معلومات البرتغال

البرتغال في موقع معلومات البرتغال، معلومات الـ مهنة في الخارج يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك، البحث عن وظيفة في البرتغال يتطلب أكثر من مجرد ما هو واضح البرتغال السيرة الذاتية مع البرتغال غطاء إلكتروني الكتابة والترجمة، فإنه يتطلب إعدادا وافيا. سوف تواجه المشاكل التي ربما لم يأت حتى إلى ذهنك عندما قرر أن يجد وظائف في البرتغال.

لا تأخذ على محمل الجد أيضا تأثير على العمل في البرتغال يمكن أن يكون على تأثير المغامرة! على سبيل المثال، سوف تواجه قواعد الهجرة المختلفة والممارسات والإجراءات غريبة وظيفة التطبيق، ومعايير اختيار المرشحين غير مألوفة وثقافة إدارة غير عادية.

معظم الزيارات إلى البرتغال خالية من المشاكل ، لكن يجب أن تكون على دراية بخطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي قد تكون ضد أهداف مدنية ، بما في ذلك الأماكن التي يرتادها المغتربون والمسافرون الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق.
في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت السلطات البرتغالية بعدد من التحقيقات والعمليات ضد الشبكات الإرهابية.
يجب عليك ممارسة مستوى عال من الوعي الأمني ​​و م
onitor الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. تأكد من أن وثائق السفر والتأشيرات الخاصة بك حديثة وصالحة ومضمونة في مكان آمن. احمل نسخة من وثائق السفر الخاصة بك بدلا من النسخ الأصلية. حافظ على مستوى منخفض ، وتختلف الأوقات وطرق السفر ، وتوخي الحذر أثناء القيادة. إن إجراء الاتصالات المحلية بسرعة والتماس الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين سيزيد بشكل كبير من سلامتك وسلامتك.

مرة: GMT (GMT + 1 من الأحد الأخير في مارس إلى الأحد الأخير في أكتوبر).

رمز البلد هاتف: 351

رمز الإنترنت الدولي: .PT

عطلة سنوية: غالبية البرتغالية قضاء الإجازات السنوية خلال العطل المدرسية.

  • العطل إعترف / Carneval - بين فبراير 23 وفبراير 25
  • عطلة عيد الفصح - بين أبريل 6 وأبريل 13
  • العطلة الصيفية - بين يونيو 200 وسبتمبر 13
  • عطلة عيد الميلاد - بين ديسمبر 21 وجان 3 العام المقبل

إجازات رسمية:

  • 1 يناير - عيد رأس السنة الميلادية
  • 24 فبراير - ماردي غرا (كرنفال)
  • 10-13 أبريل - عيد الفصح
  • 25 أبريل - يوم الحرية
  • 1 مايو - عيد العمال
  • 10 يونيو - يوم البرتغال
  • 11 يونيو - كوربوس كريستي
  • 15 أغسطس - العذراء
  • 5 أكتوبر - يوم الجمهورية
  • 1 نوفمبر - عيد جميع القديسين
  • 1 ديسمبر - ترميم عيد الاستقلال
  • 8 ديسمبر - عيد الحبل بلا دنس
  • 25 ديسمبر - يوم عيد الميلاد

ساعات العمل:

  • مكاتب - عادة من الاثنين إلى الجمعة 09: 00 - 12: 30 مساء و14: 00 ل18: 00
  • البنوك - عموما، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة 08: 30-15: 00 (بعض البنوك في لشبونة مفتوحة حتى 18: 00).
  • مكتب بريد - من الاثنين إلى الجمعة 08: 30 - 18: 30 مساء
  • متاجر - عموما من الاثنين إلى الجمعة 09: 00-12: 00 و14: 00-19: 00، السبت 09: 00-13: 00. مراكز التسوق وعادة ما تكون مفتوحة الإثنين إلى الأحد 10: 00-22: 00.

خلفيّة: بعد أوجها كقوة البحرية العالمية خلال القرون 15th و16th، فقدت البرتغال كثيرا من ثروتها ومكانتها في تدمير لشبونة في زلزال 1755، الاحتلال خلال الحروب النابليونية، واستقلال أغنى مستعمرتها البرازيل في 1822 . أطاحت ثورة 1910 النظام الملكي. بالنسبة لمعظم العقود الستة المقبلة، ركض الحكومات القمعية في البلاد. في 1974، انقلاب عسكري يساري تثبيت إصلاحات ديمقراطية واسعة. في العام التالي، منح البرتغال الاستقلال لجميع مستعمراتها الأفريقية. البرتغال هي أحد الأعضاء المؤسسين لمنظمة حلف شمال الأطلسي ودخل EC (الآن الاتحاد الأوروبي) في 1986

عاصمة: لشبونة

المناخ: المعتدلة البحري. بارد وممطر في الشمال، وأكثر دفئا وجفافا في الجنوب

جماعات عرقية: الأسهم البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​متجانسة. المواطنين من أصل أفريقي السود الذين هاجروا إلى البر الرئيسى خلال عدد إنهاء الاستعمار أقل من 100,000. دخلت منذ أوروبا الشرقية 1990 البرتغال

اللغات: البرتغالية (الرسمية)، الميرانديز (الرسمية - ولكن استخدامها محليا). تستخدم اللغة الإنجليزية على نطاق واسع داخل مجتمع الأعمال.

معلومات اخرى البرتغال

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك البحث عن وظيفة البرتغال والحصول على وظيفة تريدها ، تحتاج إلى الاستعداد البرتغال غطاء إلكتروني . البرتغال السيرة الذاتية التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور إلى أرباب العمل المحتملين اختيار خلال البحث عن وظيفة في البرتغال.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل البرتغال مقابلة العمل، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة البرتغال . تصريح عمل البرتغال. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على البرتغال اللباس لأن الطريقة التي ترتدي بها هي واحدة من أهم السمات في لا يتم توظيفهم في الوظائف المتاحة.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل do البوينت اند لا, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, , تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل . اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع المعلومات البرتغال الخاص بك!

Portugal Information

portugal-location portugal information, infoThe overseas career sounds like an adventure to many people. However, job search in Portugal requires more than just the obvious Portugal CV with Portugal cover letter writing and translation, it requires thorough preparation. You will experience problems that probably did not even come to your mind when you decided to find jobs in Portugal.

Do not take too lightly the influence an employment in Portugal can have on the effect of your adventure! For instance, you will experience the different immigration rules and practices, strange job application procedures, unfamiliar candidate selection criteria and extraordinary management culture.

Most visits to Portugal are trouble-free but you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas.
In recent years, the Portuguese authorities have carried out a number of investigations and operations against terrorist networks.
You should exercise a high level of security awareness and m
onitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Ensure that your travel documents and visas are current, valid and secured in a safe place. Carry a photocopy of your travel documents in lieu of the originals. Maintain a low profile, vary times and routes of travel, and exercise caution while driving. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety.

Time: GMT (GMT + 1 from last Sunday in March to last Sunday in October).

Telephone country code: 351

Internet country code: .pt

Annual vacation: Majority of Portuguese take annual vacations during school holidays.

  • Shrove / Carneval holidays – between Feb 23 and Feb 25
  • Easter holidays – between Apr 6 and Apr 13
  • Summer holidays – between Jun 200 and Sep 13
  • Christmas holidays - between Dec 21 and Jan 3 of next year

Public Holidays:

  • 1 Jan - New Year's Day
  • 24 Feb - Mardi Gras (Carnival)
  • 10-13 Apr - Easter
  • 25 Apr - Freedom Day
  • 1 May - Labor Day
  • 10 Jun - Portugal Day
  • 11 Jun - Corpus Christi
  • 15 Aug - Assumption
  • 5 Oct - Republic Day
  • 1 Nov - All Saints' Day
  • 1 Dec - Restoration of Independence Day
  • 8 Dec - Immaculate Conception
  • 25 Dec - Christmas Day

Business Hours:

  • Offices - usually Mon to Fri 09:00 – 12:30 pm and 14:00 to 18:00
  • Banks - Generally, Mon to Fri 08:30-15:00 (certain banks in Lisbon are open until 18:00).
  • Post office – Monday to Friday 08:30 – 18:30 pm
  • Stores - Generally Mon to Fri 09:00-12:00 and 14:00-19:00, Sat 09:00-13:00. Shopping centers are usually open Mon to Sun 10:00-22:00.

Background: Following its heyday as a global maritime power during the 15th and 16th centuries, Portugal lost much of its wealth and status with the destruction of Lisbon in a 1755 earthquake, occupation during the Napoleonic Wars, and the independence of its wealthiest colony of Brazil in 1822. A 1910 revolution deposed the monarchy; for most of the next six decades, repressive governments ran the country. In 1974, a left-wing military coup installed broad democratic reforms. The following year, Portugal granted independence to all of its African colonies. Portugal is a founding member of NATO and entered the EC (now the EU) in 1986

Capital: Lisbon

Climate: maritime temperate; cool and rainy in north, warmer and drier in south

Ethnic groups: homogeneous Mediterranean stock; citizens of black African descent who immigrated to mainland during decolonization number less than 100,000; since 1990 East Europeans have entered Portugal

Languages: Portuguese (official), Mirandese (official - but locally used). English is widely spoken within the business community.

Other Portugal Information

To be successful in your Portugal job search and getting job you want, you need prepare Portugal cover letter and Portugal CV which you must email instantly to the prospective employers selected during job search in Portugal.

When you receive an invitation to the Portugal job interview, you may apply for the Portugal visa and Portugal work permit. Then prepare yourself for job interview and take a look at Portugal dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in not being hired for available jobs.

Check the job interview do & don't, job interview tips and other job search skills pages.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with your Portugal information!