استئناف الأفضل مكتوبة لا قيمة لها اذا لم يكن احد يرى ذلك!

في السنوات الأخيرة، أصبحت شعبية متزايدة للانضمام إلى LinkedIn or فيسبوك مواقع الشبكات الاجتماعية للمهنيين، حيث يمكنك البحث عن وظائف ويكون الأمثل الكلمة، لمحة غنية المحتوى الخاص بك مع استئناف الحالي. مديري التوظيف استخدامها بشكل متكرر أكثر للتشاور التعريف الخاص بك وتكمل أو تحقق ضد استئناف ترسلها على طول. إذا لم يكن لديك حساب، إنشاء واحد وتشمل وصلتك وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية (صور) في سيرتك الذاتية.
ومع ذلك، يجب عليك إدارة وجودكم على الانترنت والقضاء على أي صور أو عبارات قد تنعكس عليك بشكل سيء. من وجهة نظر صاحب العمل ، لا يركز الشخص الذي يركز على الحفلات على موقع التواصل الاجتماعي على الوظائف ، وأولئك الذين ينشرون شكاوى حول العمل أو الزملاء يكونون مرشحين أقل رغبة. يجب ألا تتضمن السيرة الذاتية على الإنترنت معلومات حساسة لأنها قد تظهر عدم احترام السرية وحرية التصرف.

استئناف الكتابة نصائح للباحثين عن عمل

هل تعاني من كتلة الذاتية، الكاتب؟

لا استئناف أي شخص آخر يبدو أكثر احترافا وصيغت على نحو أفضل من يدكم؟

وفيما يلي بعض النصائح كتابة السيرة الذاتية لمساعدتك في إنشاء سيرة ذاتية أفضل:

1. تكون نظيفة وخالية من الأخطاء.
قبض على جميع الأخطاء الخطأ المطبعي والنحوي. تأكد من شخص proofreads الخاص بك استئنفويفضل أن يكون شخص ما تهتم بالتفاصيل. حتى أصغر خطأ يمكن أن تهبط سيرتك الذاتية في رفض كومة.

2. كتابة بيان الافتتاح قوية.
تشكيل البيان الافتتاحي صلبة، واضحة من شأنها أن تساعدك على تحمل رسالة مركزة على مدار الذاتية. البيانات الافتتاحية أفضل تلخص المهارات الخاصة بك وتؤكد قوتك.

الأرقام هي أداة قوية وينبغي أن تدرج في حياتك بيانات العمل المنافع

3. التركيز على المنفعة لأصحاب العمل.
التركيز على إبراز الإنجازات التي من شأنها إثارة اهتمام أصحاب العمل الذين قراءة سيرتك الذاتية. الإجابة على السؤال: "كيف يمكن لهذا المرشح يفي دور وإحداث تأثير إيجابي" تذكر أن الهدف هو الحصول على مقابلة.

4. جعل اول انطباع جيد.
في المتوسط، وأرباب العمل تنفق أقل من 30 ثواني مسح كل الذاتية. وأكثر قلقا حول الإنجازات المهنية من التعليم معظم أرباب العمل. وضع الحقائق الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام ومقنعة عن نفسك في البداية، مثل قائمة من الإنجازات في ترتيب أهميتها.

لا تحت التأكيد القوة وتجربتك

5. التأكيد على المهارات الخاصة بك.
إستخدم مهارات أو قسم القدرات في سيرتك الذاتية التي يتم تنظيمها في مختلف أنحاء المواهب الرئيسية لديك لتقدمه. تحديد أولويات كل شيء.

6. استخدام الكلمات الرئيسية.
تشمل محددة كلمات وعبارات تصف مهاراتك وخبراتك، مثل إطلاق المنتج، بيان الدخل، الميزانية العمومية، المبيعات، وإدارة الحسابات، C ++، فيجوال بيسك، معالجة النصوص، إكسل، أدوبي المصور، التصميم الجرافيكي، والدعاية والإعلان.

7. استخدام المصطلحات الصناعة.
استخدام المصطلحات صناعة والمختصرات لتعكس معرفتكم مع أعمال صاحب العمل، ولكن ليس إلى الحد الذي يجعل سيرتك الذاتية من الصعب قراءة أو فهم. توضيح المختصرات بين قوسين إذا لم تكن واضحة، مثل إدارة الجودة الشاملة (إدارة الجودة الشاملة).

8. استخدم الأفعال.
تصور نفسك نشط، إنجاز، ذكي، وقادرة على المساهمة. استعمال أفعال حركة. أمثلة: المسؤول، الذي انطلق، أنشاء، إخراج، تأسست، المنظمة، وتحت الإشراف.

9. تجنب الضمائر الشخصية.

أبدا استخدام الضمائر الشخصية مثل "أنا" أو "لي" في سيرتك الذاتية. بدلا من جمل كاملة، استخدام عبارات عمل المنافع قصيرة، مثل: "منسقة ونشرت رسالة إخبارية أسبوعية أن رفع مستوى الوعي لأحداث المجتمع المحلي."

10. تسليط الضوء على النقاط الرئيسية.
استخدام جريئة، مائل، ويؤكد لتسليط الضوء على أحدث المعلومات ذات الصلة على سيرتك الذاتية. لASCII يستأنف النص فقط، يمكنك استخدام الحروف الكبيرة وعلامات الاقتباس، حتى العلامات النجمية، للتأكيد على الكلمات المهمة أو عناوين الأقسام.

11. تلخيص المعلومات.
في سيرتك الذاتية، واستخدام فقط في مقدار المساحة المطلوبة لإثبات المؤهلات للحصول على الموقف بوضوح وإيجاز.

12. قائمة المعلومات الوحيدة الأخيرة.
وكقاعدة عامة من الإبهام هو إظهار الخبرة في العمل الخاص بك فقط ل10 الماضي ل15 سنوات، ما لم يكن هناك خبرة سابقة المحددة التي هي ذات الصلة خاصة إلى الموضع الذي يبحثون عنه.

13. تحديد أو التأهل الخبرة.
الأرقام هي أداة قوية، وينبغي أن تدرج في تصريحات العمل المنافع الخاصة بك.
بدلا من كتابة "المسؤول عن زيادة المبيعات في أراضي بلدي"، استخدم "زيادة المبيعات في أراضي بلدي 150٪ خلال 6 أشهر. إدارتها 30 حسابات زيادة الإيرادات من 1.5M $ إلى $ 2M سنويا."

14. يتم تنظيم ومنطقية ومختصرة.
وبالإضافة إلى استعراض تجربتك، أيضا استخدام أرباب العمل والسيرة الذاتية لاستشعار ما إذا كانت المنظمة التي ومنطقية، وموجزة. تأكد من سيرتك الذاتية متوازن، أنيق، جمالا وجاذبية، ويتدفق باستمرار. ومن الواضح أقسام منفصلة وتؤكد عناوين الأقسام. ترك مساحة فارغة كافية بين أقسام لتسهيل القراءة.

15. مجرد التواصل.
التخلي عن استخدام باهظة، والمفردات الرائعة. وبعبارة أخرى، لا في محاولة لإقناع أرباب العمل مع عمق المفردات الخاصة بك. استخدام الكلمات يمكن لأي شخص أن يفهم.

16. حذف معلومات الرواتب.
أبدا الرجوع إلى المرتبات في سيرتك الذاتية. حفظ هذه المعلومات للمقابلة.

أبدا الرجوع إلى المعلومات الشخصية مثل العرق أو الدين أو الحالة الاجتماعية والعمر وحزب سياسي أو حتى وجهات النظر الشخصية

17. تجنب المواضيع مشكوك فيها.
أبدا الرجوع إلى المعلومات الشخصية مثل العرق أو الدين أو الحالة الاجتماعية والعمر وحزب سياسي، أو حتى وجهات النظر الشخصية. ولكن في جميع حالات قليلة، قد يكون غير قانوني لصاحب العمل للنظر في مثل هذه القضايا. أيضا، وتجنب استخدام الفكاهة والكليشيهات في معظم السير الذاتية.

18. كن صادقا.
والكذب أو المبالغة في قدراتك دائما العودة إلى تطارد لكم. منذ أرباب العمل عادة الاختيار إلى مرشحين جادين، وسوف تحتاج كل التفاصيل للتحقق من.

19. بيع قوتك.
لا تحت التأكيد نقاط القوة والخبرة الخاصة بك. تصور نفسك في أفضل صورة ممكنة. المهارات التي تبدو طبيعية لك، والبعض الآخر قد لا يدركه.

20. إرسال السيرة الذاتية الخاصة بك.
تكون شخصية، ولكن المهنية. إنشاء السيرة الذاتية التي تعكس أفضل الخصائص الشخصية والصفات الإيجابية.

تصور نفسك نشط، إنجاز، ذكي ...

21. الصفات الشخصية.
إذا كنت تريد أن تشمل الصفات الشخصية في سيرتك الذاتية، مثل "يمكن الاعتماد عليها، درجة عالية من التنظيم، لديهم دوافع ذاتية، ومسؤول"، بدلا من مجرد سرد هذه الصفات، في محاولة إظهار هذه الخصائص باستخدام أمثلة من تجربتك. على سبيل المثال، بدلا من كتابة "جدير بالثقة"، والكتابة "أبدا غاب عن الموعد النهائي مهم في خمس سنوات كمدير مشروع."

22. ضع نفسك في أفضل صورة ممكنة.
إلى التقليل من أهمية الفجوات البارزة في تاريخ العمل الخاص بك، والنظر في استخدام استئناف الوظيفي، الذي يركز على المهارات والإنجازات الخاصة بك بدلا من الشكل الزمني، والذي يؤكد على تطور تجربتك.

23. الجمع بين أقسام عندما يكون ذلك ممكنا.
محاولة الجمع بين أي أجزاء قصيرة معا لجعل سيرتك الذاتية أكثر إحكاما. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان لديك فقط إدخال واحد تحت التدريب، ينظر في وضعها تحت التعليم الخاص بدلا من ذلك وتغيير عنوان القسم إلى "التعليم والتدريب".

24. استخدام عناوين الأقسام المشتركة.
استخدام عناوين الأقسام المشتركة. أمثلة: الهدف، الخبرة، التوظيف، تاريخ العمل، مهارات، ملخص، ملخص المؤهلات والإنجازات، والإنجازات، قدرات، التعليم، الانتماءات المهنية، منشورات والتراخيص والشهادات، ويكرم.

إنشاء السيرة الذاتية التي تعكس أفضل الخصائص الشخصية والصفات الإيجابية

25. كن ايجابيا.
إزالة أي تعليقات سلبية أو مشاعر نقل في سيرتك الذاتية، وخصوصا عندما يتعلق الأمر الخبرات التوظيف السابقة. التأكيد على إيجابية، يمكن عمله الموقف.


التدقيق الإملائي والنحوي من سيرتك الذاتية. استخدام السحر والمدقق النحوي في معالج النصوص و. إذا لم تكن واثقا من قدرتك على كشف النحوية، وعلامات الترقيم واللغة الإنجليزية أو غيرها من الأخطاء استخدام لغة أجنبية أو إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في تنظيم سيرتك الذاتية، وإحضاره إلى المهنية للحصول على المساعدة.

تذكر أن سيرتك الذاتية / السيرة الذاتية يجب أن تكون المستهدفة, ممكن الإطلاع عليه وتوليد الزيارات. إذا كان لديك صعوبة في الخاص كتابة السيرة الذاتية or كتابة السيرة الذاتية بدلاً من التحديق في ورقة فارغة ، استخدم عينات السيرة الذاتية, قوالب السيرة الذاتية, عينات الذاتية و قوالب الذاتية أو:

يتوقع معظم موظفي التوظيف الحصول على خطاب تغطية مع سيرتك الذاتية أو سيرتك الذاتية.
لذلك ، إعداد غطاء الرسالة إقناع القارئ لماذا أنت المرشح الأفضل لل مقابلة.
إذا كان لديك صعوبة في الخاص تغطية الرسالة الكتابة استخدام واحدة من هذه:

استئناف الآخرين نصائح لكتابة معلومات

الآن لوضع اللمسات الأخيرة الخاصة بك نصائح كتابة السيرة الذاتية، إذا كان لديك غطاء الرسالة و استئنف هم على استعداد، قد إرسالها بالبريد الإلكتروني من خلال البحث عن وظيفة الدولي إلى التوظيف وظيفة وشركات البحث في جميع أنحاء العالم.

البدء في التحضير ل مقابلات العمل وتحقق من النصائح مقابلة عمل ما يفعل و يترك. أيضا، ومعرفة لماذا الناس لم يتم التعاقد.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرات, تصاريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و قواعد اللباس صفحات، وسوف تجد نصائح مفيدة جدا لكثير من بلدان مختلفة.

حظا سعيدا مع الخاص بك استئناف كتابة نصائح!

The best written resume is worthless if no one sees it!

In recent years it become increasingly popular to join the LinkedIn or Facebook social networking websites for professionals, where you may search for jobs and have your keyword-optimized, rich content profile with current resume. Hiring managers use them more frequently to consult your profile and supplement or check against the resume you send along. If you do not have an account, create one and include your social media link(s) on your resume.
However, you should manage your online presence and eliminate any photos and statements that could reflect poorly on you. From an employer’s point of view, someone who emphasizes partying on a social networking site is not focused on jobs and those who post complaints about work or colleagues are less desirable candidates. Online resume should not include sensitive information as they could show lack of respect for confidentiality and discretion.

Resume Writing Tips for Job Seekers

Are you suffering from resume-writer's block?

Does everyone else's resume seem more professional and better worded than yours?

The following are some resume writing tips to help you create a better resume:

1. Be neat and error free.
Catch all typo's and grammar errors. Make sure someone proofreads your resume, preferably someone attentive to details. Even the smallest error could land your resume in the reject pile.

2. Write a powerful opening statement.
Form a solid, clear opening statement that will help you carry a focused message throughout the resume. The best opening statements summarize your skills and emphasize your strengths.

Numbers are a powerful tool and should be included in your Action-Benefit statements

3. Focus on your benefit to employers.
Focus on highlighting accomplishments that will arouse the interest of employers who read your resume. Answer the question: "How can this candidate fulfill the role and make a positive impact?" Remember that the goal is to get the interview.

4. Make a good first impression.
On average, employers spend less than 30 seconds scanning each resume. Most employers are more concerned about career achievements than education. Place the most interesting and compelling facts about yourself at the beginning, such as a list of accomplishments in order of relevance.

Do not under-emphasize your strengths and experience

5. Emphasize your skills.
Use a skills or capabilities section in your resume that is organized around the main talents you have to offer. Prioritize everything.

6. Use keywords.
Include specific keywords and phrases that describe your skills and experience, such as Product Launch, Income Statement, Balance Sheet, Sales, Account Management, C++, Visual Basic, Word Processing, MS Excel, Adobe Illustrator, Graphic Design, and Advertising.

7. Use industry jargon.
Use industry jargon and acronyms to reflect your familiarity with the employer's business, but not to the point where it makes your resume hard to read or understand. Spell out acronyms in parentheses if they are not obvious, such as TQM (Total Quality Management).

8. Use action verbs.
Portray yourself as active, accomplished, intelligent, and capable of contributing. Use action verbs. Examples: Managed, Launched, Created, Directed, Established, Organized, and Supervised.

9. Avoid personal pronouns.

Never use personal pronouns such as ‘I' or ‘me' in your resume. Instead of complete sentences, use short Action-Benefit statements, like: "Coordinated and published a weekly newsletter that raised awareness for local community events."

10. Highlight key points.
Use bold, italics, and underlining to highlight the most relevant information on your resume. For ASCII text-only resumes, you may use capital letters, quotation marks, even asterisks, to emphasize important words or section titles.

11. Summarize information.
In your resume, use only the amount of space required to demonstrate your qualifications for the position clearly and succinctly.

12. List only recent information.
The general rule of thumb is to show your work experience only for the last 10 to 15 years, unless there is specific prior experience that is especially relevant to the position you are seeking.

13. Quantify or qualify experience.
Numbers are a powerful tool, and should be included in your Action-Benefit statements.
Instead of writing "Responsible for increasing sales in my territory," use "Increased sales in my territory 150% over 6 months. Managed 30 accounts increasing revenues from $1.5M to $2M annually."

14. Be organized, logical and concise.
In addition to reviewing your experience, employers also use the resume to sense whether you are organized, logical, and concise. Make sure your resume is balanced, neat, visually appealing, and flows consistently. Clearly separate sections and emphasize section titles. Leave sufficient blank space between sections for easy reading.

15. Just communicate.
Abandon the use of exorbitant, exquisite vocabulary. In other words, don't try to impress employers with the depth of your vocabulary. Use words everyone can understand.

16. Omit salary information.
Never refer to salary in your resume. Save this information for the interview.

Never refer to personal information such as race, religion, marital status, age, political party or even personal views

17. Avoid questionable subjects.
Never refer to personal information such as race, religion, marital status, age, political party, or even personal views. In all but a few instances, it would be illegal for the employer to consider such issues. Also, avoid the use of humor and clichés in most resumes.

18. Be honest.
Lying or exaggerating your abilities will always come back to haunt you. Since employers usually check into serious candidates, you will want every detail to check out.

19. Sell your strengths.
Do not under-emphasize your strengths and experience. Portray yourself in the best possible light. Skills that seem natural to you, others may never grasp.

20. Write your own resume.
Be personal, yet professional. Create a resume that reflects your best personal characteristics and positive traits.

Portray yourself as active, accomplished, intelligent...

21. Personal traits.
If you want to include personal traits in your resume, such as "Dependable, Highly-Organized, Self-Motivated, and Responsible," rather than just listing these traits, try demonstrating these characteristics using examples from your experience. For example, instead of writing "Dependable", write "Never missed an important deadline in five years as a project manager."

22. Position yourself in the best possible light.
To de-emphasize glaring gaps in your work history, consider using a Functional resume, which focuses on your skills and accomplishments rather than a Chronological format, which emphasizes the progression of your experience.

23. Combine sections when possible.
Try to combine any short sections together to make your resume more compact. For example, if you only have one entry under training, consider placing it under your education instead and change the section title to "Education and Training".

24. Use common section headings.
Use common section headings. Examples: Objective, Experience, Employment, Work History, Skills, Summary, Summary of Qualifications, Accomplishments, Achievements, Capabilities, Education, Professional Affiliations, Publications, Licenses and Certifications, and Honors.

Create a resume that reflects your best personal characteristics and positive traits

25. Be positive.
Remove any negative comments or feelings conveyed in your resume, especially when it comes to previous employment experiences. Emphasize a positive, can-do attitude.

Check the spelling and grammar of your resume. Use the word processor's spell and grammar checker. If you are not confident of your ability to detect grammatical, punctuation and English or other foreign language usage errors or if you need help in organizing your resume, bring it to a professional for assistance.

Remember that your CV/resume must be targeted, scannable and generate hits. If you have a difficulty with your CV writing or resume writing instead of staring at a blank piece of paper, use CV samplesCV templates, resume samples and resume templates or:

Most recruiters expect to receive a cover letter together with your resume or CV.
So, prepare a cover letter convincing the reader why you are the best candidate for the interview.
If you have a difficulty with your cover letter writing use one of these:

Other Resume Writing Tips Info

Now to finalize your resume writing tips, if your cover letter and resume are ready, you may email them through international job search to job recruiters and headhunters worldwide.

Start preparing for job interviews and check the job interview tips do's and don'ts. Also, find out why people are not being hired.

In addition, on job search, visas, work permits, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress codes pages, you will find very useful tips for many different countries.

Good luck with your resume writing tips!