسية للاقتصاد، بما في ذلك القطاعات المالية والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية. تأهل البلاد للاتحاد النقدي الأوروبي (EMU) في 1998 وبدأ تداول اليورو يوم 1 2002 يناير.

كان النمو الاقتصادي أعلى من متوسط ​​الاتحاد الأوروبي في معظم التسعينات لكنه تراجع في 1990-2001. كان النظام التعليمي الضعيف ، على وجه الخصوص ، عقبة أمام زيادة الإنتاجية والنمو. لقد طغى منتجو أقل تكلفة في البرتغال بشكل متزايد على منتجي التكاليف المنخفضة في أوروبا الوسطى وآسيا كهدف للاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر.

القدرة التنافسية للبرتغال منخفضة، وآفاق النمو المنخفضة، وارتفاع مستويات الدين العام جعلت عرضة للاضطرابات سوق السندات. خفضت الحكومة عجز الموازنة من 10.1٪ من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي في 2009 إلى 4.5٪ في 2011، وهو إنجاز أصبح ممكنا فقط من خلال الإيرادات الاستثنائية التي تم الحصول عليها من نقل لمرة واحدة من صناديق المعاشات البنك لنظام الضمان الاجتماعي.

بدون خيار تدابير التحفيز ، تركز الحكومة على تعزيز الصادرات وتنفيذ سوق العمل والإصلاحات الهيكلية الأخرى في محاولة لزيادة نمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي وزيادة القدرة التنافسية للبرتغال - والتي قد تساعد بمرور الوقت في تخفيف مخاوف المستثمرين.

القوى العاملة - من قبل الاحتلال: الزراعة: 10٪، الصناعة: 30٪، والخدمات: (60 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة) 2007٪

معدل البطالة: 12.4٪ (2011 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 7.6٪ (2008 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 4.7٪ (2002 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة).

مصادر طبيعية: الأسماك والغابات (الفلين)، التنغستن، وخام الحديد وخام اليورانيوم والرخام والأراضي الصالحة للزراعة، والطاقة الكهرومائية

الصناعات: المنسوجات والأحذية. لب الخشب والورق والفلين، لتشغيل المعادن وتكرير النفط. المواد الكيميائية، وتعليب الأسماك، والنبيذ، والسياحة

أوراق اليوروالعملة: اليورو (EUR؛ رمز €) = 100 سنتا. ملاحظات هي من فئة € 500، 200، 100، 50، 20، 10 و5. العملات المعدنية من فئة € 2 و1، و50، 20، 10، 5، 2 و1 سنتا.

بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم وأجهزة الصراف الآلي: تحظى بقبول واسع جميع بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية. تتوفر على نطاق واسع جهاز صراف آلي.

الشيكات السياحية: ويتم تبادل هذه بسهولة. لتجنب دفع رسوم إضافية سعر الصرف، وينصح المسافرين إلى اتخاذ الشيكات السياحية باليورو.

معدل التحويل: أسعار صرف العملات: يورو (EUR) مقابل الدولار الأمريكي - 0.7107 (2011 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 0.755 (2010 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 0.7198 (2009 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 0.6827 (2008 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 0.7345 (2007)، 0.7964 (2006)، 0.8041 (2005)، 0.8054 (2004)، 1.06 (2002)، 1.12 (2001)، 1.09 (2000)، 0.94 (1999)

معدل التضخم (أسعار المستهلك): 3.2٪ (2011 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 2.9٪ (2008 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة).

غيرها من البرتغال معلومات الاقتصاد

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك البحث عن وظيفة البرتغال والحصول على الوظيفة التي تريدها ، تحتاج إلى الاستعداد البرتغال غطاء إلكتروني و البرتغال السيرة الذاتية التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور لأرباب العمل المحتملين المختار خلال البحث عن وظيفة في البرتغال.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل البرتغال مقابلة العمل، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة البرتغال و تصريح عمل البرتغال. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على الزي البرتغالي لأن كيفية ارتداء ملابسك هي واحدة من أهم السمات في لا يتم توظيفهم في الوظائف المتاحة.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل do و لا, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرة , تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع معلومات اقتصاد البرتغال!

Portugal Economy

Work abroad sounds like an adventure to many people. However, job search in Portugal requires more than just the obvious Portugal CV with Portugal cover letter writing and translation, it requires thorough preparation. You will experience problems that probably did not even come to your mind when you decided to find an employment in Portugal.

Do not take too lightly the influence a work in Portugal can have on the effect of your adventure! For instance, you will experience the different immigration rules and practices, strange job application procedures, unfamiliar candidate selection criteria and extraordinary management culture.

Most visits to Portugal are trouble-free but you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas.
In recent years, the Portuguese authorities have carried out a number of investigations and operations against terrorist networks.
You should exercise a high level of security awareness and m
onitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Ensure that your travel documents and visas are current, valid and secured in a safe place. Carry a photocopy of your travel documents in lieu of the originals. Maintain a low profile, vary times and routes of travel, and exercise caution while driving. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety.

Portugal economy - overview: Portugal has become a diversified and increasingly service-based economy since joining the European Community in 1986. Over the past two decades, successive governments have privatized many state-controlled firms and liberalized key areas of the economy, including the financial and telecommunications sectors. The country qualified for the European Monetary Union (EMU) in 1998 and began circulating the euro on 1 January 2002.

Economic growth had been above the EU average for much of the 1990s, but fell back in 2001-08. A poor educational system, in particular, has been an obstacle to greater productivity and growth. Portugal has been increasingly overshadowed by lower-cost producers in Central Europe and Asia as a target for foreign direct investment.

Portugal's low competitiveness, low growth prospects, and high levels of public debt have made it vulnerable to bond market turbulence. The government reduced the budget deficit from 10.1% of GDP in 2009 to 4.5% in 2011, an achievement made possible only by the extraordinary revenues obtained from the one-time transfer of bank pension funds to the social security system.

Without the option for stimulus measures, the government is focusing on boosting exports and implementing labor market and other structural reforms to try to raise GDP growth and increase Portugal's competitiveness - which, over time, may help mitigate investor concerns.

Labor force - by occupation: agriculture: 10%, industry: 30%, services: 60% (2007 est.)

Unemployment rate: 12.4% (2011 est.), 7.6% (2008 est.), 4.7% (2002 est.)

Natural resources: fish, forests (cork), tungsten, iron ore, uranium ore, marble, arable land, hydropower

Industries: textiles and footwear; wood pulp, paper, cork, metalworking, oil refining; chemicals, fish canning, wine, tourism

euro banknotesCurrency: Euro (EUR; symbol €) = 100 cents. Notes are in denominations of €500, 200, 100, 50, 20, 10 and 5. Coins are in denominations of €2 and 1, and 50, 20, 10, 5, 2 and 1 cents.

Credit/Debit Cards and ATMs: All major credit cards are widely accepted. ATMs are widely available.

Traveler’s cheques: These are readily exchanged. To avoid additional exchange rate charges, travelers are advised to take traveler’s cheques in Euros.

Exchange rates: Exchange rates: Euros (EUR) per US dollar - 0.7107 (2011 est.), 0.755 (2010 est.), 0.7198 (2009 est.), 0.6827 (2008 est.), 0.7345 (2007), 0.7964 (2006), 0.8041 (2005), 0.8054 (2004), 1.06 (2002), 1.12 (2001), 1.09 (2000), 0.94 (1999)

Inflation rate (consumer prices): 3.2% (2011 est.), 2.9% (2008 est.)

Other Portugal Economy Info

To be successful in your Portugal job search and getting job you want, you need prepare Portugal cover letter and Portugal CV which you must email instantly to the prospective employers selected during job search in Portugal.

When you receive an invitation to the Portugal job interview, you may apply for the Portugal visa and Portugal work permit. Then prepare yourself for job interview and take a look at Portugal dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in not being hired for available jobs.

Check the job interview do & don't, job interview tips and other job search skills pages.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with the Portugal economy info!