صيانة الطائرات فني استئناف عينة

هذا عكس الذاتية الزمني تجربة القوائم تنسيق العمل بدءا موقفكم الأخير وتنتهي مع أول وظيفة. ومن المقبول على نطاق واسع وينطبق على معظم الباحثين عن عمل. وعكس السير الذاتية حسب الترتيب الزمني من السهل قراءة ويمكن تسليط الضوء على النمو الوظيفي.

يناسب هذا التنسيق الأشخاص الذين يتم تحديد أهدافهم المهنية بوضوح وتتوافق أهدافهم الوظيفية مع تاريخ عملهم. افحص ال عكس السطور الزمني مزايا وعيوب. ويفضل الشكل أجل استئناف زمني عكسي من قبل معظم المجندين وظيفة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد بحث عينات الذاتية من قبل صناعة او بواسطة الوضع الوظيفي وتعزيز سيرتك الذاتية مع كلمات من قبل الصناعة.

نموذج فني صيانة الطائرات تستأنف يقدم أفكارا الأسلوبية التي قد تستخدمها في سيرتك الذاتية

الاسم الاول الاسم الاخير
عنوان الشارع
المدينة، الرمز البريدي ST
هاتف #
عنوان البريد الإلكتروني

خبرة في العمل

11 / 01 / 01 - الحاضرساعات 50 في الأسبوع، صيانة الطائرات فني، $ 17 في الساعة، فيرتكس الفضاء، 1160 ساراتوجا افي، NAS كينغسفيل، TX 78364، جون دو، 360-516-1212. إجراء صيانة المقاول على الطائرات المخصصة لتلبية وتجاوز الالتزامات التعاقدية، متطلبات العملاء ومعايير لحجز الطائرات، والربحية العقد. الحفاظ على صلاحية الطائرات للC-130A، DC-6، وDC-7 الناقلات الجوية لمكافحة الحرائق للولايات المتحدة الغابات. متطلبات الوفاء، اللوائح، وأهداف متعددة، المشاريع المعقدة بدءا من التعديلات الطائرات واسعة وصيانة السجلات الطيران مفصلة حفظ لبحث اللوجستي المتقدم.

خدمات صيانة الطائرات المراقبة: تنسيق وإجراء الصيانة السنوية الطيران التفتيش وإصلاحات لاحقة وفقا لوافقت ادارة الطيران الاتحادية والشركة المصنعة المعايير والمتطلبات. فريق الرئيسي لزيادة الموظفين المقاول عندما ارسلت مع الطائرات لمختلف القواعد الجوية ناقلة في غرب الولايات المتحدة. التدقيق الطيران صيانة التفتيش من أعضاء فريق التفتيش صيانة الطيران. تدريب موظفي المقاولين الآخرين في الطيران صيانة الطائرات المخصصة للأنشطة.

خدمات صيانة الطائرات الخبرة: إجراء التعديلات والتعديلات والإصلاحات الهيكلية لهياكل الطائرات المعتمدة والمكونات الرئيسية الأخرى. اصلاح المحركات التوربينية T-56 ومحركات R3350 شعاعي. تنفيذ الروتينية الطيران صيانة الأنشطة على مجموعة واسعة من الطائرات الكهربائية، والميكانيكية، والوقود، الهيدروليكية، والمحرك، والأكسجين، وإطفاء الحريق، وأنظمة تعمل بالهواء المضغوط، بما في ذلك عمليات التفتيش المقررة وغير المقررة، إصلاحات طارئة، والشيكات التشغيلية. تعمل بخبرة قياس الدقة ومعدات الاختبار، الأدوات اليدوية، والأدوات الأخرى الخاصة.

الإنجازات: المستدام DC-7 ناقلة جوية في وضع استعداد حتى مهمة ل100٪ يؤيدون مكافحة الحرائق عند الطلب، مع الصيانة الوقائية العدوانية وإصلاح أكثر من شهرين في حين فني صيانة الطائرات الوحيدة المنتشرة مع الطائرة وطاقمها. تأمين الموارد اللوجستية والإمداد الانتشار محليا لحجز جاهزة. حققت حقت صفر في المئة معدل عيب في إصلاح محركات شعاعي 28 R3350 خلال الأشهر 19 كما الرصاص فني صيانة الطائرات لمشروع.

10/15/99 - 10/30/00ساعات 43 في الأسبوع، صيانة الطائرات فني، $ 15.50 في الساعة بوينغ عمليات الفضاء، 1160 ساراتوجا افي، NAS كينغسفيل، TX 78364، فلان الفلاني، 212-555-1212.

يقوم غالبية نفس الواجبات على النحو الوارد أعلاه لبتلر الطائرات الشركة. الحفاظ على صلاحية الطائرات للسيسنا، الزمار، والزان المفرد والطائرات متعددة المحركات. أجريت القياسية الطيران صيانة الأنشطة على مجموعة متنوعة من الطائرات الكهربائية، والميكانيكية، والوقود، الهيدروليكية، والأكسجين، وأنظمة تعمل بالهواء المضغوط. سمعة قوية أنشئت لتوفير صيانة عالية الجودة ورضا العملاء بطريقة آمنة وفي الوقت المناسب.

08/01/96 - 09/14/99ساعات 40 في الأسبوع، C-130 PROGRAM MANAGER، E-7، HQ 15th سلاح الجو، 540 الجسر الجوي محرك، ترافيس AFB، CA 94535، فلان الفلاني، 707-424-2965. قدمت إدارة الرقابة برنامج C-130 برنامج 143 AMC، ANG، وطائرات إف آر سي C-130، الطيران صيانة أنشطة المهنيين 99، و2.5 مليار دولار في المعدات واللوازم الدعم في مختلف أنحاء منطقة 15th سلاح الجو المسؤولية. متطلبات إخراج 15th سلاح الجو واللوائح والأهداف توجيه التخطيط اللوجستي متعددة ومعقدة للنشر في جميع أنحاء العالم من قوات الحركة دعم المصالح القومية الأميركية.

مفروشة نقطة واحدة من الاتصال الخبرة التقنية والإرشاد لكبار الموظفين وجميع الأنشطة صيانة الطيران الإقليمية، مع التركيز على التنبؤ الأموال وتخطيط الموارد. فتش وتقييمها الطائرات أنشطة الصيانة في تسع وحدات تابعة، وتنفيذ الرقابة الإجمالية للمحلات، نشاطات المقاول، عمليات العمل، وأنظمة الطائرات، مع استمرار ردود الفعل تحسين عملية.

تمكنت عملية 15th سلاح الجو التدريب مراجعة، وتوفير القائد مع صورة واضحة عن نوعية التدريب والكفاءة ما يقرب من 17,200 الأفراد المجندين، بما في ذلك نقص تتطلب الاهتمام والرؤية تغيير الإدارة. أشرف على مسرح المحيط الهادئ أون برنامج مسار الأرض المدربين. وحدة الخدمات اللوجستية المدارة وبرنامج جوائز صيانة الفردية.

الإنجازات: سلاح الجو المكتسبة الاستحقاق وسام الخدمة (الثانية ورقة البلوط العنقودية) لاتخاذ إجراءات منسقة وناجحة بقوة لضمان حالة عالية من الاستعداد صيانة الطائرات لتلبية متطلبات القوات الجوية الأمريكية المشاركة العالمية. القضاء غير آمنة بيئيا C-130 متطلبات غسل محركات الطائرات، وتوفير أكثر من 700 ساعة عمل سنويا. تحسين المحيط الهادئ المسرح أون عمليات صيانة الطريق لأنظمة C-17، من خلال صياغة وتنفيذ خطة تدريبية شاملة لزيادة الكفاءة الفنيين الرصاص ". حددت وحلها نقص حاد في C-130 مجموعات دفاعية دروع. إعادة تجهيز كامل أسطول C-130 لتكوين دفاعي كامل للمناطق عالية الخطر، من خلال التخطيط والتمويل تنسيق والخدمات اللوجستية للحصول على مجموعات من وحدات الخدمة الفعلية الأخرى. وضع وتنفيذ السياسات والإجراءات لإعادة تنظيم الممارسات صيانة الطيران غير لائقة مع معايير ومتطلبات الشركات. تأليف المحوسبة عملية الاستعراض التدريب التي تنفذها سلطة أعلى لتقييم التدريب المجندين وتوفير التحسين المستمر.

02/01/93 - 07/30/96، 40 ساعة في الأسبوع، خدمات صيانة الطائرات PRODUCTION مراقب، E-7، 731st الهواء التنقل السرب، هيكام AFB، مرحبا، الرئيس الرقيب فلان الفلاني. تمكن كل صيانة الطائرات برنامج الأنشطة على أنها صلاحية الخبراء الإشراف المتطلبات واللوائح، وأهداف التخطيط المتكامل، وتفتيش، وإصلاح، وتقديم الخدمات للطائرات السلاح الجوي الأميركي متعددة، بما في ذلك C-5، C-17، C-130، وC-141. تقديم الخبرة التقنية والإرشاد لإدارة جهود إنتاج أفراد 123 10 في المجالات الفنية المختلفة أداء صيانة الطائرات. شغل منصب الممثل الصيانة كبير عند نشرها في العديد من المواقع في جميع أنحاء العالم دعم عمليات النقل الجوي. تولى مهام مدير الرحلة بانتظام. قضايا الناس متوازنة مع المطالب المهمة.

الإنجازات: حصل على وسام الإنجاز سلاح الجو بعد أن لقيادة عمليات الصيانة في دعم عملية سبات عميق "95، ومفيدة ل94٪ موثوقية إطلاق هناك ومعدل 100٪ إلى نيوزيلندا اليد مختارة. حافظت باستمرار 98٪ أو أفضل الطائرات معدل موثوقية العودة إلى الخدمة والمغادرة في بيئة عمل آمنة وصحية. إنقاذها انطلاق وعودة عمليات لطائرات C-141 دعم ممارسة COOPERATIVE OSPREY المشتركة الولايات المتحدة / السابقة القوات الكتلة الشرقية. تحديات لوجستية العزم على إصلاح الطائرات التناقضات ذات المهام الحرجة، وضمان الحد الأدنى من الوقت على الأرض وفي الوقت اقلاعها، من خلال ممارسة صنع القرار متفوقة الخبرة التقنية والإرشاد. أنتجت الفنيين ذات جودة عالية في وقت قصير من خلال إنشاء برنامج تدريبي ترقية رئيسية.

11/16/89 - 01/30/93ساعات 40 في الأسبوع، خدمات صيانة الطائرات التفتيش TEAM رئيس E-6، 86th عملية جناح، قاعدة رامشتاين الجوية بألمانيا، الرقيب جون دو، 960-775-6684. تمكن فريق التفتيش صيانة الطيران من 59، وتوفير الرقابة من المتطلبات واللوائح والأهداف للمراحل متعددة ومعقدة من التفتيش صيانة الطيران ومهام الصيانة معد سلفا. توجه جميع أنشطة الصيانة الطيران خلال عملية التفتيش، وتوفير الخبرة التقنية والإرشاد. تناقضات التفتيش تفسيرها وصحة العزم من الإجراءات التصحيحية. تقييم تناقضات النظام الفردي والأولويات تسليم التحقق عند الطلب مكونات ذات المهام الحرجة. مستويات كافية تكفل الموظفين المدربين والمؤهلين تماما بشكل صحيح لأداء صيانة الطيران التفتيش والصيانة المطلوبة.

تمكنت منظمة صيانة الطائرات، وتوفير الرقابة من المتطلبات واللوائح، وأهداف أنظمة الأسلحة المتعددة والمعقدة التي تقدر قيمتها بأكثر من 500 مليون $، ورئيس قسم الصيانة سرب مساعد نظم. تمكنت الصيانة وبرامج السلامة والأداء من أفراد 59 عبر مختلف المجالات صيانة الطيران 13. أدى بأمان تنفيذ جهود صيانة الطيران لدعم 17 تعيين HC-130 مكافحة الظل، MC-130 مكافحة تالون الثاني، وMH-53J يرصف LOW الثالث المروحيات. أشرف على أكثر من 8.5 مليون $ في الموارد صيانة الطائرات المخصصة لسبعة مجالات وظيفية مختلفة. بالتزامن أديت اجبات ومسؤوليات مدير قسم السلامة البرنامج، مدير القسم للتفتيش الذاتي برنامج، ومدير (TODO) مكتب توزيع الطيران بالدفع الفنية بدوام كامل.

الإنجازات: انخفاض تفتيش مرة تدفق 30٪ من خلال التفتيش صيانة الطيران تحسين عملية وفعالة القصير وتحديد الأهداف على المدى الطويل، والتفتيش متساوي الزمن فريق المشرف. خرج أكثر من 67,000 دولار في الإمدادات المكررة من خلال دمج التفتيش قفص الاتهام مع متجر الصيانة الثقيلة لتحسين استخدام الموارد والمهارات الموظفين. زيادة ملموسة قدرات أكثر من 800 الموظفين وجاهزية أنظمة أسلحة متعددة، بينما كان يعمل رئيس قسم مساعد نظم الصيانة السرب. أنجزت الوثائق في الوقت المناسب وصحيحة، وكاملة متسقة من سجلات صيانة الطائرات، وعمليات التفتيش الخاصة، والوقت الطلبيات الامتثال الفنية، من خلال إدارة العدوانية وفعالة.

التعليم

BS، المهنية للملاحة الجوية، امبري ريدل للطيران جامعة، دايتونا بيتش، FL 32117 مايو 99، GPA 3.60

ASوالتكنولوجيا لصيانة الطائرات، كلية المجتمع للAF، قاعدة ماكسويل الجوية، AL 36112، أغسطس 95، GPA 3.99

التدريب المتخصص

صيانة محرك تشغيل C-141 دورة الأولي، يونيو 97، ساعات 24. فني صيانة الطائرات، C-141، 2A5X1J، سبتمبر 96، ساعات 136. C-141 فني صيانة الطائرات (الانتقال / في الطريق)، 2A5X1J، أغسطس 93,186 ساعة؛ الدورات المتخصصة C-130 صيانة الطائرات، 431x2، مارس 81، ساعات 453.

تراخيص / شهادات / جوائز / معلومات أخرى

FAA التفتيش AUTHORIZATION، يناير 01. FAA أبدان الطائرات ومحطة كهرباء شهادة، إدارة الطيران الاتحادية، سبتمبر 98. FCC العام RADIO المشغلين المرخص لهم، مارس 98. سلاح الجو الاستحقاق وسام الخدمة (الثانية ورقة البلوط الكتلة)؛ وسام الإنجاز سلاح الجو. سلاح الجو ضابط صف من الحي. سرب ضابط صف من الحي. يتقن في Microsoft Word و PowerPoint و Excel و Outlook و IE 6.0، وتطبيقات نظام المعلومات الصيانة المتقدمة (MIS). التطوع للالكشافة الأمريكية، شبل سيد، حزمة 27، ريدموند بولاية اوريجون.


استخدم ال البلد البحث عن وظيفة or البحث عن وظيفة في البلد محركات البحث عن وظيفة!

تذكر أن سيرتك الذاتية / السيرة الذاتية يجب أن تكون المستهدفة, ممكن الإطلاع عليه وتوليد الزيارات. إذا كان لديك صعوبة في الخاص كتابة السيرة الذاتية or كتابة السيرة الذاتية بدلاً من التحديق في ورقة فارغة ، استخدم عينات السيرة الذاتية, قوالب السيرة الذاتية, عينات الذاتية و قوالب الذاتية أو:

يتوقع معظم موظفي التوظيف الحصول على خطاب تغطية مع سيرتك الذاتية أو سيرتك الذاتية.
لذلك ، إعداد غطاء الرسالة إقناع القارئ لماذا أنت المرشح الأفضل لل مقابلة.
إذا كان لديك صعوبة في الخاص تغطية الرسالة الكتابة استخدام واحدة من هذه:

أخرى فني صيانة الطائرات معلومات استئناف عينة

إذا كان لديك غطاء الرسالة و استئنف مستعدون، قد البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك فني صيانة الطائرات الذاتية من خلال البحث عن وظيفة الدولي إلى التوظيف وظيفة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك البحث عن عمل في الدولة والحصول على الوظائف التي تريدها ، تحتاج إلى الاستعداد غطاء الرسالة و CV or استئنف التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور لأرباب العمل المحتملين المختار خلال البحث عن الوظائف.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل مقابلة، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة و تصريح العمل. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على النموذجية أسئلة مقابلة العمل, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل do و لا وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

متابعة مقابلة عمل مع رسالة شكر. أرباب العمل يعتبرون هذا مؤشرا على الاهتمام النهائية في هذا المنصب.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرات, تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و قواعد اللباس الصفحات، يمكنك العثور على نصائح حول العديد من البلدان المختلفة.

حظا سعيدا مع العينة استئناف فني صيانة الطائرات.

Aircraft Maintenance Technician Resume Sample

This reverse chronological resume format lists job experience starting with your most recent position and ending with your first job. Is widely accepted and is applicable to most job seekers. The reverse chronological order resumes are easy to read and can highlight career growth.

This format suit those whose career goals are clearly defined and whose job objectives align with their work history. Check the reverse chronological resume advantages & disadvantages. The reverse chronological order resume format is preferred by most job recruiters.

In addition, you may search resume samples by industry or by career situation and enhance your resume with resume keywords by industry.

THE AIRCRAFT MAINTENANCE TECHNICIAN RESUME SAMPLE PROVIDES STYLISTIC IDEAS THAT YOU MAY USE IN YOUR RESUME

FirstName LastName
Street Address
City, ST ZipCode
Phone #
Email Address


WORK EXPERIENCE

 

11/01/01 – Present, 50 hours per week, AIRCRAFT MAINTENANCE TECHNICIAN, $17 per hour, Vertex Aerospace, 1160 Saratoga Ave, NAS Kingsville, TX 78364, Jon Doe, 360-516-1212. Perform Contractor Maintenance on assigned aircraft to meet and exceed Contractual obligations, customer Requirements and Standards for aircraft availability, and Contract profitability. Maintain Airworthiness of C-130A, DC-6, and DC-7 firefighting air tankers for United States Forest. Meet Requirements, Regulations, and Objectives for Multiple, Complex projects ranging from extensive aircraft modifications and detailed Aviation Maintenance records keeping to advanced logistical research.

 

AVIATION MAINTENANCE OVERSIGHT: Coordinate and conduct annual Aviation Maintenance Inspections and subsequent repairs according to Federal Aviation Administration approved and manufacturer’s Standards and Requirements. Lead team of augmentation Contractor Personnel when dispatched with aircraft to various air-tanker bases in western United States. Audit Aviation Maintenance Inspections of Aviation Maintenance Inspection team members. Train other Contractor Personnel in Aviation Maintenance Activities for assigned aircraft.

 

AVIATION MAINTENANCE EXPERTISE: Perform Alterations, Modifications, and structural repairs to supported airframes and other major components. Overhaul T-56 turbine engines and R3350 Radial engines. Carry out routine Aviation Maintenance Activities on wide range of aircraft electrical, mechanical, fuel, hydraulic, engine, oxygen, fire extinguishing, and pneumatic systems, including scheduled and unscheduled inspections, emergent repairs, and operational checks. Expertly operate precision measuring and test equipment, hand tools, and other special tools.

 

ACCOMPLISHMENTS: Sustained DC-7 air tanker in mission ready up status for 100% on-call firefighting support, with aggressive Preventative Maintenance and repairs over two months while sole Aircraft Maintenance Technician deployed with aircraft and crew. Secured deployment logistical and supply resources locally for ready availability. Achieved sustained Zero-Percent Defect Rate in overhaul of 28 R3350 radial engines over 19 months as Lead Aircraft Maintenance Technician for project.

 

10/15/99 - 10/30/00, 43 hours per week, AIRCRAFT MAINTENANCE TECHNICIAN, $15.50 per hour Boeing Aerospace Operations, 1160 Saratoga Ave, NAS Kingsville, TX 78364, John Doe, 212-555-1212.

Performed majority of same duties as above for Butler Aircraft Company. Maintained Airworthiness of Cessna, Piper, and Beech single- and multi-engine aircraft. Conducted standard Aviation Maintenance Activities on variety of aircraft electrical, mechanical, fuel, hydraulic, oxygen, and pneumatic systems. Established strong reputation for providing high quality maintenance and customer satisfaction in safe and timely manner.

 

08/01/96 - 09/14/99, 40 hours per week, C-130 PROGRAM MANAGER, E-7, HQ 15th Air Force, 540 Airlift Drive, Travis AFB, CA 94535, John Doe, 707-424-2965. Provided Program Management Oversight of C-130 Program of 143 AMC, ANG, and AFRC C-130 aircraft, Aviation Maintenance Activities of 99 professionals, and $2.5 billion dollars in support equipment and supplies throughout 15th Air Force area of responsibility. Directed 15th Air Force Requirements, Regulations, and Objectives guiding Multiple and Complex logistical planning for worldwide deployment of mobility forces supporting US national interests.

 

Furnished Single-Point-of Contact Technical Expertise and Guidance to senior staff members and all regional Aviation Maintenance Activities, with emphasis on funds forecasting and resource planning. Inspected and evaluated Aircraft Maintenance Activities at nine subordinate units, executing total Oversight of Shops, Contractor Activities, Work Processes, and Aircraft Systems, with Continuous Process Improvement feedback.

 

Managed 15th Air Force Training Review Process, supplying Commander with clear overview of training quality and efficiency for nearly 17,200 enlisted personnel, including deficiencies requiring attention and change-management visibility. Oversaw Pacific Theater en route-ground-trainer program. Managed logistics unit and individual maintenance awards program.

 

ACCOMPLISHMENTS: Earned Air Force Meritorious Service Medal (Second Oak Leaf Cluster) for successful aggressively coordinated actions to ensure high state of Aviation Maintenance readiness to meet USAF Global Engagement requirements. Eliminated environmentally unsafe C-130 aircraft engine wash requirements, saving over 700 man-hours per year. Improved Pacific theater en route maintenance operations for C-17 systems, by drafting and implementing comprehensive training plan to increase lead technicians’ proficiency. Identified and resolved severe shortage of C-130 defensive armor kits. Re-equipped entire C-130 fleet to full defensive configuration for high-threat areas, through planning and coordinating funding and logistics to obtain kits from other active duty units. Developed and implemented Policies and procedures to realign improper Aviation Maintenance practices with corporate Standards and Requirements. Authored computerized training review process implemented by higher authority to assess enlisted training and provide continual improvement.

 

02/01/93 - 07/30/96, 40 hours per week, AVIATION MAINTENANCE PRODUCTION SUPERINTENDENT, E-7, 731st Air Mobility Squadron, Hickam AFB, HI, Chief Sergeant John Doe. Managed all Aviation Maintenance Program Activities as Airworthiness Expert Overseeing Requirements, Regulations, and Objectives for Complex planning, inspecting, repairing, and servicing of Multiple USAF aircraft, including the C-5, C-17, C-130, and C-141. Provided Technical Expertise and Guidance to manage production efforts of 123 personnel in 10 different technical fields performing Aircraft Maintenance. Served as Senior Maintenance Representative when deployed to numerous worldwide locations supporting airlift operations. Regularly assumed flight superintendent duties. Balanced people issues with mission demands.

 

ACCOMPLISHMENTS: earned the Air Force Achievement Medal after being hand-selected to lead maintenance operations in support of Operation DEEP FREEZE ’95, and instrumental to 94% launch reliability there and 100 % rate to New Zealand. Consistently maintained 98% or better aircraft Return-to-Service and departure reliability rate within safe and healthy work environment. Salvaged launch and recovery operations for C-141 aircraft supporting COOPERATIVE OSPREY joint US/former Eastern Bloc forces exercise. Resolved logistical challenges to repair aircraft mission-critical discrepancies, ensuring minimum ground time and on-time takeoff, by exercising superior decision-making Technical Expertise and Guidance. Produced high quality technicians in short order through creation of key upgrade training program.

 

11/16/89 - 01/30/93, 40 hours per week, AVIATION MAINTENANCE INSPECTION TEAM CHIEF, E-6, 86th Airlift Wing, Ramstein Air Base, Germany, Master Sergeant John Doe, 960-775-6684. Managed Aviation Maintenance Inspection team of 59, providing Oversight of Requirements, Regulations, and Objectives for Multiple and Complex phases of Aviation Maintenance Inspection and preplanned maintenance tasks. Directed all Aviation Maintenance Activities during inspection process, providing Technical Expertise and Guidance. Interpreted inspection discrepancies and determined validity of corrective actions. Evaluated individual system discrepancies and verified delivery priorities when ordering mission-critical components. Ensured sufficient levels of properly trained and fully qualified personnel to perform Aviation Maintenance Inspections and required maintenance.

 

Managed Aviation Maintenance Organization, providing Oversight of Requirements, Regulations, and Objectives for Multiple and Complex weapon systems valued in excess of $500 million, as Maintenance Squadron Assistant Systems Section Chief. Managed maintenance and safety programs and performance of 59 personnel across 13 different Aviation Maintenance fields. Led safely performed Aviation Maintenance efforts to support 17 assigned HC-130 Combat Shadow, MC-130 Combat Talon II, and MH-53J PAVE LOW III helicopters. Oversaw more than $8.5 million in Aviation Maintenance resources assigned to seven different functional areas. Concurrently I performed full-time duties and responsibilities of Section Safety Program Manager, Section Self-Inspection Program Manager, and Flight Technical Order Distribution Office (TODO) Manager.

 

ACCOMPLISHMENTS: Decreased inspection flow time 30% through Aviation Maintenance Inspection process improvement and effective short- and long-term goal setting, as Isochronal Inspection Team Supervisor. Eliminated over $67,000 in duplicate supplies by integrating Inspection Dock with Heavy Maintenance shop to improve use of resources and personnel skills. Concretely increased capabilities of over 800 personnel and readiness of multiple weapons systems, while serving as Maintenance Squadron Assistant Systems Section Chief. Accomplished consistent timely, correct, and complete documentation of aircraft maintenance records, special inspections, and Time Compliance Technical Orders, through aggressive and effective management.

 

EDUCATION

 

BS, Professional Aeronautics, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL 32117, May 99, GPA 3.60

 

AS, Aircraft Maintenance Technology, Community College of the AF, Maxwell AFB, AL 36112, Aug 95, GPA 3.99

 

SPECIALIZED TRAINING

 

Maintenance Engine Run C-141 Initial Course, Jun 97, 24 hours; Aircraft Maintenance Technician, C-141, 2A5X1J, Sep 96, 136 hours; C-141 Aircraft Maintenance Technician (Transition/En Route), 2A5X1J, Aug 93,186 hours; C-130 Aircraft Maintenance Specialist Courses, 431x2, Mar 81, 453 hours.

 

LICENSES / CERTIFICATES / AWARDS / OTHER INFORMATION

 

FAA INSPECTION AUTHORIZATION, Jan 01; FAA AIRFRAME AND POWER PLANT CERTIFICATE, Federal Aviation Administration, Sep 98; FCC GENERAL RADIO OPERATORS LICENSE, Mar 98; Air Force Meritorious Service Medal (Second Oak Leaf Cluster); Air Force Achievement Medal; Air Force Noncommissioned Officer of the Quarter; Squadron Noncommissioned Officer of the Quarter; Proficient in Microsoft Word, PowerPoint, Excel, Outlook, IE 6.0, and Advanced Maintenance Information System (MIS) Applications. Volunteer for Boy Scouts of America, Cub Master, Pack 27, Redmond, Oregon.


art_tip aircraft maintenance technician resume sampleIf you have a difficulty with your resume writing, instead of staring at a blank piece of paper, use:

Other Aircraft Maintenance Technician Resume Sample Info

If your cover letter and resume are ready, you may email your Aircraft Maintenance Technician resume through international job search engines to job recruiters worldwide.

Start preparing for job interviews and check the job interview do's and don'ts. Also, find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

In addition, on job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV / resume, job interview and dress code pages, you can find tips for many different countries.

Good luck with the Aircraft Maintenance Technician resume sample.

Translate


Copyright © 2017 International Job Search Online. All Rights Reserved.